Stats: 3,327,205 members, 8,429,803 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:03 PM

Veecovee's Posts

Nairaland ForumVeecovee's ProfileVeecovee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 194 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 1:38pm On Apr 12, 2018
Godisfaithful:
Sir Loco, leave Yayira babe from your LOVE story oooooooo plz. Don't have time for stone-cold grin grin grin!

Plz Pastor Vee, this is a personal matter not a bible matter cheesy
but u add God for ur name ... God hate such act smiley
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 1:35pm On Apr 12, 2018
locodemy:
I love you.I have been drinking since yesterday and yet oando is still gaining momentum.I dont mind you staying by my side tonight.
this is exactly ur problem

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 1:23pm On Apr 12, 2018
locodemy:
Thunder fire you there.I need to console myself not to receive hash words like yours.
loco! loco!! loco!!! how many times did I call youhuh

Steer clear from ...

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 10:45am On Apr 12, 2018
We are all here on different analysis while the market is cooking something else... Thank God i got some wema this morning. Let's see if January days would coming back
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 10:43am On Apr 12, 2018
DeRuggedProf:
Loco avoided this traffic jam!
Loco is a very good analyst with no tolerance for patience.... grin
chaii! He really missed fortune there embarassed
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 10:09am On Apr 12, 2018
currentprice:
caverton by onegentle

kiss love you like this, good to take flight straight to China than follow ship grin

The fear of stones is the begi... grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 9:48am On Apr 12, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op):
THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, SAID THESE BY HIMSELF.

But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.
For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark,
And knew not until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.
Matthew 24:37-39 King James Version (KJV)

NOAH PREACHED FOR MORE THAN 100YEARS, BUT BECAUSE IT HAD NEVER RAINED LIKE THAT ON EARTH FOR THE FIRST TIME THOSE DAYS. PEOPLE IGNORED NOAH'S WARNING TILL IT FINALLY STARTED RAINING.

AS YOU ARE RUNNING FOR YOUR LIFE, TELL OTHERS TO JOIN YOU ... IF YOU LOVE THEM.

MARANATHA (Jesus Christ is coming) AND THE DEAD WILL RISE FIRST WHENEVER HE COMES.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee:
Coolcash, call peterichy for 7 trips of those nice rocks. Tell him to use the best dump truck.

It concerns me because you posted it here. Need to test this smart catapult on that iron hat the more. grin

cc myprice grin grin grin

currentprice:
weting concern me and u and ongenle,

am i look like member of your missionary huh

abeg follow ur lane. every one have it way of catching fun here and this is my own way

chaii the stone enter shaaa grin but of a truth ur own way of monkey thing too dey somehow, that one no bi fun i beg
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 2:22pm On Apr 11, 2018
currentprice:
let me help further

oga wanajo have the stock in his porfolio

stop being selfish and trick... Learn from that gentlesomebody
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 8:47am On Apr 11, 2018
currentprice:
Not insurance stock

Buyer have interest in learn Africa but no seller. So it not learn Africa my boss.

shebi them say u wear iron hathuh u want tell the house the stocks, abi make I touch the trigger embarassed
Coolcash come load more here ... Make we just wait for am small

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 8:19am On Apr 11, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 8:16am On Apr 11, 2018
NEITHER TRUST YOUR FRIEND, GUILD NOR FAMILY MEMBERS, LOOK UNTO THE LORD ALONE AND TRUST IN HIM ALWAYS.

Micah 7:5-7 King James Version (KJV)
Trust ye not in a friend, put ye not confidence in a guide: keep the doors of thy mouth from her that lieth in thy bosom. For the son dishonoureth the father, the daughter riseth up against her mother, the daughter in law against her mother in law; a man's enemies are the men of his own house. Therefore I will look unto the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation: my God will hear me.

PASS THIS ACROSS TO OTHERS.

MARANATHA (Jesus Christ is coming) AND THE DEAD WILL RISE FIRST WHENEVER HE COMES.
currentprice:
there are 2 particular stock that are very likely be in the top gainer this year but both have coma, the coma might be the reason pple don't coment on it.

onegentleguy did coment/post on one but never coment on the 2nd.

oya throw stones, already have my hat on

I doubt if this yr would favour ur UPL

Hat kee? helmet no go even safe u from those stones coolcash carry grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 8:09am On Apr 10, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 7:59am On Apr 10, 2018
HOPE OF THE BELIEVERS.

