Politics › Re: Hadi Sirika: FG Will Open Bid For Nigeria Air Next Week by TheKing4040(m): 7:11am On Mar 06, 2022 |
My heart always bleed for Nigeria and Nigerians, knowing that successive (rulers) not leaders have always taken us for fools and in the end extend more hardship for the masses.. What I saw at the Gas Station yesterday really broke my heart, a country blessed with abundance and still have little due to bad leadership. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Declares War On Ukraine, Says It Is To Demilitarize The Country by TheKing4040(m): 7:23am On Feb 24, 2022 |
[quote author=AmazonTopaz post=110495158]Yes he was, go and read his comments he has always been against Russia he said that to highlight what some nairalanders have been saying about Russia and the west believe me he was being sarcastic you can read his comments[/quote
You are right, he was being sarcastic and I'm trying to delete my previous quote, but it seems nairaland doesn't have a delete option. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: In The Moment Of Russia's Invasion, Ukraine Tweeted A War Meme by TheKing4040(m): 7:13am On Feb 24, 2022 |
Subtly telling Putin.. "you go end like Adolf Hitler soon" |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Declares War On Ukraine, Says It Is To Demilitarize The Country by TheKing4040(m): 7:11am On Feb 24, 2022 |
AmazonTopaz: He was being sarcastic He was not, I recognize and know sarcasm when I see one.. Thanks |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ursula Von Der Leyen: We Strongly Condemn Russia's Attack On Ukraine by TheKing4040(m): 6:48am On Feb 24, 2022 |
There's no how Russia will not buy this market they have priced.. Sooner rather than later.. Mark this post... |
Politics › Re: Constitution Amendment: NASS Considers Life Pension For Presiding Officers by TheKing4040(m): 6:09am On Feb 24, 2022*. Modified: 6:46pm On Aug 18, 2023 |
Evil Nigeria politicians |
Politics › Re: We're Working To Bring Down Inflation, Boost Economy - FG by TheKing4040(m): 5:59am On Feb 24, 2022 |
Lie lie government, for 7 years we have been and things keep getting worst, I wish death on every APC members and supporters.. Real death |
Health › Re: 632 Nigeria-Trained Doctors Practising In Canada As Of 2020 by TheKing4040(m): 8:39am On Feb 17, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG: Their chickens will come home to roost someday They should ask the oversea-based doctor son of late Dr. Mailafia , former CBN deputy governor. When his late dad collapsed and he was on frantic calls attempting to give instructions of intervention to revive his dying dad, he was ignored. If you are trained in Nigeria and you head overseas, Guys who stay back to serve and build Nigeria do not take you serious.
They ,especially those trained with tax payers money but who immediately eloped overseas, should enjoy it while it lasts or just do themselves a favour, take your parents along for the time being 
For those of you from non-dysfunctional family background, my advice to you is; do not join them on a voyage that usually end in regret. Some of them are moving to stay far away as possible from their dysfunctional family background and most times most of them never return or return until hardship,hunger and lack of care as a result of abandonment of their parents eventually terminate the lives of their poor parents.
There is a reason why despite all the 'green pastures' they see and claim to recieve overseas, no single one has made it to the Forbes list.
You can not cheat the tax payers that their resources were used to train you and wishfully think you can build a sustainable wealth from cheating them, it is a lie. You will lose las las and one more thing; Your children will abandon you too and reality will hit you hard.
The Cuban healthcare professionals are one of the least paid in the world yet they are very patriotic and they stay back in their country for the love of their parents and their fatherland.
Here is why I blame FG, you use tax payers money to train them and allow them transfer your resources they held in trust to the service of another country and for years now being watching these ungrateful ' exports' return home with regrets, spent and even behind their class mates who stayed back to avoid the "curse of the taxpayers" .
Whoever wants to take the next flight overseas can go tomorrow,but for as long as you were trained with tax payers money and you did not return the value of the sweat of the taxpayers invested in you, you will lose las las. Yours will be another statistics to be added to those who embarked on a voyage of regret. And you will still not make Forbes list like the others that cheated taxpayers before you.
