Stats: 3,153,010 members, 7,817,977 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

XXLDICK's Posts

Nairaland Forum / XXLDICK's Profile / XXLDICK's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Religion / Re: David Ibiyeome's Church To Become Largest Auditorium Worldwide by XXLDICK(m): 3:41pm On Jan 28, 2019
nelsonoba:

Looking at your moniker, I can clearly understand why you think this way. If you were thinking with your head rather than your XXLargeDick, you would have known that each time churches spend millions or billions to build something, that money goes to thousands of locals who get employed to do the work, and they are always grateful for getting the economic empowerment from the church since your government has refused to do the needful and create jobs. I will advise you to start thinking with your head.....it will help you a lot and you will live long unlike Samson who Delilah killed at 40 simply because his thinking was done with his XXLDick!
Mr intelligent, read the OP again and tell me if Chinese people are locals.
Religion / Re: David Ibiyeome's Church To Become Largest Auditorium Worldwide by XXLDICK(m): 10:27am On Jan 28, 2019
largest church auditoriums in the world are in Nigeria. from dunamis to salvation ministries to Winners...

RCCG has an outdoor roof covering that can accommodate more than these ones.

Na the kind stupid records wey we fit break for Naija.

Why our economy no go bad when we are breaking records for largest economy drainers

Check the productive hours and capital (money) Nigerians keep throwing into these drainages then you will understand why we remain underdeveloped.

37 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidency: Disappointed Candidates Blast Buhari, Akitu by XXLDICK(m): 7:06am On Jan 20, 2019
Maxymilliano:
Atiku showed up. He owned his decision not to debate to the absence of the incumbent.

He apologised.

Nigerians should face Buhari who didn’t show up and would never apologize.
Shame on you, PDP paid per post nigga.

Buhari stated earlier that he won't show up for the debate. Why did Atiku go to the debate at all because he was already aware Buhari won't show up. He only pulled that stupid trick for his gullible followers like you.

Atiku knows he is no match for the people present at the debate, they would have taken him to the cleaners. He knows that, that is why he is looking for his fellow dullard (Buhari) to debate with.

His flimsy excuse can only fly for dimmits, they are so paper thin and can blow away with the wind.

Why are the majority of Nigerians dumb
Imagine all the presidents that won elections since inception do not attend debate before winning.

In a country like America that has so many smart people, you can never win if you avoid debates.

How can people that claim to be educated or smart vote for any of those two dumb men

Aren't you people ashamed defending stupid people You appear stupider when you do so.

Sowore for President.
#TakeItBack

31 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Genotype Combinations And Possible Results. Educate Yourselves by XXLDICK(m): 6:15am On Nov 18, 2018
Richardjcooper:

My case exactly. Me and one of my sisters are AS. Our parents are AA. If we didn't resemble I'll suspect foul play somewhere. Picked my father's baldness and fingernails and my mom's looks and complexion. Doctor said these things happen sometimes but didn't give a definite explanation
very possible. Explanation; Evolution. It's nature's way of combating Malaria. That's the reason you can never see any white person with any genotype apart from AA.
I would have explained in details, but I'm not in the mood to type.

but the probability of giving birth to 2 ASs is very rare , I suspect foul play. Go for a DNA.
Politics / Re: Don't Vote For APC, Atiku Tells North East Citizens by XXLDICK(m): 4:54am On Nov 18, 2018
Topshow4real:
Why can't we all vote and support Sowore next year? Why can't we give him a chance? He might actually deliver beyond our expectations. I don't even understand Nigerians again. Ain't you all tired of pdp and apc governance in Nigeria? Atimes, I wonder if we are cursed or something. Na una sabi jare, majority are used to suffering and smiling already.

thank gawd I'm out of that country. . . Since Nigerians have refused to stop supporting Apc and Pdp, the value of naira should just keep depreciating.

We go all all wise up by 2023!!!
Sowore was my choice until he said he was gonna pay a minimum wage of N100,000 without explaining how. I know such payment can only work after and before a devalued naira.

