Politics › Al-qaeda, ISIS Sponsorship: Retract Now Or…buhari Warns Fani-kayode by viczing(op): 6:30pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/al-qaeda-isis-sponsorship-retract-now-or-buhari-campaign-organisation-warn-fani-kayode/Abuja – The All Progressives Congress Presidential Campaign Organisation (APCCO) has threatened to sue presidential spokesperson Femi Fani-Kayode, for claiming that General Muhammadu Buhari is getting funding for his election campaign from terrorist groups, such as the outlawed Boko Haram, Al-Qaeda and ISIS. In a statement in Abuja, Saturday, the APCPCO accused the Director of Media of the PDP’s presidential campaign of perpetuating the religious politics that his principal, President Goodluck Jonathan is well known for, giving him one week to retract his defamatory comments or face the law. “Never before in Nigeria’s history has the issue of religion been applied to such sinister purposes as we have seen during the years of President Jonathan’s government,” said Malam Garba Shehu, Director of Media and Publicity of the APCPCO. “When all fails, they whip out the religious card.” However, Malam Shehu expressed relief that Nigerians were no more being fooled by what he called “this PDP game”. According to him, General Buhari has transcended all the religious smears and, together with his running mate, Yemi Osinbajo, who is a respected pastor, has been able to show the Nigerian people that Nigeria’s growth and development is not about religion, but about a genuine desire to change the lot of the country’s citizens and move the entire nation forward. Fani- Kayode and General Muhammadu Buhari “A majority of the world’s Muslims, including Buhari, do not approve of the Al-Qaeda, and being Muslim does not translate into being pro-ISIS,” Malam Shehu added. “Again and again, Buhari has shown commitment to ridding our country of these vermin who claim to be killing in the name of Allah, but who, in actual fact, are messengers of Satan.” The statement gave advanced warning that when the APC takes the matter of Fani-Kayode’s baseless and libellous claims to the court next week, the Party will ask that the PDP spokesperson’s international passport be impounded by way of injunction. “There are some campaigners who obviously intend to escape from Nigeria after the handover of government from Jonathan to Buhari on May 29. That must be the reason why they can boldly make many of the reckless, irresponsible and defamatory statements that they have been mouthing off so flippantly throughout this campaign season. Either that or these people do not believe in our country’s judicial system. They don’t believe that one day; it will catch up with them.” The APCCO further warned that it would not extend the seven-day deadline given to Fani-Kayode to retract his false allegations. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Certificate Saga: Tension In APC Camp Over Court Case by viczing(m): 6:27pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Amaechi’s Deputy Defects To PDP, Says “APC Is A Party Of Rebels, Founded On.." by viczing(m): 6:20pm On Mar 22, 2015*. Modified: 10:02pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Chai deputy governor don rebel amaechi loL
Make sure your not a stooge/spy agent
Propaganda party and glad people are seeing it, apc is party of the aggrieved it doesn't mean well for us the masses the others remaining that haven't decamped to do so in good well and avoid this defeat looming in their face
God bless Gej amen |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Vs Buhari: How They Stand In 36 States, FCT - PUNCH by viczing(m): 5:54pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
bakila: No I think Punch was more generous to the PDP. Keeping Gombe and some states open was a cautious analysis. Smh |
Politics › Re: Photos From 2015 NEDG Presidential Debate, GEJ Present, GMB Absent by viczing(m): 5:37pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Firefire: I don't know what APC is trying to hide for Nigerians.
They alleged that the debate organizers were compromised by Goodluck Jonathan.
Channels offered it platform, APC still absconded.
PDP offer to engage Buhari in TVC or any provided media house of APC's choice, APC still say NO!
I presume, they don't want Nigerian to know the extent of Mr. Buhari IQ
- His controversial school certificate
- His state of health
- His ability to communicate could also be a major issue.
"The All Progressives Congress (APC) Director of Strategy, Dele Alake, has said that the party’s presidential candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari, would not attend the presidential debate organised by Channels Television, Arise TV and NPAN".
Alake accused some Nigerian media organisations of being compromised. He said that he could not vouch for the independence of some of the organisers of the debate
Nigerians, time to CHANGE your camp. What is APC hiding ?
Cc: barcanista |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari's Brief Profile In Picture by viczing(m): 4:46pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
dolapobello1: Why do we need her profile?
Which post is she running for? |
Politics › Re: Shocking!!! Buhari did not Reduce fuel Price In His Time despite Oil price fall by viczing(m): 3:05pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
klodike: GEJ untill earthquake happens in naija   |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly For Those Born In The Month Of March by viczing(m): 10:06am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Jezyfreezman: 0de......D truth is bitter.......  Wetin bring ode 4 d talk? |
Romance › Re: Five Things You Don't Know About Ladies by viczing(m): 10:05am On Mar 22, 2015 |
starlingleanets: Actually they are not..they are the sweetest thing that is.... Just try nd read them in nd out nd u will see they are fun. It's a game of the mind bro You won't understand where am going but chilex |
Politics › Re: 6 Days To Go: What Will Be Your Reaction When Your Presidential Candidate Lose? by viczing(m): 9:51am On Mar 22, 2015 |
I stay 100 percent positive no space for negative thoughts
Gej till 2019 |
Romance › Re: The Expensive Benz Car Birthday Gift That's Got Twitter Buzzing.. by viczing(m): 9:49am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Be Sincere-btw Patience And Aisha, Who Fits More For A First Lady? by viczing(m): 9:48am On Mar 22, 2015 |
elego1: i go with Aisha buhari!!!! You ask you answer yourself, why then did you make it a question when you have an answer Smh |
Politics › Re: APC To Sue Fani-kayode For Linking Buhari To Terrorists by viczing(m): 9:41am On Mar 22, 2015 |
We will say go ahead mr failures |
Politics › Re: Can GEJ Successfully Win PDP Primaries In 2019 If He Loses On Saturday? by viczing(m): 9:40am On Mar 22, 2015 |
[s][/s] WisdomFlakes: I pose this questions to ardent Jonathan supporters: Can GEJ successfully win the PDP Primaries in 2019 to re-contest for the Presidency should he lose to Buhari on Saturday? Buhari has done it time and again to prove his formidability on the Nigerian Political landscape.
