Stats: 3,329,533 members, 8,441,095 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 03:18 AM

Xtivin's Posts

Nairaland ForumXtivin's ProfileXtivin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: 60% Of Metered Customers Bypass Meters, Says TCN by xtivin(m): 7:20am On Mar 08, 2024
i can tell you for free that most bypassing are done by same NEPA officials. Then they claim ignorance during routine inspection.
CrimeRe: Senator Natasha Seeks Probe Of Ajaokuta Steel Complex, Over Alleged Corruption by xtivin(m): 4:37am On Feb 28, 2024
Well done Senator Akpoti. That's the main reason she wanted power. She's a product of the steel plant when the USSR were on site. TPE as the original builder of the plant should have been allowed to finish it. Now it will be difficult to get them back especially as USSR has broken down into several countries, but am sure the technicality is still there
Christianity EtcRe: We Won't Resign, Pastor Iluyomade, Wife Tell Pastor Adeboye by xtivin(m): 10:46am On Feb 27, 2024
Exousiang01:
You dont know the root of this issue sir.
Not just the family but the membe4s of the church are not in support of the Pastor and his wife and a source very close to the Pastor made me understand that it was his wife who mounted pressure on him, she started giving him issues at home.
Women are crazy......
Wetin be 60years birthday Simone who had celebrated 59 birthdays couldn't let just one go, as if she is planning to die before her next birthday
you may have a point bro, but you didn't address what I just raised. Was a Redeem member of 16 years I am telling how it is.
Christianity EtcRe: We Won't Resign, Pastor Iluyomade, Wife Tell Pastor Adeboye by xtivin(m): 8:57am On Feb 27, 2024
Sincerely that's the way if Redeem that I hate, they use you to invest heavily in a church and when it's big, you are transferred or asked to resign thereby it becomes their. That's scam abeg
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Liverpool (1 - 4) On 17th February 2024 by xtivin(m): 2:28pm On Feb 17, 2024
Emma1Oj:
Jone and Jota, injured first half😡😡🥺 which kind wahala be dis..

Bad belle pple like it or not, Liverpool will carry this league.
After Klopp has left?
CrimeRe: Family Seeks Whereabouts Of Missing Furniture Maker, Omoosumi Samuel In Lagos by xtivin(m): 6:09am On Feb 13, 2024
Life sha, how grown man go lost?
CrimeRe: Four Nigerian Policemen Reject N8 Million Bribe From Arrested Criminals by xtivin(m): 11:24pm On Feb 12, 2024
NairaOcean:
Four Nigerian policemen stationed at a checkpoint along the Jalingo-Yola highway have garnered widespread praise for their integrity after they turned down a staggering N8 million bribe offered by arrested criminals. The officers were approached by individuals attempting to secure their release by offering a substantial sum.

Despite facing financial hardships, the policemen remained steadfast in their commitment to upholding the law and refused the bribe. Their principled stand against corruption has sparked admiration from citizens across the nation.

The incident serves as a beacon of hope in the ongoing battle against corruption within law enforcement agencies in Nigeria, highlighting the importance of integrity and ethical conduct among public servants. The authorities have commended the officers for their exemplary behavior and pledged to reward them for their integrity.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5C2uXKyPdA
Na skit.....
RomanceRe: The Shocking Theft Of My Solar System: Pls Help by xtivin(m): 9:27pm On Feb 12, 2024
Yugoslavia247:
You are wicked and abused power.

Your brother stole something and sold. You left your brother who would soon become anini to go and fight helpless people.

Your brother carried it and uninstalled it and sold it.

Sue your brother first

Wicked man.
As you keep protecting your brother one day he will use gun and kidnap you.

Better refund their money. That is what you should have done in the first place.

Not call police because you have money and lawyer.

Then when your brother is caught you deal with him.

For the whole family to be against you it means you did wrong. Infact very wrong.

I am sure when he was uninstalling it no one challenged him because they felt you are brothers. So he carried it and sold it for ps3.

Now you went and challenged the buyer knowing fully well, that your brother sold it.

What if he sold it to aboki people you will go to their dump to retrieve it. Dey play

Useless brother.

Why not bring your brother to testify but because you know your thief of a brother is a disgrace you shielded him

Na u supposed dey beg.
They will return it.
Using police force. We dey misuse police ooo
Abeg go one side.

