Romance › Re: Stop Having Sex For The Next 4 Months Until You Achieve Your Goals - Raye by Truths9ja(op): 12:04pm On Sep 05, 2025 |
EvilMerodack: So, now now, this girl don turn celebrity abi na Influencer
Wonderful she don turned advisor ooooo. Omo na Nigeria factor Changed her |
Romance › Re: Stop Having Sex For The Next 4 Months Until You Achieve Your Goals - Raye by Truths9ja(op): 1:31am On Sep 05, 2025 |
Corper Raye is right here. Sexual immorality always limit the destiny of people doing it oftentimes. I hope Corper Raye isn't advising Peller here. |
Romance › Stop Having Sex For The Next 4 Months Until You Achieve Your Goals - Raye by Truths9ja(op): 1:30am On Sep 05, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Ambode Declares Intention To Return As Lagos Gov, Support For BAT Reelection by Truths9ja(op): 4:35pm On Sep 04, 2025 |
I pray Tinubu and the GAC accept him into their folds. I can't wait to see Ambode in Lagos government back. |
Politics › Ambode Declares Intention To Return As Lagos Gov, Support For BAT Reelection by Truths9ja(op): 4:34pm On Sep 04, 2025 |
Ambode Declares Intention to Return as Lagos Governor, Vows Support for Tinubu’s 2027 Re-Election
The former governor also assured Lagosians that his comeback bid is about continuity and progress, noting that he would tackle present realities while sustaining the legacy projects of his administration.
Romance › Re: I Can’t Date Men That Don’t Smoke,They’re 2 Minutes Men On Bed - Lady(vid) by Truths9ja: 10:06am On Sep 04, 2025 |
So many ladies have this mindset in Nigeria. Most of them have several series of body counts. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 9:20pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
tunjijones: How much is c Ronaldo net worth? check Forbes website. It's there now. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:44pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Robnectar: Mehn e no go better for ur dealer oooooo,.... Wetin u dey smoke gan gan  dealer as how? You want to compare burns boy to Cronaldo niii. You funny 🤣 shaa |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:42pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
anonimi: How many musicians are rich like Burna Boy and how many footballers are as rich as him or even richer? what's burns boy worth in dollars? Burns boy no get private jet, Cronaldo got private jet. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:41pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
tunjijones: C Ronaldo is richer than all the musicians in America except Kanye West and jay z. do you know there are some musicians that are millionaire in dollars in America too. Kanye west is much known cos' of his love in politics. Some don't delve into politics but see extremely rich in dollars. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:39pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Sermwell: That means what gehgeh siad is true!! I thought you'll say Ronaldo is richer than all musicians in America not all, some musicians are rich too. Especially those that have record labels. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:39pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
AndroBlaze: So CR7 now represents the more than 100k professional footballers there are in the world currently??
He and Messi are the closet things to billionaire footballers do you know how many musicians have since crossed this threshold?
Go and ask Pele, Eusebio, George Best and Maradona's descendants if they are still enjoying the money their parents made.
It is common sense that if you excel in music you will make more money than a normal footballer also your career will last much longer with your unborn generation like Fela and Michael Jackson still enjoying the fruit of your labour. well you are right but not as rich as Cronaldo and Messi. On Instagram alone, God knows how much Ronaldo earns per post. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:38pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
BodyCount: Some? So all musicians in America are rich?
Which kain way some of una dey think like this? maybe 50% of them that have record labels are extremely rich. Most of them lives in expensive estates. That's why wizkid relocate to America. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:36pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
jaxxy: Geh geh is looking a cars to judge who get money... Lol gehgeh is just a upcoming comedian and financial expert, he never hit billions in his life. Na fake life he dey live. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:35pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
ugodson: If not all of them seriously you are much right. Once you are a player in Europe, and you do goals often, you are a silent millionaire already. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:34pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Bigchris01: Make Geh Geh just shut up him mouth football money can’t be compared to music money, a self acclaimed financial expert should know this Footballer can make more money weekly than a musical star ⭐️ exactly he quickly forgot that. Most footballers earns every week. Unlike musical artist that earns poorly when they don't have shows to attend or feature in live concert. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:32pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Bigchris01: Make Geh Geh just shut up him mouth football money can’t be compared to music money, a self acclaimed financial expert should know this Footballer can make more money weekly than a musical star ⭐️ exactly he quickly forgot that. Most footballers earns every week. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 8:32pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
harjay1986: This guy get nothing for head , he should first answer this how many people have make big money from Music compare to football ... let it coming in for every one 10million dollars musician there is 1000 footballer in that area ....
