Stats: 3,325,950 members, 8,424,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:05 AM

Toms55's Posts

Nairaland ForumToms55's ProfileToms55's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 35 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 10:11pm On Jan 01, 2016
SUPOL:
I fink dey are still gettin somthins ready
I'm getting tired jare, and they said 7pm prompt o. If they want get me back on groove make dem just flash Nancy wink grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 10:04pm On Jan 01, 2016
This nominee concert is beginning to bore me , groove don dey die small small o
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 10:03pm On Jan 01, 2016
Kachisbarbie:
I hope I am still fully straight o... imagine waiting to see my fellow woman paent...
Not my fault though, the way she's throwing leg about is drawing my "attention".

Abeg who be that girl in sky blue top (with white flower on it) wey dey fling bweast in all direction ?.
na so I dey see that girl o, her boobs don slack finish cry
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:59pm On Jan 01, 2016
Mic check one two. It's still th headies nominee party, Joel Is on stage, sexy steel just performed after koker did.

Abeg I wan see Dbanj, it's be be while he attended the Headies, he should please make It this year I'm on my knees o cry cry
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:50pm On Jan 01, 2016
Simi looking so innocent and take home to mama kindof girl, I love her smiley wink
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:48pm On Jan 01, 2016
Oritse femi keeping to his name musical taliban, he's cladding on jalamia and all these Arab scarf don't know what's it's called here, him hype boys looking hungry sha undecided

This Naija Ninja girl no wear bra o shocked shocked
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:47pm On Jan 01, 2016
Oritse femi keeping to his name musical taliban, he's cladding on jalamia and all these Arab scarf don't know what's it's called here, him hype boys looking hungry sha undecided
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:44pm On Jan 01, 2016
donxab:
Nancy looking so hot! She came prepared! Tongues go wagggg! Saliva go drop
Bros u no lie o Asin so much drooling! I'm sure she's still gon change that outfit
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:38pm On Jan 01, 2016
Mehn sales freestyling to instrumental, should out to him, he's killing it
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:37pm On Jan 01, 2016
Who be dose mumu wey just spit for mic finish now, mtchewwww. Shout out to jaywon now performing this year! cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:36pm On Jan 01, 2016
It's the headies 2015 baby, everyone is having fun. The nominees party is still on and Its fun everywhere. The atmosphere is cool and nice. The next rated car prize gallant on top red carpet.

However, illbliss outfit Is so annoying Ankara sokoto, kan wear one kain mumu boot and one jacket wey I no even fit describe.
Nancy (trending new host) looking so hot like a goddess. From her hair to shoes so sweet mahn. I'm sure number of her toasters will double tonight. (she got hot legs with fresh sizzling hot laps too) . More update coming soon mehn wink
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:29pm On Jan 01, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Guy bone jare!

Her gown too dey shout...she doesn't need to bare it all before we know what she looks like. She don almost expose her coochie for us to see. lipsrsealed[/color]
hahahahahahahahahah I like what I see grin her laps mehn fresh fish wink
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:27pm On Jan 01, 2016
I'm loving headies 2015, no criticism yet, I'm just having fun grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:20pm On Jan 01, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Please what is Nancy wearing?

Breeze don almost blow her gown show us wetin dey under finish undecided[/color]
guyyy she's so looking sweet! Open ya eye jhor boss grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:16pm On Jan 01, 2016
Kachisbarbie:
Like madam (Toke) like apprentice (Nancy). You have to be fake to host trending. Naso she dey laugh like person wey get brain touch.

