Stats: 3,327,391 members, 8,430,754 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 04:11 AM

WhytJane's Posts

Nairaland ForumWhytJane's ProfileWhytJane's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by WhytJane(f): 7:03pm On Dec 07, 2023
please can anyone send me a link to join OINP telegram group. i have an ITA and have already put in my application ( currently waiting for a decision in the next few days).
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 12:48pm On Dec 09, 2014
Samguine:
I am fine too. How is Nassarawa? And your boy the army general cheesy
very well dear, sorry for d late reply
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 11:11pm On Nov 28, 2014
godG:
Nah...
huh tryna pretend like u dunno wah am talking abt... diariz God o grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 12:59pm On Nov 25, 2014
godG:
Welcome to Nasarawa State. The Home of Solid Minerals. You would love Magaji Dan Yamusa Permanent Orientation Camp, Keffi.
Gbenro!!! Editorial board?..........
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2014
Samguine:
WhytJane.. Been long we heard from you. Hope you are good?
Very well dear, hawayu?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 12:12pm On Nov 25, 2014
traecey:
my pal grin
Honey, watsp na
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 11:12am On Nov 25, 2014
nobletay:
lol... shebi Na pesin wey get enough cash dem go dupe. Actually I'm not dat desperate, I've not been to dat pat of d country and just wanna knw little abt it
Did you later redeploy?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 9:45am On Nov 04, 2014
i missed u guys plenty ooooooooooooooooooooooo........ am happy this room is still alive grin grin keep the fire burning
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 2:16am On Aug 05, 2014
am reporting life from nasarawa camp
the place is pretty cool and spacious with friendly soldiers to welcome us..
I have secured a semi comfortable accommodation; D registration continues tomao
#team nasarawa
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 2:10am On Aug 05, 2014
grateful heart!
I thank God for journey mercies, it wasn't easy but am finally here
#team nasarawa
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 1:41am On Aug 05, 2014
Samguine: Jimwalex, Skateboard, Traecey, WhytJane...how far?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 1:41am On Aug 05, 2014
Samguine: Jimwalex, Skateboard, Traecey, WhytJane...how far?
am on my camp bed grin
few people here
#team nasarawa
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 10:40am On Aug 04, 2014
Samguine: *clears throat*
U need to drink hot water with hypo bleach for throat cleansing
tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 10:33am On Aug 04, 2014
Samguine: Alright dear. Enjoy your trip. Have a safe one wink. Buzz us all when you get there.
Sure I will
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 10:21am On Aug 04, 2014
traecey: enroute ibadan olready....safe journey to mi nd all
Traecey honey hope your health is perfect now!
Am enroute nasarawa state now
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 10:19am On Aug 04, 2014
Ifyzo: I wish all those travelling to camp today or are already on the way a stress free journey.
Amen
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f):
Dear Yokiti,
Am touched beyond words! All I can say is thank you for how you have guided us with maturity. It ain't easy being a leader of any sort but you handled it flawlessly.
Yokiti I admire your sense of maturity and how you answer every question thrown to you

YOU ARE A BORN LEADER!
KEEP SHINING!!
I LOVE YOU!!!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 9:54am On Aug 04, 2014
Samguine: Nothing much Sugar. Gonna pack and arrange my stuffs tomorrow. When are u traveling? I am sure you are good to go. wink
On my way now
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2014
Jimwalex: i need ur prayer oh,house! i intend to embark on abt 10hr journey to jalingo 2mrw morning...

mikedimeji,xup..still flexing in zaria?
safe journey
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 6:19pm On Aug 03, 2014
Samguine: wink
How are you? Shey service make sense?
fine dear... wats up
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 12:44pm On Aug 03, 2014
Samguine: Price for 3 fake Lux shirts. grin. There is God o
chai! u are highly mouthed!!!
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 5:43pm On Aug 02, 2014
Scionic: pls am also frm Abia(ABSU)...posted to NS...pls whc route is d simplest to nassarawa and hw much is d transport fair?
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 5:42pm On Aug 02, 2014
Scionic: pls am also frm Abia(ABSU)...posted to NS...pls whc route is d simplest to nassarawa and hw much is d transport fair?
am from absu too going to Nasarawa .... there is a bus from owerri going straight to lafia.... for further communication drop ur bbpin or number
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 11:06pm On Aug 01, 2014
nnomy3: ah!!! thank God I've seen someone from Abia, will be going to Abj on monday,, then early will leave for camp the next day.
please are u male or female?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 8:33pm On Aug 01, 2014
Samguine: I wish you journey mercies.
Amen.. and to u too dear
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:49pm On Aug 01, 2014
Samguine: I love you too Sugar grin

When are you going to camp?
Monday...
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:44pm On Aug 01, 2014
Samguine: grin grin grin
hehehehehe I love dis my wahala friend
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:28pm On Aug 01, 2014
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 5:20pm On Aug 01, 2014
Footlocker: Well I had a whale of a time! Because I came camp to groove! The accommodation is appalling but that's normal in most camps! Lights out by bout 9 o'clock give or take 30mins unless there's a programme! Although I stayed out till dawn with the soldiers! Your sleep will be snatched away from you every morning! You have to fetch water everyday! And pray your bucket doesn't go missing! Prepare your ears for loud room mates to the tune of about 300ppl, especially when they release camp allowances! Don't be surprised to see a puddle of poo on the toilet floor every morning! I was a part time camper!(dont be surprised if you see me strolling through your camp) I guess if you've got a good imagination you can fantasize it's all for a just cause!
NYSCRe: Nassarawa State B14 Let's Meet Here by WhytJane(f): 5:17pm On Aug 01, 2014
nnomy3: I'm from Abia State, and I've not seen anyone deployed there from my school.
am from abia too, going to Nasarawa ... do u hv any any idea
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 1:38pm On Aug 01, 2014
sad no Nasarawa thread huh
means na only me go waka go there sad
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 10:15am On Aug 01, 2014
traecey: r u gona go?
yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)