Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,188 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:14 PM

VEXT's Posts

Nairaland ForumVEXT's ProfileVEXT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 93 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian Man, Ken Obi, Found Dead In His Apartment In New Jersey, USA (Photo) by VEXT: 9:42am On Mar 16, 2022
BigDawsNet:
Chia... RIP

This life is vanity sad

I want to get visa
I want to get greencard
I want to get citizenship
I want to buy house
I want to buy car

At the end...we drop everything and return to our creator...
You are right bro
RomanceRe: What Can I Do For You To Help Me Open A Small Business? by VEXT: 12:07am On Mar 16, 2022
Jbn11:
if you ever give me this kind of advice I will swear for you

Sorry big man
CrimeRe: Man Arraigned For Touching A Woman’s Buttocks by VEXT: 10:56pm On Mar 15, 2022
Bounceboune7:
that elephant is what some people are salivating on....na real wah
E tire me o
PoliticsRe: Northern Group Slams Wike Over Comment On Dan Fodio by VEXT: 10:31pm On Mar 15, 2022
Valkrie:
Which of the holy Jesus are you talking about sef...? The imaginary one or the ones in Mexico...? grin
If them insult your Mohammad now you go begin cry ....
PoliticsRe: I Won't Call Akwa Ibom People "Dogs - Pastor Umo Eno by VEXT: 1:35pm On Mar 15, 2022
LeoDeKing:
If you don't want to, it should have remained in your mind.

But for saying you don't want to, Infact, you just did sir. angry

But no one will take it serious because you are not the leader of Akwa Ibom.

This is in contrast with a leader who described his followers as pigs, and since then we noticed they truly are. cheesy
This guy ehn grin grin

But you are right,most ipobs behave like pigs..
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Uba Sani Declares For Kaduna Governorship Seat by VEXT: 1:33pm On Mar 15, 2022
So can't any Kaduna Christian become governor?
PoliticsRe: Mathias Ezeaku Vs Fr. Mbaka.You Went To Far, You Burn The Bible, Go & The Burn 7 by VEXT: 1:30pm On Mar 15, 2022
All these ipob people
Foreign AffairsRe: Muslims To Putin: "Deal With Ukrainians, So We Can Marry Their Women" (video) by VEXT: 11:48am On Mar 15, 2022
The founder of the religion was a sex addict so what do you expect from them..
Car TalkRe: See The Beautiful Car A Biafran Built In Lagos. by VEXT: 11:46am On Mar 15, 2022
Another rubbish again
FamilyRe: Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin Saves Families Trapped In Challenges With N10M by VEXT: 11:18am On Mar 15, 2022
Last last some people go still talk say pastors no dey try and that people na the same Christians like him..some Christians are hypocrites honestly
FamilyRe: My Mother Finally CURSED Me Last Night. I DON'T Give A Bleep!! - TheGidRedpiller by VEXT:
Curse does not work.. Churches and people have been laying curses on bokoharam for a long time but is not working...
Christianity EtcRe: Court Orders Apostle Suleman To Pay Maureen Badejo £19k by VEXT: 11:08am On Mar 15, 2022
yomite2022:
Am still waiting for a blogger that will write about Odumeje and loss his or her kidneys.

Stupid traffic looking individuals.
Honestly
CrimeRe: Tribalisticlization Is Taking Over Nairaland by VEXT: 9:31am On Mar 15, 2022
Igbos started this tribalism stuff..
CrimeRe: Cultist Vs Nigerian Army 11 Killed At At Spot - PHOTOS by VEXT: 9:25am On Mar 15, 2022
Two brothers fighting...
CrimeRe: Teenage Nanny Strangles Mistress’ Baby To Death To Please Cult by VEXT: 5:26pm On Mar 14, 2022
I thought her Igbo blodas do say their women don't do house help work cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Do Ethiopian Girls Like To Do House Girl Job In Arab Countries by VEXT: 7:25am On Mar 14, 2022
agadez007:
It’s just like asking why Yoruba love cutting human head,or why human body parts are openly sold in all Sad waste states
Or like asking why Yoruba women don’t take their bath and smell a lot
Or like asking why Yoruba men like agbero and doing “owo mida “ a lot

