Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:35 AM

Tomasboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTomasboy's ProfileTomasboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Epic Photo OF Buhari Deep In Thoughts; Looking Out Through His Office Window by Tomasboy(m): 11:57pm On Apr 30, 2016
STFUand4kMeHARD:
grin after emptying a big calabash of burukutu mixed with kunu ...... time for some gworo chewing by the window side grin
Guuuyyyy u don kill peson for hre o cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Tomasboy(m): 11:42pm On Apr 06, 2016
adedayourt:
one of my best movie ever
Any/Every time i see your name, you always remind me of yoghurt cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price To Increase As FG Plans To Review Price Next Month by Tomasboy(m): 11:26am On Apr 06, 2016
DonBobes:
Dis one wey u com ask me nw mak me fear o. I go jst de manage my car lik dt, i no get strength to de pedal bicycle abeg!
lols
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price To Increase As FG Plans To Review Price Next Month by Tomasboy(m): 6:59pm On Apr 05, 2016
DonBobes:
So we wey we gt cars nw, na to go buy bicycle b dt. At least dt one no need fuel.
But hope say you geh blood sha? grin
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Announces Street Soccer by Tomasboy(m): 3:59pm On Mar 08, 2016
Drabeey:
I say ds guy is no street nigga. Let him stop proclaiming street ballymanny....

Anyways...

DrabeeyWasHere
Mtcheew undecided
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu’s Ex-Husband, Niyi Proposes To Another Woman (photos) by Tomasboy(m): 9:01am On Mar 02, 2016
Adonis3:

It's definitely a movie scene

#Adonis3HasSopken
yeah, definitely a (endtime) movie scene grin
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu’s Ex-Husband, Niyi Proposes To Another Woman (photos) by Tomasboy(m): 8:23am On Mar 02, 2016
Now, lemme explain to you how it is. . 80% of the Nigerian actress are cursed with marriage problem. . . Thats just how it is sad
RomanceRe: I Was Conducting An Experiment Says Lady Who Was Looking For Husband On Twitter by Tomasboy(m): 6:39pm On Feb 29, 2016
Drabeey:
Now i Need to give you a dirty slap for that foolistic arrant nonsense hullabaloo. You gave way for a qwagonium crikum crakum, thereby making you a nauseating pooh-pooh meagre.

Mtcheew

Anyways...

DrabeeyWasHere
Mr seke-seke boola! I dey feel you grin
EducationRe: JAMB Adopts Item Response Theory To Reduce Possibility Of Guessing Answers Right by Tomasboy(m): 9:59pm On Feb 26, 2016
bunmioguns:
This guy even has the confidence to open Facebook page and doing advert on Utme runs

Some gullible lazy students will also fall for this cheap scam
the guy get mind o shocked he dey even post am for facebook dey request for money
CelebritiesRe: Anything Wrong With Mercy Aigbe's MakeUp? (PICS) by Tomasboy(m): 7:09pm On Feb 22, 2016
fhunmi:
[b][/b]
@your signature. . . How come a healthy -happy looking girl like you is an introvert. . . You seems not like one though embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Davido: I Paid N80m To Feature Meek Mill by Tomasboy(m): 5:14pm On Feb 22, 2016
Psylas:
Davido always telling us how he spends his chicken change, people wey whorth billions of dollars no dey make nois

that's when dollar is cheap
what happened to Tupac? Has he resurrected ? shocked
CelebritiesRe: Phyno And His Dogs Adorable Photo by Tomasboy(m): 7:13pm On Feb 19, 2016
DailyPost:
In New Amazing Photo with his cute and lovely Dogs
https://www.instagram.com/p/BB-Y3DAJHwc/?taken-by=phynofino
Calabar people, see una food hear o grin
CareerRe: Hilarious Chat Between A Boss And His Employee(snapshot) by Tomasboy(m): 7:11pm On Feb 17, 2016
ffome:
"The main thing is: Pay attention, pay attention to
everything, everything you see. Notice what no one else
notices, and you'll see what no one else knows. What you get is what you get, what you do with what you get, that's more the point."
honestly, I must admit that this your post is full of senses. That i didn't even hesitate copying it to ma clipboard. . . Kudos smiley
PoliticsRe: Rivers: 500 APC Members Decamp To PDP by Tomasboy(m): 5:28pm On Feb 17, 2016
obiremy:
It was a shocking experience over the weekend in Asari Toru L.G.A of Rivers state as many APC members decamped to PDP. The event tagged Victory Celebration was led by Chief Lavender LongJohn, JP who used to be a strong force in APC.

Over 500 heavy weight APC members came out openly to denounce their membership. The event was engineered by the result oriented leadership
of Hon Mpaka Longjohn, the PDP campaign coordinator in Asari- Toru Local Government Area of Rivers State.Rivers state belong to PDP, as declared by the decamped members of APC. They claimed they were lured and deceived to join APC, that their original membership was PDP, all thanking God that they are back home.

Speaking on his decamping,Chief Lavender LongJohn,JP said....

” I resign my Membership of All Progressive Congress (APC) with effect from today – Sat., 13th Feb.,2016. I appreciate all my leaders, friends & associates in APC. I leave you with smile. Thanks

The crowd was something else, it was a huge victory celebration.Receiving the decampees,Hon Mpaka,the PDP campaign coordinator reminded the people that Asari –Toru LGA is strictly PDP LGA, he officially welcome them to PDP, promised the people to join forces together to support the Governor Wike to actualize the goal he has for their Local Government.

