Stats: 3,326,998 members, 8,428,961 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:26 AM

We4all's Posts

Nairaland ForumWe4all's ProfileWe4all's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 267 pages)

FoodRe: PEPSA Shuts Down Madam Calabar Restaurant And Calabar Restaurant In Jos by We4all: 8:21pm On Mar 01
So it's human beings that eat in such a filthy place? Some people don't value their health.
CelebritiesRe: Tiktoker Jarvis Breaks Down In Tears As Peller Surprises Her With Brand New Benz by We4all: 6:21pm On Mar 01
Someone that his mother is starving. God abeg oh!
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by We4all: 4:03pm On Mar 01
buzzy1:
I don watch this view multiple times, I quite did not understand where and when she fell off àbí was she lying or sitting on the floor ni before the Hilux go crush...
She didn't fall off. She wore white and was lying on the floor. Keep your eyes on the place I circled. She was lying there.

PoliticsRe: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by We4all: 4:02pm On Mar 01
Ebenezer2021:
my mail is still hanging.
Please reply.
I want a relationship with you that will end in marriage
Lol...Keep cracking me up. You wey never chop finish wan marry?
CelebritiesRe: Gospel Singer, Taiwo Adegbodu Is Dead by We4all: 3:58pm On Mar 01
MorolayoVictor:
I posted this first and you refused to move it to the front page despite the fact that I mentioned you all, how is this supposed to be a forum when you clearly don't know what you are doing. §hame on you Seun and other moderators, no wonder this forum is going down geometrically.
Don't be petty. It doesn't matter who posted it first. Not that you were supposed to get paid for posting.
FamilyRe: I Want To Stop The Kids From Talking To Their Father by We4all: 3:07pm On Mar 01
Love800:
Doesn't mean that you will him because of his first act.
You need to tolerate. Everyone deserves a 2nd chance.

I appreciate.
Some people deserve a permanent distance because they will NEVER change.
FamilyRe: Siblings React To Social Media Backlash Over Affectionate Video by We4all: 12:25pm On Mar 01
I watched a video on Tik Tok where a single mom was lamenting that her two kids are sexually involved with each other.

I have a feeling she was referring to these two immoralists committing incest and acting like they are eating ice cream.
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by We4all: 10:36am On Mar 01
Ebenezer2021:
you this feminist always roaring when gender is mentioned.
Pocohantas abeg rest
Lol... This guy, change your dealer.
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by We4all: 6:57pm On Feb 28
Holy gram! I just watched the video and all I can say is, the driver is either blind or ran over her on purpose.

What happened to using a dummy to play that part? Also, how come the driver didn't know she was still lying on the floor?

And the spectators that were cheering were watching while the vehicle crushed her to death. Another avoidable death. That driver should be court marshalled.
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by We4all: 6:37pm On Feb 28
Dogalmighty17:
Incompetence everywhere. Who is the brain-dead person that thought that creating an all female squad would be a good idea? A female officer is under the Hilux and the other female officers are just running around and wailing helplessly. It has to take men to come and raise the Hilux before the body of the dead officer can be pulled out. Just watch the video and see the level of utter embarrassment by the female officers.

Of what use are women really? They are of no help to themselves, a Hilux is given to one to drive in an enclosed environment, she has no environmental awareness and she drives over her colleague and instead of any of the female officers to stay calm, analyse the situation, use a car hack to elevate the vehicle and extract their colleague, they ALL begin to panic and wail endlessly. They displayed no training, no professionalism, no ability to stay in control of thier nerves and maintain control of the situation. They only highlighted why an all female unit is a terrible idea and should be disbanded.
An unfortunate incident occurs, and the only thing that comes to your mind is to turn it into a gender backlash.

Incidents like these are very common even among the military circle, but the only thing you could point out is how incompetent women are. This is misogyny at its peak!
CelebritiesRe: King Mitchy’s Death Sparks Conversations After Tiktok Dispute With NGO Owner by We4all: 2:19pm On Feb 28
There are too many local celebrities on Tik Too. Perhaps, after killing herself she wants to continue doing Tik Tok live in the afterlife.
CrimeRe: I Think I Have Just Been Scammed by We4all: 8:53am On Feb 28
AlabiKILLER2023:
I realized all this
When he had already left

He first asked for 5litre
I told him that I didn't have it

I guess he exploited my desperation to make sells

A dead person is better than me right now
Trust me, I might just end it
You are not a businessman. If you transfer money to my account, and it doesn't reflect in my account, then I assume you haven't paid.

Not only did he go with your goods without paying, he also collected your 1K pretending to be in a haste. Take this as a lesson so you don't get scammed in future.
CrimeRe: Please Help Me Track This K*illers by We4all: 8:45am On Feb 28
couragekebs:
Your assumptions are same as ours

He was just a hardworking greedy young man, recruited for a one day job, he seemed to be a master of everything, so his job extended beyond one day and he joined others on site...

