Stats: 3,327,233 members, 8,429,956 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:37 PM

TheSchrodinger's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheSchrodinger's ProfileTheSchrodinger's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CelebritiesRe: The Richest Fuji Musicians In Nigeria Right Now! by TheSchrodinger(op): 8:08pm On Nov 19, 2021
CHAVINCI:
leave the mumu with his stupid list
I'm not a mumu, that's why I have not insulted you in retaliation.
CelebritiesRe: The Richest Fuji Musicians In Nigeria Right Now! by TheSchrodinger(op): 8:07pm On Nov 19, 2021
lakesidepapa:
Your list is not complete without mentioning the king of Fuji itself, Chief Wasiu Ayinde Marshall, the Oluaye Fuji and the orgininator of classical Fuji..
And who says the article is complete. All you have mentioned are in the original Post which can be viewed when you click the link.
CelebritiesThe Richest Fuji Musicians In Nigeria Right Now! by TheSchrodinger(op): 5:33pm On Nov 19, 2021
In this article, I will present to you the top 10 richest Fuji musicians in Nigeria in 2021. Included in this awesome package is each of these musician’s biography, their music career and important information about them.

Nigeria is a country with beautiful people and a beautiful culture. The music in this region is top notch yet diverse. Amongst the most popular genre of music available in this West African country is Fuji.

What is Fuji? Fuji or Fuja is a popular Nigerian musical genre. It is an improvised form of the Ajisari/Were music tradition, which was originally used to wake Moslems at dawn during the Ramadan fasting season.

The Fuji style of music was made popular by Alhaji Sikiru Ayinde Barrister. Since the last century, the music genre had grown in popularity. What used to be a music genre enjoyed by the elderly is now equally fancied by youths.

The lyrics of most Fuji songs are in Yoruba and because of this, most top Fuji musicians are from the Yoruba tribe.

In this listicle, I have ranked the top 10 Fuji musicians in Nigeria in order of their wealth. This article promises to be an interesting one as you would also find useful information about these musicians in this article.

Before I talk about the top 10 richest Fuji musicians in Nigeria in 2021, let me first give you the list of the most popular Fuji musicians in Nigeria in 2021. Here they are;

Rasheed Ayinde Adekunle Merenge
Abass Akande obesere,
Sir Shina Akanni,
Alhaji Isiaka Iyanda Sawaba,
Adewale Ayuba,
Wasiu Alabi
King Dr. Saheed Osupa (His Majesty)
Late Sunny T Adesokan (Omo Ina ton ko fuji)
Alayeluwa Sulaimon Alao Adekunle Malaika (KS1, Original ),
Shefiu Adekunle Alao (Omo Oko),
Sule Adio (Atawéwé),
Tajudeen Alabi Istijabah (Oju Kwara),
Wasiu Ajani, (Mr. Pure Water),
Taiye Currency,
Alhaji Komi Jackson,
Remi Aluko (Igwe fuji),
Muri Alabi Thunder,
Karube Aloma,
Oyama Azeez (Arabesa Alapatinrin)
Murphy Adisa Sabaika (Madiba 2),
Abiodun Ike Minister (Aremo Alayeluwa),
Tunde Ileiru,
Karubey Shimiu,
Adeolu Akanni (Paso Egba),
Shamu Nokia,
Bola Abimbola, (Quintessential)
Sunny Melody,
Olusegun Ologo, and
Segun Michael.

Now that I have given you the list of the most popular Fuji musicians in Nigeria as of 2021, let me now list, in descending order, the top 10 richest Fuji musicians in Nigeria in 2021. Their net worth will also be shown and some juicy information about them too.

Since Malaika came back from USA, he had taken his trade across the world ensuring that the music genre, Fuji is well known.

These Fuji musicians I am about to list are known at home and abroad. They are so popular that their music is enjoyed globally even amongst Europeans and Americans. They have it all; wealth, influence and affluence. In descending order, I give you the top 10 richest Fuji musicians in Nigeria in 2021.

Read more>>>https://tradepark.com.ng/top-10-richest-fuji-musicians-in-nigeria/

AgricultureRe: Four Wild Animals You Won't Believe Are Farm Animals by TheSchrodinger(op): 5:26pm On Nov 19, 2021
CelebritiesEniola Badmus Gives Emphatic Reply To Troll by TheSchrodinger(op): 3:10pm On Dec 09, 2020
Eniola Badmus is a Nollywood actress who has acted in many Yoruba movies. The lady is what someone would classify as a plus sized woman. Because of this, she is often ridiculed by internet trolls.

Being a celebrity, Eniola Badmus has often been on the receiving end of insults from trolls often because of he physique. Eniola Badmus is plus sized but she still rocks despite her presumed disadvantage. The internet's image of a female celebrity/model is a lady who is slim and fair. Eniola Badmus is none of this but despite this, she has a ridiculously high number of followers.

Recently on Instagram, a troll whose name is Oluwafemi Olamide said something that Eniola Badmus had to reply to. Eniola Badmus considers body shaming her a serious matter.

Conversation between Eniola Badmus and the Troll
Troll;
Sometimes you go fat, sometimes you go thin which one we wan believe gan gan??

DON'T FORGET TO READ: "WOMEN, ALWAYS ASK YOUR MEN FOR WOMEN", OLONI OF IBADAN

Eniola Badmus;
Watch your...

Read more @https://www.listawe.com/2020/12/Eniola-Badmus-replies-troll-mocked-her-shape.html

RomanceNigerians Shocked As Women Buys Man An Iphone 12 Pro by TheSchrodinger(op): 12:21pm On Dec 09, 2020
The latest entertainment news ListAwe has for you today might come as a shock to many of those reading this article. Trending on Twitter this morning is the case of a man whose woman bought him an iPhone 12 pro.

The man's post read;

woke up to iPhone 12 pro, how can I repay this woman?

