Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,178 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:55 PM

TheDEVILisHERE's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheDEVILisHERE's ProfileTheDEVILisHERE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 82 pages)

SportsRe: Our Rivals Are Jealous Of Our Success - Man City Chairman by theDEVILisHERE:
solmusdesigns:
Adolf Hitler the killer of 3,135,000 people including jews was a christian catholic... muslims dont even care about that because we arent insecure.. like you hypocrite killers that point fingers at others

violence in your own books that you hypocrites never talk about:

Samuel 15:3: "This is what the Lord Almighty says ... 'Now go and strike Amalek and devote to destruction all that they have. Do not spare them, but kill both man and woman, child and infant, ox and sheep, camel and donkey.' "

Exodus 22:18: "Do not allow a sorceress to live."

Psalm 137 :"Happy is he who repays you for what you have done to us / He who seizes your infants and dashes them against the rocks."

When a slave owner strikes a male or female slave with a rod and the slave dies immediately, the owner shall be punished. But if the slave survives a day or two, there is no punishment; for the slave is the owner's property. (Exodus 21:20-21)

So Dont Be a Dunce to digress from the subject of Jealousy in Footbal and other sphere
This is no religion issue

U black slave foreign religion clowns are unbelievable

Time is coming when Mother Nature and our ancestors would strike u cancerous idiots and eradicate u all from among black people
CelebritiesRe: Bambam Celebrates Her Father On His Birthday (Picture) by theDEVILisHERE: 1:32pm On May 28, 2019
richie240:
My bloda, e better make MAN fckk my dota 4 toilet than DOG ontop bed o! Abi nor be so?
Check out auntie cossy below

Cc zombiepunisher, kingAzubuike
That was a movie scene from yrs back
it's was about girl trafficked by Lebanese
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Wins His 6th European Golden Boot by theDEVILisHERE: 6:44am On May 27, 2019
mhosman:
that one na story oga

legends of the game who have watched Pele, maradonna, cruyff, El phenomenon etc play all call Messi the most gifted and talented player ever to Grace a football pitch

so that renders ur assertion baseless

Messi is god

forget long talk
post 2004 football fans lack depth cause they know next to nothing about the "beautiful game of football"
what they know is football the sports
cause current football is nothing more than a sport, bland and routine. No thanks to money bags

C Ronaldo and Messi remain what they are the greatest footballers of a generation of low level talent
Nothing more

This is the era of media hype and shiit but it wouldn't change anything

You their fans can do ur dick measuring contest all you want, it would never change the truth

..lol at greatest ever
do u even know what that means?
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Wins His 6th European Golden Boot by theDEVILisHERE: 11:26pm On May 26, 2019
mhosman:
non of those players u called have this moves Messi has in football

maybe only maradonna comes close

remove Messi goals , u still have killer passes, vision, mesmerizing dribbles , mouthwatering assists etc , so forget that talk

Raul once said Messi gives him orgasm

that's coming from a bitter rival madrista
"..non of these players.. "

can't take u serious after such statement

obviously you didn't follow the game in the 90's as such missed out on the most artistic and mesmerising era of football

90's produced the most naturally gifted footballers EVER
In terms of pure Talent and skill Messi can't even be compared to many who were not superstars then
Most of the gifted players never became superstars due to injury and other problems
Many players where worldclass

"..comes close.." lol
Maradonnas juggling and skills Alone is far more mesmerising than anything Messi has done and would ever do on the pitch

Zidane technique, touch, guile, skill, dribbling and GRACEFULNESS! is far beyond what Messi can dream of doing

Ronaldo de Lima, thats an over kill lol
This guy was basically a human action film
The stunts this man pulled on high speed no player can dream of doing

Those who followed football then can hardly enjoy this current soulless bland tactical shit that lacks artistry and pure talent

Like I said remove the goals and Messi and ALL current players have little to nothing to show
Current players can't be compared to the supreme artists of the golden era of gifted players, none is even close
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Wins His 6th European Golden Boot by theDEVILisHERE: 3:54pm On May 26, 2019
ClintonNzedimma:
This your is not entirely true for Messi but I sure do know it's true for Ronaldo
It is for both

This generation of footballers are bland and boring
I rather watch a Dejan Savicevic before those 2 even at their best
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Wins His 6th European Golden Boot by theDEVILisHERE: 3:03pm On May 26, 2019
ClintonNzedimma:
Be true to yourself, when the ball is on the pitch, have you ever seen a greater player than Messi?. We are talking of someone who adds a high degree of aesthetics to the round leather game. Messi is the GOAT. Nothing can change that.
..Zidane, Ronaldo de Lima, Maradonna

