Stats: 3,329,829 members, 8,442,475 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 08:57 AM

Updatechange's Posts

Nairaland ForumUpdatechange's ProfileUpdatechange's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 107 pages)

CrimeRe: Staff of Yinka Ayefele’s Fresh FM Radio Station Robbed During Live Broadcast by updatechange(m): 2:56pm On Apr 10, 2022
Hope we won't start eating ourselves soon with the way things are going in this country
doctor20202020:
I DNT kn what's police and other brother serurity men are doing in ibadan they kn all hidout it criminal government are trying they will buy everything to secure life and property but they will not do their job, they is hidout at bodija market near railway were those prostitute dey , that one hide out in ibadan all serurity men should burse all , both night and day more raid , and this area they call them omo federal , at agugu area , go after them do ur job all the serurity men come out before it get out of hand , is like criminal have power s than u people , pls act fast
PoliticsRe: Ahead Of His Declaration For 2023 Presidency, Osinbajo Meets APC Govs Today by updatechange(m): 10:42am On Apr 10, 2022
Uprightness100:
Lies. Nothing in holybible says we should fast in these times.
Lenten and Ramadan is currently being observed in Nigeria as at today.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Detained By Italian Police For Beating Wife Throws Baby From Storey by updatechange(m): 8:14pm On Apr 05, 2022
The guy is a complete mad man that needs to be chained.

If he was in Nigeria, I would assumed Buhari has frustrated his life to have gotten to that level tongue embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Gistlover To Faith Morey: 'No Be Davido Papa Dey Bankroll You?' by updatechange(m): 10:50am On Apr 05, 2022
The gistlover girl sounds pained.
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Nuru Khalid: I Have Paid Price For The Voiceless by updatechange(m): 10:48am On Apr 05, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
You're irresponsible for uttering this rubbish

You're the same person asking us to vote Tinubu
This is how Tinubu and his supporters thinks

May Tinubu never be president of Nigeria, Amen.
The guy must be an impostor, who's bent on tarnishing the image of Tinubu via undeserved utterances while pretending to be his fans.
PoliticsRe: God Called Me Thrice And Said Atiku Is Our Next President — Dino Melaye by updatechange(m): 8:39pm On Apr 04, 2022
Dino on the ;Dbeat.... Hehehe cheesy

Which weed Baba smoke wey he dey hear God call am 3x... Baba Adeboye self confirm say God no get time for Nigeria as far as 2023 election is concerned.

God has told us what to do, the simplest and most effective solution to our immeasurable problems.

RESTRUCTURING!!!
Very simple, any politician that doesn't have this in his frontline agenda or the first of his agenda is a goner.
We don't want the status quo to remain we must change their "change"!
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Nuru Khalid Sacked, Banned From Mosque by updatechange(m): 4:49pm On Apr 04, 2022
Mk the guy convert to Christian now
PoliticsRe: Zainab Ahmed: We Have Spent Over ₦157 Billion On Second Niger Bridge So Far by updatechange(m): 12:02pm On Apr 04, 2022
The most corrupt minister in Nigeria, I can't imagine the kind of corrupt and sharp practices that's going on under her with 100% backup from the Aso cabals.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Begins Urea Fertilizer Export To U.S, Brazil And Argentina by updatechange(m): 11:54am On Apr 04, 2022
Nigeria or Dangote...?

This is laudable tho, congrats to Mr Aliko.

Those countries are huge!