Oby Ezekwesili 2019

Politics / Re: Don't Vote For APC, Atiku Tells North East Citizens by XXLDICK(m): 4:48am On Nov 18, 2018
The PDP has started what it's known for; encouraging voters to vote based on nepotism.

Oby Ezekwesili 2019.

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Ministers Are Performing Well, No Need For Cabinet Reshuffle – Sagay by XXLDICK(m): 8:29am On May 02, 2018
none of those square pegs in round holes is performing.

Itse Sagay and his fellow SAN; Festus Keyamo are disgraces to the word 'SAN'. Fashola and Osibanjo inclusive.
Politics / Re: It's Better I Don't Pay Salary Than Sack: Fayose- People React by XXLDICK(m): 7:35am On May 02, 2018
Firefire:
APC states should cover their shameful eyes...

just because Nairaland is a faceless forum, you feel there is nothing wrong in displaying acute stupidity, gross unpatriotism and blind partisanship as you wish. you guys are the ones that encourage these _fucked up leaders and I hope you sleep well at night knowing you have a hand in destroying this country.

Get a decent job, bro

54 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: Ice Cream Seller Campaigns For Omoyele Sowore For President (Photo) by XXLDICK(m): 9:11am On Apr 10, 2018
Just when I had given up on Nigeria's leadership, Sowore brought hope. He has all the qualities I see in a leader.

intelligent, patriotic....

Sowore and Obiagelli Ezekwesili are the only people I can ever vote for in Nigeria's political sphere.

Sowore2019

go get your PVC

64 Likes 7 Shares

Religion / Re: The Meaning Of Chukwu Abiama by XXLDICK(m): 10:53am On Apr 08, 2018
Here is a link to view pictures of the shrine that houses Chukwu Abiama and Ibin Ukpabi (long juju)

http://logbaby.com/encyclopedia/arochukwu-cave_12181.html

L

Religion / The Meaning Of Chukwu Abiama by XXLDICK(m): 10:49am On Apr 08, 2018
The phrase "Chukwu Okike Abiama" became overly pronounced especially by the IPOB group of recent. Many people including Igbos have no idea of its meaning. I asked my kinsmen but they had no idea too definitely because we aren't from Arochukwu.

Contrary to recent believe, Chukwu Abiama is a pagan God and not what many of us believe it is. Chukwu Abiama was the name given to the central God of the Arochukwu people.

Chukwu Abiama which means the God that reveals truth was very instrumental during slave trade because the shrine which housed the God was more like a supreme court in Arochukwu, anybody whom was found guilty was either dedicated to the gods (Osu) or sold to the whites as a slave.

Igbos that claim to be Jews claimed Chukwu Abiama means God of Abraham, that Abiama is a distorted pronunciation of the word Abraham

It's funny to find many Christians now using the phrase Chukwu Okike Abiama, if only they knew which God they are calling.

The claim that Chukwu Abiama means God of Abraham is just another attempt by some low self-esteem Igbos to rewrite the Igbo history and solidify their irrational claim of Jewish ancestry which I see as an insult to the great Igbo tribe because the Igbo tribe predates Adam.

27 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: Patrick Mboma’s Overhead Kick For Cameroon, Before Ronaldo (Video) by XXLDICK(m): 11:29am On Apr 06, 2018
Handsomebeing:
CR7’s kick was fantastic but too much hype around it. How about Rooney’s against Man City?
you guys don't get it. what makes Ronaldo's own spectacular is the height he attained.

his leg got as high as the cross bar, his leg got higher than the head of the player beside him who jumped.

in football, Ronaldo's jump power is unrivalled.
Ronaldo jumps 7cm higher than an average basketball player.

