Jokes Etc › Re: 15 Funny Nigeria Father Christmas (Santa Claus) , No 1 Will Shock You (video) by Thegoodone13(m): 8:52am On Dec 25, 2022 |
H |
Nairaland General › Re: How Do You Plan To Spend Your Christmas Day? by Thegoodone13(m): 8:50am On Dec 25, 2022 |
We need to celebrate Christ in the church first before going to our various house. Don't stay at home |
Nairaland General › Re: How Do You Plan To Spend Your Christmas Day? by Thegoodone13(m): 8:49am On Dec 25, 2022 |
jaeyking: Just stay indoors and celebrate the day Eat what is available And pray for a better living go to church |
Family › Re: After Divorce, Most Ladies Turn Feminist And Marriage Experts by Thegoodone13(m): 8:28am On Dec 25, 2022 |
You are right |
Politics › Re: Atiku Will Win Without G-5 Governors - Campaign Council by Thegoodone13(m): 12:05pm On Dec 24, 2022 |
asanausana91: Wike have no say in Atiku strong hold. All Atiku need is 25% from some States in the south. Even if Atiku didn't get one vote from Rivers state,he will still win. As it stands now Atiku already have more than 18 million votes from the north smile |
Politics › Re: Atiku Will Win Without G-5 Governors - Campaign Council by Thegoodone13(m): 12:01pm On Dec 24, 2022 |
Obi will perform better in the South West than Atiku. Obi will win south East and South South. The Battle filed is North center because North West and North East will be divided by Atiku, Tinubu and Kauwakso. |
Politics › Re: Videos From The Southern Governors Summit Of December 19, 2005 In Enugu by Thegoodone13(m): 9:00am On Dec 21, 2022 |
H |
Sports › Re: Argentina vs France : Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Finals (4 - 2)pens On 18/12/22 by Thegoodone13(m): 6:56pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
Ag. 4. Fra 2 |
Sports › Re: Argentina vs France : Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Finals (4 - 2)pens On 18/12/22 by Thegoodone13(m): 6:38pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
3 3 |
Politics › Re: Governors Reject Naira Withdrawal Limit, Offer To Meet Buhari by Thegoodone13(m): 5:47pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
It's will affect them not the poor people living in rural area. It's very difficult to end corruption in this country because rich people will not allow any policy that didn't favour them. |
Politics › Re: Obi Beats Tinubu, Atiku In New Physical Poll Ahead Of 2023 Election by Thegoodone13(m): 5:06pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
EndsarsReloaded: Didn't you read the article? It stated PHYSICAL POLL, not online! They spoke with the respondents one on one! . Don't allow emotions or your love for Obi to over power your thinking ability. Obi is my choice for this presidential election but with old system we want to use, it will favour APC or PDP more than Obi. Go to rural area and conduct your poll. |
Politics › Re: Obi Beats Tinubu, Atiku In New Physical Poll Ahead Of 2023 Election by Thegoodone13(m): 4:41pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
Those that will decide the winner, don't have handset and don't have access to internet. If this Election is online voting, Obi will win but using old system, it will take the grace of God for Obi to win |
Politics › Re: "Vote APC In 2023" Titi Abubakar Suffers Gaffe, Urges Support For APC (Video) by Thegoodone13(m): 8:02pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
Hope not 2015 or 2019 video they are playing for us. |
Politics › Re: 2023: I Am Igbo’s Route To Presidency — Atiku by Thegoodone13(m): 9:07am On Dec 16, 2022 |
If you love Igbo, step down for Obi now. |
Politics › Re: Obi Of Onitsha Trending On Twitter For Meeting Atiku In Awka (Video, Pics) by Thegoodone13(m): 6:32am On Dec 16, 2022 |
Money is talking. Igbo too like money. |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: I Met Wike Five Times Without Solution – Atiku by Thegoodone13(m): 5:20am On Dec 12, 2022 |
What Wike want is southern president |
Politics › Re: 2023: PDP Appoints Adeleke As South West Campaign Coordinator For Atiku by Thegoodone13(m): 5:17am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Atiku will win only Osun state in south west. |
Politics › Re: Channels TV Presidential Series With Atiku/Okowa by Thegoodone13(m): 7:51pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Okay |
Christianity Etc › Re: May God Keep Daddy Adeboye. That Man Is A True Man Of God by Thegoodone13(m): 10:58am On Dec 11, 2022 |
He is man of God. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Vice Presidential Candidate, Yusuf Datti Visits Sheikh Qaribullah by Thegoodone13(m): 7:03am On Dec 11, 2022 |
In a sane country, this Obi and His vp are the most qualify candidate but Tribe and Religion are the major problems we have in Nigeria. |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Provide The Correct Answer To This Puzzle? Photo by Thegoodone13(m): 10:55am On Dec 10, 2022 |
Zonefree: The answer is 25.
