Stats: 3,330,099 members, 8,443,853 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:51 PM

Thermodynamics's Posts

Nairaland ForumThermodynamics's ProfileThermodynamics's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 74 pages)

RomanceRe: Lady With Big Backside Causes Commotion On The Streets, Trends Online (Photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 10:28pm On Jul 05, 2017
Bag of Shit... Thick girls always have mouth odor
EducationRe: Check Out These Hot Photos From Unilag Sexy Car Wash (photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 10:18am On Jul 05, 2017
Nigerian women are just pretenders, see them covering their faces with a mask, they always pretend to be decent but deep down they are dirty
CrimeRe: See Robbers That Killed Policeman & Civil Defence Officer Arrested By Police by Thermodynamics(m): 11:27am On Jul 04, 2017
From their faces, you go know say na Aboki them be, not lesser than Buhari.
EducationRe: See What Secondary School Students Were Taped Doing In Bauchi State by Thermodynamics(m): 9:33am On Jun 23, 2017
Muslim girls are hypocrites, what is she now covering? when she is pressing her ass against the guys pen.
PoliticsRe: Huge Erosion Destroying Houses In Lokoja (Photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 1:19pm On Jun 21, 2017
seems the house was already in a bad shape before the erosion.
WebmastersRe: Is Nigeria Adsense Paid In Dollar Or Naira? by Thermodynamics(m): 7:21am On Jun 21, 2017
h
GamingRe: Android Ppsspp Emulator Users Should Please Come In.... by Thermodynamics(op): 12:16pm On Jun 15, 2017
Memepics:
HEY!
Saw your thread.. seems you need help.
I've got a solution for this exact prob.

https://www.google.com.ng/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://www.movgamezone.com/2016/11/best-ppsspp-setting-of-god-of-war-ghost.html%3Fm%3D1&ved=0ahUKEwjQvr-_ob7UAhVqJcAKHZj9DAgQFggbMAA&usg=AFQjCNGEwt5f_ZAo9-4yVfT1zEoiCwLLZg&sig2=r7_qC39_NwR1UXEBlX1Ssg

Check the above link. It's settings to make God of war: Ghost of Sparta work fast and smoothly without lags.