He's a far Notherner. He uses his wife's bank account for payment and mostly received cash. So from the wife's acct, we were able to get her NIN as well as the phone registered to the account. That's what we are currently tracking. The victim is currently on the run. His numbers are OFF and disconnected. And we are subtly following up the wife.

The late victims phone is nowhere to be found

So any info disappeared with the phone and with the deceased.
Damn! Imagine being recruited for a day's job that extends beyond only to kill your helper. Some people sha...I hope you guys are able to arrest the wife before she goes into hiding.

If not for bureaucracy and police incompetence, tracking the wife's live location would have been a walk in the park.
CrimeRe: Please Help Me Track This K*illers by We4all: 11:51pm On Feb 27
If the call logs points to an employee of the victim, then someone other than the late victim should have an idea of where he lives.

Ask co-workers, dig up his NIN, bank profile etc. I'm curious, is the employee currently on the run? The late victim must have locked face with him, reason he was killed. This is so pathetic!
FamilyRe: I Want To Stop The Kids From Talking To Their Father by We4all: 4:50pm On Feb 27
Love800:
If its a minor issue that made you leave your husband, you better go back. As far he is not inflicting injuries on your body which might lead to your death.

Family is everything. Persevere and change your man's behaviour through your lifestyle.
No sane woman will leave a good man over a minor issue. And aside physical assault, there are many other things a man can do to his wife which is unpardonable.

For instance, a man sexually molesting his children, or raping his maid is worse than physical assault.
FamilyRe: Funeral Service For 10 Family Members Who Died In An Accident Holds In Imo by We4all: 4:41pm On Feb 27
This funny thing about death is how the dead don't feel the pain, but the living do.

An entire lineage wiped off just like that...It is well with the mourners they left behind.
FamilyRe: Man Flogs Late Wife's Grave After DNA Test Reveals All 6 Kids Are Not His by We4all: 4:13pm On Feb 27
What was he expecting given that he was unable to impregnate his wife? How many men will marry a woman if she is sterile ?

He should even be ashamed of himself for putting the wife through such a psychological trauma.

He should also be investigated to ascertain whether he has a hand in the death of his wife.

Regardless, the story is not true. But if it eventually happens, my take will remain the same.
CrimeRe: My Friend Was Scammed By Neoster Global by We4all: 4:06pm On Feb 27
How can someone fall for such a low scam in 2026? Sometimes, I wonder whether these scammers use juju on their victims because I can't imagine myself falling for such a scam after all the online awareness that has been going around.
CareerRe: Workplace Bully Won't Stop – How Do I Handle This Without Police Wahala? by We4all: 4:00pm On Feb 27
b0rn2fuck:
dey play, make one Agbero almost make me think of suicide abi and police won't do anything, anything to defend myself is welcome, I no go for ritual,but protection like Abija
Protection, until they start asking you for human parts. I repeat, those patronising herbalists are not different from bandits and other criminals.
NYSCRe: Bandits Kidnap & Flog Corper Abba (NYSC Member) by We4all: 3:57pm On Feb 27
God! This is so heartbreaking. These animals have taken over the affairs of the country.

As it is, motor park managements need to come up with strategies on how to protect travellers from the menace of bandits since government is doing nothing.

Arm travellers with explosives, tear gas, pepper spray, tasers...just anything to fight these heartless criminals.
CelebritiesRe: Do You Remember Busola Oke A.k.a ELEYELE? by We4all: 2:51pm On Feb 27
You're broke and hungry, but renting a hotel room that costs 55K daily. This is stupidity at its peak!
CelebritiesRe: Primate Ayodele Promises Musician Busola Oke Eleyele N1 Million (VIDEO) by We4all: 2:48pm On Feb 27
muyico:
Husband
Without a man in her life
She go still feel lonely
For a Nigerian women to find a husband that won't kpai her these days is by connection. Many women are married, but are still lonely. Men don't fill the void of loneliness, they rather amplify it.
CareerRe: Workplace Bully Won't Stop – How Do I Handle This Without Police Wahala? by We4all: 2:07pm On Feb 27
b0rn2fuck:
if I was in Lagos, you would even get it for free, tested self and witness it, that's the one that will weak bone, even when he sight your hand with tiny black ring, his brain will reset because he will know you are not ordinary , he would not even dare you, that's how I scared some bro away that time in Lagos when I was being bully up and down, boom, I reach herbalist house self and I stop when peace was restored,na my own money dem dey even collect then like say I owe Dem, Dem change my MuMu to hard guy, until I develop confidence go visit herbalist and the confidence alone chase them away when they realized say back up dey. 11 years now, I no dey hear small threat,,ordinary mouth say I get baba as back up alone for ogun state don make the powerful person calm down , Lagos na craze world....I no dey see small threat, I go find location sharply
Those of you patronising herbalists are the majority problems we have in this country. Why do you think bandits and criminals do what they do? Because they patronise herbalists who boost their confidence.