Let them produce the receipt else it's stolen. It's risky to buy electronics without a sale document.
BusinessRe: Details Of EC130 Helicopter That Crashed, Killing Access Bank CEO Herbet Wigwe by xtivin(m): 12:03pm On Feb 11, 2024
So sad this tragic event happened. To me it's worse when no one talked about the pilot. Life sha, get money e get why angry
PoliticsRe: Nuhu Ribadu Meets Top US Officials, Discusses Security Cooperation (pic) by xtivin(m): 12:24pm On Jan 19, 2024
Mere excursion
PoliticsRe: INEC Promotes 5,196 Members Of Staff by xtivin(m): 10:01am On Dec 29, 2023
automatic approval from the top. The only agency working in the country right now apart from the judiciary. Those that shares the same school of thought like myself will understand. Congratulations to them, and i am sure that every celebration has an expiry date.
EducationRe: Which Exam Got You Smiling Like This? [photo] by xtivin(m): 8:50pm On Oct 27, 2023
Zee0007:
While you were in school. Which exam got you smiling like this and what did you later score in the exam? grin

Mine was English and l later scored D7🙄
Examiner don put scam questions grin
CrimeRe: Husband Matchetes Wife Over Sexual Harassment Allegation by xtivin(m): 7:10am On Oct 21, 2023
[quote author= post=126527550]Na Where, Dey Work, Na There, Him Dey See, Him Own Food, Take Chop, XTIVIN[/quote]God no go allow you carry my news,...... how person go dey use bad news proud?
FamilyRe: See How Much I Give My Wife To Cook Food For Us Everyday by xtivin(m): 7:05am On Oct 21, 2023
Rtk4:
God bless you my bro.... Apart from stocking the house, I pay school fees of our two children, pay light bill, pay medicals, buys clothes for both children and my wife, infact bro, I do everything. I realize that most of the people saying rubbish are not even married.
Poverty is a disease!
CrimeRe: Husband Matchetes Wife Over Sexual Harassment Allegation by xtivin(m): 7:03am On Oct 21, 2023
[quote author= post=126524412]Source: https://punchng.com/husband-matchetes-wife-over-sexual-harassment-allegation/[/quote]May never carry our news, family members and friends in Jesus name. Amen
FamilyRe: See How Much I Give My Wife To Cook Food For Us Everyday by xtivin(m): 5:35am On Oct 20, 2023
Rtk4:
Oga she doesn't enter transport to buy them. It's just a 1 min or at most 2mins walk from my house to get them.
this is shameful, it's your type that will til expect chicken lap in her soup.
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Takes Selfie With Peter Obi At An Event (Photos) by xtivin(m): 8:43am On Oct 16, 2023
Presidential candidate that has not won yet, he has began to mourn our treasury by wearing black and black always..
PoliticsRe: This Shoe Belongs To only One Presidential Candidate In Nigeria. Guess by xtivin(m): 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2023
sarkinbauchi:
It belongs to that cultist black and black candidate with fake figures
SportsRe: Arsenal Considering Offering Jesus In Deal To Sign Osimhen by xtivin(m): 5:38am On Oct 10, 2023
wittywriter:
Nice plan but i doubt Napoli will agree.

Wittyness.
Scammer without shame
Christianity EtcRe: Was The Second Stanza Of National Anthem Made For Such A Time As This? by xtivin(m): 9:29am On Oct 01, 2023
jesusjnr2020:
Was The Second Stanza Of National Anthem Made For Such A Time As This?

To illustrate, here it is:

O God Of Creation.
Direct Our Noble Cause.
Guide Our Leaders Right.
Help Our Youth “The Truth” To Know.
In Love And Honesty To Grow.
And Live In Just And Truth.
Great Lofty Heights Attain.
To Build A Nation Where Peace And Justice Shall Reign.

It seems prophetic, as though those who composed it were actually speaking of today because I don't think there's ever been a time in this nation's history where it had been as applicable and relevant to the state of the nation as it currently is.

Perhaps it's time for this stanza to usurp the first since it seems much more relevant with regards the nation at this time.

The nation needs righteous leaders, honest and just youths, peace and justice now more than ever.

May God provide what this nation needs in Jesus name!

