Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:27 PM

Tizzdi's Posts

Nairaland ForumTizzdi's ProfileTizzdi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 24 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by tizzdi(m): 4:01pm On Jun 22, 2018
lets maintain a positive mind guys..we are all winners!!..
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 2:57pm On Jun 17, 2018
30watts:
BC - British Council

MOD - MOD Education

It's the same ielts exam but different organisers.

Send me a PM i'll send the materials I got with you, although I barely used it.
pls send to me also..dont knw why i cant send pms!!...georgelawani01@gmailDOTcom thanks
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:33pm On Jun 13, 2018
TEECANN:

We need to do all that we need to do (and fast too)- prepare deeply for IELTS, ECA (2 or more certificates), do fast track Masters, anything legit just to get the required score to grab an ITA...you don't need more than ONE ITA for you and your nuclear family.

It will end in praise in praise IJN!
this is really a matter of concern o..pls what do u mean by you dont need more than one ITA for your nuclear family
EventsRe: Happy Birthday To A Proud Nairalander.... Beautiful Photos!!! by tizzdi(m): 2:10pm On Jun 12, 2018
let d roasting begin
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 10:16pm On Jun 08, 2018
pls guys i want to write ielts exams and am kind of in a delima..pls what agency should i use am currently at abuja pls any reliable and standards center to register with for the test..
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 9:15pm On Jun 08, 2018
guys pls advice ..My uncle is planning to back date his age a little bit so as to get max score ..with his current age his score is 411 dats 25 for age what your take huh
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 11:50am On Jun 03, 2018
Hereforthistoo:
Hi guys,

Came across the attached Express Entry budget on the web.

This should help anyone estimate how much the EE journey is likely to cost.

Obviously, some of the figures may change due to updates by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada or even the peculiarities of individual cases and probably third parties involved in the process. But at least, you have a rough idea of what you may incur.

Cheers.

HFTT
pls post the direct link thanks
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 8:26am On Jun 02, 2018
o2:
I have just been nominated by Manitoba province and 600 marks have been added to my EE profile. My timeline is stated below.
ll pray, pray, and pray. So first stage dusted. Time to prepare for second stage which is PR proper. I hope I was of help.
congrats op..this brought smile to my face..quick question(s)...just curious..under what skill did u apply with for the manitoba pn..and is the fact that u had a relation there..did it like gave u an edge in the success of the manitoba pn?
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Drags Dele Momodu Online by tizzdi(m): 7:10pm On May 30, 2018
CDCEO001:
Don't mind the old folks and let's hijack this post and talk Star Radler and Photography.
I love this drink and don't think I've seen the Can one.

As a photographer, I know a good photo when i see it.
I like how it focused on the subject and blurred out the background... That's Bae!
What did you use for the shot?
lol its just my iphone 7 oo...i just pointed d camera at d can and click!! grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why I Won't Apply For FRSC Job by tizzdi(m): 8:47am On May 30, 2018
chrisb2r200:
As long as him fit secure the job for her , no p....after all the babe dey lash for fun ...why not lash for a Job
u guys make stupid degrading comments about women alot..wats wrong with u..if dats ur sis would u say d same??..dont be a clown
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Drags Dele Momodu Online by tizzdi(m): 1:46pm On May 29, 2018
DonPiiko:
Drink for girls
well am no alcoholic wink
PoliticsRe: Cross Carpeting Not Healthy For Our Democracy - Babangida by tizzdi(m): 12:38pm On May 29, 2018
i think say na only cult boys the cross carpethuh grin
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Drags Dele Momodu Online by tizzdi(m): 12:17pm On May 29, 2018
grin grin i will report u to davido uzeless okd men..mean while let me sip my star radler and watch people’s papa mumu dem selves

CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Shows Off Wards Of Dollar Cash (photo) by tizzdi(m): 11:38am On May 29, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Jemiriye Blasts Falz Over "This Is Nigeria" Video by tizzdi(m): 10:10pm On May 28, 2018
Bossontop:
No tym for this shít abeg......i dey high table make una com join me
this one na low table o grin
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:53pm On May 27, 2018
nlanders what about the ECA for a pharmacist?
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:42pm On May 27, 2018
TEECANN:
How sir?

