Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,070 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:59 AM

Wiilly02's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wiilly02's Profile / Wiilly02's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs West Ham (4 - 1) On 7th December 2013 by wiilly02(m): 5:42pm On Dec 07, 2013
There ain't no team like my team!!!!!

LIVERPOOL

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs West Ham (4 - 1) On 7th December 2013 by wiilly02(m): 5:35pm On Dec 07, 2013
Abeg Liverpool make una win o...abeg
Phones / Re: Andriod Games (free Take Away)!!! by wiilly02(m): 12:45am On Dec 05, 2013
Pls I need games for my p2 dis Is my email
Idehenpeter@gmail.Com
Thanks in advance
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by wiilly02(m): 12:32am On Dec 05, 2013
Please is the free 2mb from mtn still on?
Kus I tried it and I was told dat am not eligible
Romance / Re: She Slept With My Best Friend by wiilly02(m): 5:46pm On Dec 01, 2013
Had to comment kus i think it has d potential 2 make fp...

btw 4giv him bt put an end to the friendship,as 4 ur girl sing a dirge (a slow sad song often sung at a funeral) 4 her and tel her dat she no longer exists in ur life
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Hull City Vs Liverpool (3 - 1 ) On 1s December 2013 by wiilly02(m): 4:53pm On Dec 01, 2013
I giv up!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Hull City Vs Liverpool (3 - 1 ) On 1s December 2013 by wiilly02(m): 4:37pm On Dec 01, 2013
Whats wrong with liverpool self?

Romance / Re: The Cry Of A Teenager: Guys In Their Twenties Should Leave Our Girls Alone by wiilly02(m): 11:21pm On Nov 30, 2013
Lwkm its true sha...its so hard to find ur age mate thats single that you can build a relationship with...i hav witnessed situations where a 31yr old man will have a 17yr old girl as his gf...tel me is it fair??

Fashion / Re: Guys, Let's See Your Six Packs by wiilly02(m): 8:10pm On Nov 29, 2013
Brb
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by wiilly02(m): 11:10pm On Nov 27, 2013
Pls does anybody know the present price of p2 in benin(omegatron),a frnd of mine wants 2 buy it
Music/Radio / Re: Wale Arrives In Nigeria (photos) by wiilly02(m): 8:36pm On Nov 27, 2013
fittty:
I don't need emotions to open your deep sea
I CAN SEE AN OCEAN by going between legs
Beg, nope, bed, floor, dope
Go, for it, couch, now
Slow, mo-tion, around, put it down
Lord knows she was going for the morn, hold up
[color=#770077][/color]

Actually its i conceive an ocean by going between legs
Health / Re: Even Your Skin Tone If You Want by wiilly02(m): 1:04pm On Nov 26, 2013
Pls i av dark knees and elbows any hope 4 me??

Note: am a little bit fair
Romance / Re: Linda Ikeji Is Single And Searching... by wiilly02(m): 3:05pm On Nov 25, 2013
tanton:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fue_NzHz4rE&feature=share&list=PLgoj719SJqcIEq0rEDfXbHSE9oAxL89Ns
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/8DF2qqZMKQ4?list=PLgoj719SJqcIEq0rEDfXbHSE9oAxL89Ns" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Artist: Ayeola Ayodeji.
Bb Pin: 224a333e
Mobile No: +234 7039409847, +234 8052272655
Skype id: ayeolaayodeji
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/awizzyArt
Follow him on twitter: https://twitter.com/ayeolaayodeji
http://ayeolaayodeji..com/
http://www.google.com/+AyeolaAyodejiAwizzy
http://www.flickr.com/photos/awizzy/
http://awizzy.deviantart.com/

Uchechi Ndoh portrait painting by Ayeola Ayodeji

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzQ2dFIqSTo
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GzQ2dFIqSTo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

allen onyema portrait painting by Ayodeji Ayeola Awizzy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=306CgEPakTI
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/WiZkRIOqlzU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

portraiture painting by ayodeji abiodun ayeola

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OZWGBa6Gkc
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-OZWGBa6Gkc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

family portrait painting by Ayeola Ayodeji Abiodun

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmitOUcSPFM
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mmitOUcSPFM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ayeola ayodeji abiodun awizzy painting portrait of oluwatoyin abba

