Stats: 3,154,168 members, 7,821,962 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:54 PM

Thojan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thojan's Profile / Thojan's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Food / Re: Would You Recommend This Skyrun Fridge? by Thojan(m): 10:02pm On Dec 04, 2023
Hello. Please can you help me out here i would like to know how many keys came with the smartlock. I can only see two from my end.
NYSC / Re: Corps Member Participating In Election To Receive N35,000 – NYSC by Thojan(m): 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2023
Politics / Re: 2019: Vote Buhari For The Future Of Your Children-osinbajo by Thojan(m): 4:35pm On Aug 01, 2023
Politics / Re: Protest Against Tinubu’s Petrol Subsidy, Naira Policies Rocks Osun by Thojan(m): 1:39pm On Jul 31, 2023
Your miserable parents should have used a condom to avoid a nuisance like you. Look at how you have brought shame upon them. Oloshi olofo omo komo apoda
yarimo:
Labour party miscreants

Politics / Re: Osinbajo Testifies In Church For God's Protection And Victory At The Polls by Thojan(m): 3:36pm On May 25, 2023
Thojan:
That person sounds more intelligent than this.. Although it's the same name.
Celebrities / Re: Lady Bares Her Boobs At Davido's 26th Birthday Party by Thojan(m): 3:34pm On May 25, 2023
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lagos State To Engage 4,000 Graduates In Internship, To Pay 40,000 Monthly by Thojan(m): 9:15am On May 19, 2023
Good morning. Does anyone know if the program is still on??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Share Your Keystone Bank Test Score by Thojan(m): 2:13pm On Mar 16, 2020
t4real19:
please, can anyone share the keystone cbt past questions with me via my mail t4real19@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Share Your Keystone Bank Test Score by Thojan(m): 2:10pm On Mar 16, 2020
Thank you and God bless you
Jeresa:

sent
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by Thojan(m): 5:14pm On Jan 02, 2020
Please help me out guys. I have this interview, I need clarifications from anyone.

CENOX INCORPORATED

In response to your mail to us. You are hereby invited for an ASSESSMENT for either of the following roles

* Customer Service representative

* Personal Assistant

* Sales and marketing officer

Please note that your Assessment will Determine your Selection for any Offer.

Date : Friday 3rd January, 2020.

Time: 9:30am

Venue: Gate 2, Chemline building, off Forte Oil, Oba-Akran, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

Come along with an updated CV and a printed copy of this mail for easy access.

Kindly confirm your availability.
Romance / Re: When A Girl Over Loves You becomes life threatening (Pics attached) by Thojan(m): 5:08pm On Dec 22, 2019
I was expecting this response bro. Let me tell you, that girl is just playing your head. Just try to cut her off for a while and you will understand my point well.
TheGenius001:

I have never spent on her as you may think. She alone does the spending. Even when I buy for her, she forcefully gives me back my money and gets really mad if I refuse to collect her money. So take that thought of wether airtime or little cash away bro. She is a very independent person.
Romance / Re: When A Girl Over Loves You becomes life threatening (Pics attached) by Thojan(m): 3:32pm On Dec 22, 2019
This girl is playing a game called "Reverse Psychology" on you bro. She likely is trying to keep you cos of something.. Maybe airtime or little cash you are giving are..
My advise is that you stay away from her and watch how she forgets you in a jiffy. She's just using you bro.
Sports / Re: Harry Kane Is Excited By Mourinho Tactics by Thojan(m): 1:11pm On Dec 18, 2019
Nice to meet you "Stupid"
Amstupid:
U will still relegate ,,,,,
My darling useless Arsenal is coming to d top angry
Celebrities / Re: Mr. Eazi Calls Out Headies For Not Giving Him His ‘Next Rated’ Award Car Gift by Thojan(m): 6:40am On Nov 26, 2019
Lol.. That's why they said almost 4years. Exaggeration
monichannel:
My take away... From 2016 to 2019 is 4years

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 2:36pm On Nov 23, 2019
Lillianade:
Well if that’s the case don’t complain about the money and please let her go to a reputable doctor. Her womb is worth way more than 35k. And this suffering you’re talking about, I hope she will not be the one to suffer in the future when she is ready to conceive, because I can bet with my heart you will not marry this girl. Anyways good luck and I wish you the best.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 11:40am On Nov 23, 2019
Thank you.
Rache404:
Hello uncle, this thread is not for pregnancy termination. Go and search for the thread. You think she's exploiting you by requesting 35k Buh you didn't think of her life and her womb? This is not a religious platform where I will start preaching to you Buh this is not where your question can be answered. Thank you.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 11:38am On Nov 23, 2019
Thank you so much. I have made the first mistake of not protecting her, I honestly don't want to make another by bringing a child to the world to come and suffer. Thank you
Lillianade:
Abortion is one of the things that causes fertility issues in the future and that is a fact. Doctors will never advertise this to you because it’s an easy way to make money and keep business going, but it is true, my sister is a doctor. The instruments doctors use, inserts right into the uterus to forcefully evacuate the living foetus damages the uterine walls. They’re many quack doctors who will do a terrible job. It may not be of your concern but please be mindful of this, children are a blessing and no one here is going to push you to kill your child, as this is a pregnancy thread. It may not affect you as you walk away with no issues whilst your girlfriend will deal with the consequences. But if you must, then you must take her to the best doctors, and don’t complain of the price. It’s better to be safe than sorry and next time use a condom if you’re not ready to be a dad. I just wish young girls will know what they’re doing, because all these things affect them later in life.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 10:47am On Nov 23, 2019
Thank you for your advice. If you're perfect, Jesus wouldn't have died for your sins. Reason he did for me was that I could make mistakes and I will still be under his grace. Thank you
Liftedhands:
My hospital charges 350k for a DC... They will use one instrument like that to check her screamometer, to see how loud she screamed during sex! That will determine how much they will charge you for the procedure.
So you are lucky that it's just 35k she's asking.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 10:42am On Nov 23, 2019
Thank you for your advice. I also thank you for being perfect as it seems you are above mistake. Thank you once again.
miraclebaby:
So your joblessness also made you not to use protection since you're not able to hold your joystick? Now the innocent one will have to suffer for your stupidity. Who even knows more complications the lady will have later in life.
My advice to you both, if you can't take care of the baby, find a nursing home for her to register so she can birth the baby and give up for adoption. Anything outside that, you can talk to your family