Chai!See wetin Wike victory don cause.

See photos from the decamping ceremony above

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/02/photosmassive-blow-for-apc-as-500-apc.html
Why am i not surprised, political parties in nigeria is like a football club dominated with fans of the winning team
PoliticsRe: Saraki Meets Innocent Chukwuma Of InnosonMotors (Photos) by Tomasboy(m): 8:38pm On Feb 15, 2016
raker300:
I have noticed it's people that have problem with the apc that take pride in igbo produce and progress these days

If saraki wasn't having problems with the apc, I don't think he would be bothered to advertise Aba and anambra made goods

Anyway, any publicity is good publicity..wch ever way, business must go on.

There are other igbo mad goods that need advertising: the strongest cable Is made by an igbo, cutix cable
species of homo-sapient!. . . What will you ever appreciate. . If to say na yoruba goods them dey advertise now, na you go still talk say them ignore igbo goods. . Chai i hate some people with passion angry
CelebritiesRe: A Yabatech Graduate "Gbagaun" Reply To Alibaba Text Message. by Tomasboy(m): 11:50am On Feb 14, 2016
ayobase:
Ali Baba must have been busy when a call from an unsaved number came through, and as a gentle man, he quickly left what he was doing to attend to the call, but shocked with the response he got. He decided to send a message out of anger, but the reply he got from the unsaved number, Yabatech graduate was a shocker, thus leading to ......

screenshots with comments below

https://www.instagram.com/p/BBvTv_5GauB/
End time grammar
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo’s PA Gets Toyota Corolla From The Actress, Collapses by Tomasboy(m): 11:23am On Feb 14, 2016
cruzita:
who will do same for me
Pm me your phone number, your account number, and your address dear. . . wink
EntertainmentRe: Ibo Man ,punched In The Face By American Rapper, Makes $100,000 by Tomasboy(m): 6:27pm On Feb 13, 2016
Nigerians, END TIME PEOPLE undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Female Keke NAPEP Driver In Festac Town (Picture) by Tomasboy(m): 1:33pm On Feb 13, 2016
CastedDude:
Another iron lady has been spotted in Lagos. A female tricycle (Keke Napep) driver was spotted around Festac Town today. Instead of relaxing and waiting for "manner from above", the pretty lady in glasses -has decided to make the manner herself.

http://www.nationalhelm.com/2016/02/another-iron-lady-spotted-in-lagos-see.html
where is INTROVERT. . That girl that always battle for ftc. . . See ya life undecided
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Shows Off Her Dabbing Skills In New Photo by Tomasboy(m): 10:37pm On Feb 10, 2016
efilefun:
The last pic be like person wey just chop soldier slap finish kom dey find network
you' talking from experience am sure cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Skales & Wizkid Settle Their Long Time Beef - Spotted At Tunde And Toolz Wedding by Tomasboy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 30, 2016
phlamesG:
Wizkid small man undecided
honestly, even for ma eyes, hin luk lyk person wey get Echai V cry
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Babymama, Sola Ogudugu, Releases New Photos by Tomasboy(m): 1:40am On Jan 06, 2016
dacovajnr:
This boy head though..even the forehead stands on it's own as another head wink
he use am resemble akon na
CelebritiesRe: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Tomasboy(m): 9:03pm On Jan 02, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
na true now
La so jae, yeye mods wink
Christianity EtcRe: Obinna Onuoha Builds Statue Of Jesus, "Biggest" In Africa by Tomasboy(m): 10:48pm On Jan 01, 2016
Buhari shud probe dis guy too. . marafuka angry
CelebritiesRe: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Tomasboy(m): 7:40pm On Jan 01, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
make him apply to join the family now and disown his own
Oooh boy, your signature na die. . . laffing ma ribs outcheesy
PhonesRe: MTN Just Gave Me N5000 Airtime by Tomasboy(m): 2:56pm On Dec 26, 2015
Zaikon:
Lol deh are onto trouble, too
lol funny gee grin
PhonesRe: MTN Just Gave Me N5000 Airtime by Tomasboy(m): 8:33pm On Dec 25, 2015
Zaikon:
luckily I was also given 2000
Unluckily, You're also in airtime trobu grin
PhonesRe: MTN Just Gave Me N5000 Airtime by Tomasboy(m): 1:38pm On Dec 25, 2015
Zaikon:
babe Na your rabo
Be like say the gal dey date one Mtn customer care guy, cuz if na the Mtn wey I know. . . she is in trobu. . . she go use am pay 10k grin
Jokes EtcSee What Happens When You Put Nose In People's Business by Tomasboy(op): 6:15pm On Dec 21, 2015
This is exactly what happens when you put your nose in other people's business grin

RomanceRe: A Nairalander With Cossy Orjiakor by Tomasboy(m): 6:02pm On Dec 21, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]So you mean those breasts can't be covered? huh[/color]
I wonder where the nipples of that breast are, certainly facing ground am sure. . . huurggh saggy tits lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcDon't Bleep With Chinese Girlfriend by Tomasboy(op): 5:29pm On Dec 21, 2015
Don't Bleep with Chinese girlfriend, even on your wedding day cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Emma Nyra Puts Camel Toe On Display In Sexy Outfit [PICS] by Tomasboy(m): 5:07pm On Dec 21, 2015
lilmax:
Bimbos undecided
seconded angry

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)