Stats: 3,327,140 members, 8,429,505 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:50 AM

Thewrath's Posts

Nairaland ForumThewrath's ProfileThewrath's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 104 pages)

AutosRe: Neatly Used 05 Honda Accord SOLD!!! by Thewrath(op): 10:58pm On Jan 25, 2019
Boo3nity:
Wow...what do I know?
I'll let other serious players in this forum judge your price vs the car's inadequacies.
Peace.
I have been offered 450k/500k for this car,you want a screenshot?
AutosRe: Neatly Used 05 Honda Accord SOLD!!! by Thewrath(op):
If AC no dey you no go drive motor!!

Still available,make your offers
AutosNeatly Used 05 Honda Accord SOLD!!! by Thewrath(op):
Neatly used 05 Honda Accord at give away price.
550k.
It's a buy and drive,sound 2.4 engine(4 cylinders)and manual gear,AC needs gas,body is very neat,very wonderful ride,you can come for inspection and test drive... Ready to travel,the engine has compression and doesn't smoke at all... am selling coz I want to upgrade.

Only reason it's this cheap is because it's manual and not many people know how to drive one.

Transmission:manual

AutosRe: Low Budget Quality Used Cars 150k-400k Max (come In Here) by Thewrath:
Sold....
RomanceRe: . by Thewrath: 7:55pm On Jan 05, 2019
theAccountant:
I Introduced My Virgin Fiancé To Masturbation, Now She Calls Me Every Night To Masturbate

Guys,

I think I've created a monster.

My fiancé and I Agree to be celibate till marriage.

One night we were talking and I asked her to touch her vagina for me, she said it self so good and continued until she had an orgasm.
Since then, it has become a standard, She'll call me at 2am and we will stay up till morning masturbating together I video chatting. Other times, She'll call me 5am, and we will masturbate till 7am, I'll end up going late for work.

Now she's asking me what more is there to explore, that I should teach her more.
We agreed never to visit each other in closed place so as to be able to stay celibate till marriage, but now she's asking to come visit me.
Am really worried because I want the sex to be on our wedding night.
Any advice how to handle this?
Since she's already asking to visit,don't keep her Hot for too long because because she won't wait that long to explore and you will definitely end up a side nigga!
EducationRe: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Thewrath: 8:33am On Jan 05, 2019
Ahmed0336:
OP is this necessary?
You can at least blurr their phone numbers for fear of the unknown.
This is to show you how insensitive that tolufashe Richard is,the one making mockery,he is the one that took the screenshot.
EducationRe: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Thewrath: 8:30am On Jan 05, 2019
Igbos:
And someone was removed for venting his anger over such a "construction" coming from a fellow corper?

How many times will you correct someone who typed something like that?

Those who kept saying he should have been corrected are definitely "half-baked" or completely "unbaked"

Damnit!!
Must you correct him?if you can't provide solution to his problem,the best thing you can do is read and pass! Not coming to form English teacher....just look at his name,"tolu" typical Yoruba forming over sabi!
Don't worry when you become a graduate you will know English language does not pay the bills!
RomanceRe: How To Poop Without Splashing Toilet Water On Your Butt (pictures) by Thewrath: 7:48pm On Dec 21, 2018
All these long talk sef,you no go boarding school?
Just drop some tissue paper into the toilet to thicken the water before you Poop cool
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath: 11:03pm On Dec 07, 2018
Oga Luvinhubby,do you have gear selector cable for 05 Honda Accord,manual transmission? How much is it?
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Thewrath:
GAZZUZZ:
Pls confirm the engine size.
Engine is 2.4,thanks

Oga gazzuzz,pls am still waiting for your feedback sir.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Thewrath: 5:16pm On Dec 04, 2018
GAZZUZZ:
what car?
Sorry,it's an 05 Honda Accord,4 cylinders...manual transmission,thanks.

Car drives/feels normal....fuel economy may not be that good.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Thewrath: 3:58pm On Dec 04, 2018
Pic 2

AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Thewrath: 3:57pm On Dec 04, 2018
Hello sir gazzuzz,pls which trouble code do you suggest I start from in the order of importance/relevance cry

This is an update from my last inquiry,the engine was not running when scanned the last time...

But this time I had the engine running and more codes came up..

Pic1:engine not running but ignition ON
Pic2:engine running.

I have no idea why P0205 is not showing in pic2 when engine is running..

Pls help,thanks

Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath: 10:53pm On Dec 01, 2018
GAZZUZZ:
solve the misfire.
Thank you sir
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath: 10:40pm On Dec 01, 2018
luvinhubby:
Better prepare some Christmas things for bros, may likely pass by.
Hello @luvinhubby and @ gazzuzz.
Pls I need your inputs on my 05 eod..
The car is manual,I feel vibration when I accelerate the car ONLY when the car is warmed up,when it's cold it drives smooth..
The vibration is only upon acceleration when the car is warm..