Remove the goals and Messi's game becomes what it is, BLAND, BORING
RomanceRe: Married Woman Dies During Sex Romp With Lover In Jos (photos) by theDEVILisHERE: 4:48pm On May 18, 2019
Shukusheka:
Who are the "stupid" Nigerian women having promiscuous sex with? Is it not with "stupid" Nigerian men like you and I?
Who parented/brought up this Nigerian women? Is it not Nigerian men like you and I?
Who would eventually marry this "stupid& promiscuous" Nigerian women? Nigerian men like you and I
Who then truly is the stupid one?
Naturally, in matters of sex women are supposed to keep men in check not the other way round

Close your legs and men would have no option than to comply

Women own the family
Destroy the woman and u destroy the family
TravelRe: BREAKING: FG To Shut Down Enugu Airport (see Why) by theDEVILisHERE: 10:52am On May 18, 2019
mvem:
...why do people always see ethnicity in everything...did you read the news at all or just the headline
Only a fool deceives his/her self

Mischievous people bring curses to their linage

..get my drift?
TravelRe: BREAKING: FG To Shut Down Enugu Airport (see Why) by theDEVILisHERE: 10:24am On May 18, 2019
Another reminder of why the diseases of a shitthole would be destroyed along with the devilish clowns who established and control it
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 10:06am On May 18, 2019
Sterope:
You are a comedian. cheesy
Truth sounds like comedy to the unenlightened
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 12:56am On May 18, 2019
Chartey:
Please you don't know anything. Stop misleading people with so much authority.
If u want to patch and manage your sickness do it the Artificial way (chemical treatments)

If u want to PERMANENTLY resolve or eradicate your sickness do it the Natural way

Chemicals are poisonous to the body, ALL
how then do u expect permanent cure with such?

The way of nature is the way of life
The artificial way is the way of �Death
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 12:43am On May 18, 2019
Originalsly:
Not False!... he said cancer can be caused by foods...GMO.. and he gave reasons. You be eating fruits...were they non GMO?... but then food is not the only cause. Were you spraying mosquitoes in your room?...insect repellants?....and breathing it in?.... most are carcinogenic.... and there are a whole long list of environmental factors that cause cancer... not just food. One US man sued Bayer... present owner of Roundup...the weed killer... was awarded $2 billion..... because he got cancer from using roundup.
Stress internal (anxiety, depression etc) or external (pollution, chaos etc) is the trigger

Food, yes Food is the cause of all Sickness

Diet right and no amount of stress (internal or external) would trigger any sickness cause there would little to no toxin accumulation to trigger any sickness
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 12:24am On May 18, 2019
Efeeloi:
You can start with cellgivity too, I know someone who was on dialysis too and has stopped because of Cellgivity. You can google Max Cellgivity or chat me up on 08037798195
..listen to this guy
Cellgivity is great treatment for many sicknessess
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 12:20am On May 18, 2019
sweetrace:
False!!! I had cancer when I was actually eating healthy. By healthy, I mean fruits and vegetables!!! I like eggs and can do without eating meat. I most often hate the smell of raw meat, especially chicken. The cancer came with a venom. With every step I took, I bled like there was a pump pushing out the blood. Fruits and vegetables are good, but I think an all inclusive eating habit is the best. There should be room for even sweet things. There’s no point depriving yourself of sooo much only to come and die of cancer.
Eating too much is cause of sickness cause all foods (good or bad) contain toxins/poisons
Body naturally flushes itself but they accumulate when we eat too much

Adult above 21 is not supposed to eat more than 1 major meal a day, no matter your type of work

Exercise is a must
And most important, DEEP ABDOMINAL BREATHING, this invigorates ur Chi (life energy/force) which is the TRUE source of all healing and body cells repair
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 12:04am On May 18, 2019
Sterope:
Is it the same GMO that caused our ancestor's cancer? If you are going to have cancer, no amount of healthy eating will prevent it
Our Ancestors pre contact with Man-kind (non blacks) NEVER had cancer, malaria, Aids etc

Anyone saying otherwise is a liar or under the influence of liars
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 11:56pm On May 17, 2019
sweetrace:
There are those that have eaten healthy most of their lives and ended up with cancer. There are those that eat any and everything and lived to a ripe old age.
Eating "healthy" doesn't solve your health issues but eating "right"