80 Likes 8 Shares

Fashion / Re: 5 Staple Sunglasses Shapes For Stylish Men by XXLDICK(m): 2:46pm On Apr 04, 2018
I like the first one and hate the last one

Religion / Re: Pastor Philip Igbinijesu: "No PVC, No Communion For Church Members" by XXLDICK(m): 11:02pm On Mar 30, 2018
This is bad.

voting is not compulsory

religion should interfere with politics and vice versa. one thing I love about America is that religious institutions aren't allowed to interfere with politics

Crime / Re: 31-Year-Old Nigerian Man Arrested In India For Drug Possession by XXLDICK(m): 4:14pm On Mar 27, 2018
Tribalists come and have a field day. Myopic people

Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 11:12am On Mar 27, 2018
uzoronwusa:

GOD dey.believe it or not.if i ask you if you blive in juju you will say yes abi?with the way creation is so complex and organised(there is love ,anger,hate kindness,empathy etc yet you still believe it all came by chance),if creation is by chance why is it that we cant do without the sun,trees water ,food etc.if man was not created to chew food why do we have teeth in our mouth?.could a creature like man with all his talents have come by chance?think.
What makes you think that among the over 5,000 gods, it was your God that created all those things
Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 11:09am On Mar 27, 2018
proxillin:

And what happened in New Testament when Jesus came and said go yee into the world and preach what I taught you.

God started his message with the Jews and made it global with Jesus, Peter, Corinthians, Thesalonians, James, John e.t.c

Its obvious God finally brought message to the world not to Jews alone. Mr toddler
An African adult worshiping the God of the Jews. Shalom!
Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 10:51am On Mar 27, 2018
proxillin:

The Jews he abandoned for Egyptians is an example that God can abandon anyone due to reasons best known to him. It's action in a scheme of things with end result of greater good. You can't just phantom that out with human brains..yeah blah blah blah..

And I didn't write he is the God of Jews. That's why Muslims call him Allah lol..he the God of all tribes...

Well..i have been in argument with knowledgeable atheists in the past and I won..based on your argument you r not that knowledgeable on matters of this universe. I may not waste my effort on you

Mr Cocky, does the old testament acknowledge God as the God of the Jews only or not?
Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 10:19am On Mar 27, 2018
proxillin:

So you think Jehovah is a magician who will come down every seconds to save someone? That's why he is called "God". He thinks like God..he sees what we are not seeing..he knows Liha's purpose. That's why you are human..you can't see more than your 2 eyes and what your brains can process.

You just a bloody ape. Stop bringing God to your reasoning level. The same God that allowed Egypt to conquer Israel and made Jews slaves.

Oga..your leading atheists who are even more knowledgeable than you are 60 degree freemason. You dey there dey behave like zombie. Lol.
Another toddler atheist
Jehovah is not a magician to come down every second... Bla bla bla... He is omnipresent, he doesn't need to come down. Abi you don't know the God you serve ni?

Allowed Israel to be enslaved by Egyptians... Bla bla bla... You don't see the irony of an African insinuating that he is the God of Israel. No be him create Africans too? Or he abandoned us? That explains why he abandoned the Christian Dapchi girl.
Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 10:13am On Mar 27, 2018
Franzinni:

Bro I was given this message to tell you.... Before long you will know without a doubt that God is real. Please mark this message down... I do not know you but while reàding your comment I got a revelation to give you the message...

For your information I use to be an atheist.... Just like you, but when God revealed himself to me... It became clear... Your revelation is around the corner.
Okay. Message marked down.

Politics / Re: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by XXLDICK(m): 9:46am On Mar 27, 2018
mandarin:
Oh I cried, oh I cried, maybe I shed years because of my selfishness , Leah is teaching us all to stand with and in Christ in the face of adversity when those prayers are not answered yet, when things are tough, stand with your testimony, God I thank you for Leah and that you will bring her safely home in Jesus name
Actually, to those that aren't gullible, it teaches us that your God can't save her or doesn't care.