Mine was super slow too. I followed that and it works fine.
Saw you needed the same assistance.. So i shared smiley
Thanks a lot, mine is fast now, I've finished the Game already
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Daughters Teaching Mum How To Speak British Accents(photo+video) by Thermodynamics(m): 11:10pm On Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful daughters.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh And Jim Iyke Jets Out Together In Style [PICS] by Thermodynamics(m): 10:58pm On Jun 13, 2017
Jim Iyke too get levo. I just like he style..... Matured swag, no be like Davido when never reach puberty.
SportsRe: Video Of Two Children In A Boxing Match In Abeokuta While Adults Cheer On by Thermodynamics(m): 11:05am On Jun 13, 2017
Shame
HealthRe: Chinese Doctors Remove 13Kg Of Stuck Poo From Man's Bowel After 22 Years by Thermodynamics(m): 11:01am On Jun 13, 2017
That's some real SHIT men
RomanceRe: What Is The Dirtiest,most Disgusting Thing Someone Has Done Beside You? by Thermodynamics(m): 11:00am On Jun 13, 2017
When a girl has mouth odor. I totally haaaaaate that, no matter how beautiful she iz, just stay away from me.
PoliticsRe: What Lord Lugard Had To Say About Hausa, Yoruba And Igbo by Thermodynamics(m): 10:50am On Jun 13, 2017
He did not speak anything good about the three ethnic group. He only came to Africa for his own selfish reasons, he came here just for our resources, He is a thief, a treasure hunter. Well he was only right about one thing, about his opinion on the Hausas/Fulani, those people are leaches, they have absolutely nothing to offer, they are as dumb as a day old doughnut. Since they don't value their lives, they are ready to kill themselves along with others so they can get what they want, that is why the rest of Nigeria is afraid of them. I think the Yorubas and the Igbos will do well independently, if Nigeria splits, I also think that Niger delta will also do well, we should stop fighting ourselves and let the West, The South and The eastern region come together to make an agreement and split out of this curse called Nigeria. I think we will do more better.
RomanceRe: OMG!!! See Unclad Photos Of A Lady Released By Jealous Ex-boyfriend (18+) by Thermodynamics(m): 10:03am On Jun 13, 2017
Awon bloggers. You must be a Yoruba man or an Igbo man who grew up in the west. probably a Jambite too.
just came here to tell you this, not to view your useless picture. Am not a Igbo.
EducationRe: Which Nigeria University Would You Advice Even Your Enemy Not To Go To And Why? by Thermodynamics(m): 12:47am On Jun 12, 2017
Esut, they take everything from you, both your time, pride, your freedom, your morals and your MONEY. They make you worse than you were before you got in. The lecturers extort money from you forcefully. The school fees is #125,000. They have poor infrastructure and their student Union is not functioning. A student has no right. Esut is not a school, it is a scam.
RomanceRe: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by Thermodynamics(m): 7:50pm On Jun 11, 2017
deedeedeee2:
see lies! You are igbo
I no be Igbo, you hear. Everybody must not side Yoruba all the time. I only wrote about my opinion, "MY OPINION" you must not bring tribalism into everything. Yorubas are not perfect in everything, same as the Igbos and other tribes in Nigeria. Once again, when it comes to beautiful girls, the Igbos are number 1.
RomanceRe: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by Thermodynamics(m): 8:57am On Jun 11, 2017
Am not an Igbo guy but I must say, the OP is soooooooooooooooooooo correct. Igbo girls are just too beautiful, both the black and fair ones. They are not just beautiful but they are also mostly endowed below. I just can't explain. Whe I was in the east, seeing beautiful girls walking around is like a normal thing for me. I saw them to the extent that I got use to them. It's not easy to be a Christian in the east and not fall into temptation with all the beauty and endowed girls walking around. You will just see a very very very beautiful girl in the east and wonder are black people still this beautiful? I just tire sef. Mind you, I have stayed in Ibadan and Rivers and been to Lagos and Calabar, I am also from Delta State, so i've seen a lot of girls from different region in Nigeria. Fulani girls are fine(though not as fine as Igbo girls), but they are not Endowed and also untouchable. To be honest, am jut speaking my mind oh no offence but Yoruba girls no near Igbo girls for beauty. No be insult, that's the Truth.
EducationRe: List Of Top 7 Universities In Africa (photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 9:20pm On Jun 09, 2017
Benitogucci:
Where's U.I?
Nor be only UI.
who dash monkey banana.
Top universities like this can only exist in serious countries, not in a Joke like Nigeria.
EducationRe: John Paul Nwaezeigwe Graduates With First Class From A Univesity In Canada. PICS by Thermodynamics(m): 9:03pm On Jun 09, 2017
He is a Yoruba man, a typical afonja, look at his name properly.

I de joke oh, before Igbos go come for me.
One love my people.
RomanceRe: Did She Think Am A Fool Or What by Thermodynamics(m): 11:31pm On Jun 08, 2017
Young03:
Hmmm if na me ,

oh make I no talk but u fück up

u for buy Spanish fly mix am for orijin gv her

she go forget d guy
From ur comment and your dreadlock post, bro, you de very very irresponsible, you probably de take weed and de do yahoo too. You need Christ, HELL FIRE IS REAL, better repent. Voice of God de come in many ways, maybe God de speak to you through me...
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 7:40pm On Jun 06, 2017
[quote author=Lightening post=57244842][/quote]Do you know you would have sounded more reasonable without insulting me? . Don't have time to reply people like you. You can't make your point without aggravating comments.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 7:39pm On Jun 06, 2017
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 7:35pm On Jun 06, 2017
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 7:24pm On Jun 06, 2017
Candyrain:
I'm feeling so ashamed for the OP.

I heard oil was found in Lagos and Borno, won't u include them into this Niger Delta of urs? Dividing the Igbo nation on the bases of who has oil and who doesn't.