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Thojan(m): 7:33am On Nov 23, 2019
Family / Re: We Confessed To Each Other, Should I Be Worried? by Thojan(m): 11:58pm On Nov 07, 2019
Funny thing is that i know you and your wife tho. Can't imagine she can do that kind of thing. The way she's in church tho.
harrikoko:
So my wife of 4 years and I decided to confess to each after things went a little sour in our marriage. She told me my friendly taunts that 'babe you're getting old oh, I am sure you aren't getting toasters again' led her to commit adultery. That she actually slept with her old crush who happens to be a lecturer in her former school last year. She told me she was going for a make-up job over the weekend last October, I even gave her money for transport and all. She still used my money to lodge herself and her married lecturer man friend in the hotel and got dicked. She said that was the first time and she regretted it. And that she stopped talking to the man right after the Bleep.

I also told her I had a side chick for about 6 months and had a couple of flings with other girls but quit all after my side chick said she got pregnant and wanted to start blackmailing me. And I later discovered the pregnancy was 'audio' she only just wanted money.

We both felt sorry and forgave each other, but my big question now is, if she dated someone right under my nose and I didn't notice, and she perfectly did it. plus she's this church kinda wifey.

Should I be worried? When she told me I almost fainted as I had always trusted her and could bet my life on it at any shrine she wouldn't do it.
Religion / Re: Queen Of CYON Lagos Archdiocese: Right For Churches To Organize Beauty Pageants? by Thojan(m): 9:49pm On Oct 27, 2019
Orgy,?.. Really??
Bluezy13:
Beauty Pageant, kissing contest, Truth or Dare game, Orgy, clubbing, stripping

Let them organize anything that will entertain me when I eventually follow my crush to church.
TV/Movies / Re: Lala Akindoju To Host 2019 AMAA Awards by Thojan(m): 6:48am On Oct 26, 2019
Stop it. She's Pastor Kemi Lala Akindoju of RCCG, Joshua Ville, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Wuzyurdaddy:
The lady with the Mouth Action lips, congrats ma'am.
Celebrities / Re: Dele Momodu Reacts As Davido And Chioma Welcome A Son - Picture by Thojan(m): 8:32pm On Oct 20, 2019
Are you wizkid's ex??
Taniaa:
He's her uncle

Celebrities / Re: Lilian Esoro And Her Lookalike, Uju Fanta Meet by Thojan(m): 8:31pm On Oct 20, 2019
Wow after I read this post, my boss called me to promote me at work. Thank you for the trash spilled...
CreepyBlackpool:
Wow!!!!!! :O shocked shocked

see how the prices of food items just reduced by 90% because a lady met another lady!!!! shocked
Religion / Re: Ifeanyi Adefarasin Speaks On Ladies Who Dress Indecently To Church by Thojan(m): 9:48pm On Jun 06, 2019
For the first time, you are not offpoint
Offpoint1:
I can't forget that faithful Sunday morning I went out to offer a Special Number and as I took the mic, the keyboardist starts playing... as I turned to face the congregation, my eyes went directly to the fair lady sitting right at the front seat in mini skirt without panties on... I saw what I shouldn't see and that was how I forgot the song I practiced the whole week. Next thing I saw was something growing and rising from my trouser.

chai
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Aigbe Reacts To Twitter Trend As People Compare Her To Lionel Messi by Thojan(m): 8:26am On May 08, 2019
Don't ever use "terrible" to describe Mourinho again in this life..
GoTV:
sad I couldn't sleep. The shock was unbearable. Valverde ought to be sacked and banned from coaching. Useless man. As terrible as mourihno is, give him a barca with a 3 goal lead and Liverpool will hardly score a goal at anfield. Instead of this bastard coach to be defensive and capitalize on counter attacks, he blew away the UCL hope. Rookie coach that made messi's efforts all season a joke
Politics / Re: Buhari Commissions The New 820 Medium/high Capacity Transport Buses In Lagos by Thojan(m): 12:20pm On Apr 25, 2019
Recieve sense
harut:
how long

Celebrities / Re: Teni Debuts Her Acting Carrier, Pictured On Set With Actress Eniola Badmus by Thojan(m): 7:44pm On Apr 22, 2019
Bet9ja3333334:
[color=#770077][/color]See below

Sports / Re: Olga Allegra Celebrates Mikel Obi On His 32nd Birthday by Thojan(m): 4:23pm On Apr 22, 2019
I wanted to say something but I just saw your moniker.
goat22:
It seems garden egg is now in the market. Near ijebu ipaja

Sports / Re: Dani Alves Becomes The Most Decorated Player In Football History by Thojan(m): 11:42am On Apr 22, 2019
Poor journalism. What would it cost to list all the trophies as he has won them. Your post is Saying something else and the attachment is showing another.
Celebrities / Re: Oluwasikemi Wafiqah Abina: Sola Kosoko's Baby's Naming Ceremony by Thojan(m): 11:38am On Apr 22, 2019
How that one take concern you??
hisexcellency34:
This lady just dey born anyhow

1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42