Stats: 3,153,160 members, 7,818,531 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:04 PM

Ufranklin92's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ufranklin92's Profile / Ufranklin92's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Kanu Nwakwo And His Brother, Ogbonna Pictured Together by Ufranklin92(m): 3:38pm On Oct 18, 2018
SIMPLYkush:
old losers

You are a compound foool

Travel / Re: Share Your Experience Of Life Outside Nigeria. by Ufranklin92(m): 9:18am On Oct 15, 2018
gernny4real:
How is Ghana life like?

Good roads
24 hours light
Tight security
Enough babes
Expensive

Is pretty cool

Celebrities / Re: Alex Asogwa Bags Two Endorsement Deals by Ufranklin92(m): 10:06am On Oct 09, 2018
Cr7sBabe:
Worwor girl, Congrats tho

Mugu

Crime / Re: Boko Haram!!!!!! by Ufranklin92(m): 8:30am On Oct 07, 2018
Yampotatocarrot:

Hi Ufrankline, morning. Please, I'll like to know, r u still in Ghana? I want to discuss something with you. Thanks

You can Email me thru nairaland PM
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ufranklin92(m): 8:58pm On Oct 03, 2018
Napoli and shitty Liverpool, were are the corners ����
Romance / Re: Bride Pours Water On Her Fiancé As He Reads Newspaper In Cute Pre-Wedding Photos by Ufranklin92(m): 5:19pm On Oct 03, 2018
OneCorner:
2 dumb fools

Na wa oo
Travel / Re: Share Your Experience Of Life Outside Nigeria. by Ufranklin92(m): 3:20am On Oct 01, 2018
Uglymugg:
Accra is really expensive though. Most people are living hand to mouth there.

Thank God you said most people
Travel / Re: Share Your Experience Of Life Outside Nigeria. by Ufranklin92(m): 9:12pm On Sep 30, 2018
Am in Accra ghana now.

Well well well, nigeria as a whole is bullshit, take it or leave it undecided

87 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Alex Celebrates Her Father's Birthday With Throwback Photos by Ufranklin92(m): 7:28pm On Sep 30, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
I can now see where the ugly looks comes from.

I want a verified Nigerian AdSense account to buy

Coward

Travel / Re: 6 Reasons Nigerians Should Visit Ghana by Ufranklin92(m): 11:27am On Sep 28, 2018
Ghana hmmm
Phones / Re: Umidigi One | One Pro Review - 4GB RAM, 32GB storage and USB Type C For N49,000 by Ufranklin92(m): 12:19pm On Sep 21, 2018
nonny400:

Lol. Don't mind him. I'm using the phone sef

Phone wey dey sweet like honey

Phones / Re: Umidigi One | One Pro Review - 4GB RAM, 32GB storage and USB Type C For N49,000 by Ufranklin92(m): 11:46am On Sep 21, 2018
nonny400:

Are you referring to me?

Nooo, the guy that called it trash, that's who am referring to
Phones / Re: Umidigi One | One Pro Review - 4GB RAM, 32GB storage and USB Type C For N49,000 by Ufranklin92(m): 4:13am On Sep 21, 2018
nonny400:

Are you high? Don't call my note 5 trash o... undecided

Note 5 trash,stop smoking weed,obviously you haven't handled one of it
Celebrities / Re: Celebrities React As Linda Ikeji Welcomes A Baby Boy In Atlanta by Ufranklin92(m): 9:12pm On Sep 17, 2018
vanida6:
Nairaland mods go forget Adeleke nd davido news for a week nah Linda Ikeji news go books fronts all dis week angry

i dey ask nw nah she dey first born....?