No adult serious about his/her health should eat more than one major meal a day

And no processed food or drink only "Alkaline" plant food
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 11:49pm On May 17, 2019
Originalsly:
Hmmm...chemotherapy. I would love for him to return in 12 months and give an update. It's a miracle to me that he survived the ehmmm.... agressive treatment. If these doctors are the best in the field... patients should stay away from the field. How can he be allowed to become thin while undergoing chemo? As far as I know..... they will boost your size with steroids ...the more body mass..the better for chemo. But...in the end... chemo is not a cure for cancer period...it may slow it down temporarily... the reason why patients like him be shouting cancer free and after about a year they will be whispering the cancer has returned. Claiming that he looked like soursop is sooo ironic... because soursop is a natural cancer killer..... cheap remedy at our fingertips.
But...his choice... and if he has faith in chemo...and his specialists.... good for him.
Yes soursop kills cancer
Repairs your body faster than any chemo
HealthRe: Nosy Ude: How I Beat Cancer In 8 Months by theDEVILisHERE: 11:44pm On May 17, 2019
To prevent or cure any disease or sickness one must first stop eating or drinking all processed food and drink

And kick start an only alkaline plant type Diet
Disease or sickness cannot survive in an alkaline environment
The higher the body acidity the more prone it is to sickness and disease

Then MOST IMPORTANTLY proceed to gradually reduce your feeding to not more than one meal a day

Toxins need to be flushed out of your body so you can heal

With the process followed PERMANTLY (lifestyle change) ,
In the case of prevention the Body naturally heals itself
In the case of cure, with the right HERBAL/PLANT base treatment (chemicals only kill u not treat u) body repairs itself (for mild cases) or it stabilizes and the salvages what's left of damaged organs (for severe cases)

key thing is first stop all artificial/proceesed food
only natural alkaline plant food
PetsRe: Please Help Sanchez My Puppy Is Dying by theDEVILisHERE: 10:10pm On May 17, 2019
Dogs should be in the bush taking care of themselves
Stop enslaving animals and depriving them of natural life
CrimeRe: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by theDEVILisHERE: 10:17pm On May 16, 2019
Joromi12:
when whites conquered africa why e no work lol
The very reason they conquered Africa is the very reason the Odeshi works, THE SPIRIT (nature) WORLD

it was their destiny to fulfill
They were created for that purpose

All physical manifestation has been prearranged in the spirit world
Nothing ever happens by coincidence, NOTHING
CrimeRe: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by theDEVILisHERE: 10:02pm On May 16, 2019
janettee:
This doesn't prove anything and you must be a dumbass to believe it's real. It was aimed above the shoulder, could have aimed for his head instead.
Nature (spiritual) science and Artificial science are parallels

"...dumbass to believe it's real.."
You don't "believe" what is real

You "Know" what is real
This knowledge comes from experience

You lack Experience hence don't "know"
PoliticsRe: This 12 Pictures Will Make You Honour May30th Biafra Heroes Day And Sit-at-home by theDEVILisHERE: 9:44pm On May 16, 2019
Strikethem:
I am happy you mention almighty. Reason ojukwu will not make heaven.

Your larmentatio holds no water. If those you wish bad for will suffer, they would have.

So you see that God is not biased. The blood of innocent people your biafran armies killed and raped in Midwest and casino bombing in Lagos is crying for vengeance on igbo race. Never knew you could be this gentle
Your preaching is useless
Justice is already taking place
Nigeria, all that supported and still supports it are marked for destruction
And nothing can be done to change this
The time for evil doers to repent and make "atonement" is over

Like I said, Nature and the DEITIES are taking care of the situation already

By the way
I said "Almighty" not "God"
God is not the Almighty
God is flesh and blood and lives on this earth
there is no spirit God

The Almighty is ALL (including flesh and Blood)
CrimeRe: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by theDEVILisHERE: 9:07pm On May 16, 2019
aaronson:
let's test those guys with a 9 millimetre gun, if they survive it, i would stop being Atheist and start believing in absurdities like you.
This is low class nature science (spiritual technology), low grade
There are higher grades
Even the ones that render your Bombs and scrap metal so called ammunitions useless

Of course the high grades require higher spirituality and are not easily accessed
And certainly not used for low class "artificial induced" activity (conflicts, strife, wars etc) but for higher natural creating activity (pyramids etc)

The most advanced artificial science is the lowest natural (spiritual) science
PoliticsRe: This 12 Pictures Will Make You Honour May30th Biafra Heroes Day And Sit-at-home by theDEVILisHERE: 4:29pm On May 16, 2019
Strikethem:
It will only come to pass only if biafran soldiers did not kill innocent Nigerians. We know what happened in the Midwest.
Your explanation, my explanation don't count

The judge and jury "The Almighty" knows all and is just and fair

The time and window of repentance is over

Mother Nature and the deities are taking care of the situation already
The signs are there for those that have "eyes" to see
PoliticsRe: This 12 Pictures Will Make You Honour May30th Biafra Heroes Day And Sit-at-home by theDEVILisHERE: 4:02pm On May 16, 2019
RichBoy247:
The pictures should remind Biafrans that if you pick up arms against the Federal Republic of Nigeria, you shall pay dearly for it. When you go to war, you kill your enemies and your enemies kill you. You don't go to war and start complaining about being killed too much.