This thread is the worst I've seen. The "we ss" crews are even better than the OP.
What do you mean by Igbo Nation? what gives Biafra the right to claim states like Delta, Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, and call them Igbo nation. What do you mean by Igbo nation? on what basis did you conclude that the state I mentioned up there must be part of Biafra.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 9:34am On Jun 06, 2017
Ekinematics:
In as much as I support this thread 100%, OP just do yourself a favour and delete Abia, Imo and Ondo or else watch how your thread will be derailed.
These states are regarded as Niger Delta States, do your research.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 9:31am On Jun 06, 2017
UnclePati:
op i dnt knw ur tribe bit knw dat u can Never discuss Niger delta without the ibos

u can never discuss south south without the ibos

the grater Portharcourt is igbo and igbo is the second largest ethnic group in delta state.

in edo state there is igbo group called igbanke likewise in some parts of akwaibom borthering Abia state.

dnt waste ur time with this ur so called Niger delta country.

we had an identity b4 hausa yoruba people renamed you over and over again

first they called us south eastern Nigeria
then they broke us up into many states with many names.
then they regrouped us again and called us South South. Now they call us Niger Delta. RUBBISH

who knows what they will call u tomoro.

b4 u call me names i like to let u knw
my dad is from delta his igbo
my mum is rivers ikwere she is igbo

to tink that main igbo land is without oil or with very low quantity oil is a fallacy. its just a huge joke of lies.

ask your self why the federal govt refused to allow foreign companies drill oil in igbo land.

hausa and yoruba media tells u stories u like to hear that south east dnt produce oil meanwhile same fed govt says south east oil is reserve oil.

trace ur identity op

we were biafrans b4 british renamed us Nigeria
we were all south easterners b4 hausa yoruba renamed us south south and Niger Delta rubbish just to further deeply divide us and erase our true identity.

ikwere igbo and Anioma igbo will surely remain igbos under Biafra.
Am not going to call you names, that's childish.
I believe the so called Igbos in Delta State and rivers have their own tribal names, the so called igbos in rivers are reffered to as Anioma/ukwani and Ikwerre. The fact that their language is close to Igbo doesn't make them Igbo. It does not give the east the right to claim ownership over their lands all in the name of Niger Delta. Do you know the Urhobos migrated from Benin, and that the Benins migrated from Yoruba? also the itsekiries also came from Yoruba. Biafra have no claim on Niger Delta.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 1:37am On Jun 06, 2017
ZKOSOSO:
My deep support for Biafra even though am ND stems from the joy of a divided Nigeria. I just want Nigeria divided at all cost. Oduduwa too would always have my support any day.
Middlebelt too would be great.

However we can cut off HausaFulaniKanuris-Muslims of the North away to their country' am OK with it. I Was born to smell this arrogance of HausaFulaniKanuris-Muslims over statements like:
''we are born to rule ''.
''Leaders are born not made ''
We own the Federal Govt. So we own the country....bla bla bla....
lol, true talk though, everyone has the right to choose where they belong, and most people don't want to be part of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 1:34am On Jun 06, 2017
new2020:
Afonjas at it again...last minute ditch effort in futility!
Which one be Afonja ?

You see the problem, it's just like there are no other ethnic group in Nigeria, it's either you be Afonja, Flatron, or Aboki. If I talk against Yoruba, I be Flatron, if I talk against Igbo, I be Afonja. Well I don't care about your opinion.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 12:32am On Jun 06, 2017
sotall:
Na wa. Nigeria has been divided on the internet already.
It has to start from somewhere.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 12:31am On Jun 06, 2017
malaki39:
I am from one of the Niger Delta States. Aside oil what else can the ND boast of?
Are you serious? what can any other region in Nigeria boast of? what can Nigeria as a country boast of? is it Technology or Education? name it.
PoliticsRe: My Fellow Niger Deltans Let's Come In And Talk About Our Future.... by Thermodynamics(op): 12:28am On Jun 06, 2017
krett:
I never knew IMO and Abia are Niger delta state
thought they are southeast
They are, even Ondo too is part of Niger Delta.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 74 pages)