WildOne's Posts
Nairaland Forum › WildOne's Profile › WildOne's Posts
Abuzola, come and answer to the charges. |
Aww, y'all are just wonderful. Please keep it coming. I intend to bring her to this thread and let her see the out-poring of advices and encouragement here for her. @ letustalk: She has a B.Sc (Second Class Upper) in Psychology. |
muhsin:All I fathom from the above is blah, blah, blah, blah. Exactly what are you yakking about? |
Sorry, but how's allah going to reward the muslim women? I mean if the guys are getting 70 virgins each, it's only fair that the ladies get 70 gigolos each, to balance the equation. Or you think they are going to be cheering while their men are humping the 70 virgins? |
Cameroon defends Biya hotel bills Officials in Cameroon have defended President Paul Biya's controversial holiday in La Baule, southern France. His trip has been making headlines in France and Cameroon, as he is alleged to be spending $40,000 (£24,500) a day on 43 hotel rooms. But Cameroon's communications minister Issa Tchiroma Bakary told the BBC Mr Biya had a right to spend money allotted to him in any way he wanted. The average annual income in the West African country is $1,000. Mr Bakary told the BBC's Focus on Africa prgramme the reports were an attempt to "destabilise" the country. "Isn't he free to make a good use of his money?" the minister asked. "Does he have to give the account of the way that he's using this money to journalists in Paris or here?" The BBC's Randy Joe Sa'ah in the capital, Yaounde, says Mr Biya and his wife Chantal began their holiday on 15 August after meeting French President Nicolas Sarkozy. Reports in the French press say the couple and their delegation are staying in the five-star L'Hermitage Hotel. Mr Biya has been president of Cameroon since 1982. Story from BBC NEWS: http://news.bbc.co.uk/go/pr/fr/-/2/hi/africa/8236962.stm |
@ Kola oloye Answer the question, oga. How many blind people have you restored their sights before? How many lame limbs have you straightened? How many blocked ears have you unblocked? Are these not what Jesus said you should do with ease? |
Heard it on VOA Hausa Service. I wonder what he found so tempting in a donkey's backside. Considering this haram, do you think allah will still give him 70 virgins in paradise? A donkey is obviously more valuable to Abuzola than the promised 70 virgins. Mohammed, the bearded fornicator/terrorist/false prophet would gladly take those virgins off his donkey-abusing hands. |
You mean a muslim man to cover me up like an evil masquerade? No, thank you. My freedom is priceless. |
The guy must be Abuzola's brother. The two of them share an uncanny resemblance. |
Nigerian 'trained in Afghanistan' A member of the Nigerian Islamist sect behind a deadly uprising in July has confessed to receiving military training in Afghanistan, police say. The member of the sect known locally as Boko Haram and Taliban said he was paid $500 to do the training and promised $35,000 (£22,000) on his return. The uprising in northern Nigeria left some 700 people dead, mostly militants. If confirmed it would be the first proven link between Islamists in the oil-rich country and Afghanistan. Local people called the group Taliban because of its radical beliefs. For years Western diplomats have feared an al-Qaeda sleeper cell might launch attacks on oil infrastructure in Nigeria, which is an increasingly large supplier to the US. Weapons cache The man, 23-year-old Abdulrasheed Abubakar, was paraded before journalists in the Borno state capital Maiduguri, where the sect was based and which saw the worst violence. “ It was the mood of Mohammed Yusuf's teaching - the energy that helped me to join him ” Abdulrasheed Abubakar The police also displayed a large cache of weapons and bomb-making equipment recovered from suspected Boko Haram members recently arrested in the northern cities of Yola and Maiduguri. The BBC's Bilkisu Babangida said Mr Abubakar appeared confident and not at all nervous in front of the journalists. He explained that he had converted to Islam seven months ago and decided to join the sect after buying the teachings of Boko Haram leader Mohammed Yusuf on cassette. "It was the mood of Mohammed Yusuf's teaching - the energy that helped me to join him," he told the BBC. He met Yusuf two weeks after finding the sect in Maiduguri and was asked by the Boko Haram leader to go to Afghanistan, he said. "I spent three months in Afghanistan. I was trained as a bomb specialist." Mr Abubakar said he was supposed to train five people on his return, but when he did not receive his money he escaped. He said that during the uprising in July, when Boko Haram militants, armed mainly with machetes, launched the simultaneous attacks on police stations in different parts of the north, he was in jail in Yola. After the uprising had been suppressed, many beheaded bodies were found in the sect's headquarters, including at least three Christian preachers and the second in command of the military operation. Hundreds of sect members were also killed as the security forces retaliated and controversy surrounds the death of Yusuf, who was shot after his arrest. Police say Yusuf was killed in a shoot-out when he tried to escape, but human rights groups say it was a summary execution. The sect said it was fighting against Western education and believed Nigeria's government was being corrupted by Western ideas. It wanted to see Islamic law imposed across the country. Story from BBC NEWS: http://news.bbc.co.uk/go/pr/fr/-/2/hi/africa/8233980.stm |
You better wake up and smell the coffee. No god is giving you 70 virgins in the hereafter, |