Our initial reaction when we saw this was pretty much similar to yours. We were also surprised as to how a woman would buy a man such an expensive phone.

To many Nigerians, this was something most of them have never seen. Many couldn't hide their astonishment as to how a woman would buy a man an iPhone.

What is the reason for their astonishment, you might ask. Well, many people in this part of the world grow up to think of women as dependent humans; humans whose needs must constantly be kept. So, this case came as a surprise to them.

This picture was posted online and as expected, it got many reactions. Would you like to see some of them? We have quite a few for you. Keep on scrolling;

The guy who this blog post is about shared with us some pictures of the package he received from his woman. They included an iPhone 12 pro and a...

Read more and see reactions @https://www.listawe.com/2020/12/Woman-buys-man-an-iPhone.html

Sports3 Champions League Matches You Should Miss For The World by TheSchrodinger(op): 5:46pm On Dec 08, 2020
The Champions League is back this week and today is the opening day of matchday 6. There are sixteen matches that would grace our screen tonight but as usual, some matches are way more exciting than others.

The Champions League has always been a competition of heavyweights and some clashes involving underdogs have often given us the unbelievable. It is safe to assume that the Champions League is a competition where no team is the underdog. Teams like Shaktar Donetsk displayed that against La Liga giants, Real Madrid.

ListAwe has a selection of matches for you to watch this night. These are matches that would keep you at the edge of seats. These three matches feature giants and in relative terms; dwarfs.

Without further ado, ListAwe presents to you the 3 Champions League matches you should watch tonight;

1. Manchester United Vs RB Leipzig

Manchester United is a group that includes Red Bull Leipzig, Paris Saint Germain and a Turkish team. At the start of the UCL season, fans nicknamed it the "Group of Death". So far, that UCL group has not fall short of the nickname. After 5 matches, three teams are on the same point; Manchester United, PSG and RB Leipzig.

Today, Manchester United battles it out with RB Leipzig. They are both on the same point. If the team from the English Premier League avoids defeat, they would go through to the knockout stages but a win for RB Leipzig would mean that they qualify at the expense of Man United.

Surely, Manchester United fans would be at the edge of their seats throughout the entirety of the match. Rival fans like Chelsea and Liverpool would also be wishing for Manchester United to slip in this match. Either way, it's a match worth watching.

Find out the other two matches by clicking>>>https://www.listawe.com/2020/12/3-champions-league-matches-you-should-not-miss.html

RomanceMen, If You Want To Enjoy Your Marriage, DON'T Marry These 6 Types Of Women by TheSchrodinger(op): 4:33pm On Dec 05, 2020
Before I start writing, I would like to ask my dearest readers some questions. Would you all be kind enough to give answers to these questions? Yes? Alright, here are my questions:

What is that thing that most bachelors look forward to?
I don't need to be a mind-reader to know that your answer would most likely be the word, marriage.

You are not done. I have one more question for you. Do be kind enough to give me an answer.

What are the things a bachelor would likely be looking forward to in marriage?
READ ALSO: 4 THINGS GIRLS DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOU

I don't know what your answer would be be but I can guess that two things would be included; companionship and love. However, these two things are not the only things a bachelor looks forward to in a marriage; they are only the major things.

Companionship and love are however difficult to enjoy when a man (once a bachelor) marries a wrong woman. Therefore, there is always a search for the perfect woman.

Unfortunately, the perfect woman doesn't exist.
However, one can marry a woman who's nearly perfect and that is the major reason why this article was written.

ListAwe might not be able to help you identify the perfect woman, as this is almost impossible within the limits of experimental error, but we can help you identify the wrong woman.

Who is a wrong woman?

A wrong woman is that kind of woman whose status as your wife would do your more harm than good. Marrying the wrong woman could lead a man down the path of sorrow and pain.

Have you ever wondered why many bachelors choose to remain single despite coming of age? Well, it is because they are apprehensive. They do not want to make the mistake of marrying the wrong woman.

This article would help you identify the wrong woman. ListAwe would like to give you some advices, please do not marry these 6 kinds of women. Marrying them could become the worst decision you'd ever make in your lifetime. Here are the 6 types of women ListAwe strictly advise its readers to avoid marrying:

1. Women who are overly jealous

Having a jealous woman is good which is why I used the term "overly" in the above description. A midly jealous woman makes a lively and animated home but when we have an overly jealous woman, you are in really big trouble.

An overly jealous woman is possessive and would never like to see you with another woman. Seeing their men with another guy can lead to a scenario where fighting and unnecessary bickering occurs.

If the girl you're hoping to get married to is someone that is overly jealous, do your best to help her change. If she doesn't change, you might have to consider leaving her for good.

I'm serious about this; it has undesirable future implications.

READ ALSO: 3 THINGS A WOMAN WANTS YOU TO DO TO HER EVERY MORNING BUT WON'T TELL YOU

Some women are unbelievably materialistic. Of course, there is not much wrong in having a moderate desire for things like new clothes, new shoes, new gadgets but there is a limit. If your woman's case is not within this limit, you might want to rethink getting married to her.

If your fiancée or girlfriend is someone who cannot resist the temptation to buy a new dress when the money can be used for something more urgent, she is materialistic.

If she always demands for money all the time and the reason for these demands are because of things that are not very necessary, please rethink your decision to have

Read more at [url]ListAwe-Awesome Lists[/url]https://www.listawe.com/2020/12/Avoid-these-kinds-of-women-marriage-for-men.html

Romance8 Animals That Nigerian Girls Are Afraid Of by TheSchrodinger(op): 9:00am On Nov 30, 2020
Nigerian girls are very peculiar; hands down, they beat girls of every other country in uniqueness. This is only my personal opinion though, don't hold it against me, LOL.

