Stats: 3,150,314 members, 7,808,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:19 AM

WhoDeyThere's Posts

Nairaland Forum / WhoDeyThere's Profile / WhoDeyThere's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Family / Re: Witnessing A Loved One Die In Your Presence by WhoDeyThere(m): 3:29pm On Feb 18
Stay strong bro. I had similar experience, she died 27days after CS. I can relate to how you feel. Contact me if you don't mind, let's Rob minds together.
wisefingers:

7th of December 2023 at about 10pm, few hours to the naming ceremony, a day I will never forget, 6days after she gave birth to our one and only child during our first year of marriage.

The trauma began when she started complaining of cramps in the morning, I called the doctor and we went to the hospital afterwards, they attended to her through the day and she was getting stable, we were waiting for her to finish the last drip and get discharged when all of a sudden she started gasping for breath and in the space of 30 seconds before the medical team could do anything she gave it up right before my eyes.

Till today as I type, the shock hasn't left me, coupled with the fact that I was living with Anxiety disorder before the incident. This has taken me in and out of mental health clinics since then. The baby is barely 3months old, all by myself, life feels empty and miserable.

I will forever live with your memories Eunice. I love you.
Car Talk / Re: Buying My First Car by WhoDeyThere(m): 7:43pm On Mar 15, 2023
Nissan Altima 2014 SV( standard value)
post=121767077:
You have nice choices.

One of us @ wan do Give away with the below o....
For one lucky reader....
You not gonna pay a dime.
Na Baba God do am!

E clean shey? 😉
Clean and in perfect condition.
The Air condition is outta this world 🌎 mehn!
Our favorite part of the car for this hot season.

God is the Ultimate Boss sir.

Mention the name and model of the car and 'e fit be u ooooo'
Foreign Affairs / Re: Prince Charles Pays Tribute To Mother, Becomes King by WhoDeyThere(m): 7:29am On Sep 09, 2022
Oponu... He personified 'private sector' so he was referring to private sector having trillions.
Righteousness2:
King Charles! King Charles! Hmmmmmm..

His speech at the Climate Change COP26 Conference last year comes to mind.

PRINCE CHARLES' SPEECH AT COP26!

Prince Charles, speaking about climate action at the COP26 Climate Summit in Glasgow on November 1, 2021, made a startling statement regarding “economic transition,” which is the Great Reset advocated by the WEF that helped sponsor the event. Here is a quote from his speech:

"Here we need a vast military style campaign to marshal the strength of the global private sector, with trillions at his disposal far beyond global GDP, and with the greatest respect, beyond even the governments of the world’s leaders. It offers the only real prospect of achieving fundamental economic transition."

Many of us , students of biblical prophecy wonder about
Charles’ reference to having trillions of dollars at “his disposal.” Who is this mysterious person?

Could it be the coming “lawless one” waiting in the wings for the right time to step onto the world stage?

The world leader, the eventual anti-christ is lurking in the shadows ready to come on the world stage to stamp his authority and set up global system of peace, safety and economic 'salvation'!

Get Ready Folks! The world is set for something.
The Rapture is Imminent! JESUS Christ is Coming. Don't be distracted by events. Be Prepared and ready.
Business / Re: Why Do Neighbours Hardly Patronise Their Fellow Neighbour's Business? by WhoDeyThere(m): 11:14pm On Apr 29, 2022
Some neighbors will cheat you. I bought something from my neighbor for 5500 after plenty abeg, the same product was sold to a total strange for 4k. Before, that incident, if the guy render services to me, if I ask how much is my bill, he will say " just bring so so amount because na you" which I later found out to be in the high side! Never again!

Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Armed Autopiloters Threaten Residents Of Anambra This Evening by WhoDeyThere(m): 8:28am On Apr 04, 2022
☺ calm down ninny! So, since other parts of the country is in disarray, you guys should also destroy your home? Wow.
JooEeL:

While the remaining part of Nigeria is on a self-healing mission.

Cretins full this nairaland no b small. APC agents.

Olorunmaje. undecided

Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Armed Autopiloters Threaten Residents Of Anambra This Evening by WhoDeyThere(m): 8:30pm On Apr 03, 2022
Eastern part of the niger is on a self-destruct mission.

