Stats: 3,162,654 members, 7,851,242 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 03:40 PM

Victor08032's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Victor08032's Profile / Victor08032's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Man Sleeping During Osun Election Results Announcement By INEC by Victor08032(m): 5:23pm On Sep 23, 2018

Buhari's WAEC is inconclusive MATTER
Kemi adeosun's nysc is inconclusive matter
Ambode's matter between him &Tinubu is inconclusive matter
Ekiti Governorship election results are inconclusive matter... Osun' governorship election results is also inconclusive

we shall see the all conclusions

Politics / Re: Ekiti Murder: Fayemi Commiserates With Ojo’s Family, Urges Police To Find Killer by Victor08032(m): 5:32pm On Aug 11, 2018
Fayemi this kind killing just invited to Ekiti which has not happen before APC ....

park ur load &go in Ekiti

Politics / Re: "Saraki, Atiku Cannot Beat Buhari" - Boss Mustapha by Victor08032(m): 4:12pm On Aug 09, 2018
Osinbajo & Buhari must go 2019

Politics / Re: Ogun Pdp Aspirants Unveiling: Sosanwo The Toast Of The Town by Victor08032(m): 7:49pm On Aug 04, 2018
The man is a good leader, cheerfully giver
Sosanwo
Politics / Re: Buhari Will Win In 2019 Election, Despite All The Defection – Yahaya Bello by Victor08032(m): 7:29pm On Aug 04, 2018
No sense in what you have just said PDP power shall return
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye: Paul Insults My Wife And Kids, That's Why P'square Broke Up by Victor08032(m): 8:23pm On Jul 28, 2018

that woman on red lase self is she not your wife
I mean the front side na wa
Politics / Re: How Tinubu, Oshiomhole And Balarabe Musa Stopped My Defection - Shehu Sani by Victor08032(m): 10:44pm On Jul 27, 2018
your Mumy is thinking about it with your long hair

Politics / Re: President Buhari Hosts Isoko Traditional Rulers In The State House (photos) by Victor08032(m): 9:15pm On Jul 27, 2018
undecided undecided undecided

LAST SENT OF BY SOUTH south Friendship
Politics / Re: Broken Neck: Man Imitates Fayose (Video) by Victor08032(m): 1:55pm On Jul 13, 2018
EKITI STATE GOVERSHIP ELECTION RESULTS IN ADVANCE.

APC: john Kayode Fayemi =16LGA=12000

AD: Agboola Olaniyi=16LGA=1006

ACCORD: Miss ilesanmi Anike Margret =16LGA=903

APGA: Evng Gbanga Ademola =16LGA= 765

PDP: Prof Kolapo Olusola eleka =16LGA= 523,981

APDA: Tope Adebayo =16LGA= 6200

therefore, Prof Kolapo Olusola AKA ELEKA having satisfied the inec requirement and desired of Federal Republic of Nigeria, he's hereby carried highest votes and is now declare a winner of Ekiti new governor elect

Congratulations prof in advance up ELEKA, UP PDP.....As power returned

Politics / Re: Protest In Imo By Pdp Over Attack On Fayose By Security Officials(photos) by Victor08032(m): 7:35pm On Jul 12, 2018
we are not interesting in APC killing anymore
Politics / Re: Fayose Cries: Police Beat Me, Hit My Neck With Gun, I Can't Turn (VIDEO) by Victor08032(m): 3:57pm On Jul 11, 2018
cool cool cool
oju aanu ti fo tikaloku

Fayemi self will soon cry bloody
Politics / Re: Osinbajo At Kayode Fayemi's Governorship Campaign In Ekiti (Photos) by Victor08032(m): 11:19pm On Jun 19, 2018
cool cool cool
Oshibajo we formally know you as a pastor who so devoted in the word of God
but now you have compromised
so sad!!!

Kayode fayemi who had illegally hijacked governor ticket based on the reasons to play fake governor in his first tenor you guyz ready to support him

