Stats: 3,327,291 members, 8,430,235 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:05 AM

Udysweet's Posts

Nairaland ForumUdysweet's ProfileUdysweet's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 87 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 1:29pm On Jan 16, 2020
BoluwajiPieters:
Reboot and don't press the power button until the update is finished.
grateful much. God bless you sir ☺️
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 1:28pm On Jan 16, 2020
Tiger2020:
reboot and don't press the power button to avoid story that touches the ♥,as for the settings ,there is nothing to fear
I have just done it. God bless you sir.
I want to install my gcam now, can't find that link again
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 12:36pm On Jan 16, 2020
Someone help me pls. I just update my phone and 85 says TAP TO REBOOT.
My question is pls will the reboot not change the phone settings and make me start afresh o
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 12:33pm On Jan 06, 2020
iHart:
#7000 from the millers at Isuikwuato, #7500 to #8000 from the dealers at Ubani Market, all in Abia State.
Akwa Ibom people Mbok give your price o.
FoodRe: The Chronicles Of My Afang Soup(pics) by udysweet(op): 5:19pm On Dec 12, 2019
lorhema:
I bought some and can testify that it is premium quality. Please keep it that way.

I wish you tremendous sales, Udysweet.
Wow God bless you ma. I'm grateful for this. I'm hoping it's the same person I'm guessing you are
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 4:35pm On Dec 12, 2019
jboixxx:
Gidieberry and Noobody can help with protectors.

Click the data counter on the notification pane, restrict data usage to restrict or data usage stat to check which app is gulping your data.
And my phone fell and cracked upper right side just after I sent the message embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 8:04pm On Dec 11, 2019
jboixxx:
Restrict data access to apps you don't need online. Don't forget to disable background access too.
Abeg epp be explain more. I can't keep up. This mi9t is sucking data. What do I do and how to go about it
Then Mbok I need screen protector. The one dey fixed is cracking gan
PropertiesRe: Miniflat Or Self Contained Urgently Needed by udysweet(op): 3:14am On Dec 09, 2019
Please I'm back o
I need this now please. Anyone who can help?
FoodRe: The Chronicles Of My Afang Soup(pics) by udysweet(op): 3:09am On Dec 09, 2019
Pls guys follow my palm oil page on IG @Graciouspalmoil and twitter @GraciousOil
Premium quality palm oil that will change the destiny of your meals wink

FoodRe: Gracious Palm Oil by udysweet(op):
Premium quality palm oil is available...
No additives whatsoever just pure liquid goodness that is perfect for your meals
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Customized Bracelet by udysweet(op): 3:05am On Dec 09, 2019
Pls check out @beadsbyudy on Instagram for more of my jobs there

InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by udysweet(f): 6:29am On Dec 04, 2019
Electroweb:
Has anyone invested in treasury bills recently after the new CBN restrictions took effect?
Co ask
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by udysweet(f): 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2019
zamirikpo:
No shaking my people , it was just some OLODO reporter .

TB us still very much available to both individuals and small firms
First bank has always been giving stories. Pls is there any other bank one can walk into for TBills or do I just try another branch of first Bank?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 11:39am On Nov 06, 2019
Hi guys, good morning. Please where can I get a good blue tooth ear piece? I'm coming to Ikeja this afternoon.
God bless
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 8:21pm On Nov 04, 2019
Good evening house.
I just want to sincerely appreciate every single one of you and your inputs in settling the dispute between myself and Don, I say God bless you.
I have just been a bit blank hence I've not been able to comment since then tho I've been reading comments.
So let's just say all is well that ends well. As I'm typing,the 7 Kegs are safely at the Lagos park, waiting for onward movement to Itam park to be exchanged. I'll also come back to update you on receiving them
I've had an offline conversation with Don and he's opted to exchange them for me, also bearing all costs,please help me thank him smiley God bless you sir.
My intention wasn't to come here at all, but things happen. So on that note, I'm going to go back and edit my post here so intending clients won't have double mind. Guys Don is legit, just that sometimes workers will find a way to throw in spanners inside our work.
Apologies to those who felt offended and to you too Don,sosongo.
Please if you have quoted me at any time,do unquote so I can edit.
God bless you all once again
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 11:23am On Oct 28, 2019
genius43:
If you are talking of system updates and system app updates please do them.

But for your regular apps do the updates at your discretion.
God bless you sir wink
I searched out Gcam,tho I saw too many options but the topmost (shown below) I wanted to download but the reviews had me halting o angry
Is this the same one?
Then lastly is there an app or something that can help me move My files just as they are, from My old phone (Gionee A1) to this my New phone? Xender will lump all together and that would be too much work

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 6:23pm On Oct 27, 2019
genius43:
What MIUI Version is it on?

Share a screenshot of your about phone.
thank God I saw this. Pls ehn, I'm still trying to understand My phone mbok. Don't understand those updates thingy, am I suppose to be updating them as they come in?
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f):
donparosky:
As I continue to grow and learn from experience, I have decided to open two outlets in Lagos and Abuja for clients to directly pick up their oil without necessarily coming down.

I feel this will checkmate some of the challenges we are having here.

To that effect, if there's anyone here who has a good warehouse or shop for rent in good location accessible in Lagos and Abuja, kindly private chat me.

We should be opening January 2020 after all things have been put in place.

God bless our hustles
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f):
iHart:
If you were in Enugu, I would have packed the oil from you and use it to boil soap...
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 12:32am On Oct 27, 2019
Pls if anybody wants oil, even if it's 8000; I'll sell it. Instead of suffering pains to return them back
Adiahakiet:
Donparosky is a man of intergrity. I can say that for someone to hold my money more than 5 million for three months and still supplied on time quality oil o. I just called him and cannot say everything here. He's angry and also confirmed you are one of her closest customers that he values so well because of the customer you gave him.
I think he's angry that you accused him wrongly of intentionally sending you bad oil when you know him and that you people are doing business together for long and he has never done you evil.
He is a nice person. I think you should talk to him tomorrow.
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:54pm On Oct 26, 2019
uboma:
Let's sheath the swords now. Emotions are high at this point. I will talk to him by tomorrow and I am positive that he will look into your matter.
Thanks so much I'm grateful cry
uboma:
While Donparosky may have some lapses with customer relations, he surely is a man of integrity. This I give to him. Be patient, I will call him by tomorrow morning to plead with him to look into your matter.

Do have a good night rest.
iHart:
30 bad kegs out of 200 kegs is 15% damage. That amount can't be a mistake. It was deliberate. Don't you know that if you blend the 200 kegs, the 30 bad ones will damage the whole stock? ..and if you supply it to a company and they run quality test, they will reject the oil or price you down. Don't you know that?
donparosky:
chief see ehh I didn't want to respond to any message here again on this matter because am a person of few words.
I've been here for years and It's a normality to have one or two complains.
However this is a very minor issue that should have been amicably resolved without too many stories.
people who buy from me know we replace oil whenever a client isn't satisfied. For goodness sake, does it make sense that I'd intentionally send 30kegs of bad oil to a client. Haba how does it sound. see am already tired in this very issue and I have made my stance clear. God helping me, I won't reply to this issues again. I hope she keep tracts of all her statements here.
donparosky:
OK Good evening everyone,
Away from Business challenges to price updates........
oil is currently 8500 here
Abuja 11500
Lagos is 11k-11500
I don't have full survey, but the closure of boarders is really doing wonders for those that stored oil sha.
I foresee a bumper harvest. Please feel free to keep us updated from your location.
God bless our hustles

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 87 pages)