Stats: 3,326,980 members, 8,428,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:34 AM

We4all's Posts

Nairaland ForumWe4all's ProfileWe4all's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 267 pages)

FashionRe: Miss Nigeria, Tofunmi Adekola Wins Best Carnival Costume At Miss Cosmo 2025 by We4all: 4:04pm On Dec 21, 2025
IAM4BAT4plus4:
The only clean girls we have in the country are these ones into modeling...

They are clean virtuous and guided by their organisers...

You need to see what many girls do for ordinary phones these days
Lol... You don't know shit. Models are always pimped out to rich guys.
FamilyRe: The Way Nigerian Men Misuse ‘submission’ Would Shock Our Forefathers by We4all:
greenmonk:
I talkam. You be pastor. Pastors like pandering to women.
Was it not the same bible you teach that said women should be submissive to their husbands.
You don't want the man to be authoritative but you expect him to pay bride price and go through fire to acquire a wife and after that becomes an equal yoker with her.
If women really want equality some the practices in Nigeria have to change.
The same bible says not to fornicate, commit adultery, and ask to love thy neighbour as yourself. How many of these commands have you obeyed?

You should be casting and binding you selective memory, and not looking for a slave to control in the name of submission. 😏😏😏
FamilyRe: The Way Nigerian Men Misuse ‘submission’ Would Shock Our Forefathers by We4all: 11:38am On Dec 21, 2025
Good post. I hope those who are looking for slaves to control in the name of submission learn from it.
HealthRe: Outrage As Newlywed Mother Dies Hours After Delivery In Lekki Hospital by We4all: 7:41am On Dec 21, 2025
Neddstark:
If they think it's too much a risk, they have a choice to be unmarried and single.
They also have a choice to be married, and decide not to become mothers. Same way some men decide to get married, but choose to be deadbeats.
FamilyRe: Lady Shares How A Friend Warned Her After She Addressed Her Hubby By His Name by We4all: 1:59pm On Dec 20, 2025
luminouz:
I see!
But you can be my friend.🙄🙄🙄
FoodRe: How Many Of These Can You Finish On The Spot? (Photo) by We4all: 10:22pm On Dec 18, 2025
I just realised that I have never eaten roasted plantain before. I must be from another planet.
FamilyRe: Man Criticizes His Late Boss's Wife For Remarrying After Six Months by We4all: 10:11pm On Dec 18, 2025
If men can marry 3 months after the death
of their wives, then women also have the rights to do the same.

It is even easier for a widow to marry since Nigerian men are obsessed with widows. A man will abandon his family, only for him to start taking care of a widow and her kids.
PoliticsRe: The Only Leader We Have In The Entire North Is Dead - Doguwa by We4all: 8:19pm On Dec 18, 2025
A leader that became a figure head.
PoliticsRe: Rev Father Arrested For Supplying Weapons To Criminals In North by We4all: 7:13pm On Dec 18, 2025
It must be the same fake Rev. Father that APC once paraded as a bishop.

PoliticsRe: Fatima Buhari: I Found Official Documents Bearing Forged Signatures Of My Father by We4all: 7:09pm On Dec 18, 2025
All these revelations are irrelevant and no longer necessary.
CrimeRe: Court Orders Remand Of Woman Accused Of Child Abuse In Owerri Prison by We4all: 7:00pm On Dec 18, 2025
Good for her! Let her rot in detention.
FamilyRe: 87 Yr Old Chinese Man Disowns Children After Having Child With 37-Year-Old Wife by We4all: 6:14pm On Dec 18, 2025
Chinese women are not this pretty. This woman must have done plastic surgery.
FamilyRe: How A Woman Died In The Same Vehicle With Me by We4all: 11:53am On Dec 18, 2025
How much would have cost them to hire an ambulance? It is not a good idea to put a sick person on a commercial vehicle.
FoodRe: Most Stolen Grocery Items By Country by We4all: 11:28am On Dec 18, 2025
They remembered to put Nigeria on the list. But when it comes to ranking countries positively, Nigeria will be conspicuously missing.
FamilyRe: Lady Shares How A Friend Warned Her After She Addressed Her Hubby By His Name by We4all: 10:41am On Dec 18, 2025
AllBlack:
So just because we were in school means you will forever be childish and refuse to effect changes with respect to new status especially when it has been pointed out to you?
If you walk on eggshells around your friend because of their new status, then that is your problem. If as a friend, I cannot address you by your name because you are married, then there is no point in being your friend.
FamilyRe: Lady Shares How A Friend Warned Her After She Addressed Her Hubby By His Name by We4all: 10:27am On Dec 18, 2025
lakefist:
He is now married. Call him a nickname or just at "Mr" this or stay away from him.
Married or not, I don't care. I will call you by your first name. And If you don't like it, too bad...
FamilyRe: Lady Shares How A Friend Warned Her After She Addressed Her Hubby By His Name by We4all: 10:06am On Dec 18, 2025
AllBlack:
See how EVIL women can be?

Someone is warning you not to call her husband so lowly and the next thing you do is to say BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T EVEN HAVE A CHILD THEN. What happened to adding Mr or making reference to him in 3rd person? I can't call my friend's wife by her name.

So you will continue to disrespect the man in front of his wife till they have a child? And you call yourself a FRIEND?
Did you read the part where she stated that she was friends with the husband in school? If you don't call your friend's wife by her name, that's your problem. But don't impose your 1890 archaic mentality on others.
FamilyRe: Lady Shares How A Friend Warned Her After She Addressed Her Hubby By His Name by We4all: 9:59am On Dec 18, 2025
luminouz:
Bla bla bla...