Even Musician dey pray make him son become a footballer seriously you are much on point. He's just after engagement and views in his page |
Travel › Re: Can She Relocate To Canada Or UK With 20million Naira? by Truths9ja: 8:31pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
1b8m: I have a friend who wants to relocate to either Canada or UK. She has a PhD in chemical engineering, postgraduate diploma in business administration, 10years of work experience as business development manager of a waste management company and 20m naira budget.
Can she make it to the UK or Canada? If no, which other country can fall within her budget? Canada is the best for him. #20m will do good. Infact he will collect balance join |
Celebrities › Re: Peju Ogunmola's Son, Ayomikun Is Dead by Truths9ja(op): 6:24pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
joseph1832: No parent should ever live to bury their kids. It's not nice at all. yes sooo |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 6:12pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
C Ronaldo is richer than some musicians in America |
Celebrities › Burna Boy Is Evidence To Prove There’s More Money In Music Than Football- Gehgeh by Truths9ja(op): 6:11pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Education › Re: Federal Polytechnic Offa Unveils Electric Car, OKIN EV1 (Photos) by Truths9ja(op): 1:38pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
weslay: This is a laudable achievement. Start small and think big yes sooo. |
Education › Re: Federal Polytechnic Offa Unveils Electric Car, OKIN EV1 (Photos) by Truths9ja(op): 1:37pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Jeezuzpick: If Una wan copy, at least, copy well like China.
I was thinking it was gonna be a korope, and I wasn't disappointed.
"Historic moment of Nigerian innovation" indeed! yes. Let's praise our Nigerian inventors here |
Celebrities › Re: Peju Ogunmola's Son, Ayomikun Is Dead by Truths9ja(op): 10:38am On Sep 03, 2025 |
May the son soul rest in perfect peace. Condolences to the yoruba actor and actress all over the world |
Celebrities › Peju Ogunmola's Son, Ayomikun Is Dead by Truths9ja(op): 10:37am On Sep 03, 2025 |
Veteran actress Peju Ogunmola losés only child Ayomikun
Star actress Peju Ogunmola has been thrown into deep mourning following the sudden death of her only child, Ayomikun.
The devastating news has left fans, colleagues, and sympathisers in sho+ck, as the entertainment industry rallies around her in this difficult moment. Reports revealed that Ayomikun tr@gically l0st his l!fe after an acc!dent in the bathroom.
He reportedly slipp£d and fell, and despite efforts to reach out for help, he could not be rescu£d in time.😭
The pa!nful incident has left many speechless, given how unexpectedly it occurred.
Sources close to the family disclosed that Ayomikun, who was said to be living abroad, was alone at the time of the accident.
Unfortunately, the lack of immediate assistance worsened the situation, leading to his untimely d£ath.
Peju Ogunmola, who is based in lbadan, is said to be completely shatt£red by the tragic loss. Known for her strength and resilience in both her career and personal life, those close to her say this particular blow has left her inconsolable. Friends and colleagues have reportedly been reaching out to console her and offer their support. The veteran actress, daughter of late Yoruba theatre legend, Kola Ogunmola, and wife to popular comic actor Sunday Omobolanle, also known as Papi Luwe, has always been admired for her dedication to the craft of acting.
However, her personal life has now been str+uck by this hea+rtbreaking tr@gedy, and fans are sending prayers her way.🙏🏻 https://tribuneonlineng.com/veteran-actress-peju-ogunmola-loses-only-child-ayomikun/
Education › Re: Federal Polytechnic Offa Unveils Electric Car, OKIN EV1 (Photos) by Truths9ja(op): 9:09pm On Aug 29, 2025 |
Wow what a great inventions here. I love this invention here. |