Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,587 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:19 AM

UNITEDMAN's Posts

Nairaland ForumUNITEDMAN's ProfileUNITEDMAN's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: 330KV Onitsha-benin Transmission Line Inaugurated by UNITEDMAN: 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2013
I can confirm that light is a bit stable in onitsha but still very poor in d sw generally. Nice1 though.
PoliticsRe: Do You Hate G.E.J - Why ? by UNITEDMAN: 6:13pm On Nov 13, 2012
I love both him and his family. But Pdp must leave!!
PoliticsRe: How Obasanjo Averted Probe by UNITEDMAN: 2:27pm On Sep 22, 2011
yeye talk
PoliticsRe: How Akala Looted Oyo Treasury —ajimobi by UNITEDMAN: 5:39pm On Jul 22, 2011
akala was never the worst governor, he was better than lam adesina and rasheed ladoja, his flamboyant style did not really help him. i am not a fan of his but i don't think he is as worst as he is being described.
PoliticsRe: The Onisha Riverport by UNITEDMAN: 5:20pm On Jul 22, 2011
na yam?
ComputersThe Cost Of Ccna Exam by UNITEDMAN(op): 1:04pm On Jun 30, 2011
anyone with an idea shld pls help
PoliticsRe: How I Escaped Death by UNITEDMAN: 12:04pm On Apr 30, 2011
congrats my broda, i pray for the souls of those that died. i know one day some ppl will realize how cruel they have been. now is the time for SNC.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu and Co Have Damaged My Candidacy- - - - -Ribadu by UNITEDMAN: 4:39pm On Apr 14, 2011
@beaf, ribadu will be an errant boy like fashola abi? i will not mind provided Nigeria will be working like Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu and Co Have Damaged My Candidacy- - - - -Ribadu by UNITEDMAN: 4:35pm On Apr 14, 2011
@omo tier1, we don't hate pdp because of imposition. we don't want them because of their deliberate policies to impoverish the Nigerian people. i will vote Ribadu anytime any day ahead of buhari and whoever pdp presents as candidate.
PoliticsRe: Ungrateful Igbos And Others Supporting Gej In Acn States by UNITEDMAN: 8:55am On Apr 14, 2011
the irony of the whole issue is that few months after the elections there will be influx of people in lagos and othey acn states. why not vote for liberation?
PoliticsRe: Igbo Leaders In North Back Jonathan by UNITEDMAN: 2:38pm On Apr 12, 2011
support any party u like, but after 4 years we will see the results. i will only vote for progressives.
PoliticsRe: About The Presidential Election On Saturday. by UNITEDMAN: 2:07pm On Apr 12, 2011
let us calculate the total number of votes cast during the NASS election and see who is truly leading. don't be surprised if Ribadu beats ur imagination.
PoliticsRe: About The Presidential Election On Saturday. by UNITEDMAN: 2:01pm On Apr 12, 2011
keep posting on here and we will keep talking to the electorates. Ribadu will shock so many people, it will be a clean sweep in the s/w and ACN have intensified their campaign all over Nigeria. i see Ribadu doing better than expected. watch this space!
PoliticsRe: Police Intervened In An Allege Clash Btw Fans Of Buhari And Jonathan In Jos by UNITEDMAN: 10:41am On Mar 22, 2011
what do u expect from Buhari and GEJ supporters? violence of course. abeg cast your vote for Ribadu and he will replicate the development of Lagos in 36 states plus the FCT.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: PDP Not Greatest Threat to Democracy -Bakare by UNITEDMAN: 11:56am On Mar 20, 2011
leave Tinubu alone, despite all the nonsense people are saying, Fashola is working, Lagos is working. we know there are no corruptions in other states but they are all behind Lagos in term of any developmental issue.
PoliticsRe: How Did Ribadu Perform During The Presidential Debate? by UNITEDMAN: 11:43am On Mar 20, 2011
you can keep on whining about Ribadu and his popularity. he will win in landslide in the SW, he will amass votes in the SE, SS, NE and NC. for those calling him a tool in the hands of Tinubu, they should please take a look at fashola( a supposed tool in the hands of Tinubu). if Tinubu boys are performing wonders in Lagos, Osun, Edo and Ekiti states i will not mind them in the presidency. i and all the progressives will vote Ribadu, even Gani would have voted him.
PoliticsRe: Clash Between Cpc/pdp Injure 9 In Jigawa by UNITEDMAN: 4:51pm On Mar 14, 2011
why won't they fight? both parties have violence in their DNA, don't vote for either party. vote Ribadu and we will have the desired change in an atmosphere of peace and justice.
PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of Election (predictions) by UNITEDMAN: 4:02pm On Mar 14, 2011
i think we should understand the permutations involved in this election, it is clear that this election will go into a run-off. the obvious fact is that PDP will be somewhere in the mix because of SE and SS factor. but who will be second is very crucial here, i strongly feel Ribadu will be up there, elections will take place smoothly in the SW that is sure and states like edo, abia, imo, benue and adamawa are places ACN are sure of winning. the real battle ground states are in the NE. it will be very interesting, watch this space.
PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of Election (predictions) by UNITEDMAN: 12:58pm On Mar 14, 2011
If Ribadu wins, there will be peace across Nigeria but if PDP or CPC wins there will be chaos from one of their camps. both CPC and PDP seem to have violence in their DNA.
PoliticsRe: Happy Birthday Obj by UNITEDMAN: 3:12pm On Mar 05, 2011
happy birthday sir,
PoliticsRe: NL Official Presidential Opinion Poll by UNITEDMAN: 5:17pm On Mar 03, 2011
i just voted for ribadu and i expect many Nigerians to do same. His combination with adeola is the best for now and their track records set them out. one knows how to fight corruption and the other knows how to grow the economy.

1 (of 1 pages)