Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,261 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

Theripper3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Theripper3's Profile / Theripper3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Religion / Re: Tom Samson, His Hummer Limo, & Bodyguards Storm Cama Awards (pics) by theripper3: 11:11pm On Sep 04, 2016
Seek first the kingdom of God , but this pi-mp don remove that part, na the "all things shall be added unto you part he stick to".

Culture / Re: Emir Sanusi Covers Thisday Style Magazine by theripper3: 6:26pm On Sep 04, 2016
Shebi bag of rice go turn 8k back when we see this towel tying nama.

Shior
Celebrities / Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities That Are Yoruba Men by theripper3: 7:03pm On Aug 21, 2016
ChappyChase:

Nouah was born in Edo State to an Israeli father and
a Yoruba mother

I be wan talk the same thing o. Ramsey nauoh is Israeli whose dad had a yoruba one night stand.
Celebrities / Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities That Are Yoruba Men by theripper3: 6:56pm On Aug 21, 2016
How is nas yoruba when olu dara is just a pseudonym?
Fashion / Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by theripper3: 1:32pm On Aug 06, 2016
I vote Iamkingzlee

Cc: NLJEGA

Education / Re: Anu Yusuf Marries And Graduates Same Day With A First Class Degree In Law by theripper3: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2016
See my classmate for Ife o.

Pastor kolawole Joseph.

Wishing you a beautific married life

Great guy.
Health / Re: Fake Doctor Arrested In Oyo Over Life Threatening Abortion (photo) by theripper3: 10:40pm On Jul 25, 2016
Haaaaaa, this one get mind o
Politics / Re: Dogara, Lasun, Leo Ogor Padded The 2016 Budget - Sahara Reporters by theripper3: 11:05pm On Jul 24, 2016
Mehn, the level of rot in this country is just abysmal and dumbfounding .Funny thing is with this shocking revelation, the idiots will still not resign and would probably complete anoda 7 years which is contrary to what is obtainable in saner climes.

How did we get it wrong in this nation? Even with the widespread suffering which is very evident now, unscrupulous elements like this still want to amass wealth that should probably ameliorate the pains and wailings people are currently experiencing .

Mehn I tire for naija matter honestly . E be like say na God himself go rule us last last before we get right.

No messiah in sight for now.

Religion / Re: Who Is Your Biblical Hero Or Heroine? by theripper3: 10:09am On Jul 24, 2016
guest12345:
Yes because he was a good muslim and he also predict the coming of last prophet (SAW)
Jesus never prophesied that Mohammed the peodophile was coming . Please do not misconstrue what the Bible days trying to corroborate some Islamic delusions .

5 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: Who Is Your Biblical Hero Or Heroine? by theripper3: 10:05am On Jul 24, 2016
Goliath- So much love that nigga for his dumbness and extreme daftness to have been killed by a stone from Lilliputian David without prior military training.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Shooting At Munich Shopping Center In Germany, 6 Dead by theripper3: 9:27pm On Jul 22, 2016
Islam is the worst pandemic on this earth.

Piss be upon its gods, custodians and adherents.

This religion is plain evil.

Just look at this staggering information below copied:

From 6/22/16 - 7/20/16... During this time period, there were 158 Islamic attacks in 29 countries, in which 1417 people were killed and 2057 injured.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Economy Will Pick Up In 2017, Says FG by theripper3: 7:44am On Jul 22, 2016
This assumption is based on what exactly?

These nonentities just open their mouth and circulate unverified trash. The citizens had better brace up for longer years with the current handwriting on the wall. No palliative in sight

God help us
Celebrities / Re: Photo: Phyno Stuns In Chieftaincy Attire by theripper3: 4:22pm On Jul 21, 2016
Jkyoung:
Never heard of him.... can someone tell me who he is?

Which maximum prison u dey?

Una warden no try at all

40 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: White Nigerian Employs 17-Year-Old Richard After Spotting Him On The Road by theripper3: 4:19pm On Jul 21, 2016
This life ehn, in a twinkle of an eye, one can transform from the position of lack to abundance .

Helpers of destiny , I strategically position myself for upliftment in Jesus name .

Oya fire fire fire .

Religion / Re: Bishop David And Faith Oyedepo Laughing Heartily by theripper3: 4:15pm On Jul 21, 2016
They are operating under heaven's economy ,hence cannot be bothered by the economic downturn we are currently facing .

27 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Photo: Phyno Stuns In Chieftaincy Attire by theripper3: 4:13pm On Jul 21, 2016
I need get myself this isi agu I swear.

At least make I rep my tribe small.

Oginni di?

31 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Dikachi Okorie Graduates From University Of Manchester. Photos by theripper3: 11:16am On Jul 21, 2016
Na sin make all these people children school for naija?
Na wa o

7 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: No Deposit For New Accounts: CBN Gives Approval by theripper3: 5:56am On Jul 19, 2016
Is this the most important task on Emefiele's to-do list?
Romance / Re: See What My Girlfriend Did Because I Failed To Sleep With Her by theripper3: 4:06pm On Jul 18, 2016
Remind me how old both of you are again?
Politics / Re: Habib Abdullahi Hands Over To Hadiza Bala Usman As Nigerian Ports Authority MD by theripper3: 3:35pm On Jul 18, 2016
When u keep putting square pegs in round holes. This country is a comedy of errors. A Doctor as minister of labour and productivity, a bloody hooligan as minister of transport , a lawyer as minster of power and a cattle rearer as a president. Ain't that a sight .

