Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 9:27am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Sal C: Bros go to church oo. And post pix when you return. lolz... I will how ur 12disciples?  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 9:23am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Mpetempe: Darkness indeed! God forgive you all. This is pure hypocrite. I don't pay attention to people lyk you. . . I measure their ignorance in inches  |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Danger Of Idolatory(image Worship). by woky: 9:17am On Nov 24, 2013 |
what do you mean by this Ukuts gp: the catholic are victims of this practice, as they usually bow to images like they do in shrine hope u knw the meanin "criticise " |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 9:09am On Nov 24, 2013 |
lynpetra: *dancing skelewu* which one i go dance?  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 9:03am On Nov 24, 2013 |
tintingz: Thank you  u ar welcm |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 9:03am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Saraben: hmmm I can't go to church today and am not happy about it chai, u go miss o bt why kwanu?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 8:59am On Nov 24, 2013 |
POPE II: Happy Sunday everyone First to comment . lol 1st to comment indeed hop u wnt to church.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:53am On Nov 24, 2013 |
tintingz: Oh my God! I now have my senses back! make una help me praise tha Lord...halleluya! **dancing kukere**  daalu u can now leave hapi sunday  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:48am On Nov 24, 2013 |
tintingz: the Holyspirit have restored it jor. make i hear word jare.. Indi holyspirit |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:47am On Nov 24, 2013 |
lynpetra: Thats good!The. Holy spirit lives on this thread!*raises tintingz hand for everyone to see*"He was senseless,now he is healed!Give this Holy thread a Big Hand"  hahahahahahaha  try your talent, i swear Basketmouth no go see ur bak |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:44am On Nov 24, 2013 |
tintingz: You guessed right.  Really?  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:42am On Nov 24, 2013 |
tintingz: Yes I noticed something, feel so empty that I SMH to this thread, the Holyspirit have restored it, halleluyah!  keep Shaking ur head like lizard...  but make sure u flex panadol maka headache |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:38am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Abeg make una try post pix
tnkx |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:35am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Benefits Of Praising The Lord by woky: 8:31am On Nov 24, 2013 |
diegosticks: Christ the King king of kings |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:28am On Nov 24, 2013*. Modified: 9:06am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Olugbenger: Thank God, I'm not a catholic. lolz thank God, no body notice ur absence |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Feast Of Christ The Universal King To All Catholics!!! by woky: 8:25am On Nov 24, 2013 |
DK Jaleel: those dark days when I was a Catholic Christian... use ur sense for once naa.. Mango! |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Danger Of Idolatory(image Worship). by woky: 8:17am On Nov 24, 2013 |
Ukuts gp: the catholic are victims of this practice, as they usually bow to images like they do in shrine I don't pay attention on what hypocris write about my church~~ i measure it in inches Don't criticize what you don't/can't understand.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by woky: 11:44pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
Alfa Seltzer: watch her hide our comments  |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 9:02pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
#smiling# |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 5:55pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 5:53pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
am seeing chidima 4rm the conner..
Chi, hw fa? |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:20pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
damerry our watchman  I view you |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:18pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
Sal C: Out there chewing grandnuts.  Chai, me dy miss dem o |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 1:54pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
where is Italo and Pope II.?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 1:51pm On Nov 23, 2013 |
damerry: Guidelines Before Posting On This Thread
1. Please Share with us what you learnt from today's Readings at the Holy mass
2. Whose Solemnity/Feast/Memorial was celebrated today? what can we learn from it and What is the patronage of the Saint involved in Today's celebration.
3. Do you have any Prayer request or Testimonies?, do have Questions concerning our catholic faith? Are you in need of Advice? Feel free to share any with us.
4. Please DON'T discuss Any PROBLEM you have with a Nairalander here,
5. Please Don't for ANY reason paint other Christian denomination/Other Religions BlACK. Remember, Respect is reciprocal
6. Is anyone saying something that does not contribute to the brotherly Love and peace here? Please IGNORE such person
7. Peace begins with a smile... Mother Theresa. Keep Smiling while you're here and DON'T forget to say "Hello" to your brethren  perfect! |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 9:58am On Nov 23, 2013 |
damerry i see you  |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 9:57am On Nov 23, 2013 |
Sal C: New every morning is the love of God to us. Good morning dear brethren. @ Mr Aladin, been a while, where are Richieboyn and unongu?
Do have a nice day ahead @ all. and you too.. Do have a peacefull weekend.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 9:55am On Nov 23, 2013 |
Syncan: Good morning to you dear brethren, A new day is here. "May God be gracious to us and bless us and make his face shine upon us, " Ps 67:1. Amen |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 8:26am On Nov 23, 2013 |
Enigma: woky, good morning my brother.
Please let us try and reason together honestly for one moment --- without sarcasm!
1. When was the last time I insulted anyone on this thread?
2. When was the last time I said something insulting on this thread?
3. If I cannot post here, why should a Roman Catholic be able to post on the Christian Chat thread?
4. If you are able to "appeal" to me, why are you not able to "appeal" to the people who invited me here? Are you afraid of them or is it eye service imma madu?
 Enigma, nobody is stoping you from posting, if you knw the good thing to post, post it. But have this @ the bak of ur mind "there is no withness so dreadful, no accuser so terrible as the conscience that dwalls in the heart of every man" if ur conscience approve's what you ar posting here right, ride on! |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:52am On Nov 23, 2013 |
Enigma: I don't really think you want to restore the peace! 
If you really want to restore the peace, you will know the right people to talk to and what to tell them.
Oh and I don't think what to tell them will involve the "battle front"!  Enigma, so my sincere apology to you was not accepted why ar u doing all this things  Attacking the catholic church has always being ur delight *sigh* and am really disapointed at you, but nevertheles ur poor attitude won't reduce the natural likeness i have for you. If u can/will vividly remember/think, u will find out that i 'hardly' insult you on this forum despite ur insultive post against my belief/church. Why?? Becos i like you and there is one thing i somuch like about you which i won't disclose Enigma, i blv you ar good, you ar better than this, why cant you jst do the right thing without being told haba naa! Am sure you knw the right thing to do, i will be glad if you kindly do it.. Dnt disapoint me.. Thnkx hw was ur nyt?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Final Response To The Exaltation Of His Mother by woky: 5:27am On Nov 23, 2013 |
Mintayo: hmm,same trick Satan used for Adam and eve... Please can you show me another 'word' of God aside the Bible? Huh? ok, ok ok since you trust the bible alone, where does the bible say: trust me alone?? |