Stats: 3,331,204 members, 8,449,138 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:02 AM

Vibratingpenis's Posts

Nairaland ForumVibratingpenis's ProfileVibratingpenis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Aides issue Conflicting Statements on 1st Year Anniversary by vibratingpenis: 2:52am On May 29, 2024
Kukutente23:
But his spokesmen never clashed. This is almost like an aberration. It would have been better if Bayo was allowed to publish the correction.
This one makes him look like a village gossip than a presidential spokesman
Are you in any way comparing both administrations?
Aren't you ashamed of yourself that you thought of that?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by vibratingpenis: 2:33am On May 29, 2024
Geesanni:
IPHONE XSMAX working perfectly well.
No issues at all, just buy and use.
Price is 220k.
No be crack dey the screen so?
Foreign AffairsRe: Calls, Search Parties, Drones: 17 Hours To Find Iran’s President ( Pics) by vibratingpenis:
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis:
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Air Strike On Rafah Tent Camp Kills 21 - Sky News by vibratingpenis: 6:43pm On May 28, 2024
Move out all terrorists
CareerRe: Feeding Of Crocodiles: The Most Dangerous Job On Earth: Can You Do It? by vibratingpenis: 6:25pm On May 28, 2024
Glimpsetv:
This guy feeds crocodiles and has to walk through the midst of the reptiles, dragging their meal along with him. He does it effortlessly, but what happens when these reptiles grow bigger? How much money would be enough for you to accept this kind of job offer?

I bet this kind of job isn't for the faint-hearted. Looking closely, some of the reptiles are very big, I mean big enough to tear anything apart.

It takes serious guts to even go near these large numbers of crocodiles, not to mention walking right through their midst and dragging their food along to feed them.

Without a doubt, I know a lot of people would rather be jobless than work here.

But how much money do you think should be involved or would be enough for this job?

Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_5M-d07qjZk
He can't enter into the enclosure of the serious ones.
PoliticsRe: Dave Umahi Walks Out On Journalists At Scheduled Media Briefing by vibratingpenis: 6:23pm On May 28, 2024
Maybe he was questioned on How they will loot the money.
FoodRe: See 1000 Naira Tomato I Bought In Abuja Today: Photo by vibratingpenis: 6:21pm On May 28, 2024
dkidd:
Send am na no dey shy I go top u something hungry mugu. See moniker sef probably one idiot when still dey him parents house dey knack local smelly girls say na vibrating penis. Lol monkey 🐵🤣
Hahahaha!

I don die... but why you dey vex like this na?
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 6:20pm On May 28, 2024
Bossly:
The major "Islamic terrorists" you heard about, were all groomed by zio-western rogues.
Bin Laden, al-Baghdadi etc were all tools of the west.

Here's another shocker.
The world trade center was not destroyed by hijacked planes as you were told.

Zio-western terrorists destroyed it with explosives...
Quoran is the terrorists mannual, did the west write the quoran?

Answer the question first.
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 6:19pm On May 28, 2024
Bossly:
You have no idea what's going on.

Placing Netanyahu on trial for war crimes is the first major step aimed at also bringing SCAMerican war criminals to book.

The SCAMericans know the end game of the ICC, that's why they've been crying out & threatening the ICC officials...

Uwa na-eme ntughari
Mike Pompe just dey like ordinary Orji Uzo Kalu in Nigeria, he is blabbing, when serious people starts talking, we will know.

For now, all islamic terrorists will reach abyss to press small breast with allah period.
Foreign AffairsRe: Calls, Search Parties, Drones: 17 Hours To Find Iran’s President ( Pics) by vibratingpenis: 5:15pm On May 28, 2024
Krismas:
grin u are truly Vibratingpenis grin grin Ur religion is fake fake fake

Fragments of the Dead Sea Scrolls, considered one of the greatest archeological discoveries of the 20th century, are displayed 18 June 2003 at Montreal's Pointe-a-Callieres Archeological Museum

All of the Museum of the Bible’s Dead Sea Scrolls Are Fake, Report Finds
The new findings raises questions about the authenticity of a collection of texts known as the “post-2002” scrolls
Brigit Katz • March 16, 2020 at 9:39 AM
In 2009, Hobby Lobby president Steve Green began acquiring a collection of 16 Dead Sea Scrolls for his Museum of the Bible, a sprawling institution in Washington, D.C. that seeks to provide “an immersive and personalized experience with the Bible, and its ongoing impact on the world around us.”

The museum opened in 2017—and not long after, doubts began to swirl about the authenticity of its Dead Sea Scrolls. Five were confirmed to be fake. And now, reports Michael Greshko for National Geographic, a study commissioned by the museum has reached an even more damning conclusion: “[N]one of the textual fragments in the Museum of the Bible’s Dead Sea Scroll collection are authentic.”

A team of independent researchers compiled the report with funding from the museum. The investigation, unveiled at a recent academic conference, spanned six months and saw the contested scrolls undergo examination with a battery of advanced technologies, including 3-D microscopes, scanning electron microscopy and microchemical testing.
As usual...
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 5:14pm On May 28, 2024
Bossly:
Guess the rogues who founded & controls ISIS, alqaeda and their likes 🤔
Yes, na dem o...

zio-western terrorists are doomed 💯
so the west wrote the quoran that is the manual for terrorism?
FoodRe: See 1000 Naira Tomato I Bought In Abuja Today: Photo by vibratingpenis: 5:13pm On May 28, 2024
dkidd:
Hunger bend ur neck send ur useless aza make I give u something take eat poor bastard
Chai! Hunger Bad.
FoodRe: See 1000 Naira Tomato I Bought In Abuja Today: Photo by vibratingpenis: 4:37pm On May 28, 2024
dkidd:
If ur not a dunce don't u get sunlight even when ur in the house or na prison cell u dey? A bastard idiot like u quoting me and calling ur father ode. Bastard ignorant monkey. Go and learn about Hydroponics u dumb bastard
No be fight na, ahh this thing pain you like this, you don chop today?
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 4:36pm On May 28, 2024
maasoap:
That's great. Little efforts like this will make greater impacts later in the future. A thousand miles begin with a step.
A thousand miles lunatics have been trekking since 1920 with no destination, you wanted to wipe the jews off cos your worthless Mohammed instructed you but instead they kept pummelling you terrorists, una go continue trekking the thousand steps, your descendants will continue after you, anyone that rises against the jews will visit allah and Mohammed to press small 72 virgin breast.
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 4:33pm On May 28, 2024
doffman:
Mumu 😂.

It pains you well well .

Your agony has just started .

Israhel is now at mud .

World is now waking up .

The darkness can never triumph over lightness .
How are they in the mud, right Now they are slaying all islaMic terrorists in rafah, why can't Spain and ireland send troops there?
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 4:32pm On May 28, 2024
educatedfool:
I bet this guy is among top 10 foolish people in the whole universe
From an educated foolish muslim?
Foreign AffairsRe: Spain, Norway Recognise Palestinian State, Ireland Next by vibratingpenis: 4:28pm On May 28, 2024
Fineman2:
90% of people supporting this genocide are from south east Nigeria, unless you want to live in denial of reality
But 100% of muslims supported the massacre of innocent jews on 7th oct. 2023.

What sort of hypocrisy is that?
FoodRe: Breakfast Given To Nigerians At Hajj (picture) by vibratingpenis: 3:26pm On May 28, 2024
No wonder went into caravan robbery to get More food to energise his raping and paedophilia spree.
BusinessRe: Naira Declines To N1,510, N1,466.31 At Parallel, Official Markets by vibratingpenis: 3:25pm On May 28, 2024
Cromagnon:
You know you've lost the argument when you start throwing multiple insults

E pain you wella

Sorry ehn

Next time vote with sense
So you were arguing to win not to learn, you are a failure in life sir.
FoodRe: See 1000 Naira Tomato I Bought In Abuja Today: Photo by vibratingpenis: 3:24pm On May 28, 2024
dkidd:
U can actually grow ur vegetables indoors without soil. Research it and it's very good too. Just convert one room and start the matter. At least fresh tomatoes peppers and the rest veggies will not be a bother to u anymore
Na your prick the leaves go dey look to undergo pHotosynthesis ode.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by vibratingpenis: 3:08pm On May 28, 2024
freezy4me:
Please has anyone bought and used this foreign mattress sold in Lagos. I'm trying to buy one but am not convinced as I'm thinking they are just refurbishing damaged mattresses
How much and where did you see it?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by vibratingpenis: 3:07pm On May 28, 2024
emynike2001:
New in..

Meat masher/hammer

Price: N6,500 only

Order now WhatsApp +2348038781738

We got More!!
Click link below to see..

https://www.nairaland.com/7809764/affordable-home-essentials-gift-items/27

We deliver Nationwide
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑇𝑖𝑚𝑒 𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑚𝑒: ( 3-72𝘩𝘳𝘴)
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒 : (𝑁1,000 - 𝑁4,000)
PICK UP IS ALSO AVAILABLE (Lagos ONLY)
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
Sir, is this for people without teeth?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Woman Arrested For Alleged Human Trafficking In South Africa by vibratingpenis: 1:33pm On May 28, 2024
Omoawoke:
Before opening the thread, I knew up to 90% confidence it will never be an Omoluabi woman.
Omoluabi women if not for anything love children.
And mine the umbilical cords of the unborn ones?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Woman Arrested For Alleged Human Trafficking In South Africa by vibratingpenis: 1:32pm On May 28, 2024
HitlerWasRight:
Baby factory is surrogacy
Wasn't it from baby factory that prophet mohammed bought 6 years Aisha for penising?
PoliticsRe: ECOMOG Operations In Sierra Leone (Historical Images) by vibratingpenis: 1:24pm On May 28, 2024
Bossly:
The real terrorists are the SCAMericans
But they brainwashed you to believe otherwise

Dey play
Are you a Muslim or not?
Foreign AffairsRe: Calls, Search Parties, Drones: 17 Hours To Find Iran’s President ( Pics) by vibratingpenis: 12:40pm On May 28, 2024
ozo13:
I remember those era the crusaders killed millions of people just because they don't wanna believe the tales by moonlight stuff that pope had to apologize just few years ago.we got all on Google.dont be shy to check ills of ur faith.
That is just a screenshot of pope for you.dont be shy or scared to read history Bro. smiley

https://nationalpost.com/holy-post/pope-condems-violence-in-gods-name-apologizes-for-past-uses-of-force-by-church#:~:text=%E2%80%9CWe%20acknowledge%20it%20with%20great,faith%20in%20the%20New%20World.
So how many times have mohammed apologised for his raping and paedophilia spree?
Foreign AffairsRe: Calls, Search Parties, Drones: 17 Hours To Find Iran’s President ( Pics) by vibratingpenis: 12:39pm On May 28, 2024
Ynix:
A Christian na, Yoruba
Okay, you are free for now.
Foreign AffairsRe: Calls, Search Parties, Drones: 17 Hours To Find Iran’s President ( Pics) by vibratingpenis: 12:39pm On May 28, 2024
alobright17:
But I’ve seen brains before there’s evidence of brains both in human and animals . Are you this dumb to use such example ? Kai this is height of delusional we’re talking about . I’m
Have you seen yours Ode, are you this retarded and daft?
PropertiesRe: Mosque Collapses At Papa Ajao, Lagos, 11-Year-Old Girl Dies by vibratingpenis: 7:52pm On May 26, 2024
yarimo:
it's not throw taciturn because obi was called abi
This is how prophet Mohammed uselessed the life of an innocent girl now.
PropertiesRe: Mosque Collapses At Papa Ajao, Lagos, 11-Year-Old Girl Dies by vibratingpenis: 7:46pm On May 26, 2024
Moha...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 32 pages)