Red wine = 3 Champagne = 5 2 glasses of "half filled" drink = 2
3 + 2 x 5 = 25. . Use BODMAS. It will give you 13 . 2 glasses of half filled drink bring confusion here. With half full glass the answer is 13 but if it full it will be 23 |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Provide The Correct Answer To This Puzzle? Photo by Thegoodone13(m): 10:51am On Dec 10, 2022 |
Final Answer is 23 |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Chieftain Stabbed By Thugs For Pasting Posters In Osun (Photo) by Thegoodone13(m): 7:09am On Dec 05, 2022 |
VoteObi2SaveNai: You're a disgrace!!!
Las las, the bastard of iragbiji and his urchins will still be disgraced and you all will live with the shame forever. You guys will eventually learn how to play politics devoid of bitterness, anger and frustration.
Stabbing a Hausa man for exercising his democratic rights shows that Tinubu and his urchins are evil. Continue attacking others in your areas while hoping that same Hausas will vote for Tinubu. . You are out of points. Where are they mentioned APC in the write up? He said PDP thug attacked them. Why are you always drag Tinubu to any bad thing? |
Family › Re: How Are You Coping With The Current Economic Situation? by Thegoodone13(m): 11:54am On Dec 04, 2022 |
H |
Phones › Re: NCC Reveals List Of Unapproved Phones In Nigerian Markets That Should Be Avoided by Thegoodone13(m): 11:53am On Dec 04, 2022 |
H |
Family › Re: Cheating Wife by Thegoodone13(m): 11:42pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Nextlife1: Please if you know the best way I can handle this kindly share it with me please. It's not easy on be. . Take heart. It's not easy. If you catch her red handed, send her away or leave house for her and relocate. |
Sports › Re: Morocco's Show Of Bravery: A Delight For Africa by Thegoodone13(m): 6:32pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Good |
Politics › Re: Only 3 States Generate IGR More Than Allocation From FAAC — Dr Ayawei by Thegoodone13(m): 11:04am On Nov 29, 2022 |
I was expecting Lagos, Ogun and River |
Politics › Re: Inside Atiku, Tinubu, Kwankwaso, Obi’s Battle For Kano, Lagos, Rivers by Thegoodone13(m): 9:54am On Nov 27, 2022 |
Obi will win in south South and South East. Obi will win River State. Atiku will have second largest vote in south East and South south after Obi.
Tinubu will win Southwest and Lead in Lagos but Obi will has second largest vote in Lagos.
Atiku will win Kano and North West and North East and Tinubu will have second largest vote.
Obi, Atiku and Tinubu will share North center vote. |
Family › Re: What Is The Brutal Truth About Life After Marriage? by Thegoodone13(m): 9:22pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Marry your friend and never married a cheater if you want to live long. Marry a true christian |
Romance › Re: My Wife Is Flirting With Childhood Friend Online by Thegoodone13(m): 5:32pm On Nov 25, 2022 |
Woman ! Woman! Actually, they betrayed Adam. The man will still off her pant. They will be pretending at home like they are SU but Bleep around like porn start. The man knows your wife more than you and he will still sleep with her if you don't delete that numbers from her phone |
Politics › Re: NNPP Campaigns In Nassarawa Local Government, Kano (photos) by Thegoodone13(m): 7:03am On Nov 24, 2022 |
temitope27: but obi will win Kano abi? . Obi don't need to win Kano before he can become president of Nigeria. Atiku has lost South East and South south to Obi and Tinubu will win Southwest. Atiku need Northern vote more than obi and Tinubu also need Northern vote more than Obi. If NNPP is still in the race, it will affect Atiku and Tinubu more than Obi |