Stats: 3,325,254 members, 8,420,998 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:22 PM

UnknownT's Posts

Nairaland ForumUnknownT's ProfileUnknownT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 174 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Adediwura Blackgold: Use Of Intimacy Gadgets Can Turn A Lady To A Lesbian by UnknownT: 8:50pm On Mar 05, 2017
In a chat with POTPOURRI, why is the source BLACKBERRYBABES?
BusinessRe: How An Internet Marketer Was Scammed By A Smart Scammer(pics) by UnknownT: 8:42pm On Mar 05, 2017
I have deactivated SMS alert on my bank account because of scammers ( Bank deducting money on SMS charges and guys like this), email alert for now
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Economy As Sick As Its Ailing President - CNBC by UnknownT: 8:31pm On Mar 05, 2017
Expecting the #250000 per month paid BMC army to invade this thread and start cancelling/striking through the Op.
But finally I wouldn't mind earning such free money oh!
CelebritiesRe: Fayose, Ayade, Ita Giwa, Aki Attend Shan George's Movie Premiere In Calabar by UnknownT: 8:20pm On Mar 05, 2017
Ayade in Calabar? Is that another comedy like "Okon in Lagos" or one documentary that blows the trumpet of the governor? When Genesis go shoe the movie?
FamilyRe: Outrage In Kano As Bride Gives Birth To Baby Boy A Day After Marriage by UnknownT: 2:03pm On Mar 05, 2017
Mass wedding, no be wetin dem call am? Some couple sef na "Man know man" dem use enter.
CrimeRe: "We Killed More People After Vampire’s Escape From Court" – Captured Gang Member by UnknownT: 8:16am On Mar 04, 2017
Dead men tell no tales. Police can as well say he killed more people than Boko Haram and Fulani Herdsmen combined. Good riddance to a bad rubbish though, he who lives by the gun, dies by the gun
CrimeRe: The Top 10 Cities With The Most Yahoo Yahoo Boys In Nigeria By ThatYorubaDude by UnknownT: 10:34am On Mar 03, 2017
ojuu4u:
OK,henceforth stop,complaining,lamenting, poke nosing or eave dropping on affairs of yahoo boys/money wasters again
Ok sir. I won't complain,lament, poke nose or eavesdrop on your affairs again. So help me God tongue tongue
CrimeRe: The Top 10 Cities With The Most Yahoo Yahoo Boys In Nigeria By ThatYorubaDude by UnknownT: 10:03am On Mar 03, 2017
ojuu4u:
u just lamenting on forum instead of you guys should be a good citizen and
act as WHISTLEBLOWERs, who knows if 2 to 5% illegal monies recovered would be urs
lol! The same people you blew the whistle to will turn around and blow the whistle against you to them wink
CrimeRe: The Top 10 Cities With The Most Yahoo Yahoo Boys In Nigeria By ThatYorubaDude by UnknownT: 6:36am On Mar 03, 2017
Apina:
where u don enter for wafi? I know @ least 30 guys from my zone wen dey Ghana presently, na Christmas dem take dey enter town. If u know anybody when dey work for better hotel, just ask wetin dey sup for there.
well, I have spent just one December here, and I travelled for Christmas. You said they are presently in Ghana, but in Owerri, i know the guys personally and they are making it big there, no need going to Ghana. When guys you have known way back in secondary school can blow your annual salary in a club at once, and you are trying to make it legally, you will feel intimidated sometimes
CrimeRe: The Top 10 Cities With The Most Yahoo Yahoo Boys In Nigeria By ThatYorubaDude by UnknownT: 11:21pm On Mar 02, 2017
I stopped going to Owerri cos of these guys intimidation angry grin. Here in Warri, don't get to see them much
PoliticsRe: Photos of Peace Corps New National Headquarters In Abuja by UnknownT: 11:06pm On Mar 02, 2017
When is the other faction commissioning their own headquarters?
SportsRe: MFM FC Striker Nominated For CNN Goal Of The Week Award by UnknownT: 11:05am On Mar 02, 2017
do4luv14:
you know say the ti.e of gra gra futball don dey wxpire for our naina league??
Yes I agree. The playing surface is another aspect they need to get right. I get tired watching them play on that surface
CelebritiesRe: Okey Bakassi With His Lookalike Daughters (Photos) by UnknownT: 9:18am On Mar 02, 2017
Metumaraibe Onuigbo. BSc Political Science University of Nigeria Nsukka grin
PoliticsRe: Restructuring Nigeria Not Sacrosanct, Says Bauchi Gov by UnknownT: 8:59am On Mar 02, 2017
It will become sacrosanct once oil is discovered in commercial quantity in the north
CrimeRe: Kenyan Man Raped Every Night By 2 Female Spirits For 5 Years Now, Cries For Help by UnknownT: 9:27pm On Mar 01, 2017
acenazt:
oh boi d spirit na mumu full them head. dem 4 fly come naija
contact lastchild on Nairaland here, he had such experience
BusinessRe: EFCC, Court Order Heritage Bank To Freeze Geonel Integrated Services' Accounts by UnknownT: 9:08pm On Mar 01, 2017
My cousin works there. In their Okumagba Avenue branch in Warri, dude is balling!!! #BadBelleTroway
Music/RadioRe: NBC Withdraws Radio Licences Of 54 Companies by UnknownT: 7:54pm On Mar 01, 2017
arsenal33:
even their names sound horrible.

