Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,016 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:37 AM

Viruz007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Viruz007's Profile / Viruz007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by viruz007(m): 2:26pm On Jan 26, 2017
cni2:
I have the following games for Exchange

Dishonored 2,
Fallout 4,
Batman Arkham knight,
Uncharted: Nathan drake collection.

(ALL GAMES IN VERY GOOD CONDITION)

Willing to Exchange them for Any of the following:

Dark Souls 3,
Deux Ex: mankind divided,
Doom (2016),

wattsapp/phone: 089 949 75076, 070 369 15314.

Very interested in the Uncharted Collection. Your whatsapp ain't showing up
Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by viruz007(m): 2:22pm On Jan 26, 2017
who has FIFA 17 for sale in Port Harcourt on the cheap?

Holla abeg
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: SOLD!!! #####barely Used UNCHARTED 4 On Ps4 Available For Sale Or Swap by viruz007(m): 2:14pm On Jan 26, 2017
which call of duty cuz the COD i have is Advanced Warfare
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy For A RA Technician by viruz007(m): 2:49pm On Jan 12, 2017
My client is searching for a competent Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning Technician particularly one who has had experience with HVACs. Job requirements include but are not limited to the following;

- Perform general and preventative maintenance on HVAC systems.
- Respond to emergency situations in order to resolve issues on an immediate basis.
- Handle maintenance of tools and equipment.
- Repair air conditioning units by performing analysis and troubleshooting activities.
- Carries out routine checks and logs of the status of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning equipment.
- Make recommendations to replace equipment if expected cost to repair exceeds possible replacement cost.
- Make minor installation decisions
- Maintain job worksheets detailing nature of assignment, parts utilized, time expended and type of work performed.
- Collect data for reports.

The ideal candidate should have a minimum of SSCE though a technical college or university degree will also be an added advantage. The candidate should also be computer literate and resident in Port Harcourt.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to eric.efiong@firstclassgrouplimited.com
Computers / Re: Common Issues After Installing Windows 10 And Solutions by viruz007(m): 1:55pm On Jul 27, 2016
XketchDesigns:
My old antivirus is not working on it.

whats the big deal about upgrading? what happend to the normal method of downloading the software and installing it. that how i installed windows 8 on my system.

i have the installation seff..

Very big deal ooo
Computers / Re: Common Issues After Installing Windows 10 And Solutions by viruz007(m): 1:54pm On Jul 27, 2016
GoodMuyis:
Why installing Windows 10 when 2019 is closed by when Microsoft will release another stable version.

When MS release Vista many people think it will be stronger and better than Longhorn and XP, but its a woe until 3 years later Win7 fix earlier mistakes. In my Opinion Microsoft is yet to get it straight am waiting for he Next Windows higher than 10.

They announced they are not releasing a new OS for a long time rather they will be making significant patch updates to the OS so do update before the free version becomes unavailable.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by viruz007(m): 1:44pm On Jul 27, 2016
Bolernlay:

my fren face ya goonerdaily tongue

Bolz goan look bush
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by viruz007(m): 12:07pm On Jul 21, 2016
mukina2:

what was your position last season?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by viruz007(m): 4:36pm On Jul 20, 2016
mukina2:
Standings from Last season

The FPL season ends . . Bourne007 coached By Olamide Jagun - Winner of the 2015/2016 FPl season

Top 50 .. Nairaland fantasy league

The FPL season ends .

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3771480_top501_png048f0f3b0f75a25c095da28919a721d5
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3771481_top502_png8557d14d93bdaab7aed88c21075075a8

Viruz FC in the building. Please send FA Cup code to darksaint007@gmail.com
Business / Re: Skye Bank Crisis: What It Means For Your Money- Naijabankers.com by viruz007(m): 6:15pm On Jul 05, 2016
Icecomrade:

Skye Bank is still a healthy bank. Just wondering the basis for this long text book.

The reality is that the present economy is going to have an adverse effect on the financial sector. All the banks are burning hard under this government economy until something drastic is done.

