Vibbb's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Vibbb's Profile › Vibbb's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)
Eeyahh, so sorry abt dat. But tell us wot rilli hapned. |
Bush meat don catch the hunter. |
Don't also 4get to pass it into law dat house owners must maintain and overhaul their property every 5 years, which will be solely supervised by competent and registered Engrs. |
If you must get back your husband then change your evil ways. |
As usual, major ministerial portfolio goes to d north. May God help dis nation. |
Don't worry oga, we all know why you resigned. Plans in place to pay ur entitlement. Good Luck. |
Oga, enjoy your life imprisonment sentence. If you get out of this as a complete man, then the Lord is truly with you. I know you are worried about the said child, but don't worry if she's truly yours keep sending money for school fees and up keep.. Good luck. |
Just trying to figure out the write up and the caption. |
No offense, it's generally bliv that nurses and lawyers don't make a good home. It's either their waywordness or arrogance, especially those with bad up bringing and orientation. But then, respect to our nurses. |
Another era for shearing constituency/public allocation. God is watching. Be-wise. Congratulations. |
All days for the thief. One day for the owner. |
Your thinking is as good as your write up. Check her out on her convocation day. You might be lucky you know. |
Ok now. From a distance we are watching. |
Smart move. |
Child of the world. Product of bad parenting. |
Could this be the fashion your beloved mum thought you? Remember at 16 you already owned a boutique and mini super market, which means you are well trained. You should be 38 yrs + old now abi, considering your pedigree what legacy and mentor-ship is this to younger generation? Be-wise. |
Finally you have ruined this innocent child. You might not know the implication of this action now, but then you have successfully deprived him of his heritage. |
Sexy don't use bra at all. So therefore remove it. |
Adam and Eve package, I hope she will not miss lead you to do some certain stuff. Anyway, Congratulations. Lets wait and see how the wedding gown will looks like. |
Now you want to forgive him. Hmmmmm life shaa. RIP to the dead. |
Shaayoo na bastard. |
Oga, if you cant keep up with dat; you better take to your heels before she turns you to a woman beater. |
Product of bad parenting, you denied that innocent child the love he deserve from both side. Now you have deprived him of his father's name again, don't worry it's just a matter of little time, he will rise up against you on day and wish you are never his mum. No matter how much more you plant bitterness in his life against his dad, he will never stop loving him because there is no substitute for dad. |
Great elder statesman, you have live a great and exemplary life. Rest on pa HAB. |
Well dressed and presentable, Happy married life. |
Nop datz not true, make your enquiries and you will find out dat Nigerians buy more of expensive phones/gadgets and our purchasing strength is massive. No substitute for good product. Nigerians deserve good products. Ekinematics: |
Back den: Sony Ericsson was affordable but still great quality is not compromised. If your product quality is out standing premium price will not be an issue. Mayb you shld check y ppl spend almost a million on phone. Good product sound has no substitute. Ekinematics: |
Having good sounds is cool but a greater sound on your device way more dopper and importanter. I agreed but then: Infinix should also remember to improve the sound quality of their ear phone (I personally don't like infinix because of dis). Probable, they should sub contract their ear phone or get help from SONY ERICSON. |
Just hope Lagos (Sanwo Olu) and others will do same. Innoson has to be encouraged (only by patronizing their products). God bless Nigeria. |
Oga, wot will you do? Spare the rod, spoil the child. Train ur child properly, if you don't someone else will do it for you. It's your duty to make sure that your daughter complete her assignment, in-fact this has only show the kind of parent you her. You should be greatful that your child have a teacher that train and checkmate her. Be wise. |