Christianity Etc › Easter Is Spelled EASTER, NOT ESTHER by tpiah01(op): 12:09pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
If you cant spell easter then dont use the word. |
Romance › Re: Why Are All The Good Men Taken? by tpiah01: 12:08pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
Jadekitana: Where is the bad guys section ibeg? I don't fancy good boys, if they have sections filled with players and hardcore rascals like phyno it wouldn't be a bad idea to book space there  op are you listening. |
Politics › Re: The Government Should Impose Sex Tax. by tpiah01: 12:07pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
the site admin should impose tax on any female who posts 24/7 on nairaland when she is supposed to be looking for a husband among the crooks wey full here. |
Family › Re: Easter Is Spelled EASTER, NOT ESTHER by tpiah01(op): 12:04pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
firstEVA: my head is not correct you must be a lesbian for sure, why you are stalking me is what is not clear yet. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Some Ladies Attract Spirit Husbands by tpiah01: 12:03pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
sometimes some ladies need to look at themselves though, like often attracts like. |
Family › Easter Is Spelled EASTER, NOT ESTHER by tpiah01(op): 12:01pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
if you need further clarification, let me know.
In the meantime, if you cant spell easter then dont use the word. |
Nairaland General › Re: Pics: Partial Eclipse On Oau Campus by tpiah01: 4:18pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Your pics are from different googled sources. Secondly, are you saying OAU is an entire geographical region? Maybe OAU is a state on its own?  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Thirty-eight Foreigners Naturalised As Ghanaians by tpiah01: 2:45pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
nice of them. |
Nairaland General › Re: Abducted Muslim Children Forcefully Converted To Christianity In Edo Idp Camp. by tpiah01: 2:40pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
where is the evidence these kids are from outside the state?  Establish that first, then go from there. Give details of where they were brought from, when they arrived, where the parents are, what languages they speak, etc. |
TV/Movies › Re: Best Nigerian Film Directors by tpiah01: 2:34pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
what is sound of music?  its all fun and games till your funding gets pulled. but for you to caution yourself in order to keep your funding, seems like a difficult task in your opinion. |
Romance › Re: I Was Told To Act The Role Of "Jesus" In Tomorrow Church Drama..but. by tpiah01: 11:34pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
ok |
TV/Movies › Re: Best Nigerian Film Directors by tpiah01: 11:29pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
pafun: If the script says plane explosion, do you remove the scene because your pastor will be annoyed ?  yes. |
Romance › Re: As NYSC No Wan Call Us Come Camp by tpiah01: 11:21pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
^ are you referring to the op and are you an airline staff? |
Romance › Re: Her Stare Freaks Me Out by tpiah01: 11:19pm On Mar 24, 2016*. Modified: 2:35pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Oliviaarims: U want to know what a frightening stare looks like? Meet me. Lol.  are you mimicking someone? And why? Did the person ask you to mimic them or who assigned you the job? be original, instead of always a copy. Shows low self esteem. |
Romance › Re: As NYSC No Wan Call Us Come Camp by tpiah01: 11:18pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
so. . . . .. .. ?  |
Celebrities › Re: Daft Punk - The Faces Behind The Robot Helmet by tpiah01: 11:00pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
ace1: Yeah I've watched the second one (remake), havent watched the first yet. |
Celebrities › Re: See Toolz’s Blunt Reply To Lady She Caught Admiring Her Husband On Instagram by tpiah01: 8:44pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
what should people say?  who is the person with glasses in the background btw. |
Romance › Re: Is She A Witch? She Normally Cover My Hidden CCTV Camera Before The ACT by tpiah01: 8:36pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
who is the antichrist moderator who hid my two comments simply because I mentioned God?  is the op one of your monikers? |
Romance › What Type Of Woman Would You Absolutely Not Be Attracted To No Matter What by tpiah01(op): 3:48pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: White Nigerian & Wife Release Their Daughter's 1 Year Birthday Shoot by tpiah01: 3:40pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
his folks probably breathed a sigh of relief, lolz.
say dem for don dey fear before make im no bring Nigerian baby waka come. |
Christianity Etc › What Can I Say Unto The Lord All I Have To Say Is Thank You Lord by tpiah01(op): 4:41am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Thank you lord, thank you lord
All I have to say is thank you Lord! |
Education › Re: Neglected Burnt Room In Obafemi Awolowo University - Awolowo Hall by tpiah01: 1:50am On Sep 12, 2015 |
why is this thread constantly being bumped?
and why is it stickied at the top of the section?
lord have mercy. |
Culture › Re: The Sahel Horse Culture Is Not Only In Nigeria by tpiah01: 1:48am On Sep 12, 2015 |
^ stop following me, thanks. |
Culture › Re: The Sahel Horse Culture Is Not Only In Nigeria by tpiah01: 4:39pm On Sep 09, 2015 |
Fulaman any particular reason for the thread? |