God will not support him ijn

Sports / Re: Super Eagles Win BBC “Best Fashion Team” Award In Russia by Victor08032(m): 10:05pm On Jun 12, 2018
are u competing for cup or for fashion? nonsense
Crime / Re: Police Release Photos Of Offa Bank Robbers. Offer N5M Reward For Information by Victor08032(m): 9:05am On May 05, 2018
The one covering his face look like ATIKU the one wear suit look like OBASANJO the one at the back is PMB the one coming fair colour is TINUBU POLICE GO &ARREST THEM ALL IDIOT GOVERNMENT
The one covering his face look like ATIKU the one wear suit look like OBASANJO the one at the back is PMB the one coming fair colour is TINUBU POLICE GO &ARREST THEM ALL IDIOT GOVERNMENT grin
Politics / Re: Atiku, Obasanjo And Abdulsalami Abubakar All Smiles At Muson Center In Lagos by Victor08032(m): 6:18pm On May 02, 2018
undecided AWON BABA OLE TI WON BA NIGERIA JE MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU ALL
Politics / Re: PDP, APC Youths Clash At Benin Airport Over Motion To Impeach Buhari by Victor08032(m): 4:56am On Apr 28, 2018
Think twice before you VOTE!
Nigeria politician are wise but you're Fool
Nigeria politician only borrow from you to conduct their campaign, but you you borrow from them to feed your family with food
Nigeria politician don't enroll their children in Nigeria Schools rather abroad but you enroll your children into public schools where they will finally join evil gangs, at the end of the day Politician will hire your children just #10000 to kill, Be wise
Nigeria politician don't eat from local market as you use to do, neither from bus stop you sell your woronto but they usually eat fresh meet, fresh foods from Supermarkets and from exotic pitch
Nigeria politician don't enter taxi with you, have you see them on OKADA before or keke NAPEP? but you cannot do without it
Wait a minute! Have ever see a politician hawk before? maybe to just show demonstrates their temporal attitude during the time of their campaign, Have ever seen their children hawk& selling orange on the street before? Tell me all these suffering we are in to are they sharing them with us
They use exotic cars lives in a very decent houses...
School of thought
Million people's life vanishes every day politician are less concerned
Can they sacrifice their Dogs because of your suffering?
Can they mourn for your loss ones like Jesus did like John&marry Marta matter?
Can they suffer for you?
Oh my God, earlier is Better Think Twice
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Victor08032(m): 9:20pm On Apr 11, 2018
EFCC no get job again? na huzzler guyz na go arrested f**k EFCC f**k Obasanjo f**k Buhari
Politics / Re: APC Governors Laugh As Buhari Declares His Second Term Agenda by Victor08032(m): 11:13pm On Apr 09, 2018
The Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, has reacted to President Muhammadu Buhari’s declaration to contest the 2019 election, saying the country does not need him (Buhari) in 2019.
Mr Fayose, who gave his reaction on Monday while speaking to journalists in Ado Ekiti, said if the president was given another term, he would “kill Nigeria”.
According to him, if Mr Buhari was unable to ”read the handwriting on the wall” and know when to call it quits, Nigerians would show him the exit door in 2019 by voting him out of office.
Mr Fayose noted that Mr Buhari was not only too old to lead the country well, but has ”bungled the opportunity given him by his woeful performance.”
“That ambition is dead on arrival. We don’t want grandpa as president anymore,” said Mr Fayose.
“Nigeria does not deserve a Buhari as president in 2019.
Buhari is old and tired. When people don’t know when to take their leave and say bye, Nigerians will show them the exit door.
“He has done more harm to this country. His ambition is a means by which Nigerians will tell him good riddance to bad rubbish when they boot him out of office. He is an easy candidate to defeat in the poll for he has failed woefully.
“He has failed in all fronts. He has failed in his so-called fight against corruption; he has failed in the economic front. He has not done well in terms of security. People are being killed in large number daily and Nigerians have no confidence in him.
“His declaration today is a slap on Nigerians in the face of what Nigerians are passing through. His government is not only clueless, but in a shambles. He should go home and rest.”
The president made his intentions known on Monday at a closed-door meeting of the National Executive Council meeting at the secretariat of the All Progressives Congress in Abuja.
According to him, his intention to seek re-election was in response to the clamour by Nigerians for his return in 2019.