36 Likes 6 Shares

Business / Re: Naira Depreciates As $697m Forwards Mature This Week by theripper3: 1:10pm On Jul 18, 2016
I just hope customers who had been booked for one month forward contract on their LC and BC's will get them established or else na anoda rat race o cuz customer's with lengthier forward contracts are in soup.

Family / Re: Woman Who 'Lost' Her Husband Due To Her Ego Laments: There Is No Benefit In Prid by theripper3: 5:45pm On Jul 17, 2016
Whether concocted , fabricated or fiction, there are saleint points to pick out from this.

Women should not drive their men insane with excessive bad behaviour.
Politics / Re: Youth Alliance for Change Berates Remi Tinubu by theripper3: 6:40pm On Jul 16, 2016
Well, its about to get sicker.

Where the popcorn at and my 3D glasses?

Celebrities / Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by theripper3: 6:37pm On Jul 16, 2016
Ladies and unnecessary pettiness at times.
The lady in question gas dey jobless herself to get time to dey post all these attacks.

Mtscheeeeew
Celebrities / Re: Biodun Okeowo (omo Butty) Wows In New Photos by theripper3: 6:58pm On Jul 15, 2016
I honestly no understand wetin I just read or na me no sabi English sha.
Politics / Re: APC Women: Melaye Must Be Sanctioned For His Unruly Behaviour by theripper3: 6:49pm On Jul 15, 2016
cococandy:
I'm sorry I don't believe his reply is on par with hers. He could have returned the insult as he would have anyone else's without implying rape.

Make no mistake I've no bias towards Mrs Tinubu.
If we say she insulted him first, we thereby agree that rape is okay as long as the victim insulted the offender. This issue is bigger than who insulted who. He's encouraging the rape culture that is already a problem in Nigeria and he should be made an example of.

Bia Coco,

I believe we are getting all emotional about this issue. I see a lot of people alluding Dino's comment to rape which i think is unfair to the "General". I will impregnate u is never in consonance with I will rape you. Operative words being " impregnate " and "rape"

While I agree with you that the rape culture has to be violently expunged with concerted efforts by all arms of government and we the denizens of this great nation, .cut Dino some slack biko, he is actually penitent and will issue a public apology for his drivels.

I can assure you.

Politics / Re: APC Women: Melaye Must Be Sanctioned For His Unruly Behaviour by theripper3: 6:32pm On Jul 15, 2016
cococandy:
it's a gender issue. If he was having a tiff with his fellow man, would he threaten to rape and impregnate him?

Coco,

I believe we both read the extract of the whole altercation without bias. Dino was not directing his vituperations to anybody in particular before Tinubu's wife rolled out her invectives.

Why are all the women omitting the part he called Dino a dog to be tamed and a thug? Is dino suppose to cheer to such unsavory statement .

Note: I am not absolving Dino of any wrongdoing but we seem to foist this bias since the second party is a woman.

Crime / Re: Stepmother Kills Co-wife's Twins With Rat Posion In Kontagora, Niger State(Pics by theripper3: 6:23pm On Jul 15, 2016
Some of the demerits of polygamy .

One wife is a wife
2 wives is half a wife
3 wives is no wife at all
4 wives is just an open cheque to the grave

Others well...........

Politics / Re: APC Women: Melaye Must Be Sanctioned For His Unruly Behaviour by theripper3: 6:20pm On Jul 15, 2016
They shouldn't make it a gender issue please . Both senators lacked decorum and displayed a high level of incivility. Dino on the hand went way way up.

Dino should just apologize and move on but Tinubu's wife should know where the length and breadth of her ill-manners should stop. Every man has an elastic limit and loose canons like Dino no send if your papa na Emir of Gwarzo .

1 Like 3 Shares

Business / Re: Naira Falls To 363 As Dollar Scarcity Continues by theripper3: 12:41pm On Jul 15, 2016
So what was all the fuss about Chinese yen and flexible interbank market about?

This is going way overboard and at this rate the dollar might peak at 600 within the next two months. Buhari and his seemingly mouthy yet ineffectual economic team should step in and do the needful before this country sinks finally.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Military Pensioners Protest In Abuja Over Non-payment Of Pension by theripper3: 7:02pm On Jul 13, 2016
Which money burutai use buy house for Dubai?

20 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Pakistani Men Who Were To Preach Islam To Nigerians Cause Stir On Lagos Flight by theripper3: 2:56pm On Jul 13, 2016
Heavily bearded , Muslim and from Pakistan. Baba na terrorist confirm be that. They should keep their dirty Islamic preaching . How e help Pakistan wey dem come from?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28