If you are currently courting a Nigerian girl, you would notice some of their numerous idiosyncrasies. Their tendency to request for material things, which though is a blown-out-of-proportion stereotype but is still pretty much true, is one of their many characteristics.

However, this article is not going to talk about all those boring gibberish. Instead, we would be taking a comic look at the 8 animals that scare the life out of most Nigerian girls. Is that an exaggeration? We would love to have you determine that yourself.

ListAwe decided to compile a somewhat robust list of all the animals that Nigerian girls see every day but still can't stop freaking out at the sight of. 10 animals made the cut. You would be surprised by the manner of animals that made their way into this list. Here they are;

1. Chickens ���

Despite being an ever-present meal on the breakfast and dinner table of most Nigerians on Christmas day, many ladies are still terrified by the sight of a chicken.

Chickens are reared by a very large population of Nigerians, particularly in urban settlements. The preference for chicken rearing is because of the low cost of maintenance, the ability to be able to rear a large number of chickens in a small enclosure and its popularity among the three social classes of Nigerians. Compare that to keeping a herd of cattle and the only thing in consideration would be the latter.

Why are girls scared of chickens?
It could be because of their childhood experience with these fluffy animals. Chickens, particularly brooding and mother hens can get violent if one comes too close.

A curious child may attempt to play with these creatures and get hurt in the process. Consequently, the experience becomes rooted in their subconsciousness and psychological response of fear forms when next they see a chicken.

READ ALSO: 4 THINGS GIRLS DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOU

2. Goats �

Amongst the many domestic animals in Nigeria, none comes close to the goat in stubbornness. The goat is the G.O.A.T of stubbornness �.

Read more>>>https://www.listawe.com/2020/11/animals-that-terrify-scare-Nigerian-girls.html

RomanceGet Easy Admission Into Medicine And Surgery In These 12 Universities by TheSchrodinger(op): 7:28pm On Nov 23, 2020
According to DailyschoolNews, Medicine and Surgery is the most sought after course in Nigeria. Statistics released by the Joint Admission Matriculation Board, abbreviated as JAMB, has put Medicine and Surgery as the most picked course during registration year after year.
Female doctors, doctors, students, beautiful ladies

If you ask a class of SS3 students about what they would like to study at the university, you would observe that 7 out of 10 would mention "Medicine and Surgery".

But what is so attractive about Medicine and Surgery?
Black doctor, black pediatrician, African doctor

There are many reasons why students are attracted to this course. In fact, these reasons vary from individual to individual. However, as per our observations, there are three reasons which are the most prominent.

1. The prestige of Medicine and Surgery as a career,
2. The presumed job security,
3. The pay.

The three reasons highlighted above contribute to Medicine and Surgery attractiveness as a career choice.

Year after year, students pick Medicine and Surgery and then ultimately fail to make the cut when the university screens them. The post UTME exams set by most universities offering Medicine and Surgery is often the reason why students fail to gain admission.

Determined students would often prefer to wait another year in hope that they would be luckier the next time. Few are lucky when the next year comes.
Team of doctors, Doctors, male doctors, female doctors

The reason behind most of these students' failure often lies in their choice of institution. Most of them go for competitive institutions where only a few of them would be picked. Despite the odds being against them, they would still choose to wait another year to try again.

But wait...why wait another year when you can get admitted easily into these 12 universities?

ListAwe has compiled a list of universities where you can be sure to get admitted to study Medicine and Surgery. There are about 35 universities in Nigeria that offer the course; only 12 made the cut.

In no particular order, here are the top 12 easiest universities to gain admission to for Medicine and Surgery:

1. University of Abuja
Picture of University of Abuja, UNIABUJA picture
JAMB cut off mark: 180
Year of establishment: 1988
Minimum JAMB score recommended by ListAwe: 270

Located in the very heart of Nigeria, the capital city of the Federal Capital Territory and consequently the administrative capital of Nigeria, the University of Abuja is a relatively easy university to get admitted into.

The university has two campuses; one at Gwagwalada and the other, the main campus at Airport road, Abuja.

Compared with the likes of big names universities, UNIABUJA does not fall too short. Its location means it receives a sizable portion of attention from Nigeria's education governing bodies.

2. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU pictures
Minimum JAMB score recommended by ListAwe: 250

Named after Nigeria's first prime minister, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa, this university is unpopular among southern Nigerians. Few southerners have visited the north and an even smaller number has ever visited Bauchi State. Because of this, the University escapes the attention of the media and is rarely mentioned.

ATBU, as the university is fondly called offers Medicine and Surgery. Its JAMB cut off mark is also relatively low. ATBU's lack of popularity makes it an easy option for anyone who intends to study Medicine and Surgery.

3. Benue State University
Benue State University, BSU picture
Year of establishment: 1992

Benue State University, abbreviated and commonly known as BSU, is one of the few state universities that have professional courses while the Federal university in the same state lacks these courses. FUAM, Federal University of Agriculture, Markurdi is less popular than Benue State University despite...

Read more>>>https://www.listawe.com/2020/11/Easy-admission-universities-medicine-and-sugery.html?m=1

EducationGet Easy Admission Into Medicine And Surgery In These 12 Universities by TheSchrodinger(op): 7:10pm On Nov 23, 2020
According to DailyschoolNews, Medicine and Surgery is the most sought after course in Nigeria. Statistics released by the Joint Admission Matriculation Board, abbreviated as JAMB, has put Medicine and Surgery as the most picked course during registration year after year.
Female doctors, doctors, students, beautiful ladies

If you ask a class of SS3 students about what they would like to study at the university, you would observe that 7 out of 10 would mention "Medicine and Surgery".

But what is so attractive about Medicine and Surgery?
Black doctor, black pediatrician, African doctor

There are many reasons why students are attracted to this course. In fact, these reasons vary from individual to individual. However, as per our observations, there are three reasons which are the most prominent.

