Stats: 3,325,948 members, 8,424,298 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:38 PM

Tolsaac's Posts

Nairaland ForumTolsaac's ProfileTolsaac's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

AutosHonda Shuttle(odyssey) Hot Sale. Call:08038766235, 08028398877 by tolsaac(op): 7:36pm On May 10, 2013
HOT SALE:
3 Seat Row, Automatic gear, chilling A.C fitted etc
Honda shuttle - odyssey.
if interested kindly call: 08038766235, 08028398877.

AutosHonda Shuttle (oddsey) Hor Sale. Call: 08038766235, 08028398877 by tolsaac(op): 5:57pm On May 10, 2013
HOT SALE:
3 Seat Row, Automatic gear, chilling A.C fitted etc
Honda Shuttle - Odyssey.
if interested, kindly call: 08038766235, 08028398877.
AutosHonda Shuttle (oddsey) For Sale. by tolsaac(op): 5:15pm On May 10, 2013
HOT SALE:
Direct Tokunbo, Lagos cleared
3 Seat Row, chilling factory a/c fitted
if interested, kindly call: 08038766235, 08028398877.
CrimeRe: Father Sells His 6-month-old Son For Visa by tolsaac: 8:49pm On Apr 10, 2013
oje onje omo ni
PoliticsRe: APC Logo And Flag by tolsaac: 8:18am On Mar 05, 2013
James Lucia: aLot of Nigerians can not embrace innovations cos of fear of the unknown. of what benefit is pdp to you since 1999? please let us give APC a chance who knows, they may alliviate a lot of things.
One millions likes
PoliticsRe: APC Logo And Flag by tolsaac: 8:08am On Mar 05, 2013
ojbanja: Xteristics of a good logo,:simplicity, informative, easy identification ,understandable,...APC logo have all these. Its therefore qualify to be a good logo.
One million LIKES
PoliticsRe: APC Logo And Flag by tolsaac: 8:00am On Mar 05, 2013
Obiora4life: STOP ATTACKING AFAM,

