Celebrities › Re: Waje Rocks A Man Seductively With Her Backside At A Party by xreal: 5:13pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
dingbang: Wow is Waje on nairaland? She definitely needs this product sweatblock, it blocks sweating from underarms for a whole damn week!!! Her underarms are all like map of Russia. Nothing bad if she sweats, intact, it's a sign of good health because she is obviously exercising (dancing). |
Christianity Etc › Re: 2018 Camp Meeting Musical Concert by xreal: 9:03am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Wonderful!
That is the only place where classical music can be found in this part of the world.
Olamilite, thank you; but can you add pictures, please?
Where is ademi4wealth, our choir and orchestra has done it again. |
Travel › Re: Taofeek Oyerinde Fele Is Dead! Oyo NURTW Chairman Dies by xreal: 9:36pm On Aug 21, 2018 |
Which Tuesday? Last week ?
Hope say no be assassination? Those touts are good in assassination mehn. |
Culture › Re: PHOTOS: Ooni Of Ife At Eid Prayer Ground by xreal: 9:34pm On Aug 21, 2018 |
See as Abobaku fresh.
You will see Ooni in church on Sunday. |
Politics › Re: Christain Governor Aspirant Donates 200 Bags Of Cement For Mosque Project by xreal: 8:29pm On Aug 21, 2018 |
Autos › Re: Qatari Royal Family Puts Boeing 747-8 Plane Up For Sale At ₦231Billion(Pics) by xreal: 7:58am On Aug 21, 2018 |
I can convince Davido to give that to Chioma and get this for himself. I only need 1% of the selling price as a service fee.  |
Career › Re: What Are The Qualifications For Applying For ACCA Or ICAN by xreal: 7:40am On Aug 21, 2018 |
Can a graduate of other fields of studies e.g Chemistry or engineering write or put in for ACAA or ICAN?
Are there lessons/classes around for it? |
Celebrities › Re: Ayefele’s Building Demolition: We Followed Due Process, Says Oyo by xreal: 7:28am On Aug 21, 2018 |
"she begged him on her knees from 11pm till 4am..... He gave her $1,000 while she left" Hope it's not BJ what I am thinking.. |
Celebrities › Re: E-money Gifts Duncan Mighty Thousands Of Dollars, Sponsor His Next Music Video by xreal: 4:11pm On Aug 20, 2018 |
jyz200: money good oo whether blood or legit money na money
Celebrities › Re: E-money Gifts Duncan Mighty Thousands Of Dollars, Sponsor His Next Music Video by xreal: 4:09pm On Aug 20, 2018 |
Where is Airforce1?
Your mentor is here. |
Politics › Re: Paul Usoro Elected As New NBA President by xreal: 4:02pm On Aug 20, 2018 |
Congrats Sir.
Where is Woke Olanikpekun? He's been quiet for long. |
Crime › Re: Female Soldier Brutalizes Her Househelp In Ikeja (Pics) by xreal: 11:26am On Aug 19, 2018 |
aforosco: I met this girl in NASS Apapa 2013. She was not having and husband then i dont know nowshe carried me to Arankan barracks soldier mess and was trying all hee bet to molest me oooo.Forcing me to drink and me dont take alchol.She said i should get down with her that she wants to get room for us.I said not today.I can confirm that she is damn authoritative.I was just 19 then and she was in her late mid 30s You and 'comma' dey kwarel? |
Celebrities › Re: Yinka Ayefele Music House Valued At N800 Million Demolished by xreal: 10:10am On Aug 19, 2018 |
willian10: It is politically motivated, but this is too much trauma for Ayefele. How’s that building worth 800M  Building alone shouldn't cost that much. But consider the gadgets, transmitting devices and all in it, being a radio station - with those, Yes. |
Travel › Re: The Cost Of Living In Suleja Vs That Of Lagos by xreal: 7:46am On Aug 19, 2018 |
Rottymy: Please how high or low is the cost of living in Suleja compare to Lagos? And what make it a better place to stay than Lagos and Abuja? Well, I would say Suleja's proximity to Abuja has influenced it's high cost of living a lot. It's difficult to really compare, all the same, I feel Suleja has a lesser cost of living compared to an average place in lagos. (IMO). |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by xreal: 9:38pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Wow!
