Wale112's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Wale112's Profile › Wale112's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)
every Ghanaian knows there's no light in nigeria even in 2013. |
Ghanaians know nigerians are terrorist who go about bombing churches,schools etc |
Ghanaians know nigerians sleep in darkness in 2013. eveeywhere generators |
Ghanaians know nigerians sleep in darkness in 2013. everywhere generators |
na wa o |
come to GBC and u will have the tapes nerodenero: Looking for that here is totally unacceptable.The same Ghana that likes hating Nigeria for no just cause.I pray they change pretty soon. |
If this is how Nigeria finish their chances, Thank God For Asamoah Gyan #Ghana |
Spain 6 - Nigeria 0 |
Obi Mikael Score for Nigeria but not chelsea lol |
What a boring game. Nigeria vs Uruguay. Let me go to sleep. |
Goooooaaaaaaalllllll UP Uruguay!! fUUUUUUCK SUPER CHICKENS ![]() |
13 goals conceded and still counting. Spain vs. Tahiti. |
This Spain vs. Tahiti game is the biggest joke |
Thank God I'm not watching dis immorality called Spain vs Tahiti! |
Whoever thought of Nigeria vs Uruguay should even be played is a wicked person...Up Uruguay!! |
Musa |
Up Thahiti |
Nigeria go lose |
bigyomite: Those boiz are crazy, must they hold over 150 Millions to ransom all because of bonus when Camerounian FA only pay 2k dollars for there playersNigerians for you ![]() |
collynzo2: The guy is a gaynaian with a yoruba name, check his posts.stupid igbo talking shit |
Nigeria will lose all their matches. Ivory coast or Ghana should have represented Africa not this useless team who cry over bonus. ![]() |
Arrant nonsense, the company knws we have stupid rich men in Nig, so why wont send complimentary bottle down here. All those senators nd Governors wud surely buy even in cartons. |
yuzedo: posh panamery, ok I will buy anoda one for my boy wizzy. His a good guys, grate basketball man. He plays attackker no. 9 wizzy wizzy wizzy is ur boi star-boi OYEGE ![]() |
After news filtered through to social media that wizkid crashed his Porsche Panamera earlier today, FNN can authoritatively reveal that he ran off the road after his gf gave him mind-blowing MouthAction while he was driving. Inside sources tell us Wizkid had just been at his Girlfriend’s grad party, which he paid for, and was on his way home. As a sign of gratitude for all the money he spent, she decided to give him head while he drove at 140km/h. As things got intense, wizzy lost control of the steering wheel, ran off the road and crashed into a Transformer. He and his girl ecaped unhurt though, since there was no light. He also added that Wizkid wasn’t that high as he had driven more high in the past. Meanwhile,the car Wizkid crashed was borrowed from one of his rich promoters and Wizkid is said to have been crying like a baby as he doesn’t know how to tell him. The car was totalled, but we thank God, wizzy is alright. |
[quote author=k.style]Call me paranoid but I hav a feelin we wil shock d world. I knw ghanians wnt us 2 fail bt God pas dem. Evn witout emenike, moses, onazi, uche n co we go do wonders. Afterall, my pple say 'yansh no get teeth but e dey cut shiit'. Go figure Typical nigerian! Always trying to find a way to involve Ghanians in every sh!t |
Ghana 10,000mgwts danny301: Learn what from Ghana? |
why cant Nigerian learn from GHANA ? |
Penalty for Kenya wtf!! |
I was there wen the super eagles dint reach the stars |
NIgeria will lose |
Giant of Africa indeed!! |