1. The prestige of Medicine and Surgery as a career,
2. The presumed job security,
3. The pay.

The three reasons highlighted above contribute to Medicine and Surgery attractiveness as a career choice.

Year after year, students pick Medicine and Surgery and then ultimately fail to make the cut when the university screens them. The post UTME exams set by most universities offering Medicine and Surgery is often the reason why students fail to gain admission.

Determined students would often prefer to wait another year in hope that they would be luckier the next time. Few are lucky when the next year comes.
Team of doctors, Doctors, male doctors, female doctors

The reason behind most of these students' failure often lies in their choice of institution. Most of them go for competitive institutions where only a few of them would be picked. Despite the odds being against them, they would still choose to wait another year to try again.

But wait...why wait another year when you can get admitted easily into these 12 universities?

ListAwe has compiled a list of universities where you can be sure to get admitted to study Medicine and Surgery. There are about 35 universities in Nigeria that offer the course; only 12 made the cut.

In no particular order, here are the top 12 easiest universities to gain admission to for Medicine and Surgery:

1. University of Abuja
Picture of University of Abuja, UNIABUJA picture
Year of establishment: 1988
Minimum JAMB score recommended by ListAwe: 270

Located in the very heart of Nigeria, the capital city of the Federal Capital Territory and consequently the administrative capital of Nigeria, the University of Abuja is a relatively easy university to get admitted into.

The university has two campuses; one at Gwagwalada and the other, the main campus at Airport road, Abuja.

Compared with the likes of big names universities, UNIABUJA does not fall too short. Its location means it receives a sizable portion of attention from Nigeria's education governing bodies.

2. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU pictures

Named after Nigeria's first prime minister, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa, this university is unpopular among southern Nigerians. Few southerners have visited the north and an even smaller number has ever visited Bauchi State. Because of this, the University escapes the attention of the media and is rarely mentioned.

ATBU, as the university is fondly called offers Medicine and Surgery. Its JAMB cut off mark is also relatively low. ATBU's lack of popularity makes it an easy option for anyone who intends to study Medicine and Surgery.

3. Benue State University
Benue State University, BSU picture
Year of establishment: 1992

Benue State University, abbreviated and commonly known as BSU, is one of the few state universities that have professional courses while the Federal university in the same state lacks these courses. FUAM, Federal University of Agriculture, Markurdi is less popular than Benue State University despite...

Read more>>>https://www.listawe.com/2020/11/Easy-admission-universities-medicine-and-sugery.html?m=1

RomanceYour Wife Is Probably Sleeping With Other Men If You Notice These Three Things by TheSchrodinger(op): 11:14am On Nov 21, 2020
The world we live in is not a very moral one. Cheating is viewed as something that is normal. Married women are often culpable in this regard. The most interesting thing about cheating married women is that they would stand their ground until valid evidence is provided. Your neighbour could be the lover of your wife. Your wife could be cheating on you with her supposed best friend. Be careful.

When a woman is cheating, her actions will change. ListAwe compiled a list of the most commonly noticed behaviours in cheating wives. Here they are;

1. She has lost interest in you

When married women cheat, they tend to dedicate their love, time and attention to their lover rather than their husbands. They won't care if you talk or do not talk to them. If you say something to them, these types of women would reply you absent-mindedly. The only other reason why this kind of behaviour is observed in wives is you and her are having issues. She could be cheating if your actions don't interest her anyone.

READ ALSO: Dear Virgin, don't sleep with him. Instead, do these things to win his heart

2. She lied about her location

If your wife is caught red handed lying about where she is at the time you asked her (for example, on the phone), she could be cheating. She is definitely with someone you don't want her....

Read more>>>https://www.listawe.com/2020/09/your-wife-is-probably-sleeping-with.html

RomanceRemember The Nigerian Couple Who Gave Birth To A White, Blonde Baby?.... by TheSchrodinger(op): 10:31pm On Nov 08, 2020
It happened in London, in July, the 7th month of the year 2010. Ben and Angela Ihegboro, two black Nigerian couple had the shock of their life when the baby they gave birth to turned out to be white.

Ben and Angela, both surnamed Ihegboro (as a result of their marital status), were not half-castes, they didn't have white genes. Despite this, the couple gave birth to a baby who was not only blonde but blue-eyed too.

The baby was not Albino. Albinism is a condition in which the body cannot produce Melanin. Melanin is the pigment that gives us Africans our characteristic black colour. However, this baby who was named Nmachi by her bewildered parents wasn't an albino.

In 2010, this couple, Ben and Angela Ihegboro welcomed Nmachi as an addition to a family that had two other children. These two children, at the time, were 4 years old and 2 years old. The first one who should be 14 years old by now is named Chisom while the second one, a girl who should be 12 years by now is named Dumebi. Dumebi and Chisom are black children unlike their sister, Nmachi.

When Nmachi was born, her mother, Angela called her "a miracle". However, the reaction of her father, Ben, was a little bit different. His first words as he recalled it were: "what the flip!"

When he was quizzed about the possibility of his wife cheating on him, Ben emphasized that he was certain his wife....

Continue reading and see more pictures at...
https://froster123..com/2020/11/black-Nigerian-parents-give-birth-to%20white-blond-baby.html

RomanceRemember The Nigerian Couple Who Gave Birth To A White, Blond Baby?... by TheSchrodinger(op): 6:12pm On Nov 08, 2020
It happened in London, in July, the 7th month of the year 2010. Ben and Angela Ihegboro, two black Nigerian couple had the shock of their life when the baby they gave birth to turned out to be white.

Ben and Angela, both surnamed Ihegboro (as a result of their marital status), were not half-castes, they didn't have white genes. Despite this, the couple gave birth to a baby who was not only blonde but blue-eyed too.

