Wokomabest's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Wokomabest's Profile › Wokomabest's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
Pavore9:they did it themselves |
anwo247: ![]() |
Pavore9:they were really smoking weed when they gave it to a weed smoker like amaechi, and now he is a junky |
kenny091:don't be a junk ass my friend |
Like seriously oo |
My little niece use to say papaproof for waterproof |
My kids call their aunty. Aunty toy.Aunty joy |
After the trekking tinz for PMB and JONA now is under the table and rolling on the ground tinz after marriage Proposal.Naija I hail o |
Chei! Pikin wey papa send go corpa don go join boko haram.chei if you finish dia come back house make you see as brand new thunder with factory detonator go take fire you |
Amaechi is a pity thief and wicked.he is oweing Rivers civil servants four months salary he is also oweing pensioners (retired mama and papa) three months.these are the debt he kept for wike to pay.he told rivers people that he used five billion naira to conduct loacl govt elections.the adhoc staffs used for the election has not been paid till now,everyday they go and cluster at the front of Inec office at Aba road. on the 27th of may two day for the new administration to come in he went and withdrew two billion naira only God knows what he tagged it.before 25th of may he ordered his aides and wellwishers to do the last minute looting in govt house.people came in with selfloader with tweenty fit container and was just picking things as if they were in shopping mall.the only money he left in rivers treasury was three million naira just to wicked Rivers people and his successor.chei! |
Sveen:cos they are easly sold and it has second hand value.even here in port harcourt the same thing.Toyota cars miss almost every week without trace.thanks to Nigeria police anyway |
lilprinze:that car has been bought before now he used it through out his political rally and campaign. try get sence small na! Haba |
Why this much emphasis on rivers state.let him stay away from from rivers politics or that will be one of the factors that will run his govt down.election in rivers state was so free and fair. Take note #buhari |
Where have people kept their sence of reasoning "the oba has spoken" spoken what? He don't threaten people just because he want a particular candidate to win the election, he is so uncivilized like his supporters on NL.nigerians are all over the world and they are eligible voters because they are resident there. the Queen or king of that land dont come to tell them where to vote or they will be shot.( bullshit) is time for people to grow up in this part of our world and allow freedom to vote for candidate of ur chioce, and to be voted for. That's democracy |
How would he run away as if he is the one that cheated, in nigeria the only way they know who cheated is who left the house. Let him get his ass back and throw her ass out immediately |
You have done perfectly well. You have no error just for the fact that people that surrounded you. and people that you trusted so much decieved you and betrayed you and sold you to the enemies you refuse to recognise,what will I say say my president.your name will be written in the marble of history of nigeria.you are known as a perfect gentle man that allowed for freedom of speech and all sort of freedom except for the freedom of LGBT in our nation. May God continue to grant you peace in your days. grant you good health as you retire from the work of you father's land. this we ask through christ our Lord. |
This man Buhari looks like dastardly that does mischievous things |
![]() sparkleRed: |
Amaechi is an idiot,how many of his brother, sister,cousin, nephew, or far far relative died today? They are all somewhere enjoying and people are dieing for them.he want a cancellation and another date will be fixed for more death in rivers state.it can not happen let him go and sit in a dust bin ![]() |
Am begining to suspect that nairaland is now a site to lie.I live in port harcourt and we never heard any news of military intimidating any body neither did I see a single soldier with my eyes, the chidiebere mentioned here was seen distributing money to voters asking them to vote apc right in front of a polling unit before he was arrested by the police cautioned and was later released, who said its 99.election in ph was peaceful except for a polling unit in ikwerre LGA that there was chaos and police accidentally shot somebody.lie can not make any party get sympathy vote or win election when you are defeated accept and congratulate ur opponent. Dazzol |
1stola:don't be crude my friend do you know what it takes to win election? Just here running ur mouth like tap that lost bearing,afterall your a goat |
this one na morning for all progressive camfidence |
Mogidi: this one na morning for all progressive camfidence |