I don't just understand her outfit.
Why would someone open up and still open down? _ choose one and sample kwanu. Less is more.
Wetin apun na! Mak una free her abeg, she's making me stay glued to my tv grin im loving her die! so many eyes on her mehn
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 9:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
kaywiluv:
The breeze will naked this Fake Nancy.... Wat's so funny about d interview dat is making her laff... huh
what is your own na?! angry leave that girl for me abeg! Wetin? I love everything about her
TV/MoviesRe: The Red Carpet Is Set For The Headies 2015 #theheadies2015 (live Updates) by toms55(m): 8:49pm On Jan 01, 2016
Who be that Sonia wey IK carry come! shocked Jesu see kaka! That akata go sweet fuc.k aswear down angry
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 6:36pm On Jan 01, 2016
Obipat:
amongs Dbanj and Donjazzy who is missing each other like craze? Make Dbanj do 1 hit song
hahahahahahahahahah baba you just made me roll off the couch. Lemme ask you Same question don't we at times miss our Old friends? Bros no lie o. But the both of them has moved on, and they are both doing great now, all we can do is to pray for their success and not to try downgrade any of them. #peace
CelebritiesRe: Obafemi Martins,D’banj,Psquare,Others Shut Down Last Gidi Groove VIP Night(pics by toms55(m):
That's eja nla, he gives me joy cheesy
Lalasticlala oooo food don done.

Dbanj please marry Geneveive and both of you shall become the most powerful couple in the entertainment industry in the whole of africa embarassed cry baba God grant my wish cry

Farano, Seun, Lalasticlala,fynestboi
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 6:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Obipat:
Donjazzy single handedly made Dbanj. Diddy and Dre are born proddcers. Diddy started as a back up singer to Biggie smalls just like Donjazzy did to Dbanj. Donjazzy is flying while oga titus lives by endorsement
where has don Jazzy flown to? Don't you even compare them, ID cabasa was a better producer than Jazzy, yes I said it. Forget about him stopping to produce for commercials now. Listen to banky W's original version of capable and the remix.
Though Jazzy is good no doubt. Think about it ID cabasa produced for rap, r'n'b, gospel, afro pop. How many raps has Jazzy produced? I don't think any except from ikechukwu -whine am well.
Dude forget the media hype a listen to contents.

If Jazzy had not allowed that mumu sid to poison his mind with envy, Mo Hits records would ha become a 'Lion' movement in africa. Why did wande finally back out?

Mehn, good old days of mo hits. In case you dont know Dbanj gave Jazzy all th hype he's enjoying now. Then in Mo Hits mansion, Jazzy was not allowed to talk anyhow, he doesn't even see people anyhow as per the 'Don' which he was, but now he don turn pure water for the industry. mtcheww.

Dbanj on the other side does not have time baba is always busy, that was how sid was able to overthrow Dbanj to scatter mohits
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 5:55pm On Jan 01, 2016
Obipat:
Donjazzy single handedly made Dbanj. Diddy and Dre are born proddcers. Diddy started as a back up singer to Biggie smalls just like Donjazzy did to Dbanj. Donjazzy is flying while oga titus lives by endorsement
Dude dont you ever say that again, Dbanj bought Jazzy his first production set ask those who know what's up. Dbanj is very proficient in using the harmonica, he is good at that and he entertains with that too, ask JJC.

Funny, what brings him the endorsement If not his music, if you think ordinary music brings endorsement then why isn't other artists having as much as he has?

Give it up for Dbanj abeg, he's too much.

Not forgetting that dbanj signed that yeye drsid. Even 2face respects him like crazy, not leaving out banky W
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 5:45pm On Jan 01, 2016
Seun360:
So Dbanj no get record label?

He's one of the biggest brand in Naija.
God bless you boss mi, they just can't understand
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 5:36pm On Jan 01, 2016
Obipat:
sean diddy and Dr all their own record label and they are producers. Even if they don't sing, they still produce hit. So u don't know anything about enternment. Dbanj should take a bow
if Sean and Dre are producers, Dbanj is an entertainer and that is his own calling, Dbanj can entertain you can let you move your body, he said that himself, i only compared Sean and dre to Dbanj because of their diversification to business, Diddy used to be fully in rap same as Dre but now to production and business fine, Dbanj used to be fully in Music reference to his previous hits, now he does music on a "Lowkey" but business in full an that's the deal. Don jazzy tried to sing he didn't really worked for him now he is quitting to get back fully into production.