FOOLS GOVERNORS
Politics / Re: 2019: Buhari Will Kill Nigeria If Allowed Second Term - Fayose Says by Victor08032(m): 11:09pm On Apr 09, 2018
The Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, has reacted to President Muhammadu Buhari’s declaration to contest the 2019 election, saying the country does not need him (Buhari) in 2019.
Mr Fayose, who gave his reaction on Monday while speaking to journalists in Ado Ekiti, said if the president was given another term, he would “kill Nigeria”.
According to him, if Mr Buhari was unable to ”read the handwriting on the wall” and know when to call it quits, Nigerians would show him the exit door in 2019 by voting him out of office.
Mr Fayose noted that Mr Buhari was not only too old to lead the country well, but has ”bungled the opportunity given him by his woeful performance.”
“That ambition is dead on arrival. We don’t want grandpa as president anymore,” said Mr Fayose.
“Nigeria does not deserve a Buhari as president in 2019.
Buhari is old and tired. When people don’t know when to take their leave and say bye, Nigerians will show them the exit door.
“He has done more harm to this country. His ambition is a means by which Nigerians will tell him good riddance to bad rubbish when they boot him out of office. He is an easy candidate to defeat in the poll for he has failed woefully.
“He has failed in all fronts. He has failed in his so-called fight against corruption; he has failed in the economic front. He has not done well in terms of security. People are being killed in large number daily and Nigerians have no confidence in him.
“His declaration today is a slap on Nigerians in the face of what Nigerians are passing through. His government is not only clueless, but in a shambles. He should go home and rest.”
The president made his intentions known on Monday at a closed-door meeting of the National Executive Council meeting at the secretariat of the All Progressives Congress in Abuja.
According to him, his intention to seek re-election was in response to the clamour by Nigerians for his return in 2019.
Buhari must go
Ghana must go
no employment
no security
no electricity
no good road
gbese n gori gbese
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FANTASIA S.P: Is This Real Or Fraudulent? by Victor08032(m): 12:46pm On Apr 06, 2018
OMG same msg I received
Loi I thank God saaa
Religion / Re: Rccg Sunday School 15 October, 2017 by Victor08032(m): 9:26am On Oct 15, 2017
Thank you for the inspirational Sunday school manual smiley wink
Religion / Re: Rccg Sunday School 1 October, 2017 by Victor08032(m): 9:44am On Oct 01, 2017
May God help us
Religion / Re: What Really Happened In 1981? Pastors Adeboye, Oyakhilome, Oyedepo? by Victor08032(m): 11:35am On Sep 24, 2017
I was born in 1981
God has been faithful to me &I have been operating in the gifts of vision & interpretation endowed by God
great 1981 children

Celebrities / Re: Korede Bello And Emir Of Kano's Son, Enjoy Horse Rides by Victor08032(m): 3:44pm On Sep 06, 2017
I be real man I no be ABOKI I be real man I no be ABOKI

gringringrin
Politics / Re: At This Moment, There’s No Arewa, No IPOB, No ODU’A, Just Nigeria – Lauretta by Victor08032(m): 4:33pm On Sep 02, 2017
You should have go and cancel AREWA TV STATION first before ur suggestion could be possibly werk

Religion / Re: Grace Testimony From Kenya: Freed From Pornography, Alcoholism, Life Transformed by Victor08032(m): 11:05am On Aug 20, 2017
shocked shocked shocked

Your testimony shall permanent ijn

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo React To Five Matches Ban Given To Him, Say It Is "Ridiculous" by Victor08032(m): 10:46pm On Aug 16, 2017
Rolando grin grin grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea: Community Shield (4 - 1) penalties On 6th August 2017 by Victor08032(m): 4:39pm On Aug 06, 2017
Chelsea na our customer da da ni

Health / Re: How Do I Get Rid Of Acnes Caused By Sex? Please Help! by Victor08032(m): 10:50am On Jul 31, 2017
God really want to use u for his ministry, it is better to sip up finally & start emerged in Fada or mary mother of Jesus
Crime / Re: Two Masquerades Exchange Blows In Lagos (photos/Video) by Victor08032(m): 10:44am On Jul 31, 2017
Recession don wire this one

Wonders shall never end
Family / Re: Man Impregnates His Sister-In-Law In Nasarawa by Victor08032(m): 11:20am On Jul 30, 2017
End time.....
shocked shocked shocked

Signs of second coming of Jesus Christ is here now
Where you see father impregnated his daughter
Where you see mother seducing his son for sex
Where you see brother impregnated his sister e.t.c

Politics / Re: Thomas-Wilson Ikubese To Contest For Nigerian President In 2019 (Photos) by Victor08032(m): 7:07pm On Jul 28, 2017
Change! Change!! Change!!!

If you want a change indeed, let it begins with you:
For examples, you are the one working in a certain company, your friend really needs job, being a position you acquired there, but you preferred to offer your o'level girlfriend the job rather than your graduate friends

Let change begins with you!

You are the one too love to depreciate recent government works despite their efforts over all, you are the one filled your heart with hatred, malice, wickedness habits ..... Don't be deceived & don't deceive yourself, if you are the one chosen to occupied nnpc, phcn, Central bank chairman or heading a big company office position, let be sincere to ourselves, are you sure you going to be faithful by not taking anything to your account in fraudulent way?

Let change begins with you !!

You are the one taking bribe, especially, some SARS officer now a days, they love to follow yahooguys to the any nearby ATMs to collect/withdraw money from them in a forceful way, senators that always fighting for their favorite territory in their respective position oppressing citizens likewise house of rep...

Market women, pls this is a serious matter, what makes you increased new Yam price in market, the smallest one sold at #900 WHY? What about Garri, #300/one cube bowl WHY? what about Cement#2800, per one , WHY? what about soft soil& Sharp soil Tipper Drivers WHY?

Question: does government increase fuel pump price?

Question: did God inflated producing grow up from soil for you to harvest your yams

Let change begins with you
God bless Nigeria

By Vic victor 28th-07-2017

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46