Education › Re: One Of My Friends Who Relocated To Canada Recently Shared Some Lessons by WildChild00 (m ): 3:44am On Jul 28 , 2022 It's this same guy advertising on nairaland, startup visa dude
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy's Mother Is Dead (Pictures) by WildChild00 (m ): 8:28am On Jul 23 , 2022 Rip to the death
Politics › Re: Atiku: Tinubu Wanted To Be My Running Mate On A Muslim-Muslim Ticket In 2007 by WildChild00 (m ): 1:38pm On Jul 22 , 2022 Emi Lokan
Politics › Re: Jubilation In Osogbo After Ademola Adeleke Collected Certificate Of Return by WildChild00 (m ): 8:07am On Jul 21 , 2022 Congratulations to the highly rated governor, bless you........
Politics › Re: National Judas Iscariot Day! 20-07-2022 by WildChild00 (m ): 6:51am On Jul 21 , 2022 Foreign Affairs › Re: Wildfire Across Europe As Heatwave Hits Region. by WildChild00 (m ): 3:47pm On Jul 18 , 2022 Na wa oooo
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 10 Facts And Myths Of Solar System by WildChild00 (m ): 10:00am On Jul 17 , 2022 rtdCivilservant : Op, hope u know there is a difference between 'SOLAR SYSTEM' and 'SOLAR PANEL'? Abeg make we understand something before coming to misinform people. I rushed into this thread because as a Scientist, I love anything about space and our Earth only for me to come here and see that u are talking about solar panels.This man is a scammer, do not send solar panel money to him, he specialises in scamming people off thier hard earned monies.
Politics › Re: Omisore Thinking Of What To Do... by WildChild00 (m ): 9:59am On Jul 17 , 2022 Politics › Re: Picture: Seyi Tinubu And Hope Uzondima Wristwatches That Got Nigerians Crying by WildChild00 (m ): 10:41am On Jul 16 , 2022 They might just be replica, who knows
Politics › Re: Davido Rocks PDP Agbada For Osun State PDP Rally (Video, Photos) by WildChild00 (m ): 1:47pm On Jul 14 , 2022 lizzybella26 : Fire For Fire. Nigerian Singer, Davido Rocks PDP Agbada For Osun State PDP Grande Finale Rally VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yPL7mzf-1Y In a Facebook post he wrote: "No intimidation. No violence. No retreat. No surrender. BUT fire for fire � !!! IMOLE DE !!"This is an old picture of Davido, 2018 as seen in the attached picture, nairaland na wa ooo
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor (Mrs) Foluke Adeboye Celebrates Her 74th Birthday Today by WildChild00 (m ): 3:42pm On Jul 13 , 2022 Happy birthday ma
Romance › Re: Men, Do Not Sleep With Prostitutes. by WildChild00 (m ): 9:09am On Jul 13 , 2022 This is wat the yahoo plus guys capitalise against our young ladies.
Business › Re: Dollar Equals Euro For The First Time In 20 Years by WildChild00 (m ): 12:51pm On Jul 12 , 2022 Nazgul : No matter how Euro drops it would still be far higher than naira, our currency's continous drop since 2015 is legendary and should become the 8th wonder of the world. Read the message, it's not talking about our naira
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Lands In Kastina Airport (pictures) by WildChild00 (m ): 1:47pm On Jul 10 , 2022 Emi lokem
Politics › Re: Tinubu Spotted Sitting In Buhari's Office In Aso Rock: Picture by WildChild00 (m ): 12:46pm On Jul 10 , 2022 It's my turn
Family › Re: You Went To The Gym to pick Your Wife home but u met her like This(photo) by WildChild00 (m ): 11:58am On Jul 09 , 2022 meobizy : All trunks are busy. Try later. Family › Re: You Went To The Gym to pick Your Wife home but u met her like This(photo) by WildChild00 (m ): 11:44am On Jul 09 , 2022 meobizy : Comment thrown in the bin where it belongs.Search yourself before you throw it to the bin.
