Crime › Re: Mexican Man Stuck In Tunnel He Dug To Spy On Ex-Wife by Twitt13(f): 9:54pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
 he got get sense now! |
Education › Re: Life In The University... The Few Unpopular Truths - Meme Collections by Twitt13(f): 9:30pm On Apr 18, 2019 |
No 14 says it all |
Education › Re: Life In The University... The Few Unpopular Truths - Meme Collections by Twitt13(f): 9:29pm On Apr 18, 2019 |
Uyi168: .... This one is soooo me..  Lol  |
Education › Re: Life In The University... The Few Unpopular Truths - Meme Collections by Twitt13(f): 9:28pm On Apr 18, 2019 |
Uyi168: .... This one is soooo me..  Lol� |
Foreign Affairs › Re: California’s Deadliest Wildfire Finally Tamed by Twitt13(f): 10:44pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

That is just medicine after death. The wildfire destroyed so much for me to be happy that it has been tamed.
I actually blame the Californian authorities for this recurring wildfire. It is very easy to prevent it.
Invite Abakaliki indigenes to come and farm around those woods area, Then get Ehor Timber boys to lumber all the trees there for furniture and casket making, then whatever land that is left will be sold off by Okpanam youths.
Fire won't even see what to burn again.  |
Politics › Re: See Channels TV Report About Buhari's WAEC Result by Twitt13(f): 3:05pm On Nov 06, 2018 |
chinjo: I have said it earlier, Buhari's handlers are his greatest enemies and not PDP. Common WAEC certificate they can not forge well. WAEC started offering Hausa as a course in 1974/75 but Buhari wrote his own in 1961. Isn't this country a Joke? Lol  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Twitt13(f): 9:21pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
Miko4christ: Firstly,Its a natural factor that those who weren't selected for d CBT would think others engaged into sharp practices to b enlisted,its in our nature to act that way just to ease d rage inside. Secondly,majority of those selected(using my centre as a case study) where simply stunned coming to terms abt them being selected,more so,the yardstick used for d selection wasn't stated.Now be guided,Someone made reference to the fact that "if u sat for d CBT, nxtwk is the period to follow up" Let me shock u,Y follow up now when u had no idea hw ur name got there? Don't u think d person who did it(God) might say u ain't grateful thus far? Believe me,people would talk BT hold on to dis,trust d process n hold on 2 God! The system is corrupt,yes we know!Serving senators wud recommend their candidate,affirmative! So all FRSC personnel all came from this supposedly corrupt system? Yes u answer? A relief for d indigent ones,let your last resort b God! Finally,You are nt in the FRSC hands,u not even in your own hand,U in d potters hands n its a certainty that he must finish d process in due tym! God bless u all n anticipate ur name 4 d next stage! Thank you for this. God bless you Amen |
Christianity Etc › Re: Would It Still Be Tithe If I Pay It To Someone In Need Rather Than The Church? by Twitt13(f): 9:26am On Nov 04, 2018 |
tommyken: You actually said nothing. Abi oh! I no see bottom line at d end of all the talk |
Christianity Etc › Re: Would It Still Be Tithe If I Pay It To Someone In Need Rather Than The Church? by Twitt13(f): 9:23am On Nov 04, 2018 |
gabinogem: Read up Deuteronomy 14:22-29...The answer you seek is there. It can be paid to those in need too |
Romance › Re: Six Joints Where Teenage Sex Workers Woo Men With Charms In Delta Uncovered by Twitt13(f): 11:35pm On Nov 03, 2018 |
SIR0: The foolish sex-hungry men get what they deserve For real?  |
Crime › Re: Togolese Cook Accused Of Killing Ope Bamidose Makes Shocking Revelation by Twitt13(f): 4:12pm On Nov 03, 2018 |
paparazzi1987: The wife story sef get K-Leg. The cook might have ran away out of fear and ignorance.
NPF should question the wife and gateman. When it comes to murdered case, everyone is a suspect including closest relatives.
But i trust 9ja police, by the time they deal with this guy, infact he will confess that he was the one that killed Bola Ige and Abatcha  May God vindicate him Amen. |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Visits Disneyland With His Son, Batifeori Maximilliano Adedeji (photos) by Twitt13(f): 10:18pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
MARKone: See Onyibo Corper for their back. Lol... Ur head dey dr jare. U sabi observe |
Crime › Re: 14-Year-Old Iraqi Boy Murdered Because Of His Feminine Looks, Video Goes Viral by Twitt13(f): 12:27pm On Oct 12, 2018 |
authehighness: if you look feminine as a man you are in trouble as some will just hate you even when you have not offended them,if you are handsome and always look good automatically you are gay even if you are not,thank God am ugly Thank God u'r ugly? Funny u  God save us from evil minded people Amen. |
Business › Re: Pay N50,000 Or Be Jailed If You Spray Money At Events In Nigeria - CBN by Twitt13(f): 2:23pm On Oct 05, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Sa'ad MC Tahir Removes Atiku's Picture From Poster by Twitt13(f): 11:01am On Oct 04, 2018 |
izzou:

Maybe because there isn't any primary winner yet.
He thought it wise to remain neutral, pending when the primary has been conducted.
Na so |
Politics › Re: APC Primary: Udo-Edehe Slaps Ita Enang, Enang Bites Udo-Edehe - Akwa Ibom Daily by Twitt13(f): 10:12pm On Sep 30, 2018 |
deboysben: witches and wizard politicians have started biting themselves.
