Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,012 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:14 AM

Tonaolu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tonaolu's Profile / Tonaolu's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Tips And Tricks To Earn On Fiverr As A Nigerian by tonaolu(m): 11:20am On May 11, 2018
I have been on FIVERR for about a year now, I have only made $64 from 2 buyers who gave me 5star each and I found out that anytime I go to the buyers request, I don't see request from my specialization on fiver(graphics design, 3D AND 2D) . So, please what can I do.
Education / Re: Cohabiting: The Silent Killer Of Students In Tertiary Institutions by tonaolu(m): 2:01pm On Dec 05, 2017
valentineuwakwe:
I don't see anything wrong here as long as you both are sincere on having a good relationship and being focus on your academics....I cohabited with my own wife in school, back in our days at uniport....infact it made me lose interest in other girls and focus on my academics. ...my grades never suffered or hers..we were their for each other cos we know what we want...she graduated in 2012 and we got married in 2014..so my dear, its sincerity and being focus...know what you want from school or a relationship...thanks
Bro. nah N-power u dey do now.
if you had not cohabitation maybe you would have had your own company by now.

Celebrities / Re: Jamie Roberts, Yvonne Nelson's Baby Daddy's Instagram Page Unmasked by tonaolu(m): 2:05am On Nov 15, 2017
the guy is just a photographer, maybe he has been the one shooting all her pics, so there is nothing there having her latest unmasked picture.
his instagram page has different model pics. so I guess is a photographer, and not the baby daddy

Career / Re: Do You Want To Make Money From Home? With Zero Deposit by tonaolu(m): 7:34pm On Aug 16, 2017
Business / Re: Temi Otedola Writes About Her Autistic Brother (Photos) by tonaolu(m): 12:27pm On Apr 03, 2017
May God help that child. Amen
Business / Re: Temi Otedola Writes About Her Autistic Brother (Photos) by tonaolu(m): 12:27pm On Apr 03, 2017
Otedola has to face this, when he impregnated a Lady in his youth days and took the child and refused to allow the mother to see the child ever since she gave birth to the child till today, the child is the girl older than djcuppy. Now, he expect a peacefull life when the woman was begging him to just see the child, and he refused. Nah him own whahala o.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Celebrates His 65th Birthday With His Wife, Others At His Ikoyi Residence by tonaolu(m): 4:50pm On Mar 29, 2017
Nah tinubu get Lagos nii. Y dem con put Lagos logo for the cake like dat.
Politics / Re: Nadine Ibrahim Weds In Abuja (Photos) by tonaolu(m): 9:13pm On Mar 25, 2017
sambina:
nawao, I no even see the lady wey dey marry. dem no even mention the groom name not more of his picture...
Exactly o.. ...we no even c d couple at all. .......not the name of the groom........sey nah Amina dey wed self......people just funny o
Education / Re: 7 Nigerian Universities With The Most Beautiful Buildings by tonaolu(m): 3:36pm On Mar 01, 2017
lonelydora:
With this Op's list, I can authoritatively say the Op hasn't travelled far and wide.

Op needs to visit schools and not depend on some internet pictures.
I support u that is d fact.. The guy no dey travel at all.. .mame he see schools
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by tonaolu(m): 9:26am On Dec 16, 2016
Gbengene3763:
Please Can someone help me out, I just discovered my C8 Camera is not functioning well, my front Camera snaps upside down and my phone cannot even switch to the back camera anymore.... Anyone with an info on how to go about this should please help me out. Thanks

That is because you upgraded your phone, it is d cause. But anyway just switch off the phone and on it back that is the only thing I no o.
Investment / Re: MMM Nigeria: 'I Am Doomed; I Need My Money Back...' Tears, Wailings Trail 'crash by tonaolu(m): 12:01pm On Dec 13, 2016
Nah for this kind time yoy go see person wey do MMM go dey denial am, con dey form boss...meanwhile is thinking heavily of mavrodi giving a second chance for people to quickly withdraw their money away. grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

Investment / Re: MMM Nigeria: 'I Am Doomed; I Need My Money Back...' Tears, Wailings Trail 'crash by tonaolu(m): 11:56am On Dec 13, 2016
Please be carefull with your comments o lipsrsealed.. lipsrsealed..our MMM brothers and sisters are watching us...them full this page, just scroll down and kindly check their name.
Investment / Re: MMM Nigeria: 'I Am Doomed; I Need My Money Back...' Tears, Wailings Trail 'crash by tonaolu(m): 11:49am On Dec 13, 2016
Am waiting for that my neighbour that does MMM to convince me to do it.... grin grin grin...

My MMM Brother and Sister how una Christmas go be wink wink wink wink

Career / Learn Autocad And REVIT ARHITECTURE At An Affordable Price In Akure. by tonaolu(m): 1:00am On Jun 11, 2016
To learn AutoCAD and Revit architecture software, in akure, at an affordable price. please do contact me by my number And whatsapp 08142288064 or email me by tonakinloye@gmail.com. Thank you.
Computers / My Laptop Screen Broke, Screen Size 15.6inch. How Much Can A New One Be. by tonaolu(m): 12:41am On Jun 11, 2016
I have 8k, can i get a new laptop screen of size 15.6 inches.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Upcoming Adult (18+) Fun Party In Ibadan. by tonaolu(m): 1:17pm On May 14, 2016
Romance / Re: Romance/sex Group Chats: Add Your Numbers by tonaolu(m): 6:21am On Apr 18, 2016
Properties / Re: VERY IMPORTANT: Mistakes Architects Make And Should Be Avoided by tonaolu(m): 8:22am On Apr 16, 2016
victorazy:

Hello sir, am an architect and I disagree on what ur trying to say here.

There is nothing like impossible in my dictionary just that most builders don't reason or see things like we architect (go to Dubai and see what is going on there).

Arc. Vic: 08069237482
Yes sir, i support your saying......they cant reason like we architect, or would he go to dubai and tell them that the THE TOWER OF DUBAI CREEK they are about to build can not work, or wants to go and correct the design....it isnt possible.....as a civil engineer, i guess you are supposed to know how to make the structural stability of the design of the architect possible. Go to dubai and see whats happening.
Romance / Re: Guys I Need Your Advice by tonaolu(m): 7:18am On Apr 08, 2016

Romance / Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter Are Engaged (photos) by tonaolu(m): 7:06am On Apr 08, 2016
Its jst 4raywhile......We shall c ur post in d nxt 5 yrs.....either my happi wife and children or i wish i had never known u.....#wish_u _d _best.
Romance / Re: Common Problems Encountered In Relationships And How To Solve Them by tonaolu(m): 6:56am On Apr 08, 2016
#storyforthegods
Romance / Re: Why Does Everyone Think Am A Virgin(pic) by tonaolu(m): 9:53pm On Mar 27, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Yea i'll be 20 this year but am a graduate and working already, so am not so young.

Graduate at 20 and already working, and u don't want pple tu look at u with a virgin face...GRANNYmama grin
Stupedinluv:
Yea i'll be 20 this year but am a graduate and working already, so am not so young.
Jokes Etc / Re: Yes, The Whatsapp Group For Funny Jokes Has Been Created - Jokes Etc - Nairaland by tonaolu(m): 8:26pm On Mar 25, 2016

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23