In fact, your own case will be worse than that of some folks I know. You can not cheat people and get away. Karma will definitely catch up with you  A fool and more |
Crime › Re: Man Sleeping With His Sister Kills Her For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by TheKing4040(m): 10:24am On Feb 12, 2022 |
MARYIAN: why do guys see us mainly as sex objects? Even to the extent of fucking your own sister? Spits. But the sister didn't report it because she was enjoying it.. It's crazy |
Career › Re: How Long To Get Letter Confirmation From Government (Lagos state) by TheKing4040(m): 12:59pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Tobimathew: bro if you're not from Lagos state (state of origin),forget it
Anyone with old local facebook account? Inbox me for cash asap
2yrs- 3yrs - #5000 3yrs-5yrs- #9000 5yrs upward -#15000 DM me if you want to deal Note :im not a hacker, this is pure business I got that fb account of 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Which Celebrity's Death Pained You The Most? by TheKing4040(m): 8:04am On Feb 05, 2022 |
internationalman: Erhauyi Ogbeide alias Ukeke
He was a popular Benin actor. The death pained me I nearly cried. Regards to you son of the soil.. |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins FIFA Special Award For All-Time International Goals by TheKing4040(m): 5:28am On Jan 18, 2022 |
Ororo for a reason.. |
Politics › Re: APC Committee To Release Convention Guidelines Today by TheKing4040(m): 5:27am On Jan 18, 2022 |
Piece of shit party with demonic members and supporters... I declare death on you all.. |
Politics › Re: NDDC: Every Kobo Will Be Recovered, Culprits To Face The Law - President Buhari by TheKing4040(m): 2:52am On Dec 31, 2021 |
It's crazy how this president talks shit, goes back to his room and drink kunu.. Well i don't believe anything he says anymore, na just endurance we all dey until 2023 though .. |
Health › Re: Stop Patronizing Herbal Concoctions From Hawkers - NAFDAC by TheKing4040(m): 5:54am On Dec 30, 2021 |
DarkJeddi: Continue ingesting rubbish..
Until your kidney packs up..
Hope you have saved enough money for a kidney transplant? Which kidney wan pack up? Even with your English drugs and tablets you are so sure of, what's the guarantee it won't mess up your kidney and other vital organs? Abi you nor know say it all started way back from root and herbs? |
Health › Re: Stop Patronizing Herbal Concoctions From Hawkers - NAFDAC by TheKing4040(m): 5:48am On Dec 30, 2021 |
But why? I didn't take any English tablet throughout 2021, it was Agbo all through and I never felt down all sick.. So nafdac make una chill. |
Sports › Re: Arsenal Takes Final Decision To Sell Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang by TheKing4040(m): 5:04am On Dec 23, 2021 |
Well truthfully arsenal has been doing well without him.. |
Romance › Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by TheKing4040(m): 5:56am On Dec 20, 2021 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Ex-Senate President, Joseph Wayas Is Dead by TheKing4040(m): 10:46am On Dec 02, 2021 |
Well.. No sympathy from this user, I ain't give a Bleep about no Nigerian politician, all they know how to do is steal, theif and travel abroad without doing Shit for their own country when running affairs.. The koko is just that Nigerians politicians don't love Nigeria as a country, they only run for positions in order to steal and loot for themselves and their family.. Look the post, he has been in London hostipal for months.. Haha shey common man go even fit afford to stay local hospital for days before them pursue am for debt incurement? E go better sha, gradually when all these old looter die finish.#GodSaveNigeria. |
Politics › Re: Kalu Visits Nnamdi Kanu In DSS Custody, Reveals His Advise To IPOB Leader by TheKing4040(m): 5:19pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
Ok |
Travel › Re: Passengers Stranded At Rigasa Train Station Kaduna As Booking App Stops Working by TheKing4040(m): 4:38pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
The black man has a fundamental problem, there's problems and issues everywhere in the world, but Nigerians always have a way of making things hard and harder for his fellow country man.. From 2600 to 10k just because people are scared of using the road you take advantage of them and expect to enjoy the extra funds.. May that extra funds bring diseases,pain and sorrow to the recipients... Reasons like this will make us remain a developing country for 1 million years to come.. |
Politics › Re: Hadi Sirika: Nigeria Air Will Commence Operation With Three Rented Planes by TheKing4040(m): 6:44am On Nov 27, 2021 |
My heart bleeds for Nigeria.. A country so blessed but yet so curse.. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Condoles With Sierra Leone Over Fuel Tanker Explosion by TheKing4040(m): 9:11am On Nov 07, 2021 |
Sports › Re: The Saudi-Led Takeover Of Newcastle Has Been Completed by TheKing4040(m): 6:20pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
Newcastle about to be the new man city in epl, Arab money don't lie... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Video Of Whitemoney's Campaign Rally In Lagos by TheKing4040(m): 5:22pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
Campaign for wetin? |
Politics › Re: NUPENG Begins Strike On October 8 by TheKing4040(m): 12:26pm On Sep 27, 2021 |
Naija problem just too much, buhari lack coordination so crisis everywhere.. |
Travel › Re: COVID-19 Business Booms: Inbound Travellers Bribe Officials To Evade Tests by TheKing4040(m): 12:15pm On Sep 27, 2021 |
Naija the shithole... Issues upon issues for naija fit make person mental e go e go better since 1960s till now , Nigeria which way? |