The baby was not Albino. Albinism is a condition in which the body cannot produce Melanin. Melanin is the pigment that gives us Africans our characteristic black colour. However, this baby who was named Nmachi by her bewildered parents wasn't an albino.

In 2010, this couple, Ben and Angela Ihegboro welcomed Nmachi as an addition to a family that had two other children. These two children, at the time, were 4 years old and 2 years old. The first one who should be 14 years old by now is named Chisom while the second one, a girl who should be 12 years by now is named Dumebi. Dumebi and Chisom are black children unlike their sister, Nmachi.

When Nmachi was born, her mother, Angela called her "a miracle". However, the reaction of her father, Ben, was a little bit different. His first words as he recalled it were: "what the flip!"

When he was quizzed about the possibility of his wife cheating on him, Ben emphasized that he was certain his wife....

Continue reading and see more pictures at...
https://froster123..com/2020/11/black-Nigerian-parents-give-birth-to white-blond-baby.html

Politics"You Embezzle, You Die."; Citizen To President Muhammadu Buhari by TheSchrodinger(op): 12:52pm On Nov 05, 2020
Steve Hanke, a very popular economist who seems to be really interested in politics; albeit the economic side of the subject, released a statistic some hours ago. The statistic is a ranking in which Nigeria, the giant of Africa, featured.

What were the rankings based on?

The rankings are based on Transparency International's Corruption Perception Index. It is a ranking that measures that level of corruption in 180 countries.

The rankings are done in such a way that the higher one nation ranks, the less corrupt that nation seems. In this case, however, Nigeria ranked 146th out of 180 countries of the world. Previously, at the beginning of Buhari's administration, Nigeria was ranked 136th but at the present, after 5 years, from 2015 to 2019, Nigeria has ranked lower. Nigeria dropped to 146th from 136th.

You might ask if that is good or bad. Well, the answer is that this is bad...in fact, very bad. Nigeria has dropped by 10 PLACES WITHIN 5 YEARS!
A screenshot of Prof. Steve Hanke's profile on Twitter
Reacting to this tweet by Steve Hanke, concerned Nigerians voiced their disbelief. The Buhari led administration promised that it would flush out corruption but according to these statistics, the reverse seems to be the case. This caused Daniel Heritage, a Nigerian to say that: "It seems the Buhari Administration is more correct than we think."

Here are some of the best reactions which I have compiled;

While all these tweets caught my attention, one particular tweet stood out the most. It was made by the man whose tweet featured above: Daniel Heritage. In his tweet, he called out to President Muhammadu Buhari to make the...

Read more>>>https://binged.it/2GtWjlp click the first thing you see.

PoliticsIgbos Dominate List Of Those Killed By SARS In Recent List by TheSchrodinger(op): 12:20pm On Oct 28, 2020
It has been a week since the terrible incident which claimed the lives of protesters in Lekki happened. First, there was a blackout and then sporadic shootings followed. Lives were lost and injuries were sustained. The number of people who died in this infamous event, called the LEKKI MASSACRE by some Nigerians is not known for sure. Some section of the media suggests a number in the range of 50, others claim it is less than 20. These protesters were protesting against SARS and bad governance.

Some moments ago, BET, an hip hop company and channel released the names of some of those who were killed by police brutality in Nigeria via their Twitter page. #HipHopAwards, a section of BET I believe, released the names of these victims.

The names there are:

1. Tiyamiu Kazeem

2. Isaac Mbge

3. Ifeoma Abugu

4. Chibuike Anams

5. Christian Ugwuoke

6. Aneaka Okorie

7. Tina Ezekwe

8. Solomon Eze

9. Ayomide Taiwo

10. Jimoh Isiaq, etc.

Note that BET's #HipHopAwards page is a verified Twitter page that has been in existence since 2009. It is a reputable brand hence we can be rest assured that this list isn't fake.

While going through the list, I observed that the majority on the list were Igbo. I would like to let everyone reading know that I am only stating an observation and not trying to make Igbos seem bad. Igbos are wonderful people and are therefore, people of prestige.

There have been several calls for police brutality to end in Nigeria, particularly from abroad in person of Hilary Clinton, Lewis Hamilton, Tammy Abraham and many others.

In recent news, the Nigerian Army has admitted to being present on the day of the Lekki shootings. This was confirmed by Saharareporters in a recent publication.

May all the souls, Igbos, Yorubas and Hausas, lost to police brutality rest in peace. Amen.

Thanks for reading.

Please LIKE, COMMENT and SHARE this article.

See pictures of the full list at https://froster123..com/2020/10/Igbo-killed-EndSARS-BET-list-.html

RomanceRe: Four Benefits You Will Enjoy If You Marry A Calabar Girl by TheSchrodinger(op): 5:49pm On Oct 26, 2020
southniyikaye:
Na that no 3 I dey wait for, the general assumption
Just click the link jor.
RomanceFour Benefits You Will Enjoy If You Marry A Calabar Girl by TheSchrodinger(op): 5:41pm On Oct 26, 2020
Despite being the former capital city of Nigeria and the city of one of Nigeria's most famous universities, the University of Calabar, little is known about the good things one would enjoy when one marries a Calabar native. The characteristics of Calabar women are poorly understood and in some cases, heavily stereotyped.

In this article, I intend to shed more light on the beautiful things one would enjoy if one marries a Calabar woman. You might not know most of them so I would advise you to read keenly. Here are the four benefits you will enjoy if you marry a Calabar woman:

1) CALABAR GIRL WILL TREAT YOU TO VARIOUS LOCAL DELICACIES
In terms of cooking and boasting of local cuisine, no region comes close to the South East. The city of Calabar situated in this region is home to many local dishes that would leave a man wanting for more. From early childhood, the Calabar woman is taught how to cook delicacies like Ukang Ukom, Atama, Afia Efere soup, Ekpang Ukwukwo, etc. Their preference for cooking their local food is something that you would definitely love. There is no place where you can enjoy a bowl of Ukang Ukom like Calabar. If you are reading this and you have been to Calabar once or twice, you would agree with my assertions.