I hope with these few point,I have been able to convince and not confuse you
Thank you
Change your ways...stop tribalism
RomanceRe: Which Bank Can I Use My Song As Collateral To Get Loan? by VEXT: 6:41am On Mar 14, 2022
Haters full for nairaland oooo grin grin grin

Nairaland fit kill person dream
RomanceRe: Why Do Ethiopian Girls Like To Do House Girl Job In Arab Countries by VEXT: 6:32am On Mar 14, 2022
Is like asking why imo state women love prostitution and why Igbo men love drug pushing
PoliticsRe: Udom: We Need Strong Partnership With Churches To Fight Against Cultism by VEXT: 5:40am On Mar 14, 2022
MisterGrace:
That's true. Only that most the yahoo boys don't attend churches anymore.

It is also good to team up with club and hotel owners too.
Only bablawo's will preach to those one's
EducationRe: Musa Sani, Boy Who Built A Replica Of Overhead Kano Bridge Gets US Scholarship by VEXT: 9:14pm On Mar 13, 2022
Eneye4me:
Tell ur Christains brother to stop going Dubai and Qatar, their should visit South Sudan instead, because is Christains country.
How many Christians do you see going to Dubai..They often go there when they can't get visa to a better country...
BusinessRe: How Did You Make Your First Millions, What Year And What Age?? by VEXT: 7:59pm On Mar 13, 2022
Made my first million through crypto.. cheesy.. crypto is a blessing
RomanceRe: During The Doggy Style, Who Exactly Is The DOG – Man Or Woman? by VEXT: 7:53pm On Mar 13, 2022
Na woman na...since she bend over grin grin
FamilyRe: Police Rescue Anambra Woman Accused Of Killing Husband With Too Much Sex by VEXT: 5:45pm On Mar 13, 2022
Igbo women and sex grin grin
EducationRe: Musa Sani, Boy Who Built A Replica Of Overhead Kano Bridge Gets US Scholarship by VEXT: 3:27pm On Mar 13, 2022
maasoap:
So, America is a Christian country? Tell me anything Christian about USA. They moved on from the imaginary God long time ago.
You can say whatever you want to say,send your kids and families to Muslim countries..You can't hate something and still want it at the same time,does not work that way....
EducationRe: Musa Sani, Boy Who Built A Replica Of Overhead Kano Bridge Gets US Scholarship by VEXT: 3:23pm On Mar 13, 2022
Nova1988:
sadist.
The truth hurt....
EducationRe: Musa Sani, Boy Who Built A Replica Of Overhead Kano Bridge Gets US Scholarship by VEXT: 3:21pm On Mar 13, 2022
maasoap:
Unintelligent people are not hard to spot. You are still hating this little kid all in the name of being a religion fanatic. You need help
He is right ,Muslims hate America but are always quick to send their children there,why not send their children to Muslim countries..

You hate Christian countries but love going there,that's hypocrisy..
CrimeRe: Nigerian MC Allegedly Beats Pregnant Wife To Death Over N2.7m She Loaned Him by VEXT: 12:26am On Mar 12, 2022
Man from the east
FamilyRe: How Does Your Sleep Position Affect Your Dreams? Find Out! by VEXT: 12:16am On Mar 12, 2022
Beremx:
I am not bothered about dreaming. I am fuccking scared of sleeping paralysis. Shit scares me the most and I have it at least once a week embarassed embarassed
Esp if you sleep with your back ..
CelebritiesRe: Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Sprays Davido Money At A Night Party In UK (Video) by VEXT: 11:59am On Mar 11, 2022
Saxxon:
That guy is a moslem
Yee
CelebritiesRe: Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Sprays Davido Money At A Night Party In UK (Video) by VEXT: 11:40am On Mar 11, 2022
GOTVee:
Shut up
E pain m grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 93 pages)