Politics / Re: What Is The Use Of This Thing? by WhoDeyThere(m): 12:10pm On Mar 31, 2022
Its called swagger stick. Its to military Chief, what staff of office is, to kings

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 1:12am On Mar 25, 2022
yMcy56:

This was just answered here:
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 5:14pm On Mar 24, 2022
I'm think FMN shares is good for long time investment. I'm new to the stock market. I just started with the just concluded MTN share
ihedioramma:
Why are you interested in FMN now ? you can ask your stockbroker to buy it .
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 4:28pm On Mar 24, 2022
Hello sir, please I'm interested in FMN shares, how can I get some?
ihedioramma:
FBNH,FMN and OANDO grin Thank's o, JAH BLESS .
Politics / Re: Obiano's Arrest: CACOL Hails EFCC, Urges Them Not To Leave Any Stone Unturned by WhoDeyThere(m): 12:34am On Mar 19, 2022
Dramatic country
Travel / Re: List Of Unsafe Locations In Lagos State! by WhoDeyThere(m): 11:16am On Mar 09, 2022
Not in kaduna! Kidnappers can come to any area and pick or kill people in the houses
TOPCRUISE:
Your house is the safest place to be

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 11:46am On Feb 21, 2022
Thanks boss
emmasoft:

To open a trading/cscs account, click the link on my signature complete the online form and you are good to go.

Requirements for account opening:

1. Passport photograph
2. ID card which can be any of Int'l passport, voters card, NIN slip or national ID, Drivers license
3. Utility bill that is not older than 3 months
4. Your signature.

The above requirements will be uploaded on the last page of the online form, you don't need to be at the physical office, everything is done online including the trading of stocks.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 9:13pm On Feb 20, 2022
Thanks boss. Please how do I gp about opening the trading account
emmasoft:

The cscs opened for your is not a trading account. It's just to warehouse your shares which is a replacement of physical certificate for shareholders without a trading account.

You will need to open a trading cscs account with a broker then visit Coronation Registrars to let them know you now have a cscs account with a broker and want your shares transfered in. You will be guided on what too do.
Travel / Re: Adventures Of A UK Bound Nurse by WhoDeyThere(m): 9:05pm On Feb 20, 2022
Well done @crushsugar I really admire your patience, tolerance and easy explanation to everyone.
Please, I studied animal health technology, and I have acquired vast experience due to years of practice. Please, I want to know if my discipline is a sought after one, in the Uk. Thanks.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by WhoDeyThere(m): 3:12pm On Feb 20, 2022
Good afternoon bosses in the house, please how do I login into my cscs account opened for me during the mtn public offer?
Politics / Re: NNPC Apologises To Nigerians Over Bad Fuel, Long Queues by WhoDeyThere(m): 8:21am On Feb 17, 2022
Romance / Re: Men, Do Not Lose A Good Woman!!! by WhoDeyThere(m): 11:53am On Feb 12, 2022
Yes, forgive her ... But remember she was prolly ba.nged the way oxlade ran that girl. Preek fit even remove, the bit.ch put it in back

Crime / Re: Court Finds Joshua "Degeneral" Sunday Guilty Of Drug Trafficking by WhoDeyThere(m): 7:46pm On Jan 24, 2022

Politics / Re: Osinbajo, Tinubu Taking APC By Storm by WhoDeyThere(m): 5:11am On Jan 24, 2022
Car Talk / Re: Has Any One Ever Purchased A Vehicle From Owode Market? Share Your Experience by WhoDeyThere(m): 4:52am On Jan 24, 2022
Boss, how much can i get a clean nissan almera. Automatic
Religion / Re: Paul Olawoore, Catholic Bishop Of Ilorin Is Dead by WhoDeyThere(m): 2:34pm On Jan 02, 2022
Rest well

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by WhoDeyThere(m): 1:20am On Jan 02, 2022
Samsung A12 for sale, 4/128gig. 80k
Celebrities / Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by WhoDeyThere(m): 4:46pm On Jan 01, 2022
Politics / Re: Soludo's Father, Simeon Nwankwo Celebrates 90th Birthday (Photos) by WhoDeyThere(m): 9:00pm On Dec 29, 2021
Business / Re: Best How To Starting Your Own Home Based Business by WhoDeyThere(m): 7:22pm On Dec 21, 2021
Politics / Re: Father Mbaka: Adoration Ministry Has Seen Peace, Love And Under Ugwuanyi by WhoDeyThere(m): 10:35pm On Dec 19, 2021
Thank God for life
Travel / Re: Which Country Have You Visited? by WhoDeyThere(m): 5:02pm On Dec 07, 2021
Hmm... I actually have a valid passport that will expire in February next year, but I have not been opportune to visit anywhere with it. Hopefully someone might spornsor my trip to any country(even Ghana) before it expires. Amen
Phones / Re: Redmi 5 Plus For Sale by WhoDeyThere(m): 4:07pm On Dec 04, 2021
Myzubby:

is this still available
Phones / Re: New Samsung A12 4/128g For Sale 85k by WhoDeyThere(m): 1:58pm On Dec 04, 2021
Ok sir... Go get new one
youngdave78:

oga new one na 77k

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46