Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:15 AM

Venusman's Posts

Nairaland ForumVenusman's ProfileVenusman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ihedioha Begins Demolition Of Monuments Built By Okorocha by Venusman(m): 3:58pm On May 30, 2019
The way Ibo they hate on each other enh!
HealthCan A Chemistry Bs.c(ed) Own A Medical Store? by Venusman(op): 1:24pm On Apr 19, 2019
Please, I need enlightenment on this. I've wanted to be a medical student but circumstances I've ended up being a chemistry teacher but I still consider having a medical store. Please how possible is this my follow elites and intellectuals.

Lala please help push forward for positive learning and enlightenment
EducationI Need Whatsapp Group 4 WAEC 2019 by Venusman(op): 9:49am On Apr 08, 2019
Guys pls help me, it's urgent: pls add me 07035036622
NYSCRe: Corper Shares Ordeal Of Her Albino Student by Venusman(m): 4:34pm On Mar 28, 2019
Op, thanks for publishing her. You do well.
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje Congratulates Sanwo-Olu by Venusman(m): 8:15pm On Mar 10, 2019
NextGovernor:
From all I can see, the less devil politicians we have are in PDP. APC plays do or die politics and will never concede defeat.

Saraki conceded
Agbaje now did same.

Good one.
how is Sarki PDP? Anyone who called Sarki Or Atiku PDP members is just as confused as those fellow. They do not belong to any party they're just robbing every party. They are the real switch changer
CelebritiesRe: Transgender Man, Gives Birth To A Baby Boy (photos) by Venusman(m): 5:55am On Mar 07, 2019
What a woman can do.......
RomanceRe: Lets Imagine The World Without Females by Venusman(m): 8:43pm On Mar 03, 2019
Boxer007:
Sir, which we. You?
the we did not include the gay, please.
RomanceRe: Lets Imagine The World Without Females by Venusman(m): 12:35pm On Mar 01, 2019
We'll miss pona. That's all that's all
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Wows In Bum Shorts (Photos) by Venusman(m): 8:12pm On Feb 09, 2019
I loooool u
CelebritiesRe: Omawumi: I Would Have Voted For Oby Ezekwesili In Presidential Election by Venusman(m): 8:10pm On Feb 09, 2019
My lob
LiteratureRe: Chimamanda Adichie Names The 4 Writers That Changed Her Destiny by Venusman(m): 9:20pm On Jan 27, 2019
Okay:
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores As Juventus Win Italian Super Cup (Photos) by Venusman(m): 10:41pm On Jan 16, 2019
I envy this guy.
RomanceRe: Help Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 7:12pm On Jan 02, 2019
cabilla:
use dat ur stupid brain 4 once
common! Don't be stupid Na?
RomanceRe: Help Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 7:11pm On Jan 02, 2019
Headlesschicken:
grin it appears that both yuh options r all lunatics..
cheats are lunatics according to your opinion
RomanceRe: Help Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 7:10pm On Jan 02, 2019
pythonkid:
OP are you still looking for someone to tell you 'B' is a better option?? If you like go for 'A' sha don't come here crying heartbreak in few years time oh
really?
RomanceRe: Help Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 5:19pm On Jan 02, 2019
donbachi:
None is good for you...pay more attention to your hustle,while believing God for an imperfect better woman..a cheating and an angry woman is worst than weapons of mass destruction.
thanks brova
RomanceRe: Help Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 4:21pm On Jan 02, 2019
GODPUNISHUNA:
Marry Option A and forever live with a public Olosho dustbin

Marry Option B and don't live to be 40

Your choice cool
ahahaah. I tire o
RomanceHelp Choose Wisely. by Venusman(op): 4:03pm On Jan 02, 2019
Compliment of the Season guys, I was with my friend today and he made me realized that there's no perfect being so I decided to look at it from his view.

Please guys kindly help me choose wisely though the two seem like no option but I hustle hard among all the bitches before arriving at these two. Here we go;

A: she's beautiful, she understands how to handle her in-law to be, she is a chronic cheat, and pretends alot. Due to her pretending attitude she's won my people heart.

B: she's a very pretty girl, she's not from my tribe struggling with how to handle her in-law, she hate to cheat ( anyone who deals with her can quickly tell her allergy to cheating) she get mad and destroys things whenever you come close to cheating or she finds traces of it. She wanted who to love and one that will love her back, no pretence. She's very blunt.

Which would you prefer?

Note: both are diligent at what they do.
CelebritiesRe: Mr. Eazi Shares New Year Photo With Temi Otedola by Venusman(m): 11:37am On Jan 01, 2019
These two sef. Wetin concern me. Jealousy no go kill me
CelebritiesRe: Mustapha Sholagbade Celebrates His Birthday (Photos) by Venusman(m): 11:32am On Jan 01, 2019
Some people who siblings can't even recognize them acting here as if they're popular than the guy.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Memes That Shows Characteristics Of January by Venusman(m): 4:43am On Jan 01, 2019
Lol. This yanbaba is a banger. That landlord welcome you seeing his rent want to burst my belly.
Jokes EtcRe: First Man To Drink Garri In 2019 by Venusman(m): 1:22am On Jan 01, 2019
Why Na. Who gave you this brain. Look like bad idea. Why not something special and beta. How come garrison.
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Celebrates Dad As He's Appointed Lagos State Perm. Sec (photo) by Venusman(m): 5:29pm On Dec 31, 2018
Inspiring!
PhonesRe: This Is How The Nokia 9 Pureview With 5 Cameras Will Look Like by Venusman(m): 3:19pm On Dec 31, 2018
KingOfAllIgbos:
If you point it to the skies, you can snap Jesus & Mohammed
Lolzzzz
PhonesRe: This Is How The Nokia 9 Pureview With 5 Cameras Will Look Like by Venusman(m): 6:44am On Dec 31, 2018
This Camera Kon tire me o. As in how Will I use the five camera lenses to take five different pictures at once.
CelebritiesRe: Tobi Bakre 'Looks Different' As He Steps Out For A Fashion Event (Photos) by Venusman(m): 9:01pm On Dec 30, 2018
Who Kon employ this guy now?
CelebritiesRe: Usher Files For Divorce From Estranged Wife, Grace Miguel by Venusman(m): 9:55am On Dec 29, 2018
Egbon Usher Raymond, what is the matter between you and Aunt Grace?
CelebritiesRe: I Just Want To Be A Housewife Or Baby Mama-cossy Lists Her 2019 Goals by Venusman(m): 9:51am On Dec 29, 2018
Oh! God! This is someone's life.
RomanceRe: . by Venusman(m): 9:47am On Dec 29, 2018
How can we contact our prospective wife? at least your contact. I need a partner too.
TravelRe: Evangelist Sunday Okafor's SUV On Fire. Pastors Escape Death. Photos by Venusman(m): 8:18am On Dec 29, 2018
Hallelujah!!!
RomanceRe: Check Out These Heavy And Hot Back Axles by Venusman(m): 12:47pm On Dec 27, 2018
I don't even know what to comment. Those stuff up there are confusing elements.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Side-view Sketch Of A Woman's Face ~ Freehand by Venusman(m): 9:04pm On Dec 26, 2018
faceland:
That is true, I use to charge a lot (if I mention it here on Nairaland, my people would shout on me grin ). However, this is just a quick sketch for publicity and not a finished work that would take me over 100 hours to make. I can make a sketch of you for zero kobo, but I keep the hard-copy and eventually sell the 'sketchbook' as a whole for a lot.
Let's chat on WhatsApp for business 07035036622

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)