Health › Re: World Dirtiest Man, Amou Haji Has Died In Iran At Age 94 (pictures) by Theunbothered: 8:43pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
HarlequinLekex: Having a good record better than none.
Las las he didn't commit a crime.
Waste your data mentioning me I have unlimited data.  |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Obidients Want Us To Vote Obi Because Of Beer by Theunbothered: 4:36pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Reno has gone from table shaker to table promoter.  Someone who used to press the necks of APC has now become their biggest fan because Peter Obi is contesting. Funny how Tinubu didn't build any notable infrastructure during his time in office, all he's good at is claiming the work of other governors. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Name The Good/best Companies To Work For In Nigeria And Give Your Reasons by Theunbothered: 12:41pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
National Assembly I can get paid millions for doing nothing.  |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity In Lagos: What’s Your Experience? (pictures) by Theunbothered: 12:41pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Kasssandra: Not enough.
You have to guarantee that the people invilved in refining, and transporting and selling petrol make enough of a profit to do so...and that can be done by removing subsidy.
The profit generated would in turn prevent the looting and stealing of petrol. Because since it now is profitable to refine and sell petrol in Nigeria with a hypothetical subsidy removal...no one would loot and steal petrol...since the incentive would be to go into either refining, transporting or selling petrol....
Also, government would reap money from more revenue from investment and taxes...meaning they can pay the security forces better among other things...meaning they would be incentivised to keep an eye on the lines.
Once you force someone to sell at a loss, either they go out of business, or they engage in criminal activities. Baba Buhari has already directed fuel subsidy to be removed next year after 8 years, others will bear the brunt of that decision.  |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity In Lagos: What’s Your Experience? (pictures) by Theunbothered: 12:23pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Kasssandra: Na so... 
How do you think Obi should end it? Or if not Obi, Atiku?
(Don't mention Tinubu name here...we no want) Block illegal pipelines Remove military officers responsible. Fix the federal interstate roads that have been left to rot. |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity In Lagos: What’s Your Experience? (pictures) by Theunbothered: 11:42am On Oct 25, 2022 |
Buhari has totally ended fuel scarcity after 8 years.  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Introduces Chioma In Cleavage-Baring Dress To Ooni. Kemi Olunloye Reacts by Theunbothered: 10:02am On Oct 25, 2022 |
Romanoff: One of the things I hate in a lady is the beezz that they just put outside for the whole world to see.
Unless you're breastfeeding in public, this is distasteful. The owner is enjoying the taste.  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: ‘Obidients’ Are Angry Because They Want Change (Video) by Theunbothered: 7:17am On Oct 25, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: ‘Obidients’ Are Angry Because They Want Change (Video) by Theunbothered: 7:16am On Oct 25, 2022 |
oyebanji44: Tinubu has been chosen, Cos Nigerians want a person that could perform competently...
Not incompetently like you obi. Only tribalists and greedy polithiefchans want Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: ‘Obidients’ Are Angry Because They Want Change (Video) by Theunbothered: 7:12am On Oct 25, 2022 |
Exactly imagine your family getting killed by terrorists, losing your business due to border closure, no job because minister of employment is heartless and massive inflation 8 years after Buhari promised change.
Now one old corrupt fool wants to be president just because he feels it is his turn.
Is it not madness!? |
Romance › Re: My Experience As An Atheist In The Dating World. by Theunbothered: 6:52am On Oct 25, 2022 |
VULCAN: Where exactly do morals emanate from?
You are blissfully unaware that morals emanate from a basic understanding of the invisible aspect of life.
If men are nothing but animal meat then murder is no crime because we kill chickens and cows everyday.
While the spiritual being realises that there is a spark of divine in man, the atheist rejects this because in his blindness, man is just another animal Don't humans kill themselves everyday?  Weren't Abraham and David praised for killing people? |
Romance › Re: My Experience As An Atheist In The Dating World. by Theunbothered: 4:32pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
tsdarkside: is he wrong....??
this is what awaits you....if their are no rules,why even bother....??