From giving you a special ring, they will soon ask you to provide human head so they can give you wealth. You guys are just evil...
CareerRe: Workplace Bully Won't Stop – How Do I Handle This Without Police Wahala? by We4all: 2:02pm On Feb 27
RollinTNDA:
Person go get bully for school still get bully for workplace??
Even some neighbours are bullies.
RomanceRe: Lady Who Has Been In Relationship For 12 Years Cries As Man Dumps Her (Video) by We4all: 1:51pm On Feb 27
nwirinedu:
You have to be intentional about marital relationships whether you re a man or a woman. I dont blame some women for undue emphasis on monetary exchange for relationships, you see, such women are intentional they know what they want, same applies to men who dump certain women after some time.

Rule of thumb for anyone going into a relationship look beyond looks and charm, as a woman dong hang around a man who is not ready to commit after 1 year, thats why its important to start early in your prime when men are chasing you.

Dont start looking for a man in your 30s and 40s because you re way out of your prime and have lost the things men look for , innocence, youth and fertility.

A man can get married in his 40s if he choose to and still impregnate girls in his 50s a woman in her 40s has a womb that looks like a honey comb. Time is of essence.

As a woman your options drop as you get older, certificates a, money, plastic surgery wont attract men to you.

If he is not ready to commit after 1 year , change him.
Nigerian men keep saying this to console themselves. Older men desiring younger women is not a specialised type of skill. Exposed older women are also doing the same now.

But the difference is, they won't cry and ask for DNA if they suspect their younger partners that they share children with are cheating on them. And as for thinking that an older woman's womb is ruined, you are just an ignoramus.

To be honest , how many women married in their 20s are having it good in their marriages? I can bet only a handful. Did marriage stop them from aging? No...

So, if a 50 or 60 year old woman decides to look for a man, just keep shut. As long as your mother is above 50 and still married, then a 50 year old woman also has the right to be married if she feels like it. If you don't like it, go hang yourself.
RomanceRe: Lady Who Has Been In Relationship For 12 Years Cries As Man Dumps Her (Video) by We4all: 1:36pm On Feb 27
If legally married couples can split up after 50 years together, what is 12 years to couples that were not legally married?
RomanceRe: He Lied About His Genotype, She Paid With Her Body. Is Love Enough? by We4all: 9:33am On Feb 27
Some people just want to get married and don't care about the aftermath. I would have dismissed this story as false if not that something similar happened to someone very close to me.

Husband is AS, she claimed her genotype was AA. After the birth of her first child, she tested as SS. The woman did another genotype test and the test showed she was AS.

Since she claimed she didn't know initially that she was AS, what was she supposed to do now that she knows? Don't get pregnant because even prenatal genetic testing is not 100% accurate.

But out of selfishness, she went on to birth additional 4 kids. In her defense...SS can be managed through healthy lifestyle....bla..bla...bla...

Fortunately, the second and last escaped being SS, but the other two tested as SS. I'm still trying to imagine why someone as learned as her would pull off such a stupid act just because she didn't want to lose her marriage.
FamilyRe: What Is Wrong With Acquiring This Kind Of Apartment?(picture) by We4all: 9:59pm On Feb 26
I wouldn't live in such a house. In fact, I will never move to any house knowing full well that the former occupant died in that house.

It isn't about the fear of ghost or anything close to it. It just makes me uncomfortable knowing I will be using things that a dead stranger has touched before.
PoliticsRe: Notice Of Intention To Run For Ogun State Governor - Modele Sarafa Yusuf by We4all: 9:37pm On Feb 26
Modele Sarafa Yusuf that year. She was a terrific reporter. I'm glad to know she is still alive.
CrimeRe: Wanted: Suspious Murder. Last Seen With My Sis by We4all: 2:12pm On Feb 25
How did your sister die? More information is needed.
PoliticsRe: Ebira Witches Give Kogi Government September Deadline To Meet Demands by We4all: 2:06pm On Feb 25
They should use their witchcraft powers to purify the available dirty water, use it to fight bandits, and also use it to disappear from bandits den when kidnapped.
FamilyRe: "Treat Daddy As Your God” — UK Nigerian Mum, Kids Kneel In Emotional Video by We4all: 12:30pm On Feb 25
If a man doesn't work hard to provide for his family, then who is supposed to do that? The woman thinks the husband is doing her favour, not knowing it is the other way round.

The person to be celebrated here is her, for risking her life 4 times to give the man the greatest treasures of his life; his children.

Nigerian men don't get married to a woman because they like her, but because she can give them kids. Take that ability away from women, and a woman will amount to nothing in the face of a man.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 267 pages)