Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 9:34pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 9:19pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Wendyposha2: I couldn’t access my resent account so I had to reopen another to hit all odds. My name is Wendy and I was shocked and heart broken on getting the information by my good friend today so I had to open an account here to see with my own eyes. I’m still wondering why someone could do this. the so called Queenbelle said he’s a huge fan of mine on Facebook, so how could you, why this wickedness?
The second picture is the one I just took now. Hope it will give proof to ya’all that has a doubt. Thanks to ya’all for your support am grateful see. I told you she wasn't fake |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:58pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamD18: Why are you both starting your comments with small letters and using big letter 'I' in your statements? its the google keyboard I use I use the custom android keyboard |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:51pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamD18: There are these glaring similarities between you and WinningEleven.
The curiousness on this issue. The mode and way you both quickly mentioned me on this thread. The usage of Capslock on your sobriquet. The login and log out observation I just made now and your mode of chat.
Is there something we need to know, sir? please, I am innocent. I am not a part of this |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:37pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamD18: Why are you so curious in finding out how I found out?
Are you uncomfortable with something? You scared of something?
For your own good; question me no more. please sir, I'm just curious so that I won't fall victim another day.. Pls, any thing you say here can affect my account. I'm just a curious cat |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:35pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Let's all be careful. Female monikers beware |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:30pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
I suspect iamplato. He changed his moniker to female once.. |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:29pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamPlato: ...
Everybody I Suspect That Donstan Is Queenbelle
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:24pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
I am in no way a part of this. Please. No one should point fingers at me. I'm just a commenter, no thing more. Iamd18 tell them now |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:23pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
kemicalreaction: I don't think this account is fake. Here's a screenshot of her profile.
You guys should check it out, here2fuck was just lifting the pics 
Name: Wendy posha wait o |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:22pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamD18: No need to wait for me. The only reason we have lots of fake female accounts on this forum is because most guys asslick them with enough attention.
If guy step up their game herein which seems impossible, we'll have less of them.
Even the op is a suspect. You too is a suspect for being active in 4 of all the threads concerning this issue. And yes, I'm also a suspect for the quick observation I made in that very thread.
Have a nice day sir. please sir, how did you know it was fake? |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:22pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
IamD18: No need to wait for me. The only reason we have lots of fake female accounts on this forum is because most guys asslick them with enough attention.
If guy step up their game herein which seems impossible, we'll have less of them.
Even the op is a suspect. You too is a suspect for being active in 4 of all the threads concerning this issue. And yes, I'm also a suspect for the quick observation I made in that very thread.
Have a nice day sir. winningeleven.... |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:20pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Iamd18, come and clear the air abeg |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:20pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Are You A Guy Or Girl  why do you wanna know? |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:12pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Now I Know The Real Girls. I Have Talked With Some On Phone to Prove...
UyaiIncomparabl
Highqueen
Lalas247
Lightqueen
Rebirthforgoody
These Ones Are Real not Gay Men I cover my prick with the blood of Jesus |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:12pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Eberechi24: This account wendyposh was registered on 4 November Guy/babe why do you like guys it went like this If you carefully read that thread about the nudes, you'd see that the fakester gave donstan the Facebook account where he saw the pictures he posts. It s like donstan messaged her on fb She hastily deleted the post afterwards |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:10pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Lefulefu lucifer66 iamplato donstan18 iamd18
I knew Dunstan was right. That lady too fake die. Which kind wahals be this now. If I see female moniker, na run I go run o |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:58pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
What do people gain from attention self? |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:57pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
JjBankys: you self think like normal person na,now ooo  guy think about it. We have known all along that she was a scammer. I was just waiting for something like this to happen. |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:55pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
I'd like to apologize Its all me. I'm the fake boy.
Just a 17 year old boy trying to catch fun.
Please nairalanders, forgive me. I apologize. Im fake Queenbelle is fake. Please forgive me I only wanted attention Please all this teenagers self. Always up to some mischeif |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:48pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
I knew she was a male from the start. Always online, courting boys,,
Thank God that she hasn't scammed anyone |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:47pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
ikhileomotayo: Shut up. You are a scammer. You are the same person as QueenBelle and here2fuck.
Attention seeking mofo  calm down and think about it |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:46pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
savior22: you,Queenbelle here2fuck y'all are fraudster, now run along shut up and read between the lines. No sane human will go this far just for attention |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:45pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
lefulefu: for real she has deactivated? confirmed. She has deactivated |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:34pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
JjBankys: here right, so who told you about Nl? why didn't you surface all this while. hmm? guy!!! Queenbelle has deactivated. |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:33pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
JjBankys: don't be too sure the op might be here2fuck  nah... Its too obvious |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Chei..... Na wa o |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:25pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Chei... She has deactivated Why are people this wicked?? |
Romance › Re: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 7:23pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Wendyposha: Please guys, sorry to interrupt and bear with me on this post.�� There had been an imposter on Naira forum posing herself/himself to be me. I promise that it’s a big time scammer, and am pleading with ya’all to help me push this information further to the authorities... This info was reported to me by a good friend and I had to join to see for myself. Ignore whatever she has said to you or had posted, chats and ugly arguments made with her Cos it’s all scam. I wonder why people could be so wicked to their fellow and how can someone impersonate for what they’re not.... please Help me guys���� Thanks Guys!
The scammer is queenbelle❌❌❌ jesus!!!!
Romance › Queen Belle Vs Here2fuk Saga. The Unanswered Questions F by TheOdd1sOut(op): 11:30am On Nov 04, 2018 |
The thread which kinda trended on naira land yesterday was very funny and also raised raised lot of unanswered questions. I'm not going to go through the whole story but the one that sparked interest was the screen shot by a nlander who allegedly accused the lady of sending the nudes. My question is this How did the nlander get that screen shot? How did he change the fonts? Why did he post it? Why is the contact name of the chat different to that of d lady? Please I need answers |