Hey y'all. Please, my bosom friend who works as a marketer with one of the new generation banks just lost her job and she's slipping into the throes of despondency. According to her, the bank was downsizing and asked a lot of workers to resign, citing diverse reasons. Hers was inability to meet deposit target. I've run out of encouraging words to give her and I really feel for her, as she was taken by surprise. Please people, how do I make her see there's life after FCMB. |
CONFIRMED!!! Abuzola Alzakawi has been identified as the scribe of Boko Haram. He was sent to Afghanistan in 2005 for training on bomb - making, but was deported back to Nigeria by the Afghan Taleban when he was caught sodomizing a donkey. |
olabowale:What difference does it make? Does that make you more informed about the war than I am. Back then, you were probably attending those quoranic schools you have in the north where they teach you so much nonsense in the name of education. |
Awww, puleaseeeeeee!!!!!!!!! We have been hearing the same horse shit since the 11th century. Your world ends when you die. |
Olabowole, what do you mean by "Its not like that you have a big long from your look."? Anyways, I suggest you do more research on the "Six Day War" and find out the Arab countries that sided with Egypt. Far-flung countries like Tunisia and Sudan sent men and hardwares. In that conflict, Europe looked on and refused to take sides. Yet Israel whupped butts. |
Still unconfirmed, but our reporters are working on it. ![]() |
And back and forth it goes,, like a frigging ping-pong. |
olabowale:Dude, go brush up on your history. All the arab countries usually contribute both men and hardware whenever one of them is fighting Israel. Even from far flung countries like Tunisia, Libya & Algeria. The Russians also render military support to the Arabs during such conflicts. In fact, the only nation that supports Israel is the US. Europe is always unwilling to get involved cos they don't want the Arabs to with hold their oil from them. Face it - your brothers are just a buncha cowards who are only good in strapping dynamites to themselves and blowing up defenceless people, even school children. |
By the way, you called me a LovePeddler? Who told your santimonious ass what a LovePeddler is? I bet you are one of those muslims who sneak into the red light districts to go get their freaks on, straight from prostrating at the mosque on Fridays. It's good sha. Get all the practise you need here on earth, otherwise you may not know how to handle the 70 whores Allah is keeping for you in paradise. Come to think of it - that allah must be the grand father of pimps, for real. |
You can call the yiddish all you want, that ain't gonna stop them from kicking the muslims' ass all over the middle east desert. Even your Allah is helpless over there. And I never told you I was christian, did I? |
And whoever told u that these people in ur litany never ate the forbidden apple. Face it, schmuck - your Allah ain't real. You all just made him up to provide some comfort for your earthly pains and travails. |
Abuzola, why would I go on the roof to talk to your imaginary god? I've not totally lost it, you know. My engaging u on this forum is just to point out to you, the fact that you've been lied to all your life by those you consider your religious leaders. Open your eyes, man. A religion that encourages killings and destruction is flawed, to put it mildly. And to correct your impression, I'm not a christian. I'm what you may call a free spirit - I believe in God but I don't think he is anything like what both the muslims and christians teach him to be. |
Let's just hope Allah doesn't dis-virgin half of those virgins before you all get to paradise. |
A religion that embarks on wanton killing and destruction in the name of their dead god can't be any good. A cartoon in Denmark triggers off riots and killings in Nigeria by people who cannot recognise their names on a list even if the names are highlighted in flaming red color.; a teddy bear named Mohammed in Sudan whips up a deadly frenzy among people who can barely locate Sudan on the map. |
Ogaga, Honestly, I'm tempted to ask you to shove those spells up where the sun doesn't shine. And that would be your hairy arse. |
This Abuzola dude is cracking me up real bad. So your Allah is gonna punish me? Like he's punishing all the jigger-infested beggars on the streets of your northern towns who believe in him and rever him so much that they don't go naming pets after his name? Ohhh, spare me puleasseee.Face it, schmuck - your Allah is a useless piece of your hungered imagination. He's probably getting sexed out of his brains right now by one of the 70 virgins he's supposed to reserve for you. I challenge you - call down the heavens. |
Mazaje, the truth has made you free. I used to be a so - called Christian too. If only people would think rationally about what they believe, |
Ohhh, so Mohammed is not your God and it doesn't matter if I name my dog Mohammed? So why did your muslim bastard brothers have such a big problem with the school teacher in Sudan that named a teddy Mohammed? And why did they develop mass coronary just cos a Danish newspaper cartooned the randy, bearded terrorist called Prophet Mohammed. Well, if it is the name of Allah that irks you, from henceforth, that aforesaid billy - goat bears Allah by name. Y'all bastards can declare your fatwa for all I care. |
The muslim twerps are at it again. Why don't you lot give up the internet and concentrate on terrorism and suicide bombings? Afterall, internet is a western idea and , BOKO HARAM. |
How the hell did this make it to the home page So what if she's pregnant. Who gives a rat's a.s.s.? |
I just ordered a bowl of pop-corn (hoping it doesn't contain the stuff in that deadly amala) hustled a seat by the ringside. Blackmann and Redsun, let round 2 of "Fight Of The Amala" start abeg. |
So what if she's pregnant. Who gives a rat's a.s.s.?