CBN policy is killing. Income lines are yanked off. TSA taken away liquidity from the financial sector. Budget is delayed and passed without implementation.

Cost has increased with subsidy removal.

CBN should prepare for more of this.

This government will kill our economy.

Abeg make una leave skye Bank alone jare and deal with the real issues.

You are justifying that banks should have been holding government money or what? The banks refused to have faith in SMEs by giving them loans but we're comfortable holding government funds and giving loan to those in the oil and gas business. Well the chicken has come home so time for them to face the music

TV/Movies / Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by viruz007(m): 12:17pm On Jun 21, 2016
Y'all hating on Sansa, please chill...

Truth be told, there was nothing Jon or Sansa could have done to save Rickon and she did well to not mention the Knights of the Vale. Truth is Jon should have been a little patient.

My best moments where the first 10 minutes of the episode. Danerys and her dragons? Squad goals!!! Dracarys cool

Then Greyworm 2 for 1 move grin grin grin

Lady Mormont's stare kiss kiss kiss

Great episode... Deserves the 10/10 it got on IMDB

TV/Movies / Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by viruz007(m): 6:13pm On May 23, 2016
MaziOmenuko:
Meanwhile, this season is boring and subpar. Can they kill off Arya already? I just feel like skipping her scenes whenever it comes on. Was feeling the same way with Bran's scenes and he proved utterly useless with this 'Hold the Door' episode.

Its 5 episodes already and nothing breath-taking, nothing to really make you look forward to the next episode.

Bruh na ur opinion be that ooo... Love this season mehn. Kill Arya? Really? shocked angry angry
TV/Movies / Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by viruz007(m): 7:49am On May 18, 2016
kay9:

I tell you! smiley

However, i share luxanne's sentiments on that last scene.... I mean, first of all, I've seen that trick before. Second, how does a room-full of Dothraki warrior-lords get set on fire by a "witch" and not one of them thinks to make a suicidal dash across the fire and get his hands around her neck? The way they were just scrambling around like scared helpless chickens was mildly irritating abeg...whatever happened to the warrior's instinct of taking down the enemy even as he dies??

And lastly - well, can't really blame anyone but myself for this one - as soon as Dany put her hands on that first brazier, i immediately guessed what would happen. So everything after that was just sorta anticlimactic... or well, everything except that look on Daario's face. smiley

What I would say went wrong with the Dothraki war lords was primal instinct not the warrior's instinct... Primal instinct to survive was what took over

Properties / Re: The Making Of A "Cute" 5 Bedroom Duplex In Port Harcourt by viruz007(m): 7:44am On May 18, 2016
Correct...

Following this thread bumper to bumper

Technology Market / Re: $709 Amazon Gift Card Balance @270NGN/USD by viruz007(m): 4:37pm On May 14, 2016
chidi2pus:
Got $709 amazon gift card balance and don't know what to do with it as my hands are already full with gadgets.
coulda bought the S7 Edge but already using one ( great and amazing device )
anyways i'm trading up my gift card balance for cash at 270 NGN per USD which is a great deal considering nigerian banks will charge you more than 320 NGN per USD.

call, message or whatsapp me on 07053223800.

Goodluck !!!

No vex bros ooo... Abeg how do u get a gift card?
Technology Market / Re: $709 Amazon Gift Card Balance @270NGN/USD by viruz007(m): 4:36pm On May 14, 2016
okeyglm:

have you tried stanbic and heritage there rate is still 208

Seriously?
Culture / Re: Efik/ibibio Names And Their Meaning by viruz007(m): 7:04am On May 06, 2016
Ndito ette me kom oooo
Phones / Re: Spectranet Increases Tariffs by viruz007(m): 11:01am On Mar 16, 2016
otokx:
Smile charges 36k for 50GB with 12 months validity so Spectranet is not doing badly. They better rush and come to PH especially the UNIPORT area.

They are in PH but are yet to deploy in the UNIPORT area
Family / Re: Dettol Soap Puts Profit Ahead of Customer Satisfaction by viruz007(m): 11:42am On Mar 07, 2016
Avocado Face & Body Soap is pure and gentle on your skin.

