Stats: 3,327,139 members, 8,429,495 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:00 AM

Valmunich's Posts

Nairaland ForumValmunich's ProfileValmunich's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 134 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gej Banners Defaced With Paint On 3rd Mainland Bridge(pix). by valmunich(m): 11:42am On Feb 06, 2015
What do people gain from doing this. huh
CelebritiesRe: M.I Reveals 5 Nigerian Women He's Crushing On by valmunich(m): 6:23pm On Feb 05, 2015
They always forget to include the part where that is my business undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Face Third Disqualification Suit by valmunich(m): 1:13am On Feb 05, 2015
Sarimah:
I'm alright dear

you? smiley
Ayam fine oh.. you were off for a while right??
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Face Third Disqualification Suit by valmunich(m): 8:56pm On Feb 04, 2015
Sarimah:
Heyyy, longest time, missed seeing you around. Where have you been ??
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Face Third Disqualification Suit by valmunich(m): 6:47pm On Feb 04, 2015
This Old man should be disqualified already
RomanceRe: 5 Rules Of Being A Playboy by valmunich(m): 11:33am On Jan 28, 2015
Chai! lord forgive.... they know not what they do... sad
PoliticsRe: Who Is More Relaxed Here (GMB Or GEJ) In The Meeting With John Kerry by valmunich(m):
GEJ...

John Kerry even looks more relaxed with GEJ undecided
PoliticsRe: Obama Unfriends Netanyahu On Facebook by valmunich(m): 6:46pm On Jan 26, 2015
Interesting how people take facebook this serious undecided
EducationRe: Names Of Things You Never Knew Had Names by valmunich(m): 6:43pm On Jan 26, 2015
Most of these words ain't pure English
HealthRe: Cure To Anal Pain by valmunich(m): 6:41pm On Jan 26, 2015
Look at this Kpontus Pilate grin
RomanceRe: 9 Reasons Most Nigerian Men Don't Get Married. by valmunich(m): 6:37pm On Jan 26, 2015
Pretty shitty discourse

A nigga that wanna get married will get married, there are so many fishes out there undecided
CelebritiesRe: What Is This Girl Doing In This Photo? - Iyanya And Don Jazzy Are Responsible by valmunich(m): 5:57pm On Jan 26, 2015
wheesin:
thanks to yoga pants....we all thinks she has Asz
lol.. some mouthed dude right here
PhonesRe: Tecno Are Bloody Liars: Don't Fall Victim by valmunich(m): 5:20pm On Jan 26, 2015
Danova:
Truth told.... cox I use a phantom a+
Nwanna, this your teeth ehn grin

@OP, you wanted somefin inferior, you got one.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan And Buhari Twitter Followers Analysis In Visuals by valmunich(m): 5:11pm On Jan 26, 2015
RedArrow:
Can you pls provide the "official" account of GEJ?
The man has none on Twitter...

You guys shouldn't always wake up each morning and start conducting one baseless comparism
PoliticsRe: APC Replies Pastor Oyedepo Over The “gate Of Hell” Statement by valmunich(m): 5:05pm On Jan 26, 2015
How does this make Buhari win huh

Dumbasss set of people
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan And Buhari Twitter Followers Analysis In Visuals by valmunich(m): 5:00pm On Jan 26, 2015
How dumb can people get in this country. huh

How is that the official account of GEJ?
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down A Lady ? Guys Share Your Experiences by valmunich(m): 4:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
Tallesty1:
I am here to read comments.

Not true, the only girl I ever loved was the one that asked me out. She didn't beat about the bush but I acted like I didn't know what she was talking about and asked her out weeks later just for her "ego's" sake. The relationship was great and lasted long but along the line she met another guy who is ahead of me financially and you know what? She asked him out same tactics she used to woo me.

That was how that one ended.

Another lady wooed me again, that was years ago, I turned her down peacefuly. There are others that I don't wanna talk about. They all have one thing in common, switching guys is so easy for them.

The reason we don't take them serious most times is because they will dump your azz when they see another nigga.

Most ladies that av the balls to ask guys out got cheating tendencies.
Dude must be a psychic

You just poured out what I had in mind
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down A Lady ? Guys Share Your Experiences by valmunich(m): 4:48pm On Jan 26, 2015
I've had just few experiences...

My problem is that I don't know the exact words to use when turning down such proposal so I always post my reply till you get tired cool
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ex Kogi Governor Kissing His Beautiful Young Bride by valmunich(m): 3:26pm On Jan 25, 2015
This silly man is old enough to be her father

How irritating sad
Christianity EtcRe: Evil In The Church; My Experience At Dunamis, Abuja. (pictures) by valmunich(m): 3:22pm On Jan 25, 2015
Who else thought it was Usher Raymond at first huh
CelebritiesRe: Pawpaw Goes Gaga Over Evia Simon's Butt (Photos) by valmunich(m): 2:11pm On Jan 25, 2015
naijaboiy:
Nice shape tho...

But that's not paw paw undecided
Same thing I was wondering... Not sure if that's him
Car TalkRe: Young Boy Killed By Trailer In Orile (GRAPHIC PIC) by valmunich(m): 2:09pm On Jan 25, 2015
9icetoo:
Wetin u wan use the driver do?
I missed the part where the question was directed to you undecided
Car TalkRe: Young Boy Killed By Trailer In Orile (GRAPHIC PIC) by valmunich(m): 1:24pm On Jan 25, 2015
Rip kid

Where's the driver. huh
PoliticsRe: Five Things Delhi Is Doing To Keep Obama Safe During His 3 Days Visit by valmunich(m): 1:16pm On Jan 25, 2015
The world finds itself in a shadow of anarchy, security cannot be taken for granted
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Impostor Allegedly Dupes Lagos Politician by valmunich(m): 12:02pm On Jan 25, 2015
this is freaking clowning
HealthRe: How To Keep The Buttocks Clean. Care Of The Anus. by valmunich(m): 1:00am On Jan 25, 2015
naijaboiy:
Lol,,i don move sha!

Later!
lol... Aiii nah..

later
HealthRe: How To Keep The Buttocks Clean. Care Of The Anus. by valmunich(m): 12:55am On Jan 25, 2015
naijaboiy:
guy I dey o...

Omo na marie o cheesy

Why you sef never sleep na?
Sharp cool

Sleep never wan cross ma side oh...

Just chattin' and waiting for it.
HealthRe: How To Keep The Buttocks Clean. Care Of The Anus. by valmunich(m): 12:32am On Jan 25, 2015
naijaboiy:
in what way please?

Girls no get Anus abi undecided
Aboy, how far nah??

which sisi is denying you sleep huh
HealthRe: How To Keep The Buttocks Clean. Care Of The Anus. by valmunich(m): 12:30am On Jan 25, 2015
alberto2k:
First it was Pvssy, peniis followed and now its anus, issokay, am expecting a thread for bo0bs to pop up soon angry

*Blame it on poor quality weed* sad
I think they need ma weed cool
RomanceRe: This Dude Must Have Messed Up Real Bad by valmunich(m): 6:33pm On Jan 24, 2015
Wow... mean shiii right here

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 134 pages)