If Jonathan loses the upcoming Presidential election (which he likely will), can he -- based on his current popularity among his supporters -- win the PDP primaries to re-contest against a sitting President Buhari in 2019?
Or does his perceived influence end with his Presidency? [s][/s]. Irrelevant question from a bloody janjanweed |
Politics › Re: Never Vote PDP Again, Buhari Tells Nigerians by viczing(m): 9:39am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Vs Buhari: How They Stand In 36 States, FCT - PUNCH by viczing(m): 9:38am On Mar 22, 2015 |
[s][/s] Unibenstudent: [color=RED][size=15pt]the gods have spoken President Mohammed Christopher buhari Incoming presido [/size][/color] [s][/s]. Biased punch |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed And Mike Omeri In Aljaazera by viczing(m): 9:36am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Firefire: you imagine the old man called Lie Mohamed
We are talking of terrorism he is talking of PDP The man get bomb for head |
Politics › Re: In Video: Jonathan Admits ‘I Am Not In Charge’ by viczing(m): 9:35am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Graphic Pics: Woman’s Butt Implants Explodes While Having Rough Sex With Bf by viczing(m): 9:34am On Mar 22, 2015 |
[quote author=42n8dzydoo post=31876676][/quote]$  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly For Those Born In The Month Of March by viczing(m): 9:33am On Mar 22, 2015 |
linusmark: Hi my month mates, let's comment with one of our most unique and cherished character. . mine is that I have zero tolerance on intimidation.  |
Romance › Re: Five Things You Don't Know About Ladies by viczing(m): 9:31am On Mar 22, 2015 |
starlingleanets: I'm a Young scientist and as a scientist I do some research on my favourite specimen,which happens to be Ladies. Ladies are beautiful,wonderfully made creature. Subtle,aren't they? but then you might not know some things about them. Below are 5 things you don't know about Ladies.
1. LOVE ADDICT: IF a Lady loves you she do forever. That is why she keep going to him though he treats her like shit. Ladies,I say are Love addict nd That's why u hv Nick like "Ruth abokoku"
2. EMOTIONAL WEAKNESS: Obvious but not obvious.What a guy can take emotionally a Lady will do so with the comment "I'm Badly hurt"
3. TIMIDNESS: A phenomenon surfaced during my research and it's what I call "Timidness ". Contrary to what many believe Ladies I say are the most Timid creature on earth or how do you explain a Lady who cannot woe a guy she Loves and cannot stand to lose?
4. COMPANIONSHIP: If there is anything on earth that drive a Lady to do strange things it's companionship. The fear of been alone, the desire to be with someone, drives them to the hands of player like.......
5. COMPLICATED: If Ladies are not complicated I won't have to research over and over again.Take it from me Ladies are the most complicated of all creature on earth.
I must say it's wonderful learning about them Ladies something I love doing and I will keep doing.
Add yours to the list if you want to. Girls wicked pass devil gaan |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sin To Bet? by viczing(m): 9:21am On Mar 22, 2015 |
smoothpapuzy: I have been educated on the gains of venturing into the world of betting. I mean, the cash is cool for I saw a dude today that won 95k with a 100 naira ticket. I don't want to displease God so please I need your advice. Is it a sin to bet? Aw advice any1 not to venture into betting, am in it and I regretted ever starting and I find it hard 2e quit, it's a sin cos theirs a spirit behind it |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Vows To Arrest And Deal With Those Behind ING by viczing(m): 9:16am On Mar 22, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by viczing(m): 10:54pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Politics › Re: My Husband Will Stop The Suffering Of Widows In The South East - Aisha (video) by viczing(m): 10:50pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
wakacome: Stupidity is your favourite hobby I guess.... Sense is what you like I see
Politics › Re: "APC Suffering Near-success Syndrome Trauma"- PDP by viczing(m): 10:48pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
I hear by prescribe million dose of senses to them cos their top hierachy need it most their e warrior can't get there's from severussnap and temitemi1
Politics › Re: WAR ON TERROR: Nigerian Navy Set To Deploy Troops To Fight Boko Haram by viczing(m): 10:46pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
GEJ is working Haters (Apc) are hating. APC is bokoharam Gej till 2019 |
Politics › Re: My Husband Will Stop The Suffering Of Widows In The South East - Aisha (video) by viczing(m): 10:41pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
wakacome: She can never be as foolish,as senseless,as dumb and as violent as patience jonathan a.k.a mama piss...... This senseless woman don come again  From prostitutes to widow Nawa oooo..... Try get sense dis woman u no gree
Politics › Re: Jonathan Vows To Arrest And Deal With Those Behind ING by viczing(m): 8:54pm On Mar 21, 2015*. Modified: 10:36pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Aw be back to comment.............. let me think of how to blast apc
*modified*. Am back and I just want to say
Apc is boko haram
Tinubu is an I.T.T (international thiefu thiefu)
Buhari is an illiterate
Lai mohammed is a modafuck Bastard
Thank you |