I drove on this same road this morning. I never felt I was in Nigeria.
Buhari, you are blessed sir. Fashola inspected the road more than once while work was still being done ( so I was told).
How I wish our government could do more of this.
That alone will make Jebba and Mokwa to vote in APC again. I am not sure of Ilorin. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Arrives Abuja After 10-Day London Vacation by xreal: 9:34pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
You are welcome sir. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido 'Hired' His Father's Private Jet. Admits He Never Bought Any Private Jet by xreal: 9:32pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
I knew a private jet was just too much for him (to purchase and maintain). Even his dad will rather buy it and make it readily available for hire. |
Crime › Re: Bribe-seeking Policeman Forced To Sit On The Ground After Being Arrested. Photo by xreal: 10:29pm On Aug 15, 2018 |
I hope Behind Bars Initiative have branches/representatives nationwide.
Every dirty looking tout carrying rifles in black shirts with SARS abi na FSARS on it should be made to sit on the ground in prison. |
Business › Re: Get Paypal In Naija by xreal: 5:01am On Aug 15, 2018 |
Hmm. |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie Joins Bishop To Mark 1yr Remembrance Of Ozubulu Massacre(pics) by xreal: 6:28am On Aug 13, 2018 |
topeayan: Am tired of our People celebrating criminals.... Very common in the East Why are you saying this? Don't call them criminals, their wealth have cleansed them of their criminal activities.  See as those actors full there, they always follow the 'rich', irrespective of the source of wealth. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Exposes 'Kogi Government Thugs' (Photos) by xreal: 5:34pm On Aug 12, 2018*. Modified: 6:45pm On Aug 23, 2018 |
And how does the security agents identify yours?
We know you all have loyal thugs. None of you is innocent of that. |
Technology Market › Re: '... by xreal: 11:18am On Aug 12, 2018 |
Technology Market › Re: Hp 650 (core I3, 8gb Ram, 500gb HDD) 60k Only. SOLD!!! by xreal: 10:06am On Aug 12, 2018 |
finest0007: Not bad. Try & post a picture with the thing powered on & the battery life.   |
Christianity Etc › Re: Plateau Christians Defy Killings, Worship In Burnt Church by xreal: 10:01am On Aug 12, 2018 |
See courage. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Does Matthew 8:22 Mean By "Let The Dead Bury Their Own Dead"? by xreal: 9:57am On Aug 12, 2018 |
badpitch: What's the point explaining things like this to someone who doesn't even believe in prayers in the first place? Who doesn't believe in prayers? HardMirror: explain it nah. Abi you dont have wisdom? You can pray for wisdom also, you will understand. |
Technology Market › Re: '... by xreal: 9:51am On Aug 12, 2018 |
When exactly is it ending?
I mean the 'promo'. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Does Matthew 8:22 Mean By "Let The Dead Bury Their Own Dead"? by xreal: 9:40am On Aug 12, 2018 |
It requires wisdom to understand the scriptures. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should Women Lead A Congregation Or A Church? by xreal: 9:39am On Aug 12, 2018 |
The answer is here...
Education › Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Releases Final Admission List -View List & Download PDF by xreal: 11:19am On Aug 09, 2018 |
The Generals. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Dancing With Her Daughter, Michelle by xreal: 4:49am On Aug 06, 2018 |
They both must be dirty.
I can tell from the car. |
Technology Market › Re: Buy From OFFERUP, Ebay, Amazon, In Indiana !! & Ship To Nigeria by xreal: 6:34pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
sben2308: Account name:Solenj Nigeria enterprises
Account number : 4091110348 You didn't state the bank name. |