Abak Atama

Ukang Ukom

Afia Efere Soup

Ekpang Nkukwo

READ ALSO: If you were offered 2 million Naira to eat one of these dishes, which would it be?

2) CALABAR GIRLS ARE VERY RELIGIOUS
Although Christianity dominates the South East region, Calabar people still worship indigenous gods. Their fervency in keeping to their worship reflects in their worship of God or their indigenous gods. They hardly compromise when it comes to religion. Getting married to one means you would have to be religious as well.

3) THEY ARE....

Read more>>>https://froster123..com/2020/10/four-benefits-you-will-enjoy-if-you-marry-a-calabar-girl.html

RomanceIf You Were Offered 2M Cash To Drink One Of These Beverages, Which Would It Be? by TheSchrodinger(op): 3:30pm On Oct 24, 2020
In a previous blog post, I made a compilation of some of the craziest meals you would find on planet earth and then ask a question. I would love if to would check it out by clicking on the link you see displayed above.

"One man's food is another man's poison"; isn't that how the saying goes? Whoever came up with that saying put in a lot of thoughts to it. It is definitely true.

Cultural differences across population within close geographical proximity means that some practices within one culture sect will seem weird to the other. Recall that the simplest definition of culture is the beliefs, customs and traditions that constitute the way of life of a people. This definition seems to indicate that the cultures of different people are unique and therefore might seem bizzare to any non-member.

One of the many distinct elements of a culture is the food and even though this list isn't talking about food but beverages and the beverages in this list aren't all a work of culture, you would still find reading this piece interesting.

I made a bit of research and came up with a list of bizzare beverages you would find in this world we live in. In order to spike your interest, I included a hypothetical cash reward of 2 million Naira for whoever would drink one of them. The highlight of this listicle is however the question which states: which of these beverages would you choose?

Here are our five most bizzare beverages:
1. SNAKE WINE

If you have read our previous blog post titled "if you were offered two million Naira to eat one of these foods, which one would you choose", the name Snake Wine would not be totally alien to you. I couldn't resist adding this beverage to both lists (that and this) as it is just too bizarre to ignore.

Snake wine is traditional rice wine (an Asian type of wine) with a venomous snake in it! Don't be shocked, people actually drink this beverage. Just to allay your fears, the snake in the wine is usually dead and the venom isn't capable of killing you either. The science behind this is the presence of ethanol which neutralizes the poison.

Snake wine is believed to have medicinal properties. It is therefore drunk by folks in rural communities. However, you can get a taste of snake wine in urban areas of Taipei, in Taiwan and several parts of South-East Asia.

What if you were offered two million Naira to drink snake wine, would you take the offer?

2. SEAGULL WINE
This beverage is perhaps the most disgusting beverage I have ever heard. I do not think your opinion of it would be any different.

Seagull wine might seem to you like a replica of snake wine but here's a shocker; it is far worse. Let me emphasize on the adjective, seagull wine is FAR worse than snake wine. The bizarreness of seagull wine lies in its preparation and frankly, I am sure you would throw up if you drank it knowing this.

How is it prepared?
Seagull wine is an Inuit beverage. Inuits are people who inhabit cold regions of the world most notably Alaska, Canada and the Arctic circle.

To prepare Seagull wine, a dead seagull must first be obtained. Then this Seagull is placed in water and is left there for days. Fermentation takes place and some days later, the fermentation process is appreciably okay. The liquid left after this is what is called Seagull wine.

Like we asked in the previous unit, would you drink Seagull wine if you were offered 2 million Naira?

3. THE SOURTOE COCKTAIL
The name of the previous two beverages we have mentioned in this listicle gives us an idea of what to expect of the drink. The Sourtoe cocktail isn't that different idea. One thing I would like to let you guys know is that Sourtoe cocktail is not even a cocktail. This list keeps on getting more bizarre as we move down the listicle.

Sourtoe cocktail is simply carefully preserved HUMAN TOE! You can get this beverage in...

Read more and see more pictures at>>>>https://froster123..com/2020/10/Offered-2-million-Naira-bizzare-beverages.html

FoodRe: If You Were Offered 2 Million To Drink One Of These Drinks, Which Would It Be? by TheSchrodinger(op): 12:53pm On Oct 24, 2020
blazepascal:
Op this is digusting
Which of them? Don't tell me that you mean all of them.
FoodIf You Were Offered 2 Million To Drink One Of These Drinks, Which Would It Be? by TheSchrodinger(op): 12:28pm On Oct 24, 2020
In a previous blog post, I made a compilation of some of the craziest meals you would find on planet earth and then ask a question. I would love if to would check it out by clicking on the link you see displayed above.

"One man's food is another man's poison"; isn't that how the saying goes? Whoever came up with that saying put in a lot of thoughts to it. It is definitely true.

Cultural differences across population within close geographical proximity means that some practices within one culture sect will seem weird to the other. Recall that the simplest definition of culture is the beliefs, customs and traditions that constitute the way of life of a people. This definition seems to indicate that the cultures of different people are unique and therefore might seem bizzare to any non-member.

One of the many distinct elements of a culture is the food and even though this list isn't talking about food but beverages and the beverages in this list aren't all a work of culture, you would still find reading this piece interesting.

I made a bit of research and came up with a list of bizzare beverages you would find in this world we live in. In order to spike your interest, I included a hypothetical cash reward of 2 million Naira for whoever would drink one of them. The highlight of this listicle is however the question which states: which of these beverages would you choose?

Here are our five most bizzare beverages:
1. SNAKE WINE

If you have read our previous blog post titled "if you were offered two million Naira to eat one of these foods, which one would you choose", the name Snake Wine would not be totally alien to you. I couldn't resist adding this beverage to both lists (that and this) as it is just too bizarre to ignore.