Mech has examined engine seats and Inner cups to be fine..
Am low on gear oil though,don't know if that can cause it?

Scan also shows cylinder 5 misfire.
AutosRe: Car Android Navi System +Rear Cam +Nigeria Map (Premium Quality with Warranty) by Thewrath: 11:14am On Nov 23, 2018
Fogman:
Available
How much is eod navi system and where is your location?
AutosRe: Affordable Original Honda Car Parts. by Thewrath: 4:08pm On Nov 12, 2018
luvinhubby:
Go ahead

Whatsapp - 08099451504
Good day sir,pls how much is Toks and new from bumper of 05 eod?

And pls which one would you suggest me to go for,thanks a lot..
Car TalkRe: Audi A8 Reliability, Pls Advice by Thewrath: 8:22pm On Oct 23, 2018
kingreign:
You lied!
Hello sir,pls I will be needing your services,but I need to know your location,are you close to Kubwa?
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath: 8:14pm On Oct 23, 2018
luvinhubby:
Contact Kingsrein, he is on Nairaland
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath: 8:06pm On Oct 23, 2018
Thewrath:
Good day Luvinhubby.
Pls what average scan tool would you recommend for a 2005 Honda Accord,5speed manual tranny...pics and/or contacts will really help if any..

Also,do you have any professional mech's contact in abuja(maybe Kubwa) to help check my instrument cluster,everything works except fuel guage and speedometer,they don't move at all...I also need to re-install my thermostat as I discovered it was bypassed because:
1)my temp guage never gets to the middle area.
2)the fan starts immediately ignition is on.
Thanks,awaiting your reply.
Oga Luvinhubby,pls am still expecting your response o,as it will really guide me,thanks
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Thewrath:
adaphic:
Pls the link is not working.
Replace "dot"com with .com

Cc:captainking
Good day Luvinhubby.
Pls what average scan tool would you recommend for a 2005 Honda Accord,5speed manual tranny...pics and/or contacts will really help if any..

Also,do you have any professional mech's contact in abuja(maybe Kubwa) to help check my instrument cluster,everything works except fuel guage and speedometer,they don't move at all...I also need to re-install my thermostat as I discovered it was bypassed because:
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Thewrath: 9:50am On Oct 23, 2018
GAZZUZZ:
scan
Good day sir.

RomanceRe: Can Any Wife Do Such A Big Joke In Front If Her Husband, I Am Disturbed, by Thewrath: 8:26pm On Oct 20, 2018
So you find housemaid finish,you no see..na male housemaid you carry put for house for your 29yrs old wife abi?
captainking:
the link ain't working..
Hi,were you later able to join the Honda Whatsapp group?
Car TalkRe: Help With Start And Stop Malfunction Toyota Highlander 2017 by Thewrath: 4:17pm On Oct 20, 2018
AutoElectNG:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOo0ozSOtQA -- this should be DIY

A/C requires a physical...contact me via PM or via social media for details
Ok will do,thanks.
Car TalkRe: Help With Start And Stop Malfunction Toyota Highlander 2017 by Thewrath: 4:09pm On Oct 20, 2018
AutoElectNG:
What problem does your vehicle have?

Give me a synopsis..let us take it from there
i just got a car,Honda eod 2005...everything runs fine,just need to check on the ac and why the "maintainance required" is showing on the dashboard..so,I want it checked out by someone close to me in Abuja...am in Kubwa.
Car TalkRe: Help With Start And Stop Malfunction Toyota Highlander 2017 by Thewrath: 3:52pm On Oct 20, 2018
AutoElectNG:
This is how to reach us

Contact Us Form: http://www.carparts.com.ng/contact-us/ -

We are Social:
https://twitter.com/AutoElectNG -
https://www.facebook.com/AutoElectNG-
So what is the essence of the auto/car talk session if we can't Make basic inquiry on here?
Car TalkRe: Help With Start And Stop Malfunction Toyota Highlander 2017 by Thewrath: 3:36pm On Oct 20, 2018
AutoElectNG:
What if there is material misrepresentation?

Can it vitiate the contract?
Hi,pls where in abj are you?
RomanceRe: Our Sex Life Is Becoming A Problem by Thewrath: 3:08pm On Sep 20, 2018
When she was inserting coccumba and coke bottle,she did not know Abihuh
PoliticsRe: AGP Osinbajo Visits Enugu State, Meets Governor Ugwuanyi (pic) by Thewrath: 4:23pm On Aug 11, 2018
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 18 by Thewrath: 9:55am On Jul 22, 2018
greyham:
Budget $300 you can afford to loose to cover for transfer fees and all so u get at least $200 in your trading account.

Keep demo trading till you're very sure of your system.
You talking wire transfer?
Card deposit is better,and instant....also I don't think the charge will be more than $1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 104 pages)