Why are you hating?
Romance / Re: Man Gets Awesome Reward From His Girlfriend After He Made Unusual Sacrifice by Ufranklin92(m): 11:11am On Sep 12, 2018
Divay22:

Lies ke
Dude did it

How sure are you that he did it, well is not really a big deal undecided
Travel / Re: Badagry Expressway: The Pains And Agony Of Lagos Road Users by Ufranklin92(m): 11:09am On Sep 12, 2018
dangoteinlaw:
come to island and see if anyone wants u.hehe

Island Manager, how many house u get for island grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Man Gets Awesome Reward From His Girlfriend After He Made Unusual Sacrifice by Ufranklin92(m): 10:53am On Sep 12, 2018
HeWrites:
A Nigerian man sacrificed his cardigan for his girlfriend and wore her girly crop top to save her from getting into trouble and she rewarded him in a beautiful way.

The young man with the Twitter handle @EchewaDignity said his girlfriend had on a crop top and her matron was going to penalize her for it, so he exchanged his cardigan with her crop top and had to drive off wearing the girly top.

But, at the end of the day, the girlfriend made him a nice pot of steaming banga soup.

Read below;

https://www.torimill.co/viral/9761/man-gets-awesome-reward-from-his-girlfriend-after-he-made-an-unusual-sacrifice-for-her.html

All lies
Travel / Re: Badagry Expressway: The Pains And Agony Of Lagos Road Users by Ufranklin92(m): 10:51am On Sep 12, 2018
Nothing go make me come lagos again, Been Stück in one shitty hold up for the past hour, make i leave this state first, jeeeez

14 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: Money Heist: N100 Naira Note In A Netflix Movie Montage by Ufranklin92(m): 1:01pm On Sep 10, 2018
Okay
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ufranklin92(m): 10:58pm On Sep 09, 2018
Shittaakeem:
Shameless is back

Yaaaayi, I have missed the Gallaghers.
Travel / Re: Flood Takes Over Ngwa Road, Aba In Abia State (Photos) by Ufranklin92(m): 7:52am On Sep 08, 2018
This is ariaria market, not ngwa road undecided
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ufranklin92(m): 9:29pm On Sep 07, 2018
E no go better for maldives

Sports / Re: Jesse Lingard's Cars And His Trademark Custom Touches by Ufranklin92(m): 9:24pm On Sep 07, 2018
simeotexy:
grin dis are cheap cars to me..check out my collections

Ode

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Kills Nigerian Soldier After He Survived An Attack At His Base by Ufranklin92(m): 9:22pm On Sep 07, 2018
NobodyKnows:

Sai baba till 2023

2027 please
Travel / Re: Woman Does Conductor For Her Husband While He Drives (photo) by Ufranklin92(m): 6:13pm On Sep 06, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
That woman is very shameless. How can you do conductor for a man who will still locate the nearest beer palor or brothel after the days work?

Madam you just hustled in vain.

Sadist

Celebrities / Re: Tattooed Rolf Buchholz With 561 Body Modifications Makes Guinness World Records by Ufranklin92(m): 6:11pm On Sep 06, 2018
Wtf
Politics / Re: 2019: Uche Ogah Formally Declares For Abia Governorship Race by Ufranklin92(m): 5:03pm On Sep 06, 2018
APC, Fucck him undecided
Politics / Re: PDP’s Plot To Zone VP To S-west Or S-south, Satanic, Barbaric, Inhuman —Ohanaeze by Ufranklin92(m): 7:46am On Sep 06, 2018
Thunder fire ohanaeze bullshit

Education / Re: Ten Interesting Facts About China You Did Not Know! by Ufranklin92(m): 7:45am On Sep 06, 2018
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ufranklin92(m): 12:34am On Sep 06, 2018
DandeNumeruno:

I tell you. Condor na waste of data.

Hmmmmmmm
Romance / Re: Guy Shocks Lady Who Ordered For N7k Takeaway For 2 Friends After Their 1st Date by Ufranklin92(m): 1:37pm On Sep 04, 2018
Hanseel1:
An opportunity for broke and frustrated guys to insult women.

Only broke guys complain or get angry because of bills.

Make money and bills will be scared of you.

So I have to act as a zombie because am making money, making money kee you there

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20