God bless.
It is an indictment that's why most organization avoid singing it.
CrimeRe: Police Arrested My Colleague Brother & Fine Him N150,000 For Reporting A Thief by xtivin(m): 8:42pm On Sep 26, 2023
maasoap:
Mind your business mentality everywhere! The reason why our society has become something else.
Ok... The guy sounds like a moral person likely dealing with unknown immoral people, shey police don invite you for 5 min discussion and you will be on your way home before? grin grin grin you may end up spending 3 days in their self contain... Business minding very important in some cases pls
FamilyRe: Has this ever happened to anyone? by xtivin(m): 3:04pm On Sep 26, 2023
wittywriter:
Commendable gesture if you truly did but i'll like to suggest that you help your old time acquaintance in a more permanent way possible. BTW the permanent approach may not necessarily mean giving him huge money or settingup a business for him...let me fill you in a bit...three years ago(during lockdown) i re-created a permanent help for a friend that lost her job...i helped her to create an online sales funnel for beauty products for free(i used my expertise & money(cost me $50) she is an accountant by profession but not very tech savvy...she was getting orders via her whatsapp linked to the funnel...now she earns comfortably enough to send me topups...Lolz.
You'll be more @peace doing so.

I didn't inform my friend until i completed the process ...as per getting him help another option is to get or pay for the services of a third party(maybe NGO or Rights organ) to reach out to him he may open up to them/that.
However if you can be blunt tell him you'll like to speak/contact any family member when next you have a convo with him.

Wittyness
petty scammer
PoliticsRe: Anxiety As Forex Scarcity Halts Petrol Importation by xtivin(m): 3:03pm On Sep 26, 2023
wittywriter:
Ijustdey look and pity those that are yet to key into earning via online in foreign currency.

Fixed

Wittyness
scammer
BusinessRe: Business Idea! by xtivin(m): 3:02pm On Sep 26, 2023
wittywriter:
What's your financial/money management background;
Are you a worker or business owner?...
Tell us so you can get appropriate business suggestion that you can fit into.

Ok but prior to August have you at anytime engage in any business or venture?

Wittyness.
Scammer
CrimeRe: Police Arrested My Colleague Brother & Fine Him N150,000 For Reporting A Thief by xtivin(m): 2:59pm On Sep 26, 2023
scoobyblogspot:
My colleague resumed the office today complaining very bitterly, so we got talking. He said his elder sister got a property somewhere in Lagos, she stayed there with her husband for a while, had a talent before they both traveled out of the country.
The other tenant also, relocated leaving the house empty; since nobody was now managing the property some hoodlums started breaking into the premises to steal properties bit by bit.

One of the hoodlums was caught and arrested, so my colleague’s brother went to the station as the bale was informed of this act. The police asked him some question which he detailed the them as he was standing in for his elder sister who was far away in London, so they took the criminal to the market where he sold those items, unfortunately know was recovered, the stolen items where valued at about N1,9MILLION naira.

The criminal was taken back to the station and apprehended, so my friends brother was asked to come on Saturday 23rd September for further action, he couldn’t make it to the station due to his work so he went to the station on 25th of September, the police arrested him collected his phones and locked him. Arrested and locked him for what?
They didn’t say anything about it, only for the police to inform the family members that he needs to be granted bill with N150, 0000. Is this a joke?
I’m so confused right now, how can you arrest someone who comes to report an issues and even want him to bail himself with naira.

Please advise
You no go mind your business now o, until you turn to witness for court..There is definitely more than what was revealed to you in this case abeg..our police no too dey but for this case baba, mind your Business.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Nigerian Govt Take Me Away - David Hundeyin Begs Ghanaian President by xtivin(m): 3:24pm On Sep 21, 2023
Rayban25:
if anything happens to david hundeyin his blood will be on the druggies head
Why him sef no off mic?
ProgrammingRe: Should I Buy The Macbook Pro M2 Now Or Wait For M3 ? by xtivin(m): 4:29pm On Sep 15, 2023
airsaylongcome:
Why do you say so?
Yes... He scammed me and others.. proofs dey you can ask him directly if he is a scammer or not.
CultureRe: Etsu Nupe Marks Birthday Today Ahead Of 20th Anniversary On Throne This Weekend by xtivin(m): 12:07pm On Sep 15, 2023
dapsoneh:
oloriburuku, na by force? Low budget hushpuppy
Wittywriter is a scammer
CultureRe: Etsu Nupe Marks Birthday Today Ahead Of 20th Anniversary On Throne This Weekend by xtivin(m): 4:31am On Sep 15, 2023
dapsoneh:
no need
Wittywriter is a Bloody scammer!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 59 pages)