Secondly, before you declare a war, you prepare very very well. Get your ammunitions and get food to eat so that you will have strength to fight. You don't go to war to beg your enemies whom you are fighting and killing to give you food, water and ammunition. That was rather too dumb of Biafrans. did you hear anywhere that US was supplying food and ammunition to Vietnam during US/Vietnam war or that US was feeding and arming Saddam Hussein during the gulf war? Use your sense.
The pic's are to show you what is to befall every single person, group of person and nation that participated in the unjust and devilish massacre of Biafrans

Who the gods would punish they first make mad
Their stupidity, stubbornness and unwillingness to repent and make atonement is for a reason

Their doom is sealed
Nothing can save them
I repeat NOTHING CAN SAVE THEM

those who survive would do so cause Biafrans would plead and make atonement on their behalf

This is era/period of retribution
The Natural World is slowly but surely returning
PoliticsRe: This 12 Pictures Will Make You Honour May30th Biafra Heroes Day And Sit-at-home by theDEVILisHERE: 3:48pm On May 16, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
You carefully decided to drag all south south states first b4 adding Igbo states.

I guess you seeking sympathy to compare a war were both sides must suffer causaulty to an Holocaust were people got killed for just the fun.

BTW where was the chief instigator of all these?
Abijan
Don't play mischievous with the Biafra situation

Don't bring curses on your life and that of your kindred

..this is a friendly advice
ignore it at your own peril
SportsRe: Ava And Mia: Mikel Obi Twin Daughters Have Lunch by theDEVILisHERE: 3:18pm On May 16, 2019
udemzyudex:
They are called Blasian.
Half black and half white.
Blasian = half black and half asian
SportsRe: Manchester City Retains Premier League Title, Equals Man United Record (Photos) by theDEVILisHERE: 9:30pm On May 12, 2019
Angelfrost:
With all due respect, you need to stop sounding this dumb and puerile... Were you privileged to see the squad of '99 that won the treble? Has United enjoyed half the leniency from referees as Barca in history?.. Poor officiating favours top teams (ask Liverpool and Man city this season) every where in the world... You just can't fake the quality and standard United has maintained in decades till defensive minded tools like LVG, Moyes, and the overrated one came along...

See ehn, I am not a united fan, but stop this silly misyarning abeg.. Did Webb officiate every single game United played those seasons? Did he prevent other teams from improving their games?... This forum is becoming too lenient with kids.
He is saying the truth
Man U/fergusson, were EXTREMELY favoured with officiating in that era, tho they were good
This was blatant for all to see

Points accumulated from fraudulent officiating always gave them the edge
CrimeRe: Spiffbeat Killed By One Chance Men In Abuja by theDEVILisHERE: 9:04pm On May 12, 2019
buygala:
Abi he died while trying to rob someone sad

God knows that if I see even two guys looking and dressed like this guy in a cab, I won't board the cab undecided

Dude looks like a robber... Not a victim

God Sha knows what happened...
You bring evil and misfortune to your life when you make fun of other people's pains
CrimeRe: Spiffbeat Killed By One Chance Men In Abuja by theDEVILisHERE: 9:04pm On May 12, 2019
buygala:
Abi he died while trying to rob someone sad

God knows that if I see even two guys looking and dressed like this guy in a cab, I won't board the cab undecided

Dude looks like a robber... Not a victim

God Sha knows what happened...
You bring evil and misfortune to your life when you make fun of other people's pains
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Ajax Vs Tottenham Hotspur: UCL Semi-Finals (2 - 3) On 8th May 2019 by theDEVILisHERE: 11:34am On May 09, 2019
Iamgrey5:
Spurs have not even won the premier league before

Nottingham forest

Liverpool

Chelsea

Manu

Those are the English club to ever win the champions league in history.
"..champions league.."
I think Aston Villa too

...Spurs has more than 3 league titles
They have a Uefa cup too
SportsRe: Barcelona Team Bus Leaves Lionel Messi At Anfield After Liverpool Defeat by theDEVILisHERE: 3:31pm On May 08, 2019
dedolampy:
this is the first time in my life have been this pained by football. d pain is too much, i couldn't sleep, I couldn't close my eyes for 30mins without waking up from seeing the defeat in my dream. God please remove my emotions from football. please!!
...thats why u need to respect Arsenal fans.
They have seen pain, known pain and have mastered pain
The most emotionally strong fans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 82 pages)