Snake wine is traditional rice wine (an Asian type of wine) with a venomous snake in it! Don't be shocked, people actually drink this beverage. Just to allay your fears, the snake in the wine is usually dead and the venom isn't capable of killing you either. The science behind this is the presence of ethanol which neutralizes the poison.

Snake wine is believed to have medicinal properties. It is therefore drunk by folks in rural communities. However, you can get a taste of snake wine in urban areas of Taipei, in Taiwan and several parts of South-East Asia.

What if you were offered two million Naira to drink snake wine, would you take the offer?

2. SEAGULL WINE
This beverage is perhaps the most disgusting beverage I have ever heard. I do not think your opinion of it would be any different.

Seagull wine might seem to you like a replica of snake wine but here's a shocker; it is far worse. Let me emphasize on the adjective, seagull wine is FAR worse than snake wine. The bizarreness of seagull wine lies in its preparation and frankly, I am sure you would throw up if you drank it knowing this.

How is it prepared?
Seagull wine is an Inuit beverage. Inuits are people who inhabit cold regions of the world most notably Alaska, Canada and the Arctic circle.

To prepare Seagull wine, a dead seagull must first be obtained. Then this Seagull is placed in water and is left there for days. Fermentation takes place and some days later, the fermentation process is appreciably okay. The liquid left after this is what is called Seagull wine.

Like we asked in the previous unit, would you drink Seagull wine if you were offered 2 million Naira?

3. THE SOURTOE COCKTAIL
The name of the previous two beverages we have mentioned in this listicle gives us an idea of what to expect of the drink. The Sourtoe cocktail isn't that different idea. One thing I would like to let you guys know is that Sourtoe cocktail is not even a cocktail. This list keeps on getting more bizarre as we move down the listicle.

Sourtoe cocktail is simply carefully preserved HUMAN TOE! You can get this beverage in...

Read more and see more pictures at>>>>https://froster123..com/2020/10/Offered-2-million-Naira-bizzare-beverages.html

RomanceRe: 6 Sins You Must NEVER Commit Against A Woman by TheSchrodinger(op): 10:07am On Oct 24, 2020
blazepascal:
really?.. so u want me to click that thing
kiss
RomanceRe: 6 Sins You Must NEVER Commit Against A Woman by TheSchrodinger(op): 10:06am On Oct 24, 2020
dukeprince50:
interesting, I ain't clicking shit
Romance6 Sins You Must NEVER Commit Against A Woman by TheSchrodinger(op): 8:23am On Oct 24, 2020
Women are an architectural wonder of God. I am not taking anything from men but God put in a lot of thought when he created women. Women are fragile and despite years of gender discrimination in Europe, Asia, Africa and the new world, they have continued to prove how precious they are.

When in a relationship with a woman, you should treat her like you would treat yourself. There are many things that Listicles classify as a "sin" against women. How would we define the term, sin? Well, in a summary, a sin is a violation of set moral principles. In this blog post titled "6 sin you must NEVER commit against a woman", we would consider these violations in detail.

1. DO NOT BEAT HER

"Women are weaker vessels"; beating a woman goes against this very popular phrase. Women can be very annoying at times and can even get physical. However, no matter the level of heated emotions in the air, you should never raise your hands to beat her. It is plain wrong.

So what should you do?
Instead of raising your hand to strike a weaker vessel, you can calm down and leave the scene. That single act speaks millions of words and shows just how mature you are.

READ ALSO: What every woman wants from you in the morning but won't tell you

2. DO NOT DISCRIMINATE AGAINST HER

In the introduction of this blog post, I made mention of gender discrimination. Words like "all women will eventually end up in the kitchen" and "the most important part of you is your womb" are discriminatory. It hurts and is in fact, completely untrue. Gender discrimination is as terrible as racism.

Listicles considers it a sin for you, a man, to discriminate against a woman based on her gender.

3. DO NOT BETRAY HER TRUST
This is particularly important as we can not completely disapprove the popular saying which goes thus "when trust is broken, it cannot be fixed." Women, these days have trust issues and this is rightly so; our modern society isn't particularly trustworthy. Therefore when a woman tells a big secret, it is your duty to protect this secret. Do not betray her trust.

The above is not the only situation that requires trust. Do not lead a woman on in a relationship that you were not interested in from the outset. She trusted you.

4. ON NO OCCASION MUST.....
Read more>>>https://froster123..com/2020/10/6-sins-against-women.html

Romance4 Things Girls DON'T Like About YOU by TheSchrodinger(op): 3:36pm On Oct 22, 2020
I'm guessing you clicked on this article because you have, not once or twice, been rejected by a woman you confessed your feelings too. At the first time of refusal, you might feel that you were just unlucky. When it happens the second time, you might not put much thought to it. However, if you are getting rejections time after time, you might need to take a deep look at yourself. Sure you might find comfort in saying that those women who rejected you are blind to just how perfect you are but you should also consider if they are alive to how much imperfection your personality, aura and personae presents.

Girls are not just guided by what's inside you, they also attach a lot of significance to what your outward appearance looks like. In a nutshell, Listicles would be discussing the 6 reasons why girls would continue to reject YOU and believe me when I say this, most of the fault comes from you.

So what are these four things? Well, they are as follow:
1. YOU DON'T DRESS WELL
Like I previously mentioned, girls attach significance to your outward appearance. They care about how you look. Now, if you are the sort of guy who walks around in baggy clothes that are an eyesore, you might not attract any girls attention. What you would attract would be a ticket that would grant you an automatic inclusion into their gossips.

Clothes play a major role in whether a girl would consider you attractive or not.

Speaking about clothes, why don't you head down here and get some cool clothes for yourself. You could even get a discount if you buy one from that link.

