TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 4:58pm On Jun 28, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Na only here u fit hide talk rubbish Agadiewu Miserable clown 🤡 my Ade freshness dey choke u cos u know u can never reach an ounce of his handsomeness Meanwhile we have been roasting ur madam frog for meal🤪🤪🤪 Even her 0.2% fanbase don't want the idiot anymore no one wants to ever hear her mumu motivational speech choi I don't pity her Sha😅😅 aunty, u are a real comedian. Doyin is a classy top-notch motivational speaker. After that whitewashing, big time spanking she gave your newsletter editor, ever lying, always gossiping baba agbaya, hungry looking, skinny Jacko d piper, utterly miserable paedophile grandpa ade, her YouTube followership has increased tremendously. I have even forgiven dotun for speaking the truth for once in his lifetime. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:56am On Jun 28, 2023*. Modified: 11:00am On Jul 12, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Pussyass Ewugambia ur type is the reason lousy ladies insult men for nothing !! I am so glad Ade didn't reply ur frog faced madam Doyin otherwise she for commit suicide since Ade mouth wey be acid that he used to damage segun's ego beyond repair 🤣🤣🤣🤣 They all know they cant handle him one on one in a battle of words na why they gather do meeting for him matter before the reunion!! But forgot he had armies outside😅😅😅 u are even a better comedian than that ur headless, senseless, gossip queen sura d tailor, senseless skinny grandpa ade. Which army? Grandpa ade doesn't even have vigilante |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:03pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:02pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:
 temitemi my permanent enemy. We are waiting for next big brother. All d best. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:35pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
This night own no sweet joor. Grandpa ade, hopeless gossip was still in the mix gossiping, just that he didn't mention Doyin as usual. And Doyiin wasn't asked to respond. Coward grandpa ade, gossip queen, never man enough, with his skinny structure like sura de tailor. Mad cow. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:01pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
I pray that tonight's episode will sweet me like last night |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:35am On Jun 27, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Na man u be jare good one☑️ Thatigboman or wharever he claims to be is just fooling himself!! the pain is real |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:22am On Jun 27, 2023 |
Aguwanyi: Yes watch it again and again..Adekunle will forever be in your faces.. yes, he will be there getting whipped like a kindergarten |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:16am On Jun 27, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:12am On Jun 27, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: Omo,Doyin get mouth! E be like say she and gorimapa plan this gbas gbos! See finishing!!!! I'm in 7th heaven already. Doyin has made my night. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:10am On Jun 27, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Could it be that they also did cut and join to make him look like the guilty one that lack words to defend himself🤔 he was as guilty as hell. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:09am On Jun 27, 2023 |
Aguwanyi: Lol.. Atleast people are praising his calmness and composure and its fine. how can't he calm down when Dr Doyin gave him a serious shock treatment. The guy's voice was quivering while responding. He was so close to tears. Thank God I recorded it. I will watch it back once again tomorrow. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:01am On Jun 27, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Nwokem go on twitter and defend ur two stupid old hags Doyin and allyson that their mother's denounced their embarrassing existence long time ago!! so proud of Islanders dragging their ugly toto to filth😅😅 😂🤣🤣 chai. Tonight's episode pain u shaa but e sweet me die. What's my business with twitter rants. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:57pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Doyin finish grandpa ade big time. The man's voice started quivering, I thought he was crying on TV sef. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:24pm On Jun 26, 2023*. Modified: 11:58pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Tonight's episode sweet me die, I had to watch it twice. Allyson buried gossip grandpa ade and doyin cemented it. Gossip grandpa ade's mum is seriously regretting giving birth to that snake. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Renames Airports After Buhari, Usman Dan Fodio, Awolowo, Others by thatigboman: 2:35pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
funshint: Nonsense....Port Harcourt was part of old Western region which was headed by Obafemi Awolowo. So renaming the airport after him is still in order. And besides Federal Institutions can be named after anybody. stop lying. Port harcourt was never part of old Western region. Only edo and delta were. Though I agree that FG has right to name the airport after anyone |
Education › Re: 12-Year-Old FUOYE Is The Fourth Most Sought After University In Nigeria by thatigboman: 3:23pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Omobude244: Na u sabi Ilorin is North central
Since u guys dont want to recognised Rivers, akwa ibom, delta etc as igbos
I will never recognise Ilorin as Yoruba Na North central why will u recognise ilorin as yorubaland when it isn't. They are more nupe and fulani than yoruba in ilorin. A town I have to so many times. |