You should try it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Facilities Management Careers by viruz007(m): 12:33pm On Feb 05, 2016
Nice to have a place where like minds are.

Am a facility manager in the telecoms sector though interested in other fields too cool
Nairaland / General / Re: Born January 28..... Happy Birthday by viruz007(m): 8:41am On Jan 29, 2016
Sorry this is coming late... Happy birthday and a great year to us all born on Jan. 28. Cheers people

Education / Re: How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University by viruz007(m): 2:50am On Nov 26, 2015
OP I can relate...

What I suffered in my year 1, I will not wish on anybody even person wey I hate...

Wetin accommodation don use me do for this life ehn... God your name be praised cuz u r good.

OP carry on.

Education / Re: How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University by viruz007(m): 2:39am On Nov 26, 2015
Blazinraj01:
You caught me. I am a fan. Patiently waiting for season 5

Interesting... Love it too.. Harold, Reese, Root and Samin
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by viruz007(m): 3:05pm On Nov 23, 2015
Guykhena:
Legends..

I remember back then I thought Season 1 was damn too good,I made sure I didn't miss it,just 10 episodes and it was the season 1 finale,I was like damn I can't wait for season 2,it should just arrive now.
Now season 2 is here but it just seem off,its like I can't even recognise the show undecided

Am not even motivated to watch the season 2 after seeing episode 1...

TV/Movies / Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by viruz007(m): 9:16pm On Nov 21, 2015
solomonbrown64:
.... The Originals is super dope...
..... Aurora might just be that weapon.... She is amazingly brilliant...
.. I love the fact that each of them always have an escape route... Lol.
.. Camille just go put herself for wahala, she for just stay inside the house since a vamp from another sire line cannot enter Lucien's house...
... Oh, l love the Mikaelson brothers when they are united, it's really lovely....
.... Favorite quote " you will take me to Camille,... You will surrender the medallion... Or you will meet an end so cruel, the devil will weep"lol
Oh...goodbye Jackson, it's been long overdue, Hayley na fine girl Sha, but she needs to add small weight

The bold highlighted... Best line ever mehn... Klaus ain't playing.

Freya oooo!!!! This girl won't kill me grin grin

AM tired of this jackson... he should go biko angry

TV/Movies / Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by viruz007(m): 9:44pm On Nov 20, 2015
KOLZY:

links?

Got it frm piratebay... Torrent and all
TV/Movies / Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by viruz007(m): 9:44pm On Nov 20, 2015
Guykhena:
Exactly.
Have you seen the leaked Lucifer pilot?
As of now I'm already hyped up for the new vertigo series,it has potentials.

Saw it... Loved it... Can't wait...
TV/Movies / Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by viruz007(m): 8:24pm On Nov 20, 2015
First 6 episodes of Jessica Jones is out people...

TV/Movies / Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by viruz007(m): 8:24pm On Nov 20, 2015
Guykhena:
If it's on purpose then its a risky move,most times it backfires.
Take Supergirl for example,when I saw the leaked pilot as far back as may,I(and many others) lost interest,it was mediocre..

#TeamZoom baby cheesy

Well I dnt mind seeing the leaked pilots even though atimes it leaves u wanting more
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Port Harcourt Nairalander's Get Together by viruz007(m): 3:15am On Nov 20, 2015
Hello PH people....

It's that time when we plan how to meet and have fun... Luckily for us, this time we have so where we can all go to, SPAR!!!

Let's plan for it and please ladies do try and show up more this time... Tired of seeing strong strong faces.., Let's go... cool

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by viruz007(m): 3:10am On Nov 20, 2015
Ultimatesammie:

ikr though i havent watched madam secretary i only saw a trailer i was wowed by her, she has this calmly confident intelligent nature though not up to red buh shes gud even fantastic cos its men dat normally act like that.

For a show she and Morgan Freeman are producing, Madam Secretary is awesome. Your analysis of her, spot on
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2015/2016 by viruz007(m): 2:53am On Nov 20, 2015
All this evil people that won't allow me be great in Nairaland FPL, diarisGod ooo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41