Stats: 3,325,021 members, 8,419,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:35 AM

Tripleclick's Posts

Nairaland ForumTripleclick's ProfileTripleclick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

RomanceRe: This Girl Is Confusing Me, Experts Needed by Tripleclick(m): 9:46am On Mar 28, 2019
80% of nairaland guys cannot give you a reasonable cause they are too proud.

I advise you to flow with the friendship.. Give her the reason why u r the best guy on earth.. Been friends gives her freedom to express herself and share secrets with u.. When alone with her.. Hold her close to ursf.. Kiss her and don't force her to bed.... At a point u don't need anybody to tell u.. U r already her lover.
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are More Nigerian Than Everyone Yet We Are Treated Like Mumu - Peter Obi by Tripleclick(m): 10:41am On Feb 21, 2019
Peter Obi can never use "Mumu" while speaking.. Lubbish
RomanceRe: I Need Help.. Am Losing It Already by Tripleclick(m): 10:35am On Feb 18, 2019
Raise small money and do introduction.. Then marry her when money comes.. Never lose someone you are comfortable with... They will even help u to success
RomanceRe: Every Female On Earth Cheats by Tripleclick(m): 7:23pm On Feb 02, 2019
I don't know why nairaland guys like to demean women ..

#Shame
PhonesRe: Android Users Let Me Teach You How To Make Money 4 Free by Tripleclick(m): 3:51pm On Jan 09, 2019
EducationRe: National Open University N20,000 Re-mark Fee ‘extortion’ — Students by Tripleclick(m): 4:16pm On Dec 06, 2018
bigpicture001:
...brother it's not abt envy....in my firm..a graduate from NOUN was asked to evaluate a project nd advice the firm on such project. the guy dnt Evn know what project evaluation is all about nd he studied economics nd graduated with a sharp 2:1.

Now that is the consequences!
What is hard in evaluation? Well.. It depends on the individual
EducationRe: National Open University N20,000 Re-mark Fee ‘extortion’ — Students by Tripleclick(m): 9:55am On Dec 04, 2018
bigpicture001:
...exams is still ongoing..plz get close to any study center and see for urself..all exams are leaking nd d students are are having a field day..non is cancelled..

You talked abt the exams of two semesters ago..which were cancelled i.e the e- exams
Envy.....so pained tongue
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 10:08pm On Nov 29, 2018
usoroh4luv:
Fucking na the thing wey dem dey do for all #500 brothels. Sharp Sharp matters while love making na the thing wey dem dey do with girlfriends especially for the first time nacking.

I hope you catch ma drift?
yes grin
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 4:40pm On Nov 29, 2018
Allaboutkatiee:
F*ck is just something you have about with anyone
More like a fling.

But love making is something you have with your lover
Simple.
nice
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 4:39pm On Nov 29, 2018
CyberWolf:
You make love to someone you love and you fvck someone you don’t love/slut .. Now go figure
Chai!!!
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 4:39pm On Nov 29, 2018
seniormallam:
To F**CK u need alomo, monkey tail, ponkiriyo, opa eyin then one wrap of Igbo, no romance, the only thing you will hear is OYA OPEN at d end d girl might end up with bruise, tear or faint, because until d guy damage something he will not believed he has performed.

Love making - take bath , plenty romance , milk & malt ready for sipping not necessarily had to last 30min self, but the satisfaction that comes with it no be here o
Baba oo grin
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 4:38pm On Nov 29, 2018
N0favors:
Taking a walk dey sweet. But trekking na suffer dey cause am grin
put it in the question aspect
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 4:37pm On Nov 29, 2018
Biglittlelois:
Fvck, sex and making love are diff.

Sex is without emotions whatsoever which is opposite of making love, so it's safe to say fvck is "do it anyhow, aggressive" kind of sex,

My opinion anyway.
Loll grin
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 10:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
Biglittlelois:
Fvck- aggressive kind of sex

Making love- showing deep emotions and feelings
but some fvxk may not be that aggressive.
I think emotion maybe the thin line
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 10:40pm On Nov 28, 2018
Eazie351:
u sef knw say sweat different...
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 9:44pm On Nov 28, 2018
N0favors:
Between taking a walk and trekking
come clear .. What's the difference then
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 9:43pm On Nov 28, 2018
Eazie351:
"Bleep" is like 1hr+ sex....you can't make love for that long. And btw i think "making love" involves emotions not some steamy hot sweat.
grin grin might be true.. But u no fit sweat making love?
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 9:42pm On Nov 28, 2018
Saffi:
What is this cow saying?
I surprise o
RomanceRe: Please, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 9:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
N0favors:
Is there any difference between eating and leming?
U say huh
RomancePlease, Is There Any Difference Between F**king And Love Making?? by Tripleclick(op): 8:59pm On Nov 28, 2018
I saw two ladies exchanging banters on Facebook. The first one said that she hopes that the guy they were fighting over f**led the shit out of her.

Second one replied .. He didn't f**k her, they made love

Now am confuse... What's the difference?

Visit: https://passionarena.com.ng
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 8:51am On Nov 23, 2018
charliboy654:
all girls do these things, especially 5 n 7 whether she likes u or not.
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 8:50am On Nov 23, 2018
Iamtosignno:
Na Who Care and Pay Attention To All These
Person like me is For True Love and you can't fake true love to me
Cos I will fake my Behaviour to you to piss you off in the first place
So Who go gain go gain
Who go lost go lost wink...
cool thats mean
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 8:49am On Nov 23, 2018
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 5:08pm On Nov 22, 2018
Ayomathy01:
But op tell us the truth how did u know all this? Are u talking from experience?? E be like say girls Don deal with u no be small
grin grin experience is the best teacher
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 5:08pm On Nov 22, 2018
Bouncingbabyboy:
bro where e end
everybody needs love no matter how rich you are... We still gt someone will ought to like along the line
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 2:01pm On Nov 22, 2018
Biglittlelois:
I really do wish i can pretend to like someone
learn nah grin
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 2:01pm On Nov 22, 2018
princfred:
It's very important a man knows the true state of a ladies heart towards him cause he must pay a price somewhere along the price. To pay that price for nothing is to cheat oneself.
perfect!
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 2:00pm On Nov 22, 2018
Bouncingbabyboy:
my bro just go and make money/ fame....
True.. But it doesn't end there
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 2:00pm On Nov 22, 2018
Tonymegabush1:
Pretending to like me is like wasting your time, just 10mins with I have gotten all that is to be knowned, never waste your time on a wasteful ventures
Loll...I de tell you
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 1:59pm On Nov 22, 2018
;
TimiRume:
Numb 15 will not kee mee grin
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 1:58pm On Nov 22, 2018
Colourich:
No
grin .. Na point blank "I no do"
RomanceRe: 15 Signs She Does Not Like You But Pretends She Do by Tripleclick(op): 12:26pm On Nov 22, 2018
Colourich:
I wish I can pretend to like someone.
you mean.. You no fit pretend embarassed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)