na the same you go complain when women say they dont need you for anything.... The same rules that change from church to church?  The established rules of your own religion are you following them?  |
Romance › Re: My Experience As An Atheist In The Dating World. by Theunbothered: 4:21pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
dhardline: Will I say Nigerian atheist or atheist in general are a funny lot. How do you desire to have a 'decent' atheist as a girl friend? Like who are you to require a standard for her when nothing rules her? Or do you not know God gave man commandments on how to live life and be 'decent' and once God is removed man is free to make up his own rules as he lives and nothing becomes out of place for him. So just go ahead a marry any atheist you come across, she can decide to have 10 husband's and it's not out of place, she can decide to sleep with animals and it's still not out of place for her. She is ruled by nothing just as you claim you are too and hence free to do as she wills. Hypocrites! You will indulge in every thing you oppose then beg for forgiveness on Sunday just to do it all again. You are all just deceiving yourselves. |
Politics › Re: Elevated Terror Threat: DSS Calls For Calm, Urge Citizens To Remain Alert by Theunbothered: 10:18am On Oct 24, 2022 |
TechW: or they felt there wasn't enough evidence to issue security warning Until people die that's when they will know. |
Politics › Re: I Won’t Govern From Dubai, Tinubu Mocks Atiku by Theunbothered: 9:18am On Oct 24, 2022 |
Tinubu will govern from London |
Politics › Re: Elevated Terror Threat: DSS Calls For Calm, Urge Citizens To Remain Alert by Theunbothered: 6:53am On Oct 24, 2022 |
TechW: DSS can't come and issue that notice to citizens that is impending terror attack but US could do that since this is not their country. US probably got the information from Nigeria security agency, US is only acting based on the security tips Doesn't make sense, the DSS has done it before, they are either lacking information or there are moles in the organisation. |
Politics › Re: Elevated Terror Threat: DSS Calls For Calm, Urge Citizens To Remain Alert by Theunbothered: 6:51am On Oct 24, 2022 |
Buhari's achievements on security are showing.  |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 11:37am On Oct 23, 2022 |
cucumbar: was this the reason for the recent ban? What is my own? UAE has been looking for any reason to remove Africans from their country. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu On 2-Day Working Visit To Kano, Donate ₦100 Million To Flood Victims by Theunbothered: 7:31am On Oct 23, 2022 |
Donating 100 million of your stolen money |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 7:29am On Oct 23, 2022 |
wowcatty: You can't keep holding Tinubu to a different standard than you hold other candidates to, that's unfair. When you say stay home, does that include not stepping out at all? Well, UAE knows the difference between people that are bringing in real money to spend vs the people coming to stretch their resources and get stranded, that's if they are not committing crimes. Tinubu stays home just as I stay out for now. How is it unfair? Tinubu built Lagos singlehandedly, Lagos was nothing but wilderness until 1999 so we are wondering why the creator of Lagos avoids the city he built. |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 7:07am On Oct 23, 2022 |
wowcatty: You mean all the time yall said Tinubu was being aided to walk around all happened in London? Or your own month has 10 days in it? How many years did Atiku spend in Dubai? And since media flashlights are only on Tinubu, there's no way of telling if the other two candidates are in Nigeria at all. But we are not talking about Atiku  you said "Tinubu stays home" I exposed your lies but you want to dig deeper. You Tinubu fans just don't know when to keep quiet. https://punchng.com/tinubu-returns-to-nigeria-from-london-after-three-month-medical-trip/ |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 6:43am On Oct 23, 2022 |
wowcatty: Tinubu is the least travel among the presidential candidates, so I don't know what you are talking about. Which other Presidential candidate spent 3 months in London because he was sick? |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 6:21am On Oct 23, 2022 |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 6:13am On Oct 23, 2022 |
wowcatty: Good one from the UAE!
Let people stay in their homes and make it great. I don't get why people born in huts want to die in the city in someone else's land.
Tinubu is the answer, he will restore Nigeria, so we can stay at home. Why doesn't Tinubu stay home?  |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 6:11am On Oct 23, 2022 |
Travel › Re: UAE Imposes Visa Ban On Nigerians, Rejects Applications by Theunbothered: 5:59am On Oct 23, 2022*. Modified: 6:16am On Oct 23, 2022 |
When it's time for Nigeria to flex it's international muscles it will keep quiet. When Emirates banned flights politicians acted fast, when ordinary Nigerians get banned from travelling they will look away since it doesn't affect them. I know some foolish idiots will turn this into a tribal affair instead of actually thinking of solutions. You people are what's wrong with this country. Theunbothered: What exactly is wrong with you people? 
There were 72 Chinese and one Nigerian arrested for fraud, the racist Arabs will ignore the Chinese and focus on the one Nigerian while self hating Nigerians will clap for them like monkeys. https://www.khaleejtimes.com/crime/uae-79-fined-up-to-dh10-million-after-being-convicted-of-fraud-money-laundering?amp=1 |
Politics › Re: If We Don’t Root Out Bandits, Nigeria Is Finished — TY Danjuma by Theunbothered: 5:58am On Oct 23, 2022 |
El-Rufai wants his Kaduna businessmen to continue work unmolested. |
Crime › Re: Professor And Family Beat And Strip 20-Year-Old Girl In Nasarawa by Theunbothered: 5:20pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
The foolish girl started the fight. |
Politics › Re: National Debt: If Borrowing Is A Crime, Stop Using Mercedes Benz, Lexus - Tinubu by Theunbothered: 11:57am On Oct 22, 2022 |
a4cube: AHMED OLUWASANJO is now ipob. I hope you will not call jagaban ipob when you see the video Can you blame the idiots  One APC agbaya said Obasanjo is an Igbo man from Anambra. The omo ales have started denying themselves. |
Politics › Re: National Debt: If Borrowing Is A Crime, Stop Using Mercedes Benz, Lexus - Tinubu by Theunbothered: 11:56am On Oct 22, 2022 |
Obamaofusa: Mumu writeup from an IPOBIAN towncrier.
Politics › Re: National Debt: If Borrowing Is A Crime, Stop Using Mercedes Benz, Lexus - Tinubu by Theunbothered: 11:53am On Oct 22, 2022 |
The mumu has spoken again |
Travel › Re: Traffic Advisory: Eko Youth Walk For Tinubu Today. by Theunbothered: 11:03am On Oct 22, 2022*. Modified: 3:08pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
JASONjnr: You said that you don't have any candidate that you're supporting.....
You lied....Naptu2.
You can quote this too.....So I won't edit it. It's obvious the guy is a patron of the agbado lord. APC hooligans are so ashamed of their candidate but want to hand Nigeria over to the idiot. Naptu2 like the coward he is went to mention us on his schizophrenic blog instead of seeking psychological help.  They can't defend their patron and can't even defend themselves online. Blood sucking bats are always cowards who live in darkness.