Family › Re: You Went To The Gym to pick Your Wife home but u met her like This(photo) by WildChild00 (m ): 10:44am On Jul 09 , 2022 meobizy : Stupid immature content. Useless Nairaland.Hope u don't do this
Politics › Re: Vote Buying: Osun Traditionalists To Administer Oath On Members by WildChild00 (m ): 10:13am On Jul 08 , 2022 Fahdiga : Rubbish. Na this same traditionalists go first collect agbado and cassava plus #500 from Yekini Amoda Ogunlere before voting for APC and after they will start complaining that prices of everything are high.Emi lokem
Politics › Re: Tinubu Expresses Sadness Over OPEC Chief, Barkindo's Passing by WildChild00 (m ): 6:49am On Jul 08 , 2022 Emi lokem
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: My Opponents Paying People To Malign Me, Infiltrate My Supporters by WildChild00 (m ): 1:20pm On Jul 06 , 2022 Emi loken
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Is Clearly Promoting Peter Obi In The North - Mahdi Shehu by WildChild00 (m ): 5:42am On Jul 06 , 2022 An Obasanjor promoting Mr Peter Obi to become the next, present, if listen to the gusest on Arise Tv from the North, the are asking Mr Peter Obi to come to the North himself to canvass for vote himself, not coming through a third party.
Politics › Re: Please I Need Caption For This Tinubu Picture by WildChild00 (m ): 3:56pm On Jul 05 , 2022 Emi lokem
Politics › Re: Photo Book Showing Tinubu With Chicago State University Students Surface Online by WildChild00 (m ): 8:59am On Jul 05 , 2022 Emi Loken
Romance › Re: “I Look Like Am Alright, But Wallah I Need A Husband” - Beautiful Lady { Photo } by WildChild00 (m ): 8:43am On Jul 05 , 2022 Politics › Re: Leaked: 2023 Presidential Election Result by WildChild00 (m ): 5:04am On Jul 05 , 2022 Emi lokem
Politics › Re: Abdullahi Adamu Withdraws From Suit After Realizing Akpabio Forged Documents by WildChild00 (m ): 11:04pm On Jun 29 , 2022 Chinoekun : This country nawa We are one of the best vendor so far and we offer good rate and we accept physical transaction but it depend on what you are bring Skrill funds rate 535/$ zelle funds rate 480 cashapp funds rate 480/$ Applepay funds Rate 430/$ greendot funds rate 400/$ venmo funds Rate 365/$ chime funds Rate 410/$ Available aza for pick up India Aza , Mexico Aza , U.k Aza , United State Aza and we accept cash mailing Bitcoin rate 585/$ Ethereum , Ltc and others Itunes gift Card rate 375/$ Amazon gift card 420/$ Steam wallet Gift card rate 410/$ Google play gift card rate 400/$ Amex Gift card rate 430/$ Visa Gift card rate 410/$ One vanilla gift card rate 440/$ Razergold gift card rate 480/$ Apple Gift card rate 430/$ Sephora gift card rate 440/$ Offgamer gift card rate 450/$ Other funds and Gift cards can come in WhatsApp +234 0 90 74 71 83 70Scam, no go area, if you love your hardearn
Politics › Re: Farooq Kperogi Questions To Know Where Tinubu’s NYSC Records Are by WildChild00 (m ): 11:26am On Jun 29 , 2022 Yekini
Romance › Re: Man Frame Cheating Wife Naked Photos; Paste It On Billboard On Her 31st Bday by WildChild00 (m ): 11:23am On Jun 29 , 2022 Shalommy : Is that her naked picture? OpYes na, same u hv
Politics › Re: Atiku Did Not Include Primary, Secondary And University Names On His INEC Form by WildChild00 (m ): 6:33am On Jun 29 , 2022 Politics › Re: President Buhari Arrives Lisbon Ahead Of State Visit (Photos) by WildChild00 (m ): 12:01am On Jun 29 , 2022 Bubu