So if the message that is preached says that Christ has been raised from the dead, then how can some of you say, “There’s no resurrection of the dead”?
Listen, I’m telling you a secret: All of us won’t die, but we will all be changed— in an instant, in the blink of an eye, at the final trumpet. The trumpet will blast, and the dead will be raised with bodies that won’t decay, and we will be changed.
1 Corinthians 15:12,51-52 Common English Bible (CEB)

LORD IF OUR BODIES DIE BEFORE THE DAY OF THIS EVENT, MAY WE BE AMONG THOSE THAT WOULD RISE AGAIN.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 1:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
feelamong:
This place dry today o......

where are all our day traders?
... waiting for the BULL milk
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 1:36pm On Apr 09, 2018
Aiico gathering momentum smiley. Its a shame for nem to hang around N2.5 while aiico ...
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:04am On Apr 09, 2018
Chaiii! Peterichy still dey talk herehuh This person get mind ooo
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 7:55am On Apr 09, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op):
MANY SAY, "WE ARE FREE IN CHRIST". INASMUCH AS WE ARE FREE FROM DEMONIC MANIPULATIONS AND MANY MORE. WE ARE NOT FREE TO LIVE OUR LIVES ANY HOW. CHRISTIANITY IS A BELIEVE OF "DAILY" DENIAL, OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST MADE IT CLEAR IN THE BIBLE.

Luke 9:23-24 King James Version (KJV)
And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me. For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: but whosoever will lose his life for my sake, the same shall save it.

DID YOU NOTICE THAT THE LORD SAID "... DAILY"? NOTIFY THOSE WHO ARE NOT AWARE.

Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 6:19pm On Apr 08, 2018
WITHOUT HOLINESS NO ONE CAN SEE GOD: Hebrews 12:14.
PLAN BY LIVING HOLY NOW CAUSE YOU NEVER CAN TELL THE DAY YOU'LL DIE.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 4:24am On Apr 08, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 4:14am On Apr 08, 2018
PLAN FOR THE LAST DAY YOU'LL BREATH. THE BIBLE DAYS FOLKS DIG THEIR GRAVES WHILE THEY ARE ALIVE. OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST WAS BURIED IN A GRAVE A MAN DUG FOR HIMSELF.

Hebrews 9:27 King James Version (KJV)
And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:

Matthew 25:46 King James Version (KJV)
And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.

PLAN FOR ETERNITY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

TELL OTHERS.

MARANATHA.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 6:27pm On Apr 07, 2018
onegentleguy:
U are so spot on my dear !!
...and just how did u read my thoughts on the bolded ?
Exactly my worry too, but I have a master plan to discount that worry. ...the ultimate determinant would be on the entry price.
...am observing it closely. shocked shocked
tell us when u r buying ...
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 5:13pm On Apr 07, 2018
Roman Catholics say things like Angel Michael, pray for us, Gate of heaven, pray for us, queen of heaven, pray for us, etc.

ALL THESE ARE AGAINST THE BIBLE.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 4:49pm On Apr 07, 2018
currentprice:
this pastor self grin,,, few weeks ago it was cadiac the best, now it is gentlequy. may be next wil be deepsuk watching.....

never lie against me. Though I like how Cadillac pick stocks, I've never used such words you are accusing me of
Jejebaba:
Loco na u wan kill person with laff oo. In short, people should follow their callings ooo.
una no dey shame to talk like this, no be money dey do missionary work, na him make una no want answer my questionshuh Shuuuu!

How many of una done ask me of my bank account? No worry i still believe in this little gentlesomebody smiley. He is selfless. Don't give up my dear onegentleman. You are in my prayer, dont let them chase you back to ur nest. Don't do what you are doing for everybody, just continue doing it for only me.

You are the best so far here.

Cheers smiley
locodemy:
peterichy no go fit kill me here.

Na veecovee i dey pity.
He go buy livestock following ihedioramma,they declare loss.
He go buy Aiico following onegentleguy,now the result dey one kind.
God wants him to face the missionary and leave stocks for loco them.
Locodem web dey force missionary servant of God to drink beer, instead of give the money to fuel his tank. God go help veecovee have a fulfilled missionary life like Paul, who was a tent maker. Amen.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 9:31am On Apr 07, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Holineness And Righteousness Revival Messages And Bible Verses by veecovee(op): 9:24am On Apr 07, 2018
WHILE PRAYING, IT IS AGAINST THE BIBLE TO ASK ANY OTHER TO TALK TO JESUS. COME BOLDLY TO THRONE OF GRACE OF JESUS.

1 Timothy 2:5 King James Version (KJV)
For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;

Hebrews 4:16 King James Version (KJV)
Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.

SHARE THIS MESSAGE.

MARANATHA.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 194 pages)