READ ALSO: Two parts of a man's body that attracts most ladies

2. YOU SMELL BAD
No one likes to stay around someone who smells bad. Our sense of smell is one of our sharpest senses and though it varies from person to person, there is a general dislike for any odour that is far from pleasant.

Therefore you, as a man who....

Read more>>>https://froster123..com/2020/10/things-girls-dont-like-about-men-boys.html

PoliticsRe: 3 Scenarios That May Play Out If The End SARS Protests Remain Violent by TheSchrodinger(op): 11:09am On Oct 22, 2020
SLAP44:
3. The people could win, and win big sef.

The long years of terribly bad leadership in the country could be overturned and the people can enthrone the type of government they want. A government that will be responsible, and sensitive to the wishes of the people.

4. The country can disintigrate

4 or 5 new countries can splinter out of Nigeria and become free countries that are independent. This might be the best solution since the people of Nigeria are never the same people.
SLAP44:
3. The people could win, and win big sef.

The long years of terribly bad leadership in the country could be overturned and the people can enthrone the type of government they want. A government that will be responsible, and sensitive to the wishes of the people.

4. The country can disintigrate
Very good observations. These too could happen
PoliticsRe: 3 Scenarios That May Play Out If The End SARS Protests Remain Violent by TheSchrodinger(op): 11:06am On Oct 22, 2020
Politics3 Scenarios That May Play Out If The End SARS Protests Remain Violent by TheSchrodinger(op): 11:00am On Oct 22, 2020
The End SARS protest appears to be more than just a protest against the notorious law enforcement agency that we know as SARS. The End SARS protest is a protest against bad governance and several other things which would take too long to list and explain in this article.

The coordinated series of protests, motivated by the youth's dedication to the End SARS hashtag on social media started as a peaceful one but it has soon degenerated into an avenue for mass violence. As portrayed by recent happenings in several parts of Nigeria, the protests have been hijacked by thugs and hooligans who consider this an opportunity to loot shops and rob people.

In response to the increasing rate at which these protests were becoming violent, curfews were announced in States with the highest amount of violence. An example is Lagos in South Western Nigeria. Some moments after the curfew was announced in Lagos state, the mass shooting of protesters at Lekki tollgate was reported. The perpetrators of this evil were alleged to be the Nigerian military.

In a live stream by DJSwitch, a popular Disc Jockey in Lagos who had joined the protest, the deaths of these dedicated yet peaceful protesters were caught on camera. Nigerians commended her on her bravery and labelled her a national hero.

Several Influential figures; some of which were not even Nigerians expressed their shock at the "genocide" as it was called by members of the public. Nicki Minaj, Banky W, Rihanna amongst others were those who reacted to the news.

Hillary Clinton, the former presidential candidate was displeased by this act and using her social handle, posted her concern for what was happening in Nigeria. She urged the military and the Nigerian President, Muhammadu Buhari to put an end to the issue.

You would find below a screenshot of her tweet:

Despite the painful incident at Lekki Tollgate, in Lagos, youths didn't back down and continued to protest. Reprisal attacks on government buildings commenced. Places like police stations and bus stations were burnt down in multiple attacks across the federation.

Listicles believes that if these protests continue to persist, we may observe three scenarios of which we may never recover from. Here they are:

1. THE MILITARY MAY TAKEOVER
As we have previously observed in some countries, Mali, for example, we might see a military takeover soon. Power may be snatched from the hands of the civilian government and the military may take overall in a bid to restore normalcy.

In 1993, a military takeover from the civilian president, Shehu Shagari by the current Nigerian president, Muhammadu Buhari was observed. This whole scenario may play out as Karma. There has always been hushed speculation of a potential military takeover but current Chief of Staff of the Nigerian Army, Lt. Col. Tukur Burutai has not once nor twice, affirmed his loyalty to the President. However, you never know with the Nigerian military. We can never be too sure of anything.

2. MASS RESIGNATION OF PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDERS
When the bloody incident that occurred in Lekki Tollgate happened, many sections of the media and several youths asked the governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo Olu to step down and resign. There were also similar calls to President Muhammadu Buhari.

If...

Read full post at https://froster123..com/2020/10/3-scenarios-Nigerians-End-SARS-protest-violent.html

CrimeTwo OGITECH Students Believed To Be Dead After Indigenes Attack by TheSchrodinger(op): 10:48am On Oct 18, 2020
Last night will not be forgotten in an hurry by the current student of OGITECH. In case you don't know what OGITECH is, give me a few moment to explain.

OGITECH is a state owned polytechnic whose name: Ogun State Institute of Technology have been abbreviated to the above. OGITECH is located in Igbesa, a town close to the Lagos-Ogun state border. OGITECH, previously known as Gateway Polytechnic had its name changed some years back after apparent confusion with another polytechnic in the same state.

Back to the story which forms our headline: OGITECH students were deliberately targeted by indigenes yesterday after one student, whose department and name I cannot confirm at the moment, stabbed an indigene to death. In retaliation, indigenes of Igbesa started launching attacks and began hacking students to death.

Below are screenshots of a message passed across by the Student Union Government (SUG) of the polytechnic:

In response, students started sending out distress status updates to their friends and fellow students. They were particularly warned by these students to stay away from Obanla area which was where most of the attacks were being orchestrated.

Here are some of the status updates:

A picture was shared on the student group and apparently it is that of the two dead students who lost their lives to the attack. It is believed that this number could be false as more students could have died from the coordinated attacks.

Below is the picture:

Check back in a minute or two as this blog post will be updated with the latest concerning the incident.

Thanks for reading.

This was first reported on Listicles. If you wish to report this, do so in a plagiarism-free way while giving backlinks credit to Listicles.

See pictures at https://froster123..com/2020/10/OGITECH-students-dead-indigenes.html

1 2 (of 2 pages)