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEujpX9QJWY
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/VEujpX9QJWY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

nigeria best painter: ayeola ayodeji abiodun (Awizzy) painting portrait of Agnes Abba

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-XR9QqzMW4Y
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-XR9QqzMW4Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

one weekend in Iyahmo, in Edo State Governors house (Adams Osiomhole) among the guest of Governor was Ayeola Ayodeji drawing the Governor life. 2012

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew9eYOMiL9o
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Ew9eYOMiL9o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

portrait painting of Lola Adefope by Ayeola Ayodeji Abiodun (Awizzy)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DF2qqZMKQ4
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/8DF2qqZMKQ4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Uloma Egbuna portrait painting by Visual Artist Ayodeji Ayeola

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DckWqBTotxY
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/DckWqBTotxY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jennifer Charles Omodibo portraiture painting by Ayeola Ayodeji

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t2LiTLI00I
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2t2LiTLI00I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

MOD BAN DIS KID FOREVER!!

Romance / Re: When To Slap A Lady (drop Your Own) by wiilly02(m): 4:15pm On Nov 24, 2013
Annie2gud: @flow..not really.Had an expirience back in the days,when i was stil naive.the sackRag was@fault,but voila..I felt the slap.i just smiled,packaged my pride and left.i waited like a month.after the guy has finished boasting.my elder bros,by Name brown,mobilised mopols,and army,mehn the beatin no be here o.the guy was frogged jump around the entire neiborhood.strip nak..ed,and and i had to slap him back.that incidence,led the guy packin away from the environment.he was publicely flogged on his buttocks.daz it.now i'm wiser and And grown now.mehn no Baga can try such with me.u ll surely rot in jail.
BEWARE this girl!!!

She has a black heart
Health / Re: A Thread For People With Eye Problem. by wiilly02(m): 11:16pm On Nov 23, 2013
Am long sighted,i really need those contact lens...life with my glasses is so unbearable,please any idea on how to get them in benin?? Thanks in advance
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 23rd November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 3:37pm On Nov 23, 2013
I've swayed and doubted my team liverpool....God pls forgive me

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 23rd November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 2:20pm On Nov 23, 2013
Up liverpool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 23rd November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 2:10pm On Nov 23, 2013
Is it 1 - 1 or 2-1?
Education / Re: Irrelevant Punishments You Gave To Your Juniors Back In School by wiilly02(m): 7:32pm On Nov 22, 2013
I wonder the kind of school u guys went 2....in my schl where i was the sp the highest punishment i could give a student was pickin round d school....i rememba d case of d sp b4 me...he slappd a guy in my class,d next day he was dropped!!
Politics / Re: Festus Iyayi Was Shot By Policemen In Kogi's Governor Convoy - SaharaReporters by wiilly02(m): 11:27pm On Nov 19, 2013
Am goin 2 kal his niece who is my very good friend....i'l giv u guys a feedback later

I kald her ystrdy and she said dey were stil conducting autopsy,so dez no nid 2 jump into conclusion yet

Phones / Re: Share Your Phone Loss/theft Experiences Here!!! by wiilly02(m): 12:30pm On Nov 19, 2013
youmour:

If I say I understand wetin u write,I dey lie to God and man,and and you be student oh...smgdh
haba! You dnt expect me 2 write an account of hw my phone was stolen on a social forum without abbreviating....its nt an essay u no! Also,i didnt want 2 mention d names of d people involved datz why i used asterisks,moreover d story's quite clear al u hav 2 do is read it again bt slowly dis time.