I no be God na grin ;Ds IJN! Believe, don't give up and "your own will end in joy too"
dont be offended for calling u guys out..am in serious need of help so my dads younger bro is a pharmacist by profession with almost 15yrs experience..has 4 kids witb his wife so i explained the express entry idea to him and since then he’s been so interested more than me..problem is that we really dont have the mind to do it on our own ..and we got to knw about an agent that does it ..a trusted one but the price for just the agent fee is 300k...150k to begin consultation and pay the rest when he finally gets the PR..so he wants to apply but just for himself then later sponsor his wife and kids..is this wise?...pls i really need help or guide
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:40pm On May 27, 2018
chizilulu:
My Story...Long Post!

I heard about Express Entry in 2016 and initially
My my
e , best wishes. This journey tests your patience and the strength of your resolve. It could be through IELTS, ECA, POF, PPR, even settling down. It will definitely end it praise for us all if we do not give up. kiss kiss kiss

Thanks to everyone on this thread, the nd your PPR announcement with happytbaby, ethelia and all those awaiting PPR.

God bless us all! smiley
congrats oo..ur frnd dat told u about it has he gone to canny?
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:15pm On May 27, 2018
oga TEECANN help me now make my own end in joy too grin
EducationRe: Falz And His Shenanigan Lamentations Against Nigerian Church Universities by tizzdi(m): 12:13pm On May 27, 2018
i hope to open a truly free university someday..devoid of church..it doesn’t always have to be connected to church..it could come from ur goodwill
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 5:53pm On May 26, 2018
cc glitteringStar
cc 40manlappy ..sir and ma pls o..dont be offended for calling u guys out..am in serious need of help so my dads younger bro is a pharmacist by profession with almost 15yrs experience..has 4 kids witb his wife so i explained the express entry idea to him and since then he’s been so interested more than me..problem is that we really dont have the mind to do it on our own ..and we got to knw about an agent that does it ..a trusted one but the price for just the agent fee is 300k...150k to begin consultation and pay the rest when he finally gets the PR..so he wants to apply but just for himself then later sponsor his wife and kids..is this wise?...pls i really need help or guide in dis ..aunty glitteringStar ema binu abeg u guys should help me just a little bit of ur time even if its just an hour to explain this for me
Nairaland GeneralRe: 40manlappy U Are Wanted Here!! by tizzdi(op):
Nairaland GeneralRe: 40manlappy U Are Wanted Here!! by tizzdi(op): 2:33am On May 26, 2018
am waiting oo abeg
Nairaland General40manlappy U Are Wanted Here!! by tizzdi(op):
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tizzdi(m): 6:00pm On May 23, 2018
40manlappy pls is there anyway i can contact u privately?
TravelRe: How Did You Raise Funds For Your First Trip Abroad? by tizzdi(m): 11:22am On May 13, 2018
Temple1288:
Yes my bro.. I've been back twice

U can't imagine how I felt seein myself in Obodo Oyibo.. I looked at myself and said "My goodness me!"
#also it was my first time of entering an Aeroplane (the one I saw cross over me everyday)
I had close to 30 photos on my arrival. I took pictures with virtually everything around the Airport (inside and outside) and sharing it on Facebook got me this #Slayqueen who's been ignoring a fine boy like me..
Immediately I started adding ''''''u know''''''' to my English..

They trusted me with funds tho they were a bit afraid until they saw me.
gringrin..choi!!...can only imagine..me am still planning oo..canada sha if i go i dnt think i’d be coming back oo..or germany sef all i knw is dat man must jand grin
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Nouah And Yvonne Nelson At John Dumelo's Wedding by tizzdi(m): 4:46pm On May 12, 2018
youngest85:
Ramsey my crush of life
duuuuude dats soooo wrong
TravelRe: How Did You Raise Funds For Your First Trip Abroad? by tizzdi(m): 3:15pm On May 12, 2018
Temple1288:
A family from Mississippi I got to know while I was a staff in Dannic Hotel in Porthacourt..
Thru them I saw myself abroad..
i actually read ur post then..so are u back?..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 24 pages)