So oga, don't look down on Dbanj for "He is WISE" he rolls with corporate men in the business world, he was interviewed on CNBC to talk business, ONE organisation headline for agric, Bank of Industry ambassador.
Now imagine terry G becoming an ambassador for Bank of Industry.
Oga I repeat, Dbanj is WISE. The more you look the less you see.
By the way, have you seen his latest Porsche 2015 model? Slot tins noni. Dbanj can never go hungry again all through his life time.
Right from time he has this entrepreneuship mindset ever since he Launched Koko mobile. Why do you think Dr sid was full of envy? Why do you think mo hits break up? They all saw this thing in Dbanj that they cannot understand #Koleyewon. Once again Ejanla is WISE.
Name any thing entertainment in africa, Dbanj is always first on their lips. He has gone far!
Won everything 2face has ever won. Talk about it, name that award.

I'm not trying to compare 2face and Dbanj, I only want you to change your mindset about him. Where are the likes of baba frayo, eddy remedy, eedris abdulkareem today?

Music isnt forever and that is what Dbanj is trying to avoid! #bless. For more reference ask OJB jezereel where music 'alone' has taken him. #ImDone
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 4:47pm On Jan 01, 2016
amiskurie:
God forbid bad thing,I don't even have a crap on my phone.
that's the problem, you can't just listen to a song once and decide if it's cool or not, now here's my advice, download it listen to it over and over again, you won't resist loving it later on im telling you.
Talking about sounds I have an example, when I first listened to jogede by orezi ft wizzy and timaya, I was like wtf but a colleague persuaded me to try and listen to it again, I had to listen to it again for another round of criticism, but lo and behold to my surprise I couldn't stop loving it, it was no 1 on my playlist for 2 weeks or so, I danced to it like crazy. That's the spirit bro
PetsRe: Does This Cutie Look Pure? by toms55(m): 4:44pm On Jan 01, 2016
Charlesdegaulle:
Wonder why people always find it easy to degrade without taking a proper look.
DOES THIS LOOK LIKE A GSD/ROTT to u?
Haba!!!! Check the coat na
Op, pls this is a Gsd. I doubt if guys in this section have actually bred gsd puppies.
oga no be fight o, she actually asked for people's opinion, you could have simply gave yours without quoting me #bless
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 4:42pm On Jan 01, 2016
Elxandre:
I don't think he owns the song.
Yea, he was featured on dj shaby's but he actually used another sound wink
PetsRe: Does This Cutie Look Pure? by toms55(m): 4:07pm On Jan 01, 2016
Look Gsd - rott mixed huh
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 4:01pm On Jan 01, 2016
amiskurie:
He should focus on New acts.
he's doing that already, he has 2Kriss, Jsol... download 2kriss ft lil Kesh - Koni Koni Love. Club banger ni
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 3:47pm On Jan 01, 2016
PLANETMARS:
So airforce1 if dem no put u for d list u no sabi say u go put urself abi
hahahahahahahahahah abeg free airforce1 o that dude's new year resolution is not to reply critics wink
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2016
lolaed:
Dbanj should retire already
then ask 2face to aswell retire, give me a List of Hits 2face released in 2015... thanks in anticipation
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 3:34pm On Jan 01, 2016
amiskurie:
U don't understand,I do not say he should leave the industry,I only said he should stop making music of himself.
what do you mean by " he should stop making music of himself?" if you ask him to stop making music of himself, then in other words you are asking him to stop music/quit music
Music/RadioRe: 8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 by toms55(m): 3:16pm On Jan 01, 2016
officialEGO:
Not yet.
please do. And after that your thoughts about kiss Daniel will change, I bet you wink. After you do please do not hesitate to tell me your thoughts about it smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 35 pages)