What do you call your friend's own?
Damn! I don't have friends.
FoodRe: Hollandia Yoghurt Is Becoming Watery, Why by We4all: 7:38am On Dec 18, 2025
The last time I took Chivita with pineapple and coconut flavour, I felt like I was drinking badly flavoured water.

Hypo that used to have very pungent smell, and great for removing stains now smells and feels like water.

What about detergents? You will need more than a handful to make your water foamy.

Seasoning? I use more cubes now, but I still can't feel the taste in my food.

I could go on and on. The situation is so pathetic that I wonder what SON and NAFDAC are doing about it.
HealthRe: Outrage As Newlywed Mother Dies Hours After Delivery In Lekki Hospital by We4all: 8:52pm On Dec 17, 2025
When you say pregnancy is a very big risk and a great sacrifice on a woman's part, some chauvinists will talk down on you. Without pregnancy, this woman would still be breathing. Shout out to all mothers and pregnant women!
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Star Queen Mercy Atang Escapes Injury As POP Ceiling Collapses At Home ( by We4all: 8:12pm On Dec 17, 2025
This is expected since every Tom and Jerry is now a POP installer. Honestly, I am not even a fan of POP ceilings, but trust Nigerians to jump on the bandwagon. And since it is more expensive than PVC, copy cats would choose it over PVC as a way of showing off.
FamilyRe: Moment Mother Reunited With Son 7 Years After He Left To Join US Army by We4all: 8:06pm On Dec 17, 2025
FineUsername:
When I decide to japa, if I no go carry all my families along ehn, I no go move.

How do sum×of×you do this?

You'll japa and still be insulting and badmouthing Nigeria from abroad, the same Nigeria wey you leave all your siblings and parents inside.

Kai!
That is an indication of how selfish the average Nigerian is.
FamilyRe: Moment Mother Reunited With Son 7 Years After He Left To Join US Army by We4all: 8:03pm On Dec 17, 2025
What do Nigerians gain from joining the US army? If he is doing well, then why didn't he upgrade his mother's financial status?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu names new CEOs for NUPRC, NMDPRA as Komolafe & Farouk resign by We4all: 7:20pm On Dec 17, 2025
The new nominees will continue the looting from where they stopped. Corruption in Nigeria will never end because no one gets prosecuted for it.
TravelRe: Avoid Bringing Your Wife Abroad – Uk-based Nigerian Woman Warns Men by We4all: 7:09pm On Dec 17, 2025
Who asked for her opinion? Most of the men women are dealing with in the UK were mean to their wives in Nigeria, and treated them as inferiors.

Then there are others whose wives never liked them and married them for their status. No woman will treat a good man poorly unless she is a psycho. So, next time you decide to choose a partner, try to avoid a psycho.
RomanceRe: Lady Rejects Talking Stage With Man Despite Spending ₦3M On Her by We4all: 6:53pm On Dec 17, 2025
Mirasteel:
I don't believe any man can be this foolish?
Unfortunately, there are more foolish men than you can ever imagine.
RomanceRe: Lady Rejects Talking Stage With Man Despite Spending ₦3M On Her by We4all: 6:48pm On Dec 17, 2025
Ha.. ha..They will never learn. Those of you saying the story is fake don't know how foolish some men are. Some men will do anything just to get a girl to sleep with her. This has got me wondering whether there is more to sex that I don't know of?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Mention All The Jobs You Hate To See A Guy Doing. by We4all: 6:14pm On Dec 17, 2025
Cook...I feel most guys have very poor hygiene and shouldn't go close to the kitchen. 😉😉😉

Make up artist....Come on, leave that for ladies or are you gay?🤔🤔🤔

Nurse...What were you doing when your mates were in medical school? 😡😡😡

Tailor...Why not become a fashion designer instead?🙄🙄🙄

Female hair stylist...This is the height of it! Why not stick to barbing? 😔😔😔

Fixing of nails...Are you kidding me? Are you trying to give women a run for their money?

Gynaecologist...Hell no! Just get another job before you bite more than you can chew.

Masseuse... At this point, I got nothing left to say. So, I'm walking away...🙋🙋🙋
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Mention all the jobs you hate to see a Lady doing by We4all: 5:57pm On Dec 17, 2025
Emma1Oj:
I don't like ladies been my boss, supervisor or reporting line manager, because they bring in all their mistral pain, Menopause, failed relationship emotional drama and pour it on innocent me/you..

You begins to imagine, what offense did I commit now, abi, what is going on..
Lol...You go cry tire.
FamilyRe: Emotional Moment: Bride Dances With Her Mentally Ill Twin Sister (Photos/Video) by We4all: 5:45pm On Dec 17, 2025
There is a close relative of mine who has been mentally ill for decades. Over the years, he has been in and out of psychiatric facilities. He has visited pastors and herbalists, but still no headway.

I heard he used to be very intelligent, but his life has been rendered useless. Each time I encounter him, I feel it is better to die than to be mentally unstable. It's not something I would wish for even my enemy.
CrimeRe: The Jarvis& Peller Case: It’s Not A Scandal, It’s The Manipulation Of A Minor. by We4all: 11:48am On Dec 17, 2025
Peller is not a minor. He is old enough to know what's best for him. His problem is the psychological disorder he is suffering from. Instead of calling on medical experts to help him, you are attacking the innocent Jarvis.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 267 pages)