Education › Re: 12-Year-Old FUOYE Is The Fourth Most Sought After University In Nigeria by thatigboman: 3:21pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Fweshspice: Why would someone even say Ilorin is not Yoruba city? Have you even been there before? why do they emir instead of oba? And why is the emir a fulani man? Say it as it is, ilorin is a conquered town. |
Education › Re: 12-Year-Old FUOYE Is The Fourth Most Sought After University In Nigeria by thatigboman: 3:20pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Fearyourcreator: See wahala.. Ilorin na Yoruba ... All these self deceit from you guys sef... If na Igbo dey first you for cut our head here... Yeye being ... Go check who plenty pass there na. Oni yeye if ilorin is yoruba, why is emir of ilorin a fulani man? When other town in yorubaland has emir as their traditional ruler? |
Education › Re: 12-Year-Old FUOYE Is The Fourth Most Sought After University In Nigeria by thatigboman: 3:13pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
samwash: I heard that University of ilorin don't always go on ASUU strike. Is it true ? What about the private universities? it's true. Their ASUU members suffered dere consequences the last one they joined. Since then they don't. Private universities are not ASUU members so they don't go on strike too |
Politics › Re: New Chief Of Army Staff Reshuffles Top Military Command & Makes New Appointments by thatigboman: 3:01pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
lexy2014: When did he become a Lt.Gen.? I tire o |
Crime › Re: Ese Oruru: Convicted Child Trafficker, Dahiru Released After Serving Jail term by thatigboman: 4:25am On Jun 25, 2023 |
Georgejeez: The Jail term no match the offense at allll the initial sentence was 26 years, which is appropriate by court of appeal reduced it to 7. Where d aboki get money to go high court not to talk of court of appeal. They sponsored him |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 3:03am On Jun 25, 2023 |
smallrincowis16: I'm saying if they're really fighting or there is a coup like you adduce he would have killed or detain the deputy minister oh ok. The man is an attention seeker. Media say he has withdrawn his troops and has ran to belarus |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 10:06pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
smallrincowis16: Can't you see the politics. It's just sense that they must avoid bloodshed. What West media won't tell you that progozin met deputy defence minister in Rostov, they even talk. Did you see them facing each other? Surovikin the general Armageddon is in Rostov. You can reason what's man haba, even CNN showed that clip. It was all over social media and the major news outlets carried it. |
Travel › Re: Seme Border: Ban On Vehicle Importation Still In Force - Customs by thatigboman: 7:41pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Useless government. Say one thing today, deny it tomorrow |
Education › Re: 2023 UTME: Nkechinyere Umeh Top Scorer – JAMB by thatigboman: 7:36pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Igbo to world as usual. Congrats Nkechinyere Umeh. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 7:35pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
iSense247: This Tinubu's surpporter wants to die for Putin. Are you an Islamic terrorist? seems he's actually supporting iran |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 7:34pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
OriOko88:
 Russia is too big abeg. Thats why putin is struggling to win the war. He should release d Ukrainian territories to Ukraine and de escalate d war before the d wagner annex Rostov on don. If not many regions will also form coup and further disintegration of russia will continue,which putin will struggle to gain control because of the vast land mass.
I even read Alaska in USA was former Russia land and was sold to d USA. Haha  yes o, Alaska was a former Russia territory that was bought by US sq meter by sq meter |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 7:31pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
SalamRushdie: Enemies of Putin in sifia pain 😅😅😅
CIA scammed of 6.2 billion dollars by Wagner was KGB (abi FSB by their new name) sleeping when the transaction was taking place? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Boss Prigozhin Agrees To De-escalate Revolt In Russia - Lukashenko by thatigboman: 7:30pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Raskimonojendor: Is the below real or fake? season of lies and disinformation. One Russian official say putin has fled Moscow, another official countered it. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:06pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
eepeepook: Production should stop trying to play fair after cheating everyone throughout the duration of seasons.
Level Up final six: Trenchers Bryan Phyna Daniella
Islanders Bella Chi Chi Adekunle
Daniella was not meant to make the top six. There shouldn’t have been a top six to begin with. She was included to make viewers believe underdogs had a fair representation.
Now, let’s revisit BBTitans.
Top six: Nigeria Yvonne KJ Ebubu
SA Khosi Ipeleng Tatsi
Behind the scenes wayo kept Yvonne and KJ in the show. With the dropped interest from the Nigerian audience, the organizers were scared to end up with a season no different from Generations featuring Ebubu as the sole Nigerian representative. Though I would’ve loved to see it, the resulting depression from the man’s insecurity would make for a tormentful watch.
I’m not going to mention Shine Ya Eye because that season was a mistake.
The show at the end of the day is a competition. If you’re going to try and make things seem balanced, what is the point? Nature doesn’t care for equal grounds on anything — losers die off while winners spread their seed into the next generation. big brother production is a criminal enterprise. Don't bother yourself about anything big brother. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:03pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
bentenny: Nah wah for this kain razz weena ohh sotay her fans dey shame on her behalf  phyna is a mad fowl. |