Soon they will start biting their supporters.  lol |
Travel › Re: 'Stolen From Haven Suit': This Hotel Is Tired Of People Stealing Its Towels by Twitt13(f): 5:02pm On Sep 26, 2018 |
juanjo2: Bad luck is when u invited a lady/Guy over to ur house and not knowing he owns the hotel wia u stole havens suite towel  |
Celebrities › Re: Osagz Says Teni Doesn’t Have The Looks Of A Singer by Twitt13(f): 5:47pm On Sep 25, 2018 |
GavelSlam: And Adele should be a chef abi?
 Lol |
Sports › Re: 14 Gruesome Sports Injuries That Will Shock You (Disturbing Pics) by Twitt13(f): 5:37pm On Sep 25, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FRSC Recruitment Mail On Screening And Physical Fitness Assessment by Twitt13(f): 9:18pm On Sep 23, 2018 |
Pls add me to the WhatsApp group 0807 317 1597 Thank you efit: lasgidis here we show....
I think we need to hook up on WhatsApp so that we can help ourselves on issues before Monday... join through this link below.. for those that are still expecting believe n never stop praying God will definitely do it... pls let us come together and help ourselves.. add through this WhatsApp link..
Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https:///9qPzbBbomn35fTazQvjp7p
or u can leave ur WhatsApp no here...
it's simple to join... just copy this link
https:///9qPzbBbomn35fTazQvjp7p |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Decreed That Christians Must Have White Weddings? by Twitt13(f): 11:11am On Sep 21, 2018 |
Thank you Jare... Social media wahala EVILFOREST: Thanks for REPLYING him. Anyway, my man leave wetin people go dey talk. Just carry your girl, do traditional with court. Except your lady no gree. She can also wear her WHITE GOWN to the court if she deems so. Most times na white Gown and Facebook be women problem.
A lady is more interested in what people will say about her, than what pleases her. They always want to please others at their own detriment. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Decreed That Christians Must Have White Weddings? by Twitt13(f): 11:10am On Sep 21, 2018 |
Thank you Jare... Social media wahala EVILFOREST: Thanks for REPLYING him. Anyway, my man leave wetin people go dey talk. Just carry your girl, do traditional with court. Except your lady no gree. She can also wear her WHITE GOWN to the court if she deems so. Most times na white Gown and Facebook be women problem.
A lady is more interested in what people will say about her, than what pleases her. They always want to please others at their own detriment. |
Politics › Re: Where Is Bukola Saraki's NYSC Certificate? by Twitt13(f): 9:33pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
 Iamzik: It has been an Interesting week indeed....
A UK graduate without NYSC tenders resignation letter to a president with neither school certificate nor NYSC
Wonderful country! |
Politics › Re: You Keep Favouring North, Muslims, Your Islamic Agenda Clear - CAN Slams Buhari by Twitt13(f): 9:25pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
Na only GOD fit help us in this country. saaron: I will strife within me to support the TOTAL IMPLEMENTATION OF SHARIA all over Nigeria. ~ Buhari. The Lifeless one's own words in Kaduna 2001, just one year before boko haram was formed asking for the same thing - Implementation of Sharia. |
Politics › Re: Is Ambode Paying For The Sin Committed By His Wife? - Opinion by Twitt13(f): 9:12pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
So true Suko110: Good news: Nothing last forever Bad news : Nothing last forever
4yrs is not eternity it comes and goes like a watch in the night. Moral lesson: Be humble |
Politics › Re: Is Ambode Paying For The Sin Committed By His Wife? - Opinion by Twitt13(f): 9:12pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
So true �� Suko110: Good news: Nothing last forever Bad news : Nothing last forever
4yrs is not eternity it comes and goes like a watch in the night. Moral lesson: Be humble |
Politics › Re: FFK: Buhari Has A Beautiful Wife, Aisha Buhari, The Only Good Thing About... by Twitt13(f): 9:06pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
Lol yemmight: This man done dey hi another man's wife. Aboki no dey play with thier yarinyan o. Keep off. |
Politics › Re: Femi Otedola Accepts PDP Lagos Governorship Ticket by Twitt13(f): 5:54pm On Sep 11, 2018 |
LOL as in eh!!! Na wetin dem do jimi Agabje.  HungerBAD: Interesting.
Just when I was looking at Rivers,Delta and Osun and some other states, for some needed political drama as regards the next election. I did not even know Lagos is going to be the Grand Royale.
It is going down in Lagos.
Otedola is about to be schooled about life and politics in lagos.By the time they are done with him, he will not only be a Millionaire from the Billionaire club.
He will also be facing different litigations in Courts from Lagos State,who will now discover he has not been paying taxes on everything he has, and that includes the toilet he uses.
This is one mistake this man will not recover from. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid And Naomi Campbell Pictured Together At GQ Men Of The Year Awards (pics) by Twitt13(f): 9:19am On Sep 06, 2018 |
Happy birthday. Wishing you long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. Njoy ur day. abmethod: Today is my birthday... guys show me some luv |
Politics › Re: Buharist Hangout To Purchase N55m Form For PMB, Writes Campaign Dg(photo) by Twitt13(f): 9:56am On Sep 04, 2018 |
55m can help feed the poor... Nomination ticket indeed.  |
Politics › Re: So Yinka Ayefele Should Break The Law Because His Legs Hurt? - Ajimobi (Video) by Twitt13(f): 9:52am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Tap sense[color=#000099][/color]  trinity227: Who the hell is Yinka felefele? |
Celebrities › Re: Yinka Ayefele's Building Demolition: Read This Before You Get Emotional by Twitt13(f): 8:00pm On Aug 20, 2018 |
Pure rubbish Sunofgod: Utter rubbish....... |