India, USA, Brazil...
CelebritiesRe: “I Will Resign From Illuminati If I Don’t Win Grammy” – Lil Nas X by updatechange(m): 4:33pm On Apr 03, 2022
Damscodammy1:
update yaff change..
Lol na u go update change na...
Btw that was just me joking as he wasn't really pregnant in d first place.
CelebritiesRe: “I Will Resign From Illuminati If I Don’t Win Grammy” – Lil Nas X by updatechange(m):
What about his pregnancy, shey he don born no abi he get miscarriage?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Vs Atiku Whos A Better Candidate? by updatechange(m):
Tokobawonuobo,akuneponta
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests 7 Drug Dealers, Records Largest Cocaine Seizure At Rivers Airport by updatechange(m): 2:39pm On Apr 03, 2022
Omo! 8.5 kg of cocaine...?
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests 7 Drug Dealers, Records Largest Cocaine Seizure At Rivers Airport by updatechange(m): 2:32pm On Apr 03, 2022
sad
Foreign AffairsRe: Zimbabwean Man Survives Deadly Attack By 4 Crocodiles & Kills One Of Them (Pics) by updatechange(m): 10:12pm On Mar 31, 2022
When it's not your time to die yet...
PoliticsRe: Bombed Abuja-kaduna Train: See Full List Of Injured Passengers by updatechange(m): 2:14pm On Mar 29, 2022
huh
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Declares Open Second National Tax Dialogue (Photos) by updatechange(m): 1:52pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nigeria keep retrogressing under this man...
Car TalkRe: How Do I Press Charges Against A Bullion Van Who Damaged My Car. by updatechange(m): 12:47pm On Mar 29, 2022
Basheer22:
The phone I'm using, Na Galaxy Fold series. It is more than your father's networth. The amount I spend on diesel per month, it's more than your mother's bride price. I'm not the one who said your parents should be stupid paupers.
Since your parents are both useless and idiots, I won't blame u that much, cos if they are reasonable people they would have thought u some meaningful lessons about life... U, opening your rotten mouth to insult someone else's parents shows how irresponsible and useless your parents were...
I don't know we still have some idiotic parents raising another's idiotic and stupid generation as yours in this life. Waiting for your reply Ndiara.
Car TalkRe: How Do I Press Charges Against A Bullion Van Who Damaged My Car. by updatechange(m): 12:53pm On Mar 26, 2022
Basheer22:
Even if you were born stupid, can't you improve on your IQ?
Na your papa, mama dem dey stupid and idiots... I no blame u cos u don get cracked screen Android phone dey type rubbish... Idiot, must u comment on the thread or na your papa be Tinubu? Mr odensi, Ewu.
Car TalkRe: How Do I Press Charges Against A Bullion Van Who Damaged My Car. by updatechange(m): 5:25am On Mar 26, 2022
Call Tinubu and report it
PoliticsRe: Terrorism: US Blacklists Six Nigerians For Supporting Boko Haram by updatechange(m): 4:55am On Mar 26, 2022
Nigerian bokoharam northerners with their wahala... Soon all those behind the financing and sponsorship of this bokoharam would be revealed.
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Nigeria: Press Conference (Pictures) by updatechange(m): 2:49pm On Mar 25, 2022
Hope Buhari is not trying to call the
Oo embarassed
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Commissions Dangote Fertilizer Plant In Lagos (Video, Pictures) by updatechange(m): 12:33pm On Mar 22, 2022
PoliticsRe: Peller To Atiku: Only An Enemy Of Nigeria Will Want Power To Remain In The North by updatechange(m): 12:35pm On Mar 21, 2022
OBoy50:
And south TINUBU is okay to lead abi? One by one...they are afraid of atiku because they stand no chance against him...No south east,no south.... Power should remain in the North forever.
Power shift to the south means a level playing ground for the 2 southern giants and they slog it out who ever wins from the campaign to the election automatically becomes the president...
Don't let divide and rule tactics work for you again, you should be able to break that generational curse.

If the northerners succeed in their ''divide and rule" games then nothing good can come out of Nigeria period.
PoliticsRe: Presidency Keeps Watch On El-Rufai As Plot To Scuttle APC Convention Thickens by updatechange(m): 3:19pm On Mar 20, 2022
Whatever
PoliticsRe: Gorgore Replaces Shuwaram As ISWAP Leader After NAF Kills Former Leader by updatechange(m): 3:18pm On Mar 20, 2022
Congratulations
CultureRe: ‘Queen Firdaus Of Iwoland’, Oluwo Unveils New Wife (Pictures) by updatechange(m): 4:09pm On Mar 19, 2022
After party ladies only... I can only imagine the kind beautiful Fulani babes that will show up at the venue.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Takes Delivery Of His N275M Lamborghini Aventador by updatechange(m): 1:34pm On Mar 19, 2022
Mk he sha dey very careful cos this car speed no be here o
EducationRe: The Star Of Africa: Racism In Schools In Finland - Mother Cries Out by updatechange(m): 8:07am On Mar 17, 2022
They are still coming back to beg Africans to admit and accept them in after they must have finished destroying their own countries.
EducationRe: The Star Of Africa: Racism In Schools In Finland - Mother Cries Out by updatechange(m): 8:05am On Mar 17, 2022
lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 107 pages)