DON'T HATE THE PLAYER, HATE THE GAME. cool cool

THE LOGO IS UGLY...PERIOD
Mumu period!!!
PoliticsRe: Chime Flown Abroad Again On Medical Grounds by tolsaac: 8:32am On Mar 04, 2013
Nobody is happy/interested about his sickness. Dis is my cry, why can't he stay there is his own state or within d shore of dis country for treatment? Wat of thousands of lives dat is dieing everyday in our hospitals due to poor/inadequate facilities.what is our ministry of health doing or wat are d ministers there for? What a shame! IF our leaders can't stay here for adequate treatment then wat will common nigerian do? I was in LUTH 2weeks back I felt ashamed of being a nigerian, it doesn't look like an hospital.they left the whole systems in shambles and pretend all is well.why can't GEJ and all others governors visits their own hospiatals here in dis country for medical treatment,they knew dey won't survive it and see hw lives is waisting everyday. I saw where an oxygen suffocate a patient when there was no oxygen in it. NEMESIS will soon catch on dem all.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Lacks Good Leaders – OBJ by tolsaac: 7:30pm On Mar 03, 2013
In an advanced country like china dis man should av been long forgotten hanged. Thief calling thief ole!
TravelRe: A Comprehensive List Of The Documents Required For Visas by tolsaac: 1:49pm On Mar 02, 2013
Vicjustice: She needs to present her main documents plus supporting documents, with other documented documents and her documented papers to support her documents amongst other documents in documentory documentation
Rubbish!!!keep ur nonsense documented info to urself
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong In Marrying A Lady Who Is A Virgin? by tolsaac: 8:33pm On Mar 01, 2013
Red-Light:
i cnt marry a virgin either
U can't because of ur selfish reasons of aving an easy way in and let go.
PoliticsRe: APC: Opposition Governors To Meet In Maiduguri Today by tolsaac: 1:24pm On Feb 28, 2013
[quote author=taharqa]If you are expecting him to 'Die in Borno', u guys hv already FAILED Woefully. He will remain President till 2015 Or 2019, as d case may be... If una like mk d FRUSTRUCTION of such realisatn KILL una. Nobody cares[/quote
It would not work.
GEJ time up!
PoliticsRe: 2015: Buhari, Tinubu Meet In Kaduna. by tolsaac: 9:58am On Feb 28, 2013
teskyg: Kk.We won't vote for Terrorist(Buhari) and Tinubu.
Mumu wise up. We need a change!
SportsRe: Osaze Warns Keshi To Watch His Back by tolsaac: 4:30am On Feb 21, 2013
bigfat03: [size=15pt]who is osaze?[/size]
One of nigeria's best striker ever produced!
SportsRe: Eagles Now 30th In FIFA Rankings by tolsaac: 7:25pm On Feb 14, 2013
blank: Do you know anything about football at all? First do a little research on how FIFA calculate the rankings then you will understand.
Ok ooo. Oga teacher we're here to learn teach us ooo
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 9:31am On Feb 13, 2013
valicious1: The fact is that people like you always
keeps on underestimating the power of
PDP. Their is absolutely no way you can
compare PDP with a.p.c. PDP is a giant,
its just like comparing …
commercial banks with the central
bank,
The president with state governors
Nollywood with hollywood
Ecowas with united nations
Madonna university with cambridge
Keke napep with phantom rolls royce
Chief of your village with queen
Elizabeth ii
Osuofia with denzel washington
Ghana with Nigeria
Taye taiwo with donald duke
Nokia 3310 with BB porche
Terry G with rick ross
You with me
Eyah sorry, now I realise ur brains are under ur two feets.
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 9:18am On Feb 13, 2013
tomakint: Very funny........ cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy if dem like make dem do pass meeting, sharing, slapping, chair-throwing and the likes my JONATHAN will still flog this VOLTRON! O ti sure ju! cool By the way, make I go play with my dog; a-one, a-two.....
-
I see...d way @ which u talk makes me believe u belong u to dog species. Eranko(anuofia)
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 9:14am On Feb 13, 2013
teskyg: So it is all about sharing formular.No clear manifesto.Buhari,let it be know to you that the day you choose to romance with Tinubu,that was the day you tarnish what was left of your hard earn intergrity.You have lost it.
Shut up!!! olodou just open ur mouth and talk without ant traces of sense in ur talk common wake up we need change. Enough of pdp rule.
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 9:09am On Feb 13, 2013
SlyIg: They will never smell that seat!
Infact, they should be meeting to plan how they will pay up the debt after the election expenses. Nonesenze...
Before the money go reach my poor remote village, na apology!
Now I see ur not tired of ur poor situation, d manner @ which to reason and talk u're poor in d brain. Don't u ever think of change after 14yrs of retrogression rule of pdp?
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 9:02am On Feb 13, 2013
kettykings: you that has read the story should have come up with your own personal comment besides commenting on the comment of another person who did or did not read the story.
How much was given to u by d pdp to do all dis?money dat will not last ur second genaration. Wake up!we need a change olodo,onijekuje, ole!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 8:53am On Feb 13, 2013
Gbawe: Is that the real truth or just your own myopically unfair and dismissive judgement? They have only being a Party for some days yet we hear of free education and other things. Why not give them a chance to harmonise and announce their policies before writing them off pessimistically and lying to validate your negative stance? How sensible is it to conclude that the APC, consisting of so many innately brilliant individuals like Utomi and Fayemi, will not "talk on how to make the Nation work"?

Also,why is it that some of you make the merger about the negative names but you have nothing to say about how , perhaps more so than at any other time in our history, there are far more undisputed Nigerian good guys on the side of the APC than bad? You all say you want merit to drive Nigeria. Now that the best achievers, technocrats, proven public officials and political thinkers are part of this merger you are still muttering the inane "they are no different to the PDP". Will sensible folks pessimistically make this about the few decampees from the PDP or get excited that so many good guys and talented Nigerians have finally united under one platform to challenge a Party that has regressed Nigeria for 14 years?

What do you people really want?

To me, talks here just reveals what many Nigerians have become i.e a people who make everything about the negatives and see everything as destined to fail. We are even prepared to lie to ourselves in the process and deliberately blind ourselves to what is glaringly obvious. It is only bad-belle, clannish and insecere folks, never on the side of the merger to begin with, who will make the APC about the relatively small number of past PDP members rather than the many, many valiant and brilliant Nigerians involved with the APC.

