Stats: 3,327,035 members, 8,429,125 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:07 PM

TheOdd1sOut's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheOdd1sOut's ProfileTheOdd1sOut's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 62 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Naira Landers Hate Educational Threads? by TheOdd1sOut(op): 11:53am On Nov 05, 2018
metalgear11:
It's simple - entertainment. The same way people will rather pay huge sums of money to buy tickets for davido or wizkid concerts, but will shun even one kobo to pay to watch math quizzes or science fairs. The same reason why the highest paid folks in this world are entertainers/sportsmen while those who impact knowledge to folks who dont even see the value are paid peanuts or are owed months of their salaries.
that's so sad
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Why Not Rally To Remove Him, Instead Of Crying? by TheOdd1sOut: 11:42am On Nov 05, 2018
Its okay.
Someone should help me beg seun to make me a mod
RomanceRe: Why Do Naira Landers Hate Educational Threads? by TheOdd1sOut(op): 11:34am On Nov 05, 2018
Uglymugg:
I don't know how to answer this without being offensive.
feel free
PoliticsRe: Aggrieved APC Governors, Others Plot Sabotage by TheOdd1sOut: 11:23am On Nov 05, 2018
PLOT TWIST

NIGERIAN POLITICS IS A MOVIE THAT WILL NEVER END
RomanceWhy Do Naira Landers Hate Educational Threads? by TheOdd1sOut(op): 11:19am On Nov 05, 2018
Check out this thread. Upon the fact that it made FP, it hardly got 400 views.
https://www.nairaland.com/4827997/4-ways-treat-worms-pests?iorg_service_id_internal=1646953538912597%3BAfrmCLMVp6mcuK4-#72698251

Now check this Bob risky thread

https://www.nairaland.com/4827590/harrysong-poses-bobrisky-inside-plane?iorg_service_id_internal=1646953538912597%3BAfrmCLMVp6mcuK4-
if it was about bobrisky, it would get 50000+ views.
This is disheartening and shows what the youths like
CelebritiesRe: Street Boys In Front Of Davido's House For Money by TheOdd1sOut: 11:16am On Nov 05, 2018
Wasted generation
AgricultureRe: 4 Ways To Treat Worms And Pests In Maize Farm In Nigeria by TheOdd1sOut: 11:14am On Nov 05, 2018
Chei
This educative post made FP but it hardly got 300 views.
If na Bob risky or davido now, you Go see 30000+ views
RomanceRe: Extra Large Zimbabwean(m) by TheOdd1sOut: 11:13am On Nov 05, 2018
Zimbabwe and sex are like 5&6
RomanceRe: When And What Was Your Worst Nightmare? by TheOdd1sOut: 10:49am On Nov 05, 2018
waleadex:
Three days ago,what I had could be seen as funny but it was indeed a nightmare for me grin . It happened in the dream that I saw the duo of Michael Jackson and Fela doing a song together on stage in Nigeria and I was like "where am I grin ?
On a serious note,share with us your worst nightmare and let's have fun.
it was yesterday when I saw myself voting for buhari
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 10:25am On Nov 05, 2018
Abeg all this finger pointing should stop jhur.
RomanceRe: 'I Am A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long - Nigerian Lady by TheOdd1sOut: 10:22am On Nov 05, 2018
JONNYSPUTE:
A proud and honest FARM TOOL.
hoe
RomanceRe: I'm A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long As You Can Pay - Slay Queen by TheOdd1sOut:
How many times will you post this
She has used filter to wash her sense and destiny
RomanceRe: 'I Am A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long As You Can Book My Flight by TheOdd1sOut: 10:00am On Nov 05, 2018
RomanceRe: ... by TheOdd1sOut: 9:58am On Nov 05, 2018
Don't mention me again
RomanceRe: 'I Am A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long As You Can Book My Flight by TheOdd1sOut:
How many times will you post this?
Copy and paste blogger
I pray that sense will locate some ladies
RomanceRe: ... by TheOdd1sOut: 9:38am On Nov 05, 2018
Analeater:
not what you think bro
your idea is bull poo
RomanceRe: 'I Am A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long - Nigerian Lady by TheOdd1sOut: 9:34am On Nov 05, 2018
I wonder why some ladies neglect building their brains(long term investment) and concentrate on building a perishing body(short term investment and long time liability)
I pray that sense will locate some ladies
RomanceRe: ... by TheOdd1sOut: 9:33am On Nov 05, 2018
How can I put my mouth where poo is passing? Am I a dog?
RomanceRe: Large Milk Factory, Nigeria Instagram Model Lady With Huge Boobs Shows It Off by TheOdd1sOut: 9:28am On Nov 05, 2018
Lemme book space.
Wake me when it gets to fp
RomanceRe: Konji Alert!!'the Boob Movement' Chioma Releases More Topless Photos by TheOdd1sOut: 9:25am On Nov 05, 2018
Oreofepeters:
fallen boobs doesn't turn me on only pointed one does ...
thunder fire that mouth way you take day lie there
RomanceRe: Konji Alert!!'the Boob Movement' Chioma Releases More Topless Photos by TheOdd1sOut: 9:17am On Nov 05, 2018
Oreofepeters:
disgusting
if she give you suck now you go suck am like say you day drink pure water
RomanceRe: Konji Alert!!'the Boob Movement' Chioma Releases More Topless Photos by TheOdd1sOut: 9:16am On Nov 05, 2018
All na fatty acid and organic compounds
RomanceRe: Roman Goddess: Scammers Use My Boobs To Scam Unsuspecting People by TheOdd1sOut: 8:42am On Nov 05, 2018
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 8:36am On Nov 05, 2018
Uglymugg:
Man-Hater.
ohhh
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 11:40pm On Nov 04, 2018
IamD18:
I can never disgust you. Deep inside you, you know that.

But that's not my point.

My point is; It's better to come out plain as a misandrist which you are, than to pretend to be a man-lover.

You pretend a lot. We know that.

A non-misandrist lady will never derive joy or have fun from a thread created by fake monikers to troll men, let alone attacking those who took the thread serious.

Be real.
Be bold and brave to tell us that you are a misandrist.
what's a misardrist
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 11:32pm On Nov 04, 2018
MrStealYourGirl:
�How come she sent your nudes to here2fuk
guy, it was all fake.
Fake nudes, fake chat, fake account. All was fake
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 11:28pm On Nov 04, 2018
Wendyposha2:
Am not a scam and my picture below will prove that to ya’all. I was informed on WhatsApp this morning by a good friend of mine, concerning what has been going on. I seriously have no idea about this forum and the scammer who claimed to be a big fan of mine on Facebook is still unknown to me and He is so inhuman. He never placed his sister in such shoes before putting someone else’s image at stake.
Only God will judge you Queenbelle.

Thanks to ya’all who helped push the news and to those who understood and believed, you guys dhope. To those who still don’t believe am the main victim here, hope the picture I just took now below will convince u.
issokay
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 10:21pm On Nov 04, 2018
Guys what about the guy who posted screenshot with Queen belle? That antagonist guy
RomanceRe: Scam❌❌ Alert �� by TheOdd1sOut: 10:19pm On Nov 04, 2018
46O1CE:
It’s still part of the format .
its OK. Time will tell

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 62 pages)