imagine listening to I’Moving
The name of the company isn't necessary the name of the radio station. Raypower: DAAR, Rhythm: Silver bird group, CoolFM, NaijaInfo n Wazobia : Aim consultants (?)
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Pictured With Trey Songz by UnknownT: 1:18pm On Mar 01, 2017
The paparazzi will soon move from Zahra to Kiki. Nothing is permanent
SportsRe: MFM FC Striker Nominated For CNN Goal Of The Week Award by UnknownT: 9:11am On Mar 01, 2017
Nigerians don already hijack the poll! 81% of total votes cast so far grin grin grin grin.Make i go vote

The goal make sense, but why our Naija league matches dey sweet pass for slow motion?
Nairaland GeneralRe: JAMB Begins Sale Of UTME Forms, Reviews Registration by UnknownT: 9:03am On Mar 01, 2017
How much is the form? Someone told me #10000,i dont know if she inflated the price
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Busts Forgery Syndicate Linked To Indians, Mexicans - Punch by UnknownT: 8:16am On Mar 01, 2017
My people,My people huh huh huh huh Its very sad
EducationRe: UTME: JAMB Scraps Awaiting Results Registration by UnknownT: 6:00pm On Feb 28, 2017
Na dem go give me money to go the private university? I dont know why they are making it hard for one getting admission into our schools.Na so e hard for foreign schools?
PoliticsRe: FG Apologises To South-east For Fulani Herdsmen Attacks. by UnknownT: 4:45pm On Feb 28, 2017
They will deny this apology when the grand patron of Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders returns lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin
PoliticsRe: 'The Plane that Brought Down The Synagogue Building Targeted TB Joshua' - FFK by UnknownT: 9:18pm On Feb 27, 2017
grin Shama Malinga, research will take time. It will be faster if Joshua shares a prophesy concerning the collapse
PoliticsRe: Buhari Surrounded By Vultures, Hyenas – Shehu Sani by UnknownT: 9:11pm On Feb 27, 2017
Make we hear word! How many months did it take him to pick the hyenas and vultures? He went to the bush, saw different kinds of animals and decided to pick hyenas and vultures
PoliticsRe: Buhari Not Critically Ill, Not In Hospital, Says Lai Mohammed by UnknownT: 8:49pm On Feb 27, 2017
Dem wan turn Buhari to Jesus wey dey appear to different people differently after him resurrect. He called Femi and told him, "peace be with you", now he called Lai too. Baba some people still dey doubt like Thomas, dem need video evidence

But on a more serious note, let's see between Buhari and the winner of Big Brother Nigeria, who will come back first
TravelRe: FIRS Seals Kabo Airlines, Others Over N200 Million Tax Liabilities by UnknownT: 8:36pm On Feb 27, 2017
FIRS abi na PENCOM make una come oh! My employer has refused remitting money into our pension account for months now after gingering us to open PFA to look as if they are serious
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Donates N3.5m To UNHCR by UnknownT: 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2017
How much be Babachir Lawal's cut from the money? cheesy
RomanceRe: Shock As Nigerian Lady Posts After-sex Photos With Her Boyfriend On Facebook by UnknownT: 11:01am On Feb 27, 2017
eezeribe:
They look poor and dirty
Is sex meant only for the rich and clean? grin tongue
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Buys His Special Assistant A 1992 Honda Accord Car (Pics) by UnknownT: 9:05pm On Feb 25, 2017
He is a vintage car collector, so he presented a vintage car to the guy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Dave Sucre Accuses Pastor Of Asking Him Out On IG, Shares DM by UnknownT: 8:59pm On Feb 25, 2017
LOL AT HIS CHURCH MEMBERS SHOULD COME AND CARRY HIM grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Big Church Foundation Donates For 2-Year-Old Eye Cancer Girl (Graphic Pics) by UnknownT: 7:12pm On Feb 25, 2017
Make dem do change the dollar to naira dis one naira dey pull weight

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 174 pages)