Christians have been brainwashed in a way that both misfortunes and good deeds increase that faith in an invisible sky daddy.

like every sane individual, you should be asking where is your God but you guys are asking Buhari to ensure are safety return instead. I thought your God is omnipotent, far more powerful than Buhari?

what about the Chibok girl stoned to death because she refused to accept Islam? where was your God?

if Leah was sane, she would have pretended to accept Islam for the sake of her safety.

her story is a painful one, I wish her the best.

mandarin:
Oh I cried, oh I cried, maybe I shed years because of my selfishness , Leah is teaching us all to stand with and in Christ in the face of adversity when those prayers are not answered yet, when things are tough, stand with your testimony, God I thank you for Leah and that you will bring her safely home in Jesus name
Which home? I hope it isn't the same home as the Chibok girl?

4 Likes 3 Shares

Phones / Re: Tecno Is Set To Launch Tecno Camon X – To Join The Camon Series by XXLDICK(m): 7:14am On Mar 27, 2018
The phone is beautiful. But sorry, I have my eyes fixated on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 (China version)

Investment / Re: Sergei Mavrodi, MMM Founder Dies At 62 by XXLDICK(m): 12:50pm On Mar 26, 2018
chai!!! the curses finally caught up with him.

I'm sure those that committed suicide tormented him to death

Events / Re: Money Rain At Elvis Madu's Child Dedication Party In Owerri, Imo State. Photos by XXLDICK(m): 11:32am On Mar 26, 2018
Trampling on our currencies, no respect for the legal tender.

later we'll be complaining of bad notes.

Politics / Re: Tunde Bakare: I Can’t Understand What Buhari Was Doing At The Kano’s Wedding by XXLDICK(m): 9:15am On Mar 05, 2018
he went to eat jollof rice
Politics / Re: We Will Sign The Peace Corps Bill If We Regain Power – PDP by XXLDICK(m): 4:38pm On Mar 03, 2018
PDP, thanks for letting us know.

we don't want another paramilitary outfit, it's a duplication of duty and a waste of public fund

personally, come 2019, it's gonna be any other party apart form PDP and APC.

41 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Obiano Begins $2b Airport Project In Anambra by XXLDICK(m): 9:17am On Mar 03, 2018
$2billlion that can provide 24/7 stable electricity for the whole of Anambra and make them the industrialization capital of Nigeria if they become the first state to solve electricity issue.

Most states close to Anambra have airports already. Imo, Delta and Enugu states have airports.

misplaced priority form my Governor.

Travel / Re: 13 Places With Funny Names In Nigeria. Add Yours by XXLDICK(m): 11:58pm On Mar 01, 2018
otueke. Igbos will understand grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Restructuring Will Not Solve Nigeria's Problem – Atiku by XXLDICK(m): 9:27pm On Mar 01, 2018
Restructuring won't solve Nigeria's problem, every sane mind should know that.

some states will benefit if we restructure but many states will suffer.

the funny thing is that the region that shouts restructuring most is part of the states that will suffer.

I'm from that region but I say the truth without sugar coating.

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Wife Spotted In Ghana - The Cable by XXLDICK(m): 9:57am On Feb 27, 2018
Enjoying his loot...

Politics / Re: Calistus Obi: I Built My Hotel With Funds Diverted From Nigerian Maritime Agency by XXLDICK(m): 8:59am On Feb 27, 2018
what pains me most is the fact that they hardly build industries which will be of economic benefit to the populace.

it's either they launder the money abroad, hide it somewhere, build a hotel, sponsor a church or buy luxury items. idiots.

Politics / Re: Hope Uzodimma: Why I Am Supporting Buhari’s Re-election Bid by XXLDICK(m): 8:52am On Feb 27, 2018
seunmsg:
Considering the way we play politics in Nigeria, the Senator made lots of sense. Every right thinking southerner should support Buhari to complete the North's 8 years and then allow power to return to the south for another 8 years. Voting out Buhari in 2019 may lead to the North ruling for 12 years and that will be disastrous as far as I can see. The power rotation policy between the north and south should never be violated again.
what's the advantage of having a leader from your region, regardless of his competency

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51