Cheers
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Italy - International Friendly: (2 - 2) On 18th November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 10:29pm On Nov 18, 2013
Enyeama is nt movin!! Jus look at dat freekick
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Italy - International Friendly: (2 - 2) On 18th November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 10:16pm On Nov 18, 2013
Av u guys noticd dat enyeama's nt active...its like he's injured or tired
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Italy - International Friendly: (2 - 2) On 18th November 2013 by wiilly02(m): 10:02pm On Nov 18, 2013
Pirlo aint human!!!
Phones / Re: Share Your Phone Loss/theft Experiences Here!!! by wiilly02(m): 7:15pm On Nov 18, 2013
Alrite...d 1st phne i lost was my nokia symbian phne...dat was bak in 100lv...den they used 2 group us engine studnts wit agric durin chem praticals....elect n mech engine stdnts wer in lab 1 den agric n computer engn wer in lab 2...so i was in lab1...b4 d pratical startd,i gav my frnd in compu engn my phone,wen d pratical waz over she was about 2 return d phone wen sum nigga 4rm agric pretended 2 b me n took d phone...mehn wen she told me i was sad....nt bkus d phne was missin bt bkus of my eti sim dat waz in it...i told ha nt 2 wori sha...a mnth afta dat my guy datz in chem engn said he saw a phne dat lukd like mine wit 1 chem engn guy durin biometrics....

We went 2 hijack d guy,luckly 4 us d guy was cool-headed n he told us dat he bot d pne 4rm 1 spen*** guy in agric...as engin guys we settld d mata n i told im dat i'l kum bak in d evnin wit my frndz...rain fel dat evnin,so d nx day i placd a kal 2 my frnd n told him 2 kal in d calvary....

Wen we got der,i kald d chem engine guy n told him 2 kum out wit spen*** n meet us outside hal3,kus dez no way we kuld take d battle 2 deir home(hal3) n win,wen d spenc** guy saw us he was visibly afraid....afta tokin,d spen*** guy said d chem engn shuld gv us d phne afta lyin dat he bot d phne 4rm anoda guy 2....i waz jus lafin kuz i knew dat he was d culprit bkus mst of his course mates told me dat he was a thief,dev caught him alot of timez in hal3 bt 4 d sake of peace i tuk my phne n 4gt abt d incident....wen i saw d chem guy a week later he told me dat he seizd spenc** bb bkus he knew that spencer stole d phone,i smild n told him 2 nt 2 giv spenc** d phne bak
Sori 4 d long story...btw shout out 2 my guys mi**,je**,six*** n mich***....u guys trully helpd me out dat day...love u guys!!!

Romance / Re: Worst And Funny Lies You Ever Heard From A Lady Or Guy by wiilly02(m): 11:20pm On Nov 16, 2013
Yield:
I love you and I like you mean two different things. People respond to them differently; context is also important. It's also a turnoff when some guys are too quick to say "I love you" too soon. Another possibility: you were friend-zoned and didn't know. Or you weren't clear enough with your intentions and thought you were.
no,u got it al wrong! Dis gal am talkin about told me she loved me,we were kindof datin(tho it wasnt official)
Romance / Re: Celebrating My Birthday Live On Nairaland by wiilly02(m): 3:14pm On Nov 15, 2013
Hapi bday dude
Phone/Internet Market / Re: November Updated Price List_uk Used Phones by wiilly02(m): 7:51am On Nov 15, 2013
Hw much 4 gionee e3 uk used?
TV/Movies / Re: My Eternal On AIT, From 10-11am, Mon-fri. by wiilly02(m): 7:26am On Nov 13, 2013
Since i read d synopsis,av nt been at peace wit d drama series...why kil danielle n katalina N den marco n emily den had a child n named him danielle....are dey nt 2 old 2 av a child?
Romance / Re: , by wiilly02(m): 7:02am On Nov 13, 2013
Suzie 0.:
thats what you get when you are always watching all those American/Philipine love movies. angry
so truuueee!!!
Romance / Re: Guys,is There Any Thing Wrong For Your Woman To Get Multiple Ear Piercings? by wiilly02(m): 9:15pm On Nov 11, 2013
Dnt kal me fetish but i tink itz 9ce 4 a girl 2 hav 2 piercins....any gal i like i always tel ha 2gt anoda piercin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40