Stats: 3,325,159 members, 8,420,605 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:47 AM

Twizzy30's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwizzy30's ProfileTwizzy30's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 67 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:16pm On Nov 16, 2016
8. Vicissitudes By Jason Decaires Taylor,
Grenada, West Indies
Vicissitudes was created with the aim of creating a foundation for a new coral reef to grow. Brilliant!

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:15pm On Nov 16, 2016
7. Diminish And Ascend By David Mccracken, Bondi, Australia A beautiful optical illusion of a stairway to heaven.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:14pm On Nov 16, 2016
6. Freedom Sculpture By Zenos Frudakis, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA The sculpture says it all.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:14pm On Nov 16, 2016
5. The Caring Hand, Glarus, Switzerland More like the “palm tree”, no pun intended.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:13pm On Nov 16, 2016
4. Inner Children Trapped Inside Adult Bodies By Alexander Milov Thought-provoking and powerful.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:12pm On Nov 16, 2016
3. Fairy Dancing With Dandelion By Robin Wight, Uk Never hath a dandelion looked so delicate.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:12pm On Nov 16, 2016
2. Maman by Louis Bourgeois, London, Uk
Arachnophobes might want to stay away from this one at night.

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op): 1:11pm On Nov 16, 2016
1. Feltépve By Ervin Loránth Hervé, Budapest, Hungary Feltépve means ‘ripping up’ — quite apt.

Nairaland General15 Amazing Sculptures From Around The World (with Pictures) by Twizzy30(op):
There are sculptures, and then there are masterpieces. Some sculptors from around the world have been able to turn what would have been mundane into amazing sculptures.
Below are 15 of the most amazing sculptures from around the world that are thought-provoking and inspire arts appreciation.

Lalasticlala please help put this in the right section and help push to frontpage. Let's educate Nlers
Mynd44
Science/TechnologyRe: World Gaze At Supermoon [Pictures] by Twizzy30(m): 12:43pm On Nov 16, 2016
moonnstar:
liar
am not chidinma. Ukr
EducationRe: How to check your admission before your school post it... by Twizzy30(m): 11:07am On Nov 16, 2016
Pls can someone help me check mine here 65707346AE
CelebritiesRe: Waje And Her Daughter, Emerald, At Aramide Listening Party by Twizzy30(m): 10:08am On Nov 16, 2016
Science/TechnologyRe: World Gaze At Supermoon [Pictures] by Twizzy30(m): 10:06am On Nov 16, 2016
moonnstar:
hbd,chop cucu
thanks buh ion take that kinda stuff grin
CareerRe: How To Tell Your Boss You Disagree by Twizzy30(m): 10:05am On Nov 16, 2016
peace4marvic:
Happy Birthday
Thanks, I really appreciate
LiteratureRe: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Twizzy30(m): 8:23am On Nov 16, 2016
Wow. What a wonderful piece. Babs God will bless you.
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized 1982 Mercedes Benz Spotted In Kaduna (photos) by Twizzy30(m): 7:23am On Nov 16, 2016
comradespade:
chairman call ur own call na wetin consine u with my call
ehn ehn. Wetin u dey use call sef. Na landfone I dey use oo
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized 1982 Mercedes Benz Spotted In Kaduna (photos) by Twizzy30(m): 7:16am On Nov 16, 2016
comradespade:
god just flash me I go call back
omo na call divert be that oo. Na me get that call
Science/TechnologyRe: World Gaze At Supermoon [Pictures] by Twizzy30(m):
K
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank God With Me, Got A Job Through Nairaland! by Twizzy30(m): 7:12am On Nov 16, 2016
Congratulation bruh. But why is it dah am yet to see someone come out and say I met my wife/husband through NL. In other news, am +1 today. Show me love Nlers
CareerRe: How To Tell Your Boss You Disagree by Twizzy30(m): 7:11am On Nov 16, 2016
Who is the Boss when you are self employed. Am +1 today. Show me some love brethren. cool
EducationRe: UI Graduates 5,598 Students,as 117 Came Out With First Class by Twizzy30(m): 7:09am On Nov 16, 2016
PropertiesRe: BREAKING: LASG Demolish House Extensions In Agege by Twizzy30(m): 7:03am On Nov 16, 2016
Its A New Dawn in my life. Today is my Birthday. Nlers show me some love. cool
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized 1982 Mercedes Benz Spotted In Kaduna (photos) by Twizzy30(m): 7:02am On Nov 16, 2016
ghocol9:
I'll buy something like this for you
wow... U are an awesome dude grin "yinmu". Without knowing me. tongue
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized 1982 Mercedes Benz Spotted In Kaduna (photos) by Twizzy30(m): 6:57am On Nov 16, 2016
Walai Today is my birthday cool ... Show some loves to a brother cheesy
LiteratureRe: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Twizzy30(m): 7:46am On Nov 15, 2016
Wonderful story cool
EducationRe: YABATECH Post Utme 2021/2022 Screening Thread by Twizzy30(m): 6:43pm On Nov 14, 2016
Generalkorex:
thanks bruh
EducationRe: YABATECH Post Utme 2021/2022 Screening Thread by Twizzy30(m): 9:13am On Nov 13, 2016
Pls What's is the cut off mark for Estate Mngt
RomanceRe: Long Or Fat by Twizzy30(m): 8:53am On Nov 13, 2016
stupid thread. I even tink say u be intelligent babe. Dats Y I follow u
RomanceRe: Why Do Yoruba Mums Discourage Their Sons From Marrying Ibo Women? by Twizzy30(m): 5:47am On Nov 10, 2016
Op its vice versa
LiteratureRe: Almost Perfect#nlwriters by Twizzy30(m): 10:57pm On Nov 09, 2016
bibijay123:
huh This story na fiction o
I knw sister, tbh most igbos no like yoruba oo. Dem go dey call diaself zombie, wailer etc
LiteratureRe: Diary Of A Psycho Girlfriend ...a Romance Series by Twizzy30(m): 10:51pm On Nov 09, 2016
” I rubbed his beard
and he roared and beg me not to let him “jam another
motor”.
LiteratureRe: Almost Perfect#nlwriters by Twizzy30(m): 10:42pm On Nov 09, 2016
The mod that ban me ehn. This uche mother is a wicked person, igbos are too tribalistic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 67 pages)