I have to ask, are Nigerians blind? For the one Ikimi there is Ribadu, Utomi, Fayemi, Fashola, Okorocha, Oshiomhole, Fola Adeola, Balarabe Musa etc,etc, etc, etc. Yet you people insist on saying the small number of Ikimis present will define the Party huh huh huh huh How do Nigerians think? Na curse?

Overall, if you are genuinely objective, Why not strengthen our democracy by waiting for the new Party to be up to speed and then asking them the questions relating to what their plans are instead of ridiculously claiming they are not talking about how to move the nation forward? Some of you should just have the uprightness of character to openly pitch your tent with the PDP instead of uttering cynical statements that makes no sense at all when put to the test of simple logic.

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/the-north-igbo-jonathan-and-2015/139276/

God bess you!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 8:48am On Feb 13, 2013
Victor M: I don't know when Nigerians will learn.., as far as im concerned they just want power. No good intentions. No blue print on how to move this country forward. God help us!!!
Now I believe u guys brains lives btw ur two legs. With all pdp has done to dis nation for d past 14yrs do u still need any1 to preach to u 2 give change a chance??
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by tolsaac: 8:36am On Feb 13, 2013
kettykings: The Title should have read Muslim Brotherhood meets tomorrow to Determine how they will share Niger Delta Oil Wealth
I'm sure dis are pdp guys paid to monitor wat's going on here on NL. Nigerians are tired of pdp ang Gej.all we're saying we need change, let give change a chance!
RomanceRe: Super Eagles Player You Would Like A Date With On Valentine's Day? by tolsaac: 8:05am On Feb 13, 2013
instaforex ngr: bance
Another word for ugly. E.g: d girl is bance.lol
Music/RadioRe: How Will You Rate D'banj's Performance At AFCON Closing Ceremony by tolsaac: 8:50pm On Feb 12, 2013
D guy try no be small. I'm proud to be a nigerian
SportsRe: Stephen Keshi Resigns As Eagles Coach by tolsaac: 9:03pm On Feb 11, 2013
movein: Keshi Resigns, Pope Resigns..... Arsene Wenger Howfa nahuhhuh
Lolzzzzzzzzz grin
SportsRe: Stephen Keshi Resigns As Eagles Coach by tolsaac: 9:01pm On Feb 11, 2013
Dee60: When did NFA (No Future Ambition) translate to NFF?
Now (National future failure)
SportsRe: Stephen Keshi Resigns As Eagles Coach by tolsaac: 8:53pm On Feb 11, 2013
tiwasiaife: My broda the same thing will happen to Gej come 2015 cos el-rufai and co will hif their faces in shame and Nigerians will turn and ask him to contest cos the lesser devil we knw is better than the worst demon we have associated with in the past.
Dat na lie! We nigerians are tired of olodo(no-nentity) ruling us.
Can sum1 tell him to sometime remove dat cap on his head inorder for his brain to receive fresh air
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Flaunts Sexy Bikini Body by tolsaac: 7:28pm On Feb 11, 2013
ighoosagie: person way una dey die 4 so, wan man dey corner dey look 4 way he want take break up with her, such is life, one man's meat is another man's kpomon
Na true talk...
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Flaunts Sexy Bikini Body by tolsaac: 7:25pm On Feb 11, 2013
OMG!! Wat is she trying to do, advertisementhuh
SportsRe: They Would Have Contributed To Nigeria Glory by tolsaac: 1:12pm On Feb 11, 2013
aribisala0: The most important Ingredient Stephen Keshi.
There can still be a place for one or two of those names on the BENCH but even at that their time on the Super Eagles is extra time still they would be useful for World Cup Qualifiers when injuries can happen.
So I would not write off Osaze. He is a young man who has gone astray but if he changes his attitude we should forgive.I don't see him making the World Cup if we qualify but he may be useful in the squad for qualifying . This is equally true for Martins. Still we should continue to look for even more Emenikes and Mbahs at home. What we want is a situation where we have another 2 or 3 elevens who WANT to play for Nigeria without holding the country to ransom. That is why we must never close the door on anyone permanently EVEN Aiyegbeni grin

Once again respect to Keshi. On that side of things we need to think long term too. Where is the next Keshi coming from. I see Keshi leaving Nigeria for the likes of Angola or Qatar.
You just spoil d whole talk, did I hear you mention Ayegbeni? Guy u Bleep up

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)