Stats: 3,150,791 members, 7,810,056 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:39 PM

Vickkydgreat's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vickkydgreat's Profile / Vickkydgreat's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: What would be d craziest things on d list of ur daughter's brideprice by vickkydgreat(m): 6:17pm On Apr 10, 2017
Hyprocrasy of some tribe after collecting mothers money #50,000 father #100,000 sister #20,000 brother #20,000 step mum and so on... They will now say bride price #1000 incase u want to return their daughter they will only return that amount....

As for me Na to just dip koboko inside hot pepper wire u 50 lashes and am done

Literature / Re: The Last Wolf Series - Nemesis In Love by vickkydgreat(m): 10:33am On Mar 10, 2017
solomonbrown64:

....Mail sent.

Vorawa@student.lautech.edu.ng
Literature / Re: The Last Wolf Series - Nemesis In Love by vickkydgreat(m): 4:35pm On Mar 06, 2017
solomonbrown64:

.....Na xo bro...

...Long time, where have you been?

Am just here and there bro Niger hot this days but we still thank God sha
Literature / Re: The Last Wolf Series - Nemesis In Love by vickkydgreat(m): 7:36am On Feb 27, 2017
Atlast
Literature / Re: Black Maria by vickkydgreat(m): 7:18am On Feb 27, 2017
I believe larry is back now
Literature / Re: Sinister Affections By Nevetsibot by vickkydgreat(m): 9:54pm On Oct 21, 2016
NevetsIbot:
isnt it ondo state? I know who will win it,....

Welcome bro, I surely missed yoi.

lol my prophet please who will win so as to know whether am in the right boat or not?
Literature / Re: Sinister Affections By Nevetsibot by vickkydgreat(m): 4:34pm On Oct 21, 2016
Nev.... am here and am fucking late... but not my fault. I was saddled with my state governorship election campaign, I will not be stable until nov26 but ride on I will keep following
Romance / Re: Here Is A List Of Insane Nairalanders And The Disease Affecting Them by vickkydgreat(m): 1:21pm On Oct 14, 2016
Smallvile smallville I hope nothing is wrong with this guy she let see ooo what of my own diagnosis?
Romance / Re: It May Sound Unbelieveable But, Tell Me Your Nickname And I Will Prophecy... by vickkydgreat(m): 7:46am On Oct 06, 2016
Rexhenrex:
lmao the reason i played along by dropping my name was because i know u would definetly say something as foolish as you look sorry no offence meant...am currently a first class economics student by GOD'S grace will gradj next year and u will see it on nairaland front page and rex means king my course mates gave me the title warey but i think comedy will suit you try it out....lol once more what a 'prophet' you need to wash your on head with well water 55 times

Smallvile is just joking u have already take it personal and in so doing committed a grave mistake... You will understand later

Literature / Re: Black Maria by vickkydgreat(m): 7:10am On Oct 05, 2016
And they slept off then basket caught them

Politics / Re: Ondo State Next Governor... Who Will That Be? by vickkydgreat(m): 10:42am On Sep 05, 2016
Princesaha:
I see Pdp winning that election. Eyitayo Jegede is our next Governor. But it is going to be a tough contest between Pdp and Apc.

Hmmmmmm
Politics / Re: Ondo State Next Governor... Who Will That Be? by vickkydgreat(m): 9:23am On Sep 05, 2016
Cc Lalasticlala
Politics / Ondo State Next Governor... Who Will That Be? by vickkydgreat(m): 9:20am On Sep 05, 2016
Its obvious we are going to have a legal pratictional as our governor but who will that be? Aketi or Jegi eyiyato?
Let hear ur viwes

Literature / Re: A Tale Of Legends: Perfidy. by vickkydgreat(m): 6:52am On Sep 02, 2016
is dis story still on?
Politics / Ondo State Apc Primary Election For Governorship Ticket by vickkydgreat(m): 8:55am On Aug 23, 2016
Ondo state indigene let's come together and discuss who do we think is the best candidate to tackle jegede/mimiko camp and your various reasons...

Cc lalasticala
Literature / Re: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by vickkydgreat(m): 8:55pm On Aug 22, 2016
NevetsIbot:
baba thanks ooo. new update dan land sha o

Hmmmm felt real... Guy u are the best.
Literature / Re: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by vickkydgreat(m): 8:54pm On Aug 22, 2016
NevetsIbot:

Hmmmm felt real... Guy u are the best.... Bt wetin happens to hades
Literature / Re: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by vickkydgreat(m): 8:54pm On Aug 22, 2016
NevetsIbot:

Hmmmm felt real... Guy u are the best
Literature / Re: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by vickkydgreat(m): 10:48am On Aug 22, 2016
NevetsIbot:
I'll be ending this story today. next updare will be very long so just get ready to read Something long. I typed through the night to meet the end of this story. Thank you all for reading.

Next story from me will be a romance story. A faction. And I would start it soon.

You all have been great. Your comments cheered me on. Eniola7,rex1,moriyanu,ojusco, slimsue,frozeen (I see you viewing all the time), coolbreezy, vickkydgreat and many others. Much love cheesy cheesy grin

Hmmmm .. U are good
Literature / Re: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by vickkydgreat(m): 10:47am On Aug 22, 2016
Yeh I dey wait ooo
Literature / Re: SHADOWCORP (The End of Tyranny) by vickkydgreat(m): 12:28pm On Aug 21, 2016
*Ran into thread with my gun and cutlass* gbam u don talk tomorrow night shey? Iiv u nw
Literature / Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by vickkydgreat(m): 3:55pm On Aug 19, 2016
Ojusco:
Keep waiting because a patient dog eats d fatest BONE!!!.....